We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Advance Construction Solutions

Profile thumb advance solutions logo
4.9

112 Reviews

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Advance Construction Solutions was established in 2008 and is experienced in damp control with over 20 years in the business.

We are committed to providing you with a dry building. Initially we carry out an intensive free test which allows us to determine the water level within the building and then discuss what needs to happen to dry it out.

What we can do for you:

- Experts in Damp Control and Building & Construction repairs.

- We are experts in Sika waterproofing damp products.

- Trained by PCA Damp organisation.
- Specialists in mould and timber decay.
- Experts in structural repairs and installation

We are proud to be members of Which trusted traders and look forward to speaking to you to discuss your needs.

What we do

  • Damp proofing and timber preservation services

    • Condensation and humidification control
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
    • Guttering repair services
  • Insulation installers

  • More Services

    • brickwork refurbishments dry rot dryrot

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
112 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent - would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can thoroughly recommend Jason, as he has recently completed a soundproofing project in my home, and has also replaced the ceiling in my shower. When I first contacted him I was impressed by his obvious knowledge of the subject, and his suggestions as to what could be done. He is happy to answer any queries, turns up when he says he is going to, and always returns your calls. He has a very pleasant, friendly personality, and instils confidence. His work is excellent and I would definitely use him in the future on any project.
Susan in Hertfordshire Posted on 26/06/2021 , work completed 18/06/2021
Highly recommend Jason for all your building & ventilation needs!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Jason on this website and made contact with him after reading the reviews. He got back to me straight away, was courteous and super helpful, and came round to look at the work and give me a quote. Because he is understandably popular he couldn’t start my work for 3 months, but he gave me an exact date he could start the work and he stuck to it. He also quoted me for everything upfront, and always stuck to budget. He was very honest and told me if he didn’t think something was necessary, and also helpfully pointed out a few things I hadn’t noticed that were necessary. I left my house keys out for Jason each day (I was at work) as I knew I could trust him completely. He went above and beyond to kindly help me with a couple of extra things that popped up whilst he was at mine doing the agreed work. He knows about everything, particularly ventilation and damp. I cannot recommend him highly enough, and will be calling him again in the future for anything else I need! Top bloke, and great to chat to as well! Things he did for get included.. - resurfacing a flat roof (resin paint) - new guttering - new airbricks - installed a ventilation system - got scaffolding up and resealed a leaking chimney plus painted the side of the house with storm dry - sorted out a huge crack in my chimney breast & rendered it after too Many other jobs on my shopping list of issues too. Jason is great, drop him an email 👍
Lindsay in Hertfordshire Posted on 04/03/2021 , work completed 01/02/2021
Damp Proofing Party Wall of an 1870s Cottage in Bushey
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The party wall in one room suffered from rising damp to a height of around 30cms. The work carried out was an injection of waterproofing solution into the brickwork, cement rendering infused with resin and a top coat of plaster. After 5 weeks the work is showing no trace of damp penetration and has effectively cured the problem. Other work was being carried out at the time and there was a lot of building dust and dirt on the floor and other surfaces. Despite this Jason made a very creditable job in clearing up after himself. He also advised on other aspects of work being carried out by myself which I found invaluable. The work was carried out to time and budget with no onsite issues. A generous and very helpful individual whose work I would recommend.
Dennis in Greater London Posted on 31/01/2021 , work completed 18/12/2020
Rising damp ...damp proofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Jason at Advance Construction Solutions to be fairly priced, polite, tidy, and on time. We are v happy with his work and will get Jason back for some more work
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 07/01/2021 , work completed 05/01/2021
Damp survey
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was extremely pleased with the visit by Jason Simmons of Advance Construction Solutions, who undertook a full review and damp survey of our entire property which is being sold. He was friendly and polite, explained all of his findings openly and transparently before providing a rough idea of price for works. Jason kept me in the loop at every step of the process and sent through the quote within two days of visiting (which was at the weekend). Would definitely recommend Jason and Advance Construction Solutions as they put my mind at rest from the moment they arrived.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 31/12/2020 , work completed 19/12/2020
Jason - Advance Construction Solutions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had some damp in one of our bedrooms. Jason called and inspected the problem made a date to return and completed the job. Very professional, on time, knowledgeable and did a great job. We will be using him again. (Barnet)
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/11/2020 , work completed 26/11/2020
Cannot recommend highly enough - don't go anywhere else, call Jason first
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had some damp at a property that needed to be dealt with urgently. From the first contact with Jason he was a total professional and I only found him because of some excellent previous reviews so took a chance. Communication was excellent throughout the whole process, Jason did what he said he would and to top it he did an incredible job - his plaster work after fixing the damp in my lounge was outstanding, you'd never know there had been a problem, the word 'meticulous' springs to mind. He also installed some air bricks for me and put a waterproof surround outside the house as water was draining down from the garden. A total professional, totally honest and the job was very well priced. Cannot recommend him highly enough, he was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. If you have a problem give him a call, you won't be disappointed.
Customer in Barnet Posted on 10/08/2020 , work completed 24/07/2020
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class advice about our damp issues and well executed. Very clean and tidy. Jason and Harrison were a pleasure to have working on our home. Highly recommend.
Hannah, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/01/2020 , work completed 17/01/2020
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason was very professional and worked hard. I am very happy with the work he carried out. I would use him again and recommend him to friends and family.
Omerah, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/12/2019 , work completed 17/12/2019
Excellent Job All Around
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent solution to difficult brickwork problem. I paid price quoted. Prompt and excellent work and follow up. Excellent value.
Frank, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/11/2019 , work completed 06/11/2019
Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair to small section of damp wall.
Sylvie, Middlesex Posted on 28/10/2019 , work completed 28/10/2019
Very pleased - looks amazing!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knocked 2 shower rooms into 1 large wet room, and completely re-plastered & painted 2 bedrooms which were covered in mould from condensation. Friendly & very professional with lots of good ideas. They were very keen to make sure we were totally happy with the finished product - which we were! Definitely recommend them.
Jackie, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Damp Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason did some damp work on a wall in my house. He was punctual, pleasant and did a really good job. He left the room clean and tidy. His price for the work was good and I am going to get him back to do some plastering in the future.
Sharon, Greater London Posted on 26/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Structural house repairs.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Jason primarily because of this Which? Trusted Traders scheme. Jason and his team were 1st rate from start to finish. Work was done to time, to budget and within the timescales. My invoice was vindicated & I would not hesitate to recommend him to others.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/06/2019 , work completed 13/06/2019
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and helpful. Small repainting and added cement chamfer and water proof section. Work seems good and used leftover cement to fix broken drain at no extra cost.
J, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019
Reliable & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I telephoned Jason regarding some dampness in my workshop. He called the next day to assess the problem. He then made further visits to undertake the required work. He was punctual & reliable and all work was completed to a high standard.
Mike, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/05/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Nice guy who knows his stuff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and courteous builder who was prompt, tidy and reasonably priced. Did a job for me at short notice, which was very handy. Would definitely recommend this builder.
Helen, London Posted on 22/05/2019 , work completed 22/05/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, professional and courteous. Fair price for work carried out. Highly recommend Jason and Ryan and will use them again.
Jenny, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Great job, efficient and polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason turned up when he said. Carried out the job very efficiently and well. It all happened as he described in quote, charged as per quote. Would use Jason again.
Tony, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/04/2019 , work completed 20/04/2019
Professional & pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason has done work for us previously and we were pleased to call on him again. On both occasions we found him to be an exemplary tradesman and we have no hesitation in recommending him.
Pat, Middlesex Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
Top builder
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A nice and tidy builder who explained my options, discussed how best I could save money and then did a totally brilliant job. He said a happy customer might want another job done and he is dead right. What a refreshing attitude to have a great job.
Jennifer, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Work carried out as explained
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well mannered and friendly. Clearly explained the work to be done and invited inspection at various stages. Satisfactory outcome.
Edwin, Hertfordshire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Reliable, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When damp appeared in my utility room, Jason immediately identified the most likely source (leaking pipework in the kitchen) and came up with a plan to find and fix the leak while minimising disruption and damage to the kitchen. A section of kitchen was removed, including kitchen cupboards, worktop, a fridge, two dishwashers and two sinks. The work was carefully coordinated to be completed as quickly as possible and it was finished ahead of schedule. Jason and team were a delight to have in my home and made every effort to keep the working area tidy and well protected. The kitchen was re-installed better than the original installation and there was no damage at all to surrounding walls, floors etc. I'm very grateful to Jason for making a very stressful situation completely trouble-free for me.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Efficient work led to a great end result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We looked at a few different solutions for soundproofing, however Jason gave us full confidence in knowing his trade. The initial visit was efficient and following a good value quote we went ahead. The difference is really noticeable and makes the whole room feel cosier and much quieter.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Delighted with gutter repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been let down by a previous company it was a real pleasure to deal with Jason. who solved our heavily leaking gutter problem by replacing a worn out section swiftly and effectively with minimum fuss.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 13/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Another Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our lean-to/conservatory developed a gaping crack down one of the walls and, to our relief, Jason managed to fix it and within the time-frame and budget he had given us. We unreservedly recommend him. Pat and John, Enfield
Graham Posted on 27/10/2018 , work completed 27/10/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work done. Jason is friendly & professional and carried out the work quickly & efficiently. Highly recommended.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
fixing dump internal wall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason was very efficient, professional and polite. He came on time, and left the room clean and the wall fixed. we were very happy with his job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason came on time, good communication beforehand. He worked out the problem and fixed it quickly and professionally and he cleaned up. Polite and friendly. Would definitely use him again.
Rebecca, London Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
Good work, competitively priced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason gave helpful advice about a damp problem on some internal walls, and carried out the necessary work quickly and with minimum disruption and at a competitive price. He also carried out some remedial work on a cracked ceiling. We have already agreed a date for some further plastering work. I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Dave of Herts, . Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason did an excellent job on our flat conversion (adding a bedroom and bathroom). He was very friendly, reliable and trustworthy. He took the time to find and explain solutions to problems that arose and stuck to a fair price. I’d recommend him any day without hesitation.
Jlynch Posted on 05/04/2018 , work completed 05/04/2018
Super job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Asked them to repair rendering below DPC. Work done to a high standard, very clean and tidy, prompt arrival and on cost. Top job - thanks Jason!
Paul, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/12/2017 , work completed 16/12/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason and Martin worked hard to deliver a good standard of plastering. This was done at a fair price, too.
Alan, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason is very courteous and provided an excellent service. He had good solutions to unforeseen problems that arose and also spotted potential secondary issues that he fixed for me. Jason takes time to show what he's doing on the job, and explains why it needs to be remedied. His work is very neat and I would highly recommend Jason's services.
Gill, Essex Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to a high standard, very pleased. Renew guttering and unlocking down pipe.
Leonard, London Posted on 17/09/2017 , work completed 17/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work
Robert, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
Very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason is very friendly. Communication to arrange work is efficient and clear. The work was done of a high standard and he arrived on time and left everything clean.
Glyn, London Posted on 08/08/2017 , work completed 08/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful job, thank you.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 24/07/2017 , work completed 24/07/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job in time quoted. Jason is a very reliable and trustworthy trader to have in your home. Will use him again and recommend his services to family and friends.
Susan, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason worked hard and did a great job. Very helpful & always on time. Highly recommend him.
Michelle, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Very knowledgeable & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason was punctual, thorough, knowledgeable and helpful.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason arrived promptly, diagnosed the problem and completed the job quickly and cleanly. I recommend him to others.
Carolyn, London Posted on 24/06/2017 , work completed 24/06/2017
Impressed by the quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed by the quality of the rendering work done to my house by Advance Construction. This company answered all my calls, came on the stated day and were very customer friendly. I was really pleased! A happy customer.
Blandine, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/06/2017 , work completed 17/06/2017
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out on time and to a high standard. We were extremely impressed with all work and professionalism and cleanliness of "Advance Construction". Would definitely highly recommend.
Lauren, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done. Took a little longer than first thought, but worth having a good job in the end. Very pleasant workmen easy to get on with and approach and reliable.
Maggie, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job & great price.
Andrea, Middlesex Posted on 08/04/2017 , work completed 08/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason was very polite and prompt. Work carried out with care and consideration. I would highly recommend his services.
Harry, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/04/2017 , work completed 01/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had some internal mould and damp issues in our extension which Jason advised would be sorted out by installing a wall vent for additional ventilation. Jason was prompt and his work was a really good standard. He also gave us advice about some other issues with the flat roof. I was impressed with his knowledge and work carried out and would recommend him. We will be using him again for some other jobs.
Kerry, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/03/2017 , work completed 11/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Advance Construction Ltd as I was looking for someone to advise me on a damp problem I had in my house and this company had good reviews on the Which Trusted Trader website and it was local. Jason arrived promptly on his first visit to assess the problem and on two subsequent visits to do the work. Jason advised I had a condensation problem under the bay windows rather than a damp issue. He said he had put air bricks in the bays of other houses local that had the same problem. Jason quoted a price for the repair and did the work a couple of weeks later. Jason also did a quick repair on a leaking gutter for me and did not charge. It is too soon to know the air bricks have cured the problem but there is no reason so far to think that it hasn’t. The final price was as originally agreed. Jason was prompt, neat and tidy in his work and I would certainly use his company again.
Gary, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Friendly & flexible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good workmanship, friendly, flexible to picking up other jobs that needed doing.
Andrew, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
First rate job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason's diagnosis of a damp problem was prompt and accurate. His estimate was reasonable and his work efficient. A pleasant manner was an added bonus.
Wendy, London Posted on 05/02/2017 , work completed 05/02/2017
Excellent job. Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason was professional, thorough and carried out other little jobs which he or we found whilst he was here, all for the original quote. Honest and trustworthy. Would recommend.
Alexandra, Middlesex Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Great job & very friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great work, done quickly and cleanly. Very friendly.
Isabella, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/01/2017 , work completed 28/01/2017
Damp work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work! Very prompt, considerate, clean and does what he says. No hesitation in recommending.
Peter, Hertfordshire Posted on 06/01/2017 , work completed 06/01/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason is very knowledgeable. He kept us informed about when he could come and came punctually. He worked very neatly.
Myra, Hertfordshire Posted on 17/12/2016 , work completed 17/12/2016
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason was punctual,professional and highly competent. He diagnosed and treated a damp problem which others have failed to rectify, at a very reasonable price. Very pleasant manner, would not hesitate to recommend.
Liane, Chingford Posted on 11/12/2016 , work completed 11/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/12/2016 , work completed 03/12/2016
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an excellent experience with Advance Construction Solutions. Jason was punctual and friendly and he went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that the work was finished to a high standard. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Kevin & Samantha Posted on 17/11/2016 , work completed 17/11/2016
Damp section of wall repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nov 2016. Jason was punctual for the quote and work. He recognised the root cause and has repaired all aspects at the agreed price. He also recommended extra insulation be fitted above the affected area to help reduce condensation. Would gladly reuse his services.
2011-01-02 00:23:58.083 Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
Reliable Competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful workers. Followed my wishes, arrived promptly and did not waste anytime.
Ruth, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/11/2016 , work completed 10/11/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, would use again and recommend.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/11/2016 , work completed 09/11/2016
Damp course injection
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with Jason. Really informative & helpful.
Nathan, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/11/2016 , work completed 05/11/2016
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two chimney breasts removed and the associated re-plastering etc. Jason was very friendly and professional. The work was completed to a high standard and all aspects were explained throughout the access. We would recommend this company to others.
June, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/10/2016 , work completed 07/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were satisfied and very impressed overall. Service provided.
Uche, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/09/2016 , work completed 23/09/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Explained the work clearly & did an excellent job. Tidied up nearly afterwards. Has a very pleasant manner.
Rosemary, London Posted on 14/09/2016 , work completed 14/09/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work done and would recommend punctual and clean worker. Very friendly.
Jennifer, Middlesex Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the work done by Jason and the team. They were always on time, friendly and polite. Everything was left clean and tidy.
Jill, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/09/2016 , work completed 05/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason was very polite and explained every step of his work and I am satisfied and happy with his work.
Chandra, London Posted on 02/09/2016 , work completed 02/09/2016
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason did a great job on filling in my badly killed birches.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with job!
Jyoti, London Posted on 21/07/2016 , work completed 21/07/2016
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy.
Sandra, London Posted on 15/07/2016 , work completed 15/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional & efficient. Reasonably priced & did an excellent job plastering my chimney breast after I removed my gas fire. Would definitely recommend.
Elizabeth, Hertfordshire Posted on 07/07/2016 , work completed 07/07/2016
Over & beyond job requirements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly professional. Kept me advised at all stages and showed me progress throughout. He went beyond the work quoted and fixed some pointing on adjacent wall. Cleaned up and removed all rubbish.
Marie, London Posted on 06/07/2016 , work completed 06/07/2016
Excellent job, very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason was very efficient, professional and helpful. He offered excellent advice and has completed the task quickly. Thank you so much!
Antonina, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
Efficient, clean, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work.
Heather, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/06/2016 , work completed 30/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended as requested and agreed. Kept to agreed quote, courteous. Willing to discuss all options etc.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out professionally and to a good standard with no fuss. I would use his services again without hesitation.
Karen, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt to start work at the time arranged, pleased with work done.
Olga, Middlesex Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Personable tradesman, easy to deal with, neat job.
Alison, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/06/2016 , work completed 04/06/2016
Really happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with how everything went, especially as we had to rearrange at the last minute. Work was completed quickly & to a really high standard. Would definitely recommend.
Sarah, Hertfordshire Posted on 21/05/2016 , work completed 21/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent friendly service
Daf, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/05/2016 , work completed 19/05/2016
Brilliant - well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, reliable, clean & tidy!
Marcus, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/05/2016 , work completed 16/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He is the only one to manage to stop water coming in from bay windows out of the 4 previous attempts.
C, Middlesex Posted on 13/05/2016 , work completed 13/05/2016
Problem solved
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased that this cause of the damp walls was found and repaired. Excellent service.
Christina, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with soundproof.
Raffaele, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect job.
Philip, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/04/2016 , work completed 16/04/2016
Happy with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sound proofed flat.
Harrison, Essex Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional.
Tammy, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work
M J, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
Job well done, very clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite. Happy with the work.
J, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
Very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quoted, came did the job, looks good, very happy.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Damp proof to garage. Jason has been efficient and kept us informed as to what was needed to rectify the problems.
Lynne, London Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016
Happy with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with service.
Marion, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/03/2016 , work completed 04/03/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Arliss, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/03/2016 , work completed 02/03/2016
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, cleaned up after finished. Has a pleasant manner and workmanship.
A, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, air bricks fitted neatly, cleaned up afterwards.
Sarah, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/02/2016 , work completed 12/02/2016
Efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed promptly.
Judy, London Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work.
Brent, London Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Very polite. Did extra at no further charge.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was very satisfactory and good time keeping I would not hesitate to do more work for me in the future.
Linda Susan, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/01/2016 , work completed 29/01/2016
Brilliant job, professional and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful, job was done quickly and efficiently and provided advice on other jobs!
Natasha, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
Elimination of damp.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason has provided an excellent service in identifying and correcting several instances of damp walls in my house. Would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, would recommend.
Andrew, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, Will use Advance again.
Katie, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/01/2016 , work completed 15/01/2016
Great job!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job!! Good price, clean, tidy, high quality.
Clive, Essex Posted on 10/01/2016 , work completed 10/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job damp repair
Stephanie, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/01/2016 , work completed 08/01/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice young men. Very clean worker. Will use again.
Marilyn, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/01/2016 , work completed 05/01/2016
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fixed our problem. Price as quoted.
Anna, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the service provided. The damp corrected, and is no longer visible. The price was very reasonable.
Michelle, Middlesex Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
Always on time and stuck to the quote
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Done a few jobs for us - damp work, rendering of brickwork, plastering and some garden work - re-layed patio and rebuilt a fence. Always happy with the work
Duncan, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Advance did damp proofing on an area of our kitchen. Happy with the work
Mr Letts, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/07/2015 , work completed 01/07/2015