We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Advanced Gas Services (East Yorkshire) Limited

Profile thumb vans

5.0

92 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–12:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

For updates on how we are operating during The Current Corona Virus situation, please see our website.
Advanced Gas Services are Gas Safe Registered; we install, service, carry out landlord checks and repair all domestic Gas and LPG appliances.

We specialise in the installation and repair of combination boilers.

We are a Worcester Bosch accredited installer which together with the peace of mind you get knowing our engineers have a great product awareness and relevant training we will give you an 10 year manufactures parts and labour warranty with every Worcester Bosch boiler installed.

Free no obligation quotations are carried out for central heating installations and boiler replacements.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
    • Boiler repair
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • maintenance contracts all work full guarenteed gas leaks

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
92 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
New Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler packed up on New Years Eve so we had no hot water and central heating. As it was New Years Eve our choice was to pay over the odds for someone to come out and try to repair what was an ageing boiler or go for a new one. We decided there and then to go for a new one. Advanced Gas Services had been recommended and on the Monday as soon as they opened after New Year they came down when they said they would, provided a quote and fitted us a new boiler on Friday of the same week. They did some shuffling around as we had no hot water or central heating in what must have been one of the coldest weeks we have had for months and so they made us a priority. Turned up at 8.00 am on the dot on Friday and by 4.30 pm we had hot water and central heating. Fantastic service from a great company. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Customer in Kingston upon Hull Posted on 09/01/2021 , work completed 08/01/2021
The trader replied (on 12/01/2021)
We are happy to have been of help, we only wish we could have done it even sooner! We are glad that the whole experience turned out well in the end. Here's hoping this is a positive start to your year and things go from strength to strength.
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler required, obtained quotes and Advanced beat them all . Came to inspect same day I rang . Fitted new boiler 4 days later . Turned up on time and did very good job . Cleaned up and disposed of all rubbish . Set timers and explained controls . Very pleased with job . Will definitely recommend.
Customer in Kingston upon Hull Posted on 23/11/2020 , work completed 14/11/2020
The trader replied (on 04/12/2020)
Thank you for this glowing review. We are proud to have such a fantastic team who never let their standards drop. It is thanks to customers like yourself, that the team get the recognition that they deserve.
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The persons who installed our new central heating boiler, radiator valves and cupula were efficient, considerate, tidy and helpful. They obeyed the Covid guidelines for working indoors and outdoors. We have had no problems with the job and are very pleased with the improved working of the new system. The functioning of the new system was well explained. We have had two jobs done previously and would not hesitate to highly recommend Advanced Gas Services.
William, East Yorkshire Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 01/07/2020
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant and efficient fitters, they took care to hide pipes and clean up. Face masks and gloves at all times.
Judith, East Yorkshire Posted on 22/06/2020 , work completed 09/06/2020
The trader replied (on 29/06/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are very proud of our workforce, who work tirelessly to please our customers. We will pass on your comments.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted. Engineer arrived on time, was polite and pleasant. Worked diligently and completed all necessary work efficiently in good time. Have used Advanced Gas for several years and have never been disappointed.
Barrie, East Yorkshire Posted on 19/06/2020 , work completed 02/06/2020
The trader replied (on 29/06/2020)
Thank you Barrie, it is always good to get confirmation that our work is valued. Customer loyalty is important to us.
Brilliant job good lads
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good work by Advanced Gas Services East Yorkshire Ltd
Patricia, East Yorkshire Posted on 03/06/2020 , work completed 09/04/2020
The trader replied (on 29/06/2020)
Thank you for posting a review. We hope you are delighted with your new installation.
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from survey to installation. Great communication. Staff were friendly and professional at all times.
Scott, East Yorkshire Posted on 04/05/2020 , work completed 09/03/2020
First class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish - informed of progress being made. Brilliant installer and keen apprentice. Would highly recommend this company.
Maurice, East Yorkshire Posted on 23/03/2020 , work completed 23/03/2020
The trader replied (on 14/04/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to post this review, I will pass on your praise to the installer and his apprentice. Its good to know that we are achieving our goals as a company.
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company. Would definitely recommend
Robert, East Yorkshire Posted on 11/03/2020 , work completed 11/03/2020
The trader replied (on 07/04/2020)
Thank you Robert for leaving this review, we are very proud of the standard of work we provide, thank you for choosing us to carry out the work.
Truly professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From diagnosis to installation of a new combi boiler advanced gas were efficient and provided a 1st class job. All the work was completed to a high standard and nothing was too much trouble for the fitters Mark and Jack. The place was left spotless you wouldn't even know they had been there. Very impressed with this trader and would highly recommend them to anybody. Within a week of installation I had all my paperwork from building regulation certificate to warranty registration. Truly impressed with this trader.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 06/03/2020 , work completed 26/02/2020
The trader replied (on 12/03/2020)
Thank you for choosing us to install your boiler. Mark and Jack will be pleased to be appreciated, they do a brilliant job. Thanks also for taking the time to post this review, it helps us to know that we practice what we preach.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like tot hank you for the excellent job of you fitting my boiler. The men did a really good job.
Stewart, East Yorkshire Posted on 27/02/2020 , work completed 27/02/2020
Brilliant job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his apprentice attended on time. They carried out all work professionally. They updated us at all times and completed on time, even though extra radiators to quote were fitted. They left everything tidy each day. Highly recommend!
Adrian, East Yorkshire Posted on 20/02/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
The trader replied (on 04/03/2020)
Thank you Adrian. We pride ourselves on the professional approach of our engineers and their care for customers homes.
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After booking an appointment over the phone, the engineer arrived on time and was polite and very professional, discussing everything with me about what would be involved in replacing my combi boiler. After a couple of days i received a letter through the post, as well as a email, stating my fixed price quote and all the necessary work to be done and the warranty period. There was also a sheet with details about the company and there ethos, which i thought was very good. On the day the work started, two engineers arrived on time, introduced themselves and after having a quick check, explained what would be done. The work was carried out to a high standard and they cleaned up after they had finished, removing all debris. The engineer explained how to use the controls of the new boiler before leaving and said that if i had any problems to ring the company and they would sort things out. 6 days after the work was done i have received another letter in the post from the company with my invoice, building regulation compliance certificate, and my boiler warranty. I have been very impressed with the company from start to finish and would highly recommend them to others.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 17/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2020)
Thank you so much for this glowing review. Our team work really hard to achieve these standards and we are very proud of them.
Nice, tidy job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, worked hard, cleaned up, removed all rubbish. Would recommend to friends and relations.
Walter, East Yorkshire Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2020)
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are very proud of our team and will pass on your kind words.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All staff were prompt & polite. The company provided a quality product, quality service at a competitive price. I would recommend without hesitation.
David, East Yorkshire Posted on 06/02/2020 , work completed 06/02/2020
An excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service. The tradesmen were on time and very professional and worked very hard. I trusted them and would be very happy to recommend them to my friends and family.
Janet, East Yorkshire Posted on 03/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020
The trader replied (on 26/02/2020)
Thank you Janet. It is so good to know that.
Prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt first class job.
Michael, East Yorkshire Posted on 22/01/2020 , work completed 22/01/2020
Good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very clean and tidy. Quick efficient and good communication.
Diane, East Yorkshire Posted on 20/01/2020 , work completed 20/01/2020
Professional, punctual, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with how Advanced Gas Services is run. A friendly, informative, efficient business. From the initial quote to the completion of the job all staff were professional.
Pauline, East Yorkshire Posted on 18/01/2020 , work completed 18/01/2020
First class services.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would have no hesitation with recommending Advance Gas. They are fantastic the service from the girls in the office to the professional gas engineers. The fitting of my new boiler was excellent. I would not use anyone else.
Amanda, East Yorkshire Posted on 17/01/2020 , work completed 17/01/2020
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had an excellent relationship with Advanced Gas Ltd for quite a few years now and I would not engage any other company to look after my needs. I have a gas boiler in my home and 2 more at another property that I own. Advanced Gas has looked after all three for me and I couldn't be more delighted with the service they provide. The Engineers are fantastic and the office staff wonderful.
Anne, East Yorkshire Posted on 09/01/2020 , work completed 09/01/2020
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt friendly lads. Highly recommended, certainly use them again.
Alex, East Yorkshire Posted on 17/12/2019 , work completed 17/12/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time. Very friendly and efficient. All mess and old boiler taken away. Brill.
Ruth, East Yorkshire Posted on 11/12/2019 , work completed 11/12/2019
Got on with the job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone was polite and got on with the job and was pleased how everything was done without any fuss. I would recommend Advance Gas to anyone.
Brian, East Yorkshire Posted on 06/12/2019 , work completed 06/12/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this company for many years and have never had anything to complain about. Would certainly recommend them to all my family & friends.
Margaret, East Yorkshire Posted on 21/11/2019 , work completed 21/11/2019
Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Pat, East Yorkshire Posted on 20/11/2019 , work completed 20/11/2019
Very highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great professional service, reliable and friendly. Have been using Advanced Gas for years & have never let me down yet! Fantastic.
Julie, East Yorkshire Posted on 14/11/2019 , work completed 14/11/2019
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, I have had an excellent service from this company. They are so professional and friendly. I have been with them for about the last six years to service my boiler and have now had a new one installed. The same gas engineer comes each year, which I like. The ladies on the reception desk could not be more helpful. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Carol, East Yorkshire Posted on 11/11/2019 , work completed 11/11/2019
Superb Throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole service from start to finish was superb. Professional workmanship by all involved. Would definitely recommend them to everyone requiring their services. Thank you to AGS.
Royce, East Yorkshire Posted on 29/10/2019 , work completed 29/10/2019
Renewal of gas boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Advanced Gas installed my new boiler which is an Ideal logic max 30 condensing combination boiler, The work was carried out very efficiently and quickly, I have dealt with this firm for over 10 years and I have no hesitation it recommending it to anyone else, They have never let me down in all the times I have asked for a service or repair, Very good firm,
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 14/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
New boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We use Advanced Gas to maintain our boilers in 2 of our properties. This replacement boiler was for our home. The service provided from the office to the installation engineers is excellent.
Tim, East Yorkshire Posted on 14/10/2019 , work completed 14/10/2019
Superb job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The workers were friendly and polite and they were respectful. They left every thing clean and tidy. Well pleased with the job.
Marion, East Yorkshire Posted on 10/10/2019 , work completed 10/10/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked really hard all day.Left the kitchen immaculately clean and tidy.Definitely recommend Advanced Gas Services (East Yorkshire) Ltd.
Margaret, East Yorkshire Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Advanced Gas for over 10 years and I never had any complaints about their work. They came and fitted my new boiler at the agreed time and date with speed and cleaned up after they had finished the job. Thank to Paul Gibbin.
Robert, East Yorkshire Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were punctual, tidy, hard-working and efficient and left us with no mess whatsoever.The office staff were both friendly and helpful.We thought the whole process was brilliant.
Yvonne, East Yorkshire Posted on 08/10/2019 , work completed 08/10/2019
What they promised is what you get. Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had work done with Advanced Gas over a few years, they have just changed my heating system boiler and some radiators. Good, honest, and efficient workers. No mess to clear and explain how the system works in detail.
Rosalie, East Yorkshire Posted on 02/10/2019 , work completed 02/10/2019
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had a new Worcester Bosch boiler installed. The workmanship was outstanding throughout. Polite & courteous workmen, explained everything. Clean & tidy throughout.
Kevin, East Yorkshire Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 20/09/2019
Prompt, professional & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent experience, prompt and punctual. Very easy to deal with, provided good info regarding alternatives. Worked in a way that required little disruption to my daily routine. I found them entirely trustworthy.
Yasmin, East Yorkshire Posted on 06/09/2019 , work completed 06/09/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service and work done to a high standard by pleasant and friendly engineer.
Karen, East Yorkshire Posted on 05/09/2019 , work completed 05/09/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitting new gas boiler professional and friendly staff.
John, East Yorkshire Posted on 19/08/2019 , work completed 19/08/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had a good experience with Advanced Gas Services Ltd. From the initial evaluation of the requirements for installing a new boiler, nest thermostat and associated radiators, quickly followed by a very competitive fixed price through to the completed installation. It's a change to find a company that says what it means it means what it says. The installation was completed in a quick, efficient manner with minimum disturbance to the furnishings. So thanks to John, Mark and Luke for your dedicated attitude and attention to detail
Raymond, East Yorkshire Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 13/08/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gas engineer was very good fitted a boiler and six radiators in two days. Excellent.
David, East Yorkshire Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Prompt and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, quietly efficient thorough and tidy. Left the place spotless, very recommendable.
Barbara, East Yorkshire Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, put sheet down to protect carpet, very nice and polite, cleaned up afterward, didn't know anything had been done. No complaints at all. All good.
Diane, East Yorkshire Posted on 23/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, friendly. I would recommend these guys. They explained everything they were doing & left everything tidy & clean. Excellent service. Thank you.
Lynne, East Yorkshire Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work , excellent price. Came on time. Explained everything very obliging refitting in with my carer and mobility problems. Even offering to make me a drink which is difficult for me and very important cleaned up well afterwards.
Barbara, East Yorkshire Posted on 17/06/2019 , work completed 17/06/2019
The trader replied (on 10/07/2019)
Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review. It is pleasing to know our endeavors are appreciated and acknowledged.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Advanced gas was the best priced for a complete refit of my central heating system and new boiler. They were thorough, accurate, clean and precise. I have used them again twice since then and would recommend them.
Debi, East Yorkshire Posted on 05/06/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019
Brilliant, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried in a professional way by two courteous, clean and considerate fitters. Excellent.
Ronald, East Yorkshire Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Thanks Chris, great service as usual!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Advanced Gas Services have looked after my heating needs for the past 12 years. In every case I have been completely satisfied with the quality of the work and also of the prices charged. Chris and the other engineers are unfailingly helpful and courteous as are Jo and the others in the office. Thanks everyone. Liz Hull
Customer in Kingston upon Hull Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Highly satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job very well done by everyone concerned! Highly satisfied.
Vera, East Yorkshire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
On time, clean, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I received a few quotes for a boiler replacement and Advanced Gas Services were very competitive. The engineer, Paul, was on time to perform the work and did a great job and left no mess. He was nice and friendly. The estimated time to complete the work was also accurate, and he came back the following day to check over the boiler, etc. and explained the commissioning process. Once the job was completed, he explained how the boiler and thermostat, etc. all worked. All in all, very happy with the service.
Customer in Kingston upon Hull Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service. A nice tidy job. Courteous engineers.
Paul, East Yorkshire Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
A good job - done well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I approached Advanced Gas Services Ltd on the recommendation of a service engineer I have used over many years. In view of the age of these appliances and the difficulty in obtaining parts, I was advised to replace these units with a single combination boiler. From the first contact I was impressed with Advanced Gas. They were efficient and courteous at all times. Replacing two seperate heaters with a single unit presented several challenges, both in terms of location of the new boiler and the necessary re-routing of existing gas and water supplies, as well as making good external brickwork. However, over just two days, the work was carried out efficiently and with minimal disruption to the hot water supply. Both Mark and Liam, worked hard and were very professional and considerate at all times. The company's director, John, was most helpful in the planning and quotation stage as well as working on site at times. All in all, a good job done well !
Customer in Kingston upon Hull Posted on 23/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
New Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was most impressed with the professionalism of the engineers. They were punctual and efficient. They were also very respectful, polite and friendly. A pleasure to have in our home and would not hesitate in recommending this company.
Customer in East Riding of Yorkshire Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, fitter friendly and professional, would recommend to friends.
Tracey, North Humberside Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient installation and excellent customer service from the chaps who did the work. Cannot fault them - I would recommend this company.
Colin, North Humberside Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Fantastic from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service. Recommend it to anybody.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and helpful installers.
Aileen, North Humberside Posted on 08/03/2018 , work completed 08/03/2018
Outstanding in all respects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quote included everything that it should have. The fitter Mark, with his apprentice Liam were excellent. On time, clean, happy and carnival personalities and above all the work was carried out to an exceptionally high standard. Mark had a clear 'Ownership of excellence' as a standard part of his working routine. The price was extremely competitive and overall, I cannot find fault with anyone item. I recommend them without hesitation.
Stephen, North Humberside Posted on 28/02/2018 , work completed 28/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and efficient.
Christine Lesley, North Humberside Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 star service.
Mark, North Humberside Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017
Very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always very pleased with everything. Workmen are always pleasant and helpful. Today Chris visited to service the boiler - prompt, pleasant, helpful. Handed me some leaflets to read.
Claudette, North Humberside Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with work. Chris & Steve, nothing too much trouble. Very pleasant lads. Always prompt and polite.
Irene, North Humberside Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Spot on, brilliant job and friendly service.
Andy, North Humberside Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always had total satisfaction with Advance Gas Services. Recommended them to several of my relatives who have also found them to be extremely satisfactory.
Lilian, North Humberside Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in every way.
Val, North Humberside Posted on 13/01/2017 , work completed 13/01/2017
Prompt, professional, great attitude.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and James fitted my new boiler in a very professional manner. Prompt, honest, clean work attitude. These guys are a credit to their employer. Well done Advanced Gas Hull.
Mark, North Humberside Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
Brilliant, quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressive, came when said they would and completed job very professionally. Trustworthy and I would have no hesitation in recommending for any work.
Joyce, North Humberside Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company and staff are very professional and extremely knowledgeable in what they do. They are reliable, trustworthy and ensure the job is carried out and finished to a very high standard. They are conscious of their surrounding and ensure that they removed their shoes and put dust sheets around where necessary and clean up after themselves. Highly recommend.
Tanya, North Humberside Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Professional and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were pleased with the dealings we had with A.G.S. Chris came within the time-slot agreed and rang ahead to say he was on his way. He seemed very familiar and at home with our Worcester-Bosch - recommended some minor further work next year but with no hard-sell. Treated our property with respect and was very pleasant and courteous throughout. Intend to use A.G.S. again next year.
ArgyDuBlew Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workmanship. Very satisfied.
Kenneth, North Humberside Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Kay, North Humberside Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and professional.
Robert, North Humberside Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job done. Informative and friendly advice given.
Philip, North Humberside Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All staff very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Margaret, North Humberside Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016
Most excellent in all fields
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was most impressed at the high level of workmanship and courtesy displayed by the engineers involved in this job. This is a first class company with pronounced work and customer relation ethics. I am delighted that we selected this company to do the work.
Bryan, North Humberside Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
Nice people and top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and cost effective. They even made a mistake on the quotation which I accepted and was happy to pay but they did inform me that the actual job will be £200 less, very honest of them.
Dave, North Humberside Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016
Cottingham customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first used this trader in Feb 2015 for a boiler repair, following a recommendation, and was well pleased. So I used them again in March 2015 when the old boiler required replacing. The quality and standard of workmanship were excellent in every respect and my recommendation of their services is well deserved.
brianmarks Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient service on our boiler installation. Good advice and extensive product knowledge.
Louise, North Humberside Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016
Efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, honest and professional. A good job very well done.
G, North Humberside Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
Advanced Gas Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used AGS twice before to install a boiler in both my home and in a rental property. The service before, during and after installation has been excellent, so much so that I also use them to carry out annual inspections of all my gas appliances. My son also had a boiler installed by AGS and he was very happy with the service. I have just moved home and AGS have quoted to install a heating system at my new property. I am very impressed with the quote and will be securing their service once again. I think that the fact that I keep returning to AGS time after time speaks volumes.
Freddy Posted on 02/03/2016 , work completed 02/03/2016
Outstanding work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly impressed from start to finish with all the guys that worked on installing our heating system. I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone, work very hard all day long and don't stop! Clean up after and look after your property while they are working. Very helpful and will answer any questions you may have but also keep you informed with what they are doing every step.
Gael, North Humberside Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
Polite, friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, friendly and professional from first enquiry to completed job. Replaced our old boiler at a good price. Would not hesitate to recommend. Well done guys. Keep up the good work.
Ian, North Humberside Posted on 08/02/2016 , work completed 08/02/2016
Excellent, speedy, polite and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very speedy and prompt installation following 15 year old boiler breakdown. Very satisfied
Robin, North Humberside Posted on 05/02/2016 , work completed 05/02/2016
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial job assessment, quotation through to the carrying out and certification of works, this Company delivered a thoroughly professional service. They were all very pleasant to deal with and gave you absolute confidence in a job being well done.I would recommend them to anyone.
pwrathbone Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
Efficient and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with the service and standard. Satisfied customer.
Liz, North Humberside Posted on 20/01/2016 , work completed 20/01/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & reliable workmen, clean and immaculately left job.
Rosemary, North Humberside Posted on 20/01/2016 , work completed 20/01/2016
Brilliant job - prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really really happy with a job well done. Honest and trustworthy. Absolutely would recommend them to others.
Beverley C, North Humberside Posted on 14/01/2016 , work completed 14/01/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the job they did. Quick, tidy and efficient.
Gilbert, North Humberside Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional service. Engineers were very good and left no mess. Good advice given and new boiler fitted is just what we needed.
john.s Posted on 08/12/2015 , work completed 08/12/2015
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fitted four central heating system in 2003 and we have had them serviced every year since. A new combi boiler was fitted in December 2015. Both times they advised. They are reliable and turn up on time and always clean away when finished. We have always found them waiting to give advice over the phone whenever possible saving having to call out.
Kevin, North Humberside Posted on 07/12/2015 , work completed 07/12/2015
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very reliable, hardworking and trustworthy.
Shaun, Middlesex Posted on 03/03/2015 , work completed 03/03/2015