We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Advance Autocare

Default profile image
4.9

19 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

What we do

  • Garage related services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
19 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been a customer of Mr Morse since he first opened. We are more than happy with the service he provides. We have three cars in the family.
Glyn, Gwent Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Top service as ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can always expect good service, advice, etc. Have used this garage for a few years now, and have always found them very good. This time I used them was for a MOT which has a standard price / work etc. hence the 4.
Neil, Gwent Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Trustworthy garage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always use Advance Autocare. Being a single mother I've found other garages have taken advantage and overpriced. Advance Autocare are a garage you can trust. Professional and prompt with carrying out repairs. Will never go anywhere else!
Ceri, Gwent Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Good, prompt job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Never had a problem, always polite, never cancelled appointment, jobs done on time.
Jonathan, Gwent Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Awesome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything is done to a high standard. Good labour charge. Warrantied parts.
Imrhan, Gwent Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always a pleasure, never a chore. Highly recommended.
Anneke, Gwent Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Service, MOT & Repairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Toyota Corolla Diesel - they last servied my car 2 weeks ago. They have done work for me in the past. I have used them for last 3 or 4 years. I am very happy with their work
Steve, Newport Posted on 01/03/2015 , work completed 01/03/2015
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They take care of their customers. Service came in under budget as certain parts were not needed.
Tony, South Wales Posted on 06/01/2015 , work completed 06/01/2015
New battery
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a new battery installed a few months back. As a single working parent, I'm very relaint on my car, so it's great to have such a flexible and personable garage to go to.
Pauline, Newport Posted on 10/11/2014 , work completed 10/11/2014