We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Advanced Clean Ltd

Profile thumb adv clean logo
4.8

24 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Advanced Clean Ltd is an independent family run business that has been trading for over 10 years serving Hampshire and surrounding areas.

We offer eco-friendly cleaning with a no-quibble, 100% satisfaction money-back guarantee.

We are members of Checkatrade, Trading Standards Approved ‘Buy with Confidence’ scheme and the ‘National Carpet Cleaners Association’.

Our technicians are fully trained, highly skilled and have a wealth of experience.

Our Cleaning Services Include......

Carpets
Upholstery
Rugs
Leather
Curtains
Mattresses
Stain Removal
Stain Protection Treatment

Call, email or send us an enquiry

We work in the following areas: Southampton, Winchester, Portsmouth, Bournemouth, Poole, Fareham, Chichester, Basingstoke, Camberley, Salisbury, Farnham, Andover, New Forest

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Curtain cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
  • Steam cleaning

  • Cleaning services

    • Blind cleaning
  • More Services

    • upholstery cleaning
    • mattress cleaning. stain removal

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
24 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service provided by John. He responded quickly, came when he said he would and did an excellent job. We had carpets and rugs cleaned and I’m happy with the results. Having a stranger in your house is always a worry but I have no hesitation in recommending John.
Elizabeth in Greater London Posted on 28/04/2021 , work completed 27/04/2021
Carpet and chair cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Jack arrived on time and obviously takes pride in his work which he enjoys. We had all the plain carpets probably 15 years old in a semi detached house built in 1907 cleaned. Also cleaned were 2 rugs and 2 chairs. Very careful to do all the edges of the carpet as well as to point out stains that werre not going to go but very successful with old wine stains. We had moved may of the smaller items out of the way but Jack moved the other furniture where feasible. All looking so much better. We chose Advanced Cleaning because we needed dust mite protection for a visitor who has severe allergies. The price was fair for all the work done. I would highly reccomend them.
Customer in Wiltshire Posted on 08/07/2020 , work completed 07/07/2020
It’s like a new carpet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we’ve used Chris from Advanced Clean. He arrived on time and took the time to protect and prepare the area; the lounge and dining room. The job was completed in good time and to a very high standard. The carpets look very clean and he paid special attention to some more heavily soiled areas. Chris pointed out some areas that had proved difficult to get totally clean due to wear. Overall a very good experience. We’ll certainly use Advanced Clean again and would highly recommend.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 05/03/2020 , work completed 05/03/2020
Prompt and responsive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very disappointed by end result and carpet cleaning. Stains visible and will require further attention. NB shop bought spray has helped.
Carla, Hampshire Posted on 02/03/2020 , work completed 02/03/2020
Knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Advanced cleaners were knowledgeable, thorough and courteous. I was immediately reassured by Chris's professionalism and experience so left to work his magic. I was not disappointed. I returned home to find my rugs, carpets and furniture returned to looking their best.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/01/2020 , work completed 03/01/2020
Great service, fully recovered carpet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response to initial email query and appointment booked at convenient time. Chris was friendly and professional and inspired confidence. Gave good advice. Carpet looks great and tomato based stain totally removed. Would recommend and use again. Thank you.
Becky, Hampshire Posted on 25/11/2019 , work completed 25/11/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely excellent service, 100 percent, couldn't fault it.
Patti, Hampshire Posted on 21/11/2019 , work completed 21/11/2019
Prompt, professional great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the day we got the quote we were treated with respect despite having to change the date of the work due to family illness. On the day of the job the operator was prompt and efficient. He carried out the work very skilfully. In fact he went over and above to make sure we were happy. We will definitely use him in the future.
John, Hampshire Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly professional service by a polite and friendly operator. Good value for money. Extremely satisfied.
Anne, Hampshire Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One very satisfied customer.
Wenda, Hampshire Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, reliable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Standard maintained
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As on all previous occasions, Chris was prompt, helpful and made an excellent job of cleaning the carpets in the hall, stairs and on the landing.
Maureen, Hampshire Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Excellent professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second occasion that we have used Advanced Clean & we are as impressed as the first clean! Good professional workman clean & tidy. Cooperative & punctual.
Alan, Hampshire Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
Excellent as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Advanced Clean regularly to keep my holiday cottage sofas, chairs and carpets squeaky clean. Always prompt, tidy and do a first class job.
Lindie, Hampshire Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris came and gave us a quote which I had never had before from a fabric cleaner. He fixed the date and arrived on time and used a large plastic sheet to protect my carpet before cleaning the sofas and armchair. A very professional job.
Yvette, Hampshire Posted on 13/01/2017 , work completed 13/01/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After researching online and reading the reviews regarding Advanced Clean I made an enquiry into cost for having my 3 piece suite cleaned. The response was quick and availability options great. Chris has come today and was extremely professional and has done a fantastic job. He was honest about how well my suite would clean up as already aged and sun bleached but I think he had done a brilliant job. Such a nice gentlemen as well. Would highly recommend him to anyone. Very reasonable prices too. Thank you Chris
Kerry40 Posted on 11/08/2016 , work completed 11/08/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent result on cleaning of three piece suite. Job well done. Very polite young man.
Pauline, Hampshire Posted on 27/07/2016 , work completed 27/07/2016
Excellent in all ways
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service prompt.
Anthony, Hampshire Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, prompt, professional, very nice
Jane, Hampshire Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
First class service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris is one in a million! I've managed some of the finest hotels in the world and Advanced Clean is world class! Chris is also a wonderfully warm human being!
Mike, Hampshire Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Cleaned office carpets and my home carpets
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris has done work for me professionally and domestically and I've never found fault with his work. Good work all round.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016
Chris cleaned a big red wine spill
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It came up very clean and I was very impressed. I use him every time I need someone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/01/2016 , work completed 08/01/2016
Cleaned all our house carpets and some curtains
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. They really know what they are doing. Very helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/10/2015 , work completed 11/10/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent local upholstery cleaning service. Speak to Mr Hann who cleaned a recliner chair for me this week. Highly skilled. First rate job.
submariner Posted on 12/03/2014 , work completed 12/03/2014