We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Advanced Gas Services (East Yorkshire) Limited

Profile thumb vans
5.0

95 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

For updates on how we are operating during The Current Corona Virus situation, please see our website.
Advanced Gas Services are Gas Safe Registered; we install, service, carry out landlord checks and repair all domestic Gas and LPG appliances.

We specialise in the installation and repair of combination boilers.

We are a Worcester Bosch accredited installer which together with the peace of mind you get knowing our engineers have a great product awareness and relevant training we will give you an 10 year manufactures parts and labour warranty with every Worcester Bosch boiler installed.

Free no obligation quotations are carried out for central heating installations and boiler replacements.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler repair
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • maintenance contracts all work full guarenteed gas leaks

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
95 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Cottingham customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first used this trader in Feb 2015 for a boiler repair, following a recommendation, and was well pleased. So I used them again in March 2015 when the old boiler required replacing. The quality and standard of workmanship were excellent in every respect and my recommendation of their services is well deserved.
brianmarks Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient service on our boiler installation. Good advice and extensive product knowledge.
Louise, North Humberside Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, honest and professional. A good job very well done.
G, North Humberside Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
Advanced Gas Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used AGS twice before to install a boiler in both my home and in a rental property. The service before, during and after installation has been excellent, so much so that I also use them to carry out annual inspections of all my gas appliances. My son also had a boiler installed by AGS and he was very happy with the service. I have just moved home and AGS have quoted to install a heating system at my new property. I am very impressed with the quote and will be securing their service once again. I think that the fact that I keep returning to AGS time after time speaks volumes.
Freddy Posted on 02/03/2016 , work completed 02/03/2016
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly impressed from start to finish with all the guys that worked on installing our heating system. I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone, work very hard all day long and don't stop! Clean up after and look after your property while they are working. Very helpful and will answer any questions you may have but also keep you informed with what they are doing every step.
Gael, North Humberside Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
Polite, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, friendly and professional from first enquiry to completed job. Replaced our old boiler at a good price. Would not hesitate to recommend. Well done guys. Keep up the good work.
Ian, North Humberside Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Excellent, speedy, polite and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very speedy and prompt installation following 15 year old boiler breakdown. Very satisfied
Robin, North Humberside Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial job assessment, quotation through to the carrying out and certification of works, this Company delivered a thoroughly professional service. They were all very pleasant to deal with and gave you absolute confidence in a job being well done.I would recommend them to anyone.
pwrathbone Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
Efficient and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with the service and standard. Satisfied customer.
Liz, North Humberside Posted on 20/01/2016 , work completed 20/01/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & reliable workmen, clean and immaculately left job.
Rosemary, North Humberside Posted on 20/01/2016 , work completed 20/01/2016