We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Advanced Gas Services (East Yorkshire) Limited

Profile thumb vans

5.0

92 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–12:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

For updates on how we are operating during The Current Corona Virus situation, please see our website.
Advanced Gas Services are Gas Safe Registered; we install, service, carry out landlord checks and repair all domestic Gas and LPG appliances.

We specialise in the installation and repair of combination boilers.

We are a Worcester Bosch accredited installer which together with the peace of mind you get knowing our engineers have a great product awareness and relevant training we will give you an 10 year manufactures parts and labour warranty with every Worcester Bosch boiler installed.

Free no obligation quotations are carried out for central heating installations and boiler replacements.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler repair
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • maintenance contracts all work full guarenteed gas leaks

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
92 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like tot hank you for the excellent job of you fitting my boiler. The men did a really good job.
Stewart, East Yorkshire Posted on 27/02/2020 , work completed 27/02/2020
Brilliant job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his apprentice attended on time. They carried out all work professionally. They updated us at all times and completed on time, even though extra radiators to quote were fitted. They left everything tidy each day. Highly recommend!
Adrian, East Yorkshire Posted on 20/02/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
The trader replied (on 04/03/2020)
Thank you Adrian. We pride ourselves on the professional approach of our engineers and their care for customers homes.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After booking an appointment over the phone, the engineer arrived on time and was polite and very professional, discussing everything with me about what would be involved in replacing my combi boiler. After a couple of days i received a letter through the post, as well as a email, stating my fixed price quote and all the necessary work to be done and the warranty period. There was also a sheet with details about the company and there ethos, which i thought was very good. On the day the work started, two engineers arrived on time, introduced themselves and after having a quick check, explained what would be done. The work was carried out to a high standard and they cleaned up after they had finished, removing all debris. The engineer explained how to use the controls of the new boiler before leaving and said that if i had any problems to ring the company and they would sort things out. 6 days after the work was done i have received another letter in the post from the company with my invoice, building regulation compliance certificate, and my boiler warranty. I have been very impressed with the company from start to finish and would highly recommend them to others.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 17/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2020)
Thank you so much for this glowing review. Our team work really hard to achieve these standards and we are very proud of them.
Nice, tidy job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, worked hard, cleaned up, removed all rubbish. Would recommend to friends and relations.
Walter, East Yorkshire Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are very proud of our team and will pass on your kind words.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All staff were prompt & polite. The company provided a quality product, quality service at a competitive price. I would recommend without hesitation.
David, East Yorkshire Posted on 06/02/2020 , work completed 06/02/2020
An excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service. The tradesmen were on time and very professional and worked very hard. I trusted them and would be very happy to recommend them to my friends and family.
Janet, East Yorkshire Posted on 03/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2020)
Thank you Janet. It is so good to know that.
Prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt first class job.
Michael, East Yorkshire Posted on 22/01/2020 , work completed 22/01/2020
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very clean and tidy. Quick efficient and good communication.
Diane, East Yorkshire Posted on 20/01/2020 , work completed 20/01/2020
Professional, punctual, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with how Advanced Gas Services is run. A friendly, informative, efficient business. From the initial quote to the completion of the job all staff were professional.
Pauline, East Yorkshire Posted on 18/01/2020 , work completed 18/01/2020
First class services.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation with recommending Advance Gas. They are fantastic the service from the girls in the office to the professional gas engineers. The fitting of my new boiler was excellent. I would not use anyone else.
Amanda, East Yorkshire Posted on 17/01/2020 , work completed 17/01/2020