We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Advanced Exterior Plastics Limited - Eastleigh

Profile thumb logo

4.9

32 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:00
  • Thursday 09:00–16:00
  • Friday 09:00–16:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Trading since 1997, Advanced Exterior Plastics are a family run businss who have the skill and expertise to provide you with the professional and reliable window specialists you need.

Our success has grown over the years by many of our customers recommending our Services and saying we are unlike other Window & Conservatory Companies out there. Check out our feedback with Checkatrade.

You will find that our Customer Service is unrivalled and our products are excellent value for money. All of our products are guaranteed. We are Quality Driven & offer Energy Efficient Products – All products are British Board of Agreement approved, with a 10 year Insurance Backed guarantee by the Consumer Protection Association. Our windows are also A Rated for Energy and with a secured By Design Locking System for ultimate security.

All of our specialists are highly trained and fully qualified to offer excellent workmanship and tidiness. Advanced Exterior Plastics offer a new double glazing experience.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Conservatory repairs
    • Conservatory maintenance
    • Sun Lounge
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Patio doors
    • Fire doors
    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Composite doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • UPVC doors
  • More Services

    • fascias
    • soffits
    • guttering installations

Customer reviews

4.9
32 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent tidy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old patio doors removed and new doors fitted. Job was carried out in a very efficient manner and the fitter did an excellent clean and tidy job
Rosemary, Hampshire Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 22/06/2020
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class. Excellent service, very friendly and extremely helpful, very patient due to COVID-19. No pressure from start to finish
Graham, Hampshire Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 23/06/2020
Tidy job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A nice clean & tidy job
P, Hampshire Posted on 22/06/2020 , work completed 15/06/2020
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and professional, very efficient, very helpful, good communication and aftercare. From very first impressions a very efficient professional and trustworthy.
Carole, Hampshire Posted on 19/03/2020 , work completed 19/03/2020
Second time I have used them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had some storm damage to facia on our bungalow repaired. As usual they were quick to respond to my request for a quote and carried out the work to a high standard. Left my premises clean and tidy
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 10/03/2020 , work completed 09/03/2020
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They arrived promptly. Fitting was exact and very tidy. They cleared up & cleaned inside and out and left everything perfect. We love our new French doors & windows.
Sarah, Hampshire Posted on 05/03/2020 , work completed 05/03/2020
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had 2 outside doors and a window replaced. The company was efficient and easy to deal with, and the work was arranged and carried out exactly as planned. l am very pleased with the result.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 19/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good work.
Jayne, Hampshire Posted on 05/02/2020 , work completed 05/02/2020
Efficient and lovely job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 3 windows and a patio door fitted. Andy was brilliant and very clean and tidy. It was fitted quickly and as agreed. The windows are lovely. There was a slight scratch in one panel that was replaced within 2 weeks. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Charlotte, Hampshire Posted on 03/12/2019 , work completed 03/12/2019
Excellent and tidy job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used company before and would recommend this family business to anyone.
Roy, Hampshire Posted on 26/11/2019 , work completed 26/11/2019
Great.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were quick & tidy.
Edward, Hampshire Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
Great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can only recommend Advanced Exterior Plastics Ltd. Extremely pleased with the workmanship of Andy and the quality of windows installed. Very friendly and helpful company and excellent value for money.
Kathleen, Hampshire Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
Excellent company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed from start to finish. Clean & tidy job done all windows replaced & doors replaced & didn't notice they'd been. Guttering done. All products used was high quality. Excellent.
Kay, Hampshire Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job. I have no hesitation recommending.
Brian, Hampshire Posted on 26/09/2019 , work completed 26/09/2019
Lovely job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely, professional, clean, friendly. Thanks guys.
Jacqui, Hampshire Posted on 24/09/2019 , work completed 24/09/2019
Excellent job, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent looking sliding doors and tilt - turn windows. Install completed on old house with asymmetric structural openings. Installer completed efficiently without any problems. Also very friendly.
Amanda, Hampshire Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Excellent job and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service good throughout. Workman turned up when they said, did an excellent job, were polite, tidy and helpful in both instances. End products look great! Highly recommended.
David, Hampshire Posted on 23/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the fitters work, fast and efficient, great finish, clean, would recommend to friends and family, would use again.
Pat, Southampton Posted on 29/06/2019 , work completed 26/06/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, clean and tidy workmanship. Courteous, polite fitters so happy with advanced exterior plastics doors, which look so good. Customer service second to none. Highly recommended by me.
Jan, Hampshire Posted on 24/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had four replacement windows fitted, two of them large bays. The work was carried out to a high standard by the fitter, he was a through tradesman. We were extremely impressed. The service and standard was more than we expected. Good price, good product, extremely good workmanship.
Customer in Southampton Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Window (upstairs) replaced on time, professional and friendly, very good service. No mess made and old window removed.
Chris, Hampshire Posted on 22/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new front door. The fitter arrived at time agreed, did a good job and didn't leave any mess. The budget was as agreed when we did the booking at the office.
Mary, Hampshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Very hard working
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done was new UPVC fascia, soffits and guttering. It was done on schedule and on the agreed budget. Very hard working and polite men who left my home as they found it. Really pleased how they tidied up and put everything back in its place.
Christine, Hampshire Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Replaced double glazed windows and door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done very efficiently, the fitter was very good clean, tidy and polite.The product is first class and looks good
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 15/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Efficient, tidy and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This work to replace existing guttering, facsia and soffit which was replaced with new UPVC material in only 3 days. The price was in line with what I had been quoted. The workers were very efficient and professional both in the way they undertook the work and which they tided up after.
David, Hampshire Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Good job all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed soffits & fascia's on detached house & double garage. Quote as reasonable & explanation of work to be done in showroom with mock up system. Work done quietly and seamlessly in a tidy manner. Good job all round.
Derek, Hampshire Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Professional, great quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with product and service. Would strongly recommend to anyone. Very professional service.
David, Hampshire Posted on 04/10/2018 , work completed 04/10/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement UWC door - garage. Excellent service throughout, on time, as quoted and professional. Service cannot be faulted. Highly recommend.
C G, Hampshire Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, well done, overcome delivery problems efficiently as possible.
Colin, Hampshire Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job - no fuss or hassle. Reasonably priced. We are very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Expert & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent time keeping. Professional standard of work.
Sandra, Hampshire Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced side door to garage. Two men took two hours. Job not easy as door aperture was out of square. Door now better than the garage.
Brian, Hampshire Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016