We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Advanced Gas Services (East Yorkshire) Limited

Profile thumb vans
5.0

97 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

For updates on how we are operating during The Current Corona Virus situation, please see our website.
Advanced Gas Services are Gas Safe Registered; we install, service, carry out landlord checks and repair all domestic Gas and LPG appliances.

We specialise in the installation and repair of combination boilers.

We are a Worcester Bosch accredited installer which together with the peace of mind you get knowing our engineers have a great product awareness and relevant training we will give you an 10 year manufactures parts and labour warranty with every Worcester Bosch boiler installed.

Free no obligation quotations are carried out for central heating installations and boiler replacements.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler repair
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • maintenance contracts all work full guarenteed gas leaks

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
97 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Pat, East Yorkshire Posted on 20/11/2019 , work completed 20/11/2019
Very highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great professional service, reliable and friendly. Have been using Advanced Gas for years & have never let me down yet! Fantastic.
Julie, East Yorkshire Posted on 14/11/2019 , work completed 14/11/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, I have had an excellent service from this company. They are so professional and friendly. I have been with them for about the last six years to service my boiler and have now had a new one installed. The same gas engineer comes each year, which I like. The ladies on the reception desk could not be more helpful. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Carol, East Yorkshire Posted on 11/11/2019 , work completed 11/11/2019
Superb Throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole service from start to finish was superb. Professional workmanship by all involved. Would definitely recommend them to everyone requiring their services. Thank you to AGS.
Royce, East Yorkshire Posted on 29/10/2019 , work completed 29/10/2019
Renewal of gas boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Advanced Gas installed my new boiler which is an Ideal logic max 30 condensing combination boiler, The work was carried out very efficiently and quickly, I have dealt with this firm for over 10 years and I have no hesitation it recommending it to anyone else, They have never let me down in all the times I have asked for a service or repair, Very good firm,
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 14/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
New boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We use Advanced Gas to maintain our boilers in 2 of our properties. This replacement boiler was for our home. The service provided from the office to the installation engineers is excellent.
Tim, East Yorkshire Posted on 14/10/2019 , work completed 14/10/2019
Superb job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workers were friendly and polite and they were respectful. They left every thing clean and tidy. Well pleased with the job.
Marion, East Yorkshire Posted on 10/10/2019 , work completed 10/10/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked really hard all day.Left the kitchen immaculately clean and tidy.Definitely recommend Advanced Gas Services (East Yorkshire) Ltd.
Margaret, East Yorkshire Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Advanced Gas for over 10 years and I never had any complaints about their work. They came and fitted my new boiler at the agreed time and date with speed and cleaned up after they had finished the job. Thank to Paul Gibbin.
Robert, East Yorkshire Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were punctual, tidy, hard-working and efficient and left us with no mess whatsoever.The office staff were both friendly and helpful.We thought the whole process was brilliant.
Yvonne, East Yorkshire Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019