We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Aerial Services Ltd

Profile thumb aerial services logo
4.9

302 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–17:30
  • Monday 07:00–17:30
  • Tuesday 07:00–17:30
  • Wednesday 07:00–17:30
  • Thursday 07:00–17:30
  • Friday 07:00–17:30
  • Saturday 07:30–12:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Aerial Services is a small company with ten teams of engineers on the road working in and around London six days a week since 1968. Our primary focus is the installation and maintenance of TV aerials, satellite dishes and TV systems although we also install HD and AV distribution systems, CCTV and Sonos.

We work in all different environments from domestic homes to huge commercial offices and hotel systems providing the following services;

TV aerials
Satellite dishes
Sky TV
Communal TV systems
HD Distribution
Home Networking
CCTV

We always aim to provide a professional yet personal service and to do a good job at a fair price. Should you think you may require our services or even if you just need some advice we'd love to hear from you so give us a call on 020 7582 8888

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • aerial
    • satellite
    • sky
    • freeview
    • freesat
    • tv
    • cctv
    • av

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
302 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Extremely helpful customer service
I emailed Aerial Services after finding them on Trusted Traders. My Freesat box connectors had not been working for a while and I wasn't sure if the problem was at the back of the box or with the satellite connection on the roof. I attached a couple of pictures to my email. Jon got back to me the next day, diagnosed the problem from the pics and generously offered to give me some new connectors and show me how to fit them if I called to their office. I cycled over the next day and Jon gave me a quick tutorial and supplied me with a couple of connectors. I had the job done in less than 30 mins thanks to his generosity and expertise. Unlike other companies, at no point did he insist this could only be done by a professional while still offering a charged call-out if I couldn't fix it myself. Courteous customer service. Much appreciated. Would certainly call them for any job that required proper professional expertise.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/07/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
Fantastic engineers and office customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic engineers and office customer service I have used this company multiple times and they have always done a fantastic job. They respond quickly and get an engineer to you without long lead times. They also offer great customer service and it is easy to get someone to get back to you when they say they will without the need to chase like many other companies.
James in Greater London Posted on 09/07/2021 , work completed 25/06/2021
Excellent speedy work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian came to fix our aerial which had blown over during a storm. He dealt with it there and then, so impressive as I assumed we'd have to have scaffold! Excellent job, completed in super quick time with no mess and no fuss. Fairly priced invoice and would highly recommend this firm.
Philippa in Greater London Posted on 25/03/2021 , work completed 18/03/2021
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended!! Fantastic and honest service John was extremely helpful & polite and assisted me with the correct booking that was required Martin came and resolved the issue and also tuned in all the channels for my father! Very happy with the whole company for every aspect!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/12/2020 , work completed 22/12/2020
Outstanding work - thanks Daniel
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel came to our flat to replace two old TVs with Smart versions and ensure they both worked through the complex existing cable provider setup - he was helpful, a quick worker and did an outstanding job - we were blown away. He also suggested other improvements that we could think about for the wider music system - very impressed.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Couldn't have been better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to replace our TV aerial the same day as I rang. Very efficient and effective, and gave extra help to sort out a problem with the existing downlead, without charging extra. And Ian was friendly with it!
Partridge Posted on 23/10/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Good workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Ian's work to anyone. Very methodical & good workers.
Yash Paul, Middlesex Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Good quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was friendly, efficient and did a good quality job.
Alex, London Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Fast, polite & good advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, fast, polite, good advice and would recommend to friends.
Guy, London Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Polite & precise service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast, polite and precise service. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Conrad, London Posted on 03/08/2018 , work completed 03/08/2018
Excellent, professional & friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian - Very good worker, polite, friendly and efficient. Thank you very much.
Helen, London Posted on 02/08/2018 , work completed 02/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent services.
Foong, London Posted on 31/07/2018 , work completed 31/07/2018
Quick & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick & speedy service. Professional & knowledgeable.
Paul, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
Marvellous efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian proved to be a friendly, efficient and professional installer. Would recommend Aerial Services Ltd without hesitation.
Lee, London Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Satellite relocation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Warm & friendly service. Removal of satellite and move to another position on the wall. I have used the company before and would use them again.
Raja, London Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Aerial point installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fantastic quality of work and service was amazing. Thank you. Very highly recommended.
Adam, London Posted on 10/07/2018 , work completed 10/07/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service from Ian.
Sean, London Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Good service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good service all round. Good communication. Good job done. Friendly & prompt.
Philip, Surrey Posted on 02/07/2018 , work completed 02/07/2018
Prompt, professional, Job great.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Upgrading TV signals. Polite treatment, very important, thanks (***) & Ian. Would recommend.
Hilary, London Posted on 20/06/2018 , work completed 20/06/2018
Great!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great guy. Would definitely recommend.
Chris, London Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service - helpful and good knowledge of a potentially complicated installation. Professional service.
Catherine, Hertfordshire Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, prompt business like, efficient. Not the cheapest but quality.
Malcolm, London Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superlative service - prompt, business live, customer focused and prepared to go the extra mile. Would definitely recommend every time.
Caroline, London Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was prompt and identified the problem quickly. The problem was rectified very fast and Ian was friendly and professional at all times. I would highly recommend him.
Rod, London Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian quickly identified what was needed & installed everything quickly & professionally. Very impressed with his eye for detail & doing a thorough job.
Chris, London Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quickly identified problem and got TV working, friendly and efficient.
Rodney, London Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, prompt & efficient. Highly recommendable.
Gavin, London Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and friendly. Good customer service
Louisa, London Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new TV aerial and tidied up wiring very quickly and efficiently. Job completed within a day of first visit.
Andy, London Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and great service.
Michael, London Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Excellent, prompt, knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was more than helpful & friendly. Excellent job.
Keith, London Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Excellent service - 10/10
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jan arrived before scheduled time, thorough and knowable. Did job to existing request. Would highly recommend.
Fee, Middlesex Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Efficient, speedy, problem-solver
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian has done a really great job - efficient, professional, a problem-solver. Really pleased with the work done!
Kemuel, London Posted on 05/05/2018 , work completed 05/05/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James is an excellent worker. Did great job, very sociable. Well done.
James, London Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, quick assessment, and very professional, couldn't be happier, would recommend without hesitation!
Lesley, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick service, and very polite.
Chee, London Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Very happy with it.
Nick, London Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional & courteous. Photos provided of work done which evidences reliable service. Highly impressed!
Dyanna, London Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian and Martin came so quickly to fix my aerial. I am delighted with the result. What a great service.
Harvey, London Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was delighted with the service. Ian was exceptionally professional, prompt, polite and did a super job! I would recommend Aerial Services to friends and family.
Zara, London Posted on 21/04/2018 , work completed 21/04/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was great, helpful & quick.
Llewellyn, London Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job! Ian was great and done a wonderful job for me.
Steve, London Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good/efficient thank you.
Sarah, London Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian arrived promptly, quickly assessed requirements, completed job and showed me signal. Good job and very friendly.
Simon, London Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, very polite. Extremely happy with Ian and his mannerisms. Thank you.
Abdallah, London Posted on 10/04/2018 , work completed 10/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, quick and easy.
Tom, London Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, quick and easy.
Tom, London Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really great work, quick, efficient and personable - would recommend.
Sam, London Posted on 07/03/2018 , work completed 07/03/2018
Excellent job, very quick.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived, quoted, up the ladder, cable in, not even time to make a brew. Brilliant.
Oliver, London Posted on 27/02/2018 , work completed 27/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, clean, quick.
Jon, London Posted on 26/02/2018 , work completed 26/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks very much, very efficient.
Mike, London Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Excellent fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and effective service.
Stephen, London Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great Job
Hayley, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Thankyou!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Ian Davis did a fabulous check on roof of aerial and replaced the junction box. Superb picture now, great advice and aerial services are top in UK! Thank you Mr Davis and Aerial services.
Richard, London Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Original work excellent aerial survived a 70 mph gale. Went the extra mile to repair gutter by applying mastic.
Michael, London Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding service - very competent, very personable and with minimum of fuss. Friendly without being overwhelming. Great advert for Aerial Services.
Brian, London Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James was helpful, prompt, efficient and friendly. Definitely recommended.
Dominque, London Posted on 21/02/2018 , work completed 21/02/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work in Mayfair - needs a bigger van.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/02/2018 , work completed 19/02/2018
Professional and efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and quick, could not recommend enough. The team talked me through all possible options and got the job done immediately.
Kieran, London Posted on 16/02/2018 , work completed 16/02/2018
Very pleased with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, thank you very much.
Geoffrey, London Posted on 15/02/2018 , work completed 15/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work
Joanna, London Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Prompt and good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, great guy and great job.
Joan, London Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Efficient, helpful service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian, the engineer, arrived within the given timeslot, and didn't waste anytime in finding the cause of our poor signal - and then swiftly installed a new aerial. All working nicely now. Very satisfied.
Mike, London Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very helpful. Everything fixed perfectly.
Mike, London Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Fast and efficient!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really quick and lovely job, reasonable price and very friendly service! Thank you!
Alexandra, London Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, courteous and reliable service from James. We would not hesitate to use again.
Oliver, London Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Great job - professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great engineer - friendly, professional, wonderful service!
Leah, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/01/2018 , work completed 31/01/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and delivered on the spot.
Sophie, London Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really helpful, honest, explained problem. Very pleased with overall service.
Sarah Jane, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Katherine, London Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job done by Ian. I recommend this trader for a quick, efficient job.
Monika, Hertfordshire Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient, entirely reasonable fee.
Michael, London Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came quickly, assessed work needed and sorted out straight away.
Stefano, London Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018
Recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was very helpful - arrived at 9 am which surprised me as time slot was 9am-1pm. He identified problems quickly and worked very efficiently. Very friendly and helpful I would recommend.
Maria, London Posted on 24/01/2018 , work completed 24/01/2018
Replace Ariel roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very positive, good service. Completely replaced aerial which had fallen down. Replaced cable entering house & reset TV to ensure good reception. Cheerful & friendly despite all the stairs & state of garden!
Viv, London Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Excellent and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt visit - work carried out to specification. Well done.
Gilbert, London Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient & professional. Thank you.
Lucille, Middlesex Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James was polite, helpful, efficient and totally knowledgeable.
Alex, London Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Perfect Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to install, very professional, very knowledgeable. Quick and easy.
Gavin, London Posted on 20/01/2018 , work completed 20/01/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, fast and efficient. Thank you.
Jill, London Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Efficient & Fair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James rang beforehand to confirm he would be on time & was ; discussed options thoroughly & provided a quick quote for all options. Did Aerial & three spurs -all neat- cleaned all as he went along & gave me some roofing advice in the process ! Would thoroughly recommend
Brown Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian's probably the best tradesman I've dealt with in years. 1000% recommended.
Colin, London Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Excellent service from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent friendly service from start to finish. Discussed what we wanted with us on arrival before starting the job. Work was neat and tidy. Very happy.
Paul, Hertfordshire Posted on 13/01/2018 , work completed 13/01/2018
Quick, clear and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded incredibly quickly, gave clear advice, solved the problem without a fuss, excellent.
Daniel, London Posted on 13/01/2018 , work completed 13/01/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, everything was fixed quickly and professionally.
Kathleen, London Posted on 13/01/2018 , work completed 13/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer installed and fitted an outside aerial, checked the loft area, returned & set T.V. channels without any delay or problems. Brilliant job. Thank you.
Peter, Hertfordshire Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service. Very efficient friendly guys.
Angela, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/01/2018 , work completed 10/01/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, polite and friendly. Job completed with ease.
Alex, Watford Posted on 06/01/2018 , work completed 06/01/2018
Friendly and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our engineer from Aerial Services, Ian, was friendly and helpful. He fixed our aerial and television in time for Christmas!
Laura, West Midlands Posted on 29/12/2017 , work completed 29/12/2017
Outstanding job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian did a fantastic job, finally sorting out our issues which had defeated multiple visits by others.
Christopher, London Posted on 23/12/2017 , work completed 23/12/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, efficient and quick.
Justine, London Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've been putting off having an aerial fitted for years. Ian did the job in a few hours with no fuss and tidied up after himself. Good job!
Lee, Hertfordshire Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017
Great Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great services - very helpful, solved a few issues and got the job done. Many thanks.
D, London Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy, very efficient service, arrived on time, finished job, left clean and tidy.
Andy, London Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian has done a very good job. Everything OK today and all working well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Brilliant Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was excellent, he has done a very professional job, was very friendly. Job well done!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Brill job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic
Samir, London Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
Very professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service, prompt, cleaned up, good advice. Very pleased. Have used this company before and will do so again.
Christina, London Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, very efficient. Listened to what we wanted.
Elaine, London Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was prompt and worked quickly. He was friendly and explained everything. Will be recommending him to my friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aerial replacement carried out quickly & expertly, friendly & relaxed manner.
Philip, London Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Excellent job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Would highly recommend.
Simon, London Posted on 03/10/2017 , work completed 03/10/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, polite and friendly young engineer Jack got everything set up for us despite the house being full of builders and obstacles. well priced and their communication over making an appointment was really accommodating. Got from recommendation from a residents' forum and would now recommend them myself.
Daisy Yates Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Great bloke, great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was extremely helpful, clearly knows his stuff and got everything up for us. Highly recommended.
Iain, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/09/2017 , work completed 05/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. A1 service!!
David, London Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful contractor, cared about his work, made sure everything worked. Generally took pride in his work.
Anthony, Berkshire Posted on 19/07/2017 , work completed 19/07/2017
Guy, lovely
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely guy, lovely job, very pleased with all.
Angela, Hertfordshire Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian did a great job! listened to what I wanted and tailored his work.
Andrew, London Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, response, arrived as agreed, correctly identified the problem and swiftly repaired on a 3 storey house at reasonable cost.
C R V, London Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service all round.
Elizabeth, London Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Another very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Ian from Aerial services a number of times and he is always excellent in every aspect.
Melinda, London Posted on 17/05/2017 , work completed 17/05/2017
Prompt & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, prompt, friendly. Really good worker. What more can you ask for.
Mark, Middlesex Posted on 15/05/2017 , work completed 15/05/2017
Efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really efficient and friendly. Very neat job. Very helpful. Thanks.
Mike, London Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Eva, London Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest. Showed me what was wrong. Fair price. Quick, professional.
Sudeep, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Very good service and timely.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressive. Rang for a query. Appointment set and very helpful, and quick assessment. Fast installation and worked brilliantly.
James, London Posted on 24/03/2017 , work completed 24/03/2017
Professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really professional and helpful. Would recommend any day!
K, London Posted on 21/03/2017 , work completed 21/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good.
Paul, London Posted on 18/03/2017 , work completed 18/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for prompt and professional work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, tidy, got on with it. Really good at responding to emails.
Laura, Berkshire Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian came and fixed a new aerial for us. He is very efficient and did a good job.
Derek, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/03/2017 , work completed 02/03/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always excellent. Very responsive, arrive on time and get the job done.
Margaret, London Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called at 7am and had job looked at by 9.30am. Very prompt.
Caroline, London Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Wonderful!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was a lovely handyman, worked very efficiently and had a great chat! Thanks for everything.
Amber, Surrey Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian found the problem quickly and fixed it straight away. On time and friendly.
David, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/01/2017 , work completed 31/01/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The real review will be how good the work is over time, but both men were on time, very helpful, efficient and very personable.
Jane, London Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, efficient and very professional service. Thank you.
Alexander, London Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done promptly & well.
Jayne, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time & good job.
David, London Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a grand job, very happy. Thank you.
C, London Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fabulous service, in every respect.
Jonathan, London Posted on 30/12/2016 , work completed 30/12/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time. Job well done. Good price. Pleasant attitude. Thanks.
Robert, Berkshire Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
TV Aerial install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great engineering, knowledgeable, friendly & fast.
Keith, Middlesex Posted on 19/12/2016 , work completed 19/12/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Simon, Hertfordshire Posted on 15/12/2016 , work completed 15/12/2016
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job installing aerial!
Sarah, London Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
Excellent and efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service - really prompt and very professional.
Jennifer, London Posted on 14/12/2016 , work completed 14/12/2016
Brilliant job & quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent friendly service & very quick too.
John, London Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, prompt and tidied up afterwards. Great job!
Danielle Jane, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient, really helpful.
Dominic, London Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job carried out neatly & efficiently.
Simon, Hertfordshire Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Prompt & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly, excellent service. Accurate price quoted prior to visit. Will recommend to others.
Samantha, London Posted on 05/12/2016 , work completed 05/12/2016
Great job. Friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No fuss, quick & professional job!
Jamie, London Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Fab job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and speedy service.
Tracey, Middlesex Posted on 16/11/2016 , work completed 16/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most efficient, polite and punctual.
Benita, London Posted on 11/11/2016 , work completed 11/11/2016
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian Davies was very efficient, helpful and pleasant. Great job, done well.
Shamima, London Posted on 05/11/2016 , work completed 05/11/2016
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick & efficient, very helpful & I'm very happy with the work. Thank you.
Philippa, London Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Several options well explained. Thanks.
Andre, London Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
Absolutely amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was absolutely incredible. Turned up on time, friendly, polite, extremely capable and had our new aerial up in no time. Went the extra mile and even helped me tune my television. Such a lovely man, have total confidence in his job. Will definitely recommend/use him again.
Rachael, London Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian turned up early which was great! He was quick & thorough & customer service was fantastic.
Sophie, Hertfordshire Posted on 27/10/2016 , work completed 27/10/2016
Very fast & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Identified problem immediately. fixed quickly, reasonable price.
Will, London Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
Prompt, polite, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian arrived on time. He was friendly and explained everything clearly. The job was swiftly done and to an excellent standard. I would highly recommend Ian and Aerial Services Ltd.
Ronan, London Posted on 20/10/2016 , work completed 20/10/2016
Excellent and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and helpful. Would use again.
Charlotte, London Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was done well - very neat and speedy.
J, London Posted on 14/10/2016 , work completed 14/10/2016
Very nice and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time and very tidy, and a great job.
Patricia, London Posted on 11/10/2016 , work completed 11/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, efficient and tidy. Thank you.
Tom, London Posted on 06/10/2016 , work completed 06/10/2016
Prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, prompt, professional.
Amit, London Posted on 05/10/2016 , work completed 05/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent services, brilliant chap. Glad I choose you guys!
Frances, London Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Professional and efficient.
Tim, London Posted on 27/09/2016 , work completed 27/09/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aerial services was recommended by a neighbour who had had excellent service. A very efficient lady answered my call (Tina), explained how the process would work and booked in an engineer for the very next day. Mick came on time - with a smile - and very in-depth knowledge of televisions and aerials. He replaced my aerial but said the cables were good and intact. He was fast, efficient and extremely pleasant.
Virginia, London Posted on 20/09/2016 , work completed 20/09/2016
Ian brightened my day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian Came to my house today, he arrived on time with a smile on his face. His work was efficent and fast. I would recommend his service a lot and Which?.
Jennifer, London Posted on 14/09/2016 , work completed 14/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and helpful.
Sue, London Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job!
Amaryllis, London Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
Excellent services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot speak highly enough of James and his assistant who did this work. They arrived on time advised me as to what was needed and did a superb job. They were smart, polite and represented the company well. The TV's and radios were all tuned in for us and spare leads left which saved a trip to the shops.
Paul, London Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Fast and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I spoke to a kind and helpful team member who got me an appointment the next day. The engineer was able to advise me with what I wanted and needed. They worked incredibly fast and were half the price of two of their competitors.
George, London Posted on 29/07/2016 , work completed 29/07/2016
Professional, prompt and a personality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian turned up promptly, surveyed the job and got it all done very quickly and very well done. Will recommend & use again.
Tara, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job came on time, friendly and got the job done with no fuss. Would recommend.
Evan, London Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Will highly recommend.
Mandy, London Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
Top work - quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice and simple - dead nice chap. Got in and did the job without any fuss. All kit worked perfectly.
Adam, London Posted on 19/07/2016 , work completed 19/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to mention how impressed I am with Aerial Services - 92 Vauxhall walk SE11 5El. I am having problems with the communal system in the block of flats where I live and each time something goes wrong with my T.V. Jackie Brikett, is particularly helpful she sends an engineer on the same day, if not the day after the fault appears. The engineers are all helpful, the last being Jason.
Judy, London Posted on 13/07/2016 , work completed 13/07/2016
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, conscious to keep things neat & tidy & do it in the least 'damaging' way possible.
Laura, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy response, great services.
Leigh, London Posted on 08/07/2016 , work completed 08/07/2016
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was great! Very efficient job & took the time to explain what he was doing. He went beyond the call of duty offering me equipment to tidy the wires. Great guy providing a great service. Ten out of ten!
Damian, London Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Excellent service by aerial man.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Davies came out the time arranged and exchanged the aerial on my roof quickly and efficiently. He was a pleasant and professional man. I can highly recommend.
Dina, London Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
Totally great company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aerial services have done 2 jobs for me in the past year. I am really, really impressed by their can do attitude. Excellent service, professionalism and price. Highly, highly recommend. Thank you.
Emma, London Posted on 30/06/2016 , work completed 30/06/2016
Work at No 6 Stonor Road
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work provided on behalf of the property owner Mrs Cadman of 6 Stonor Road.
David, London Posted on 28/06/2016 , work completed 28/06/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly service. Very efficient.
Richard, London Posted on 17/06/2016 , work completed 17/06/2016
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful job by Ian - I would recommend him to anyone!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/06/2016 , work completed 10/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice chap. Very good service.
Sheila, Berkshire Posted on 07/06/2016 , work completed 07/06/2016
10 out of 10 service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, helpful, incredibly efficient. A 10/10 service. I would recommend wholeheartedly. Ian's the man!
Freddie, London Posted on 02/06/2016 , work completed 02/06/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived early- much appreciated. Quick, clean and an excellent job.
Frank, London Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really prompt - came within 2 days of phone call & installed immediately. Great engineer, very efficient & friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Alison, London Posted on 25/05/2016 , work completed 25/05/2016
Friendly, competent and honest
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service and honest attitude. Efficient and friendly too.
Deborah, London Posted on 11/05/2016 , work completed 11/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
David, London Posted on 29/04/2016 , work completed 29/04/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and fast, very happy.
Mark, London Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
Excellent speedy service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you for a great job. Refitted and retuned aerial after the wind had blown it down. Very secure now, and I would highly recommend Aerial Services.
2011-08-12 21:38:46.69 Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016
Brilliant job - Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - very polite, friendly, helpful and honest gentleman. I would recommend this company highly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was prompt & professional, very pleasant & helpful. It was a pleasant surprise after being let down by 2 cowboy companies.
Isobel, London Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cables replaced, great picture now. Checked out everything else out. Ian went beyond what he had to get the job done.
Michael, London Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My experience with Aerial Services Ltd was fantastic from start to finish! The manager I spoke to initially about the service I would receive was extremely helpful, clear and professional. (I had done a lot of research and wanted to hire a company with a good track record and professional reputation). The engineers were able to come out the next day and I knew exactly who and what to expect. They were models of politeness, professionalism and expertise and undertook the work carefully and expertly, explaining what they were doing. I was very satisfied and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
Ann, London Posted on 05/03/2016 , work completed 05/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, effective
David, London Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, aerial fixed, had to negotiate ladder to get on to roof. Problem solved with a smile. Thanks guys!
Krysia, London Posted on 11/02/2016 , work completed 11/02/2016
Prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient & helpful.
Karl, London Posted on 06/02/2016 , work completed 06/02/2016
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, quick and very reassuring.
Beatrice, Middlesex Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very quick and efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/01/2016 , work completed 25/01/2016
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick simple and honest job! Will use again.
Ben, London Posted on 23/01/2016 , work completed 23/01/2016
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick service!
K, London Posted on 23/01/2016 , work completed 23/01/2016
Super quick & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - quick to respond to our call, friendly to meet and the service carried out with no fuss - and all waste removed from site. Recommended.
Emily, London Posted on 22/01/2016 , work completed 22/01/2016
Fantastic Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. Great service and happy to answer any questions.
Howard, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/01/2016 , work completed 19/01/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived 2 hours after calling, came and completed the work. Great job.
Dennis J, London Posted on 12/01/2016 , work completed 12/01/2016
Excellent and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great and quick service. Friendly engineer.
Patrick, London Posted on 12/01/2016 , work completed 12/01/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent friendly worker. Pleasure to have in your home.
Lee, London Posted on 08/01/2016 , work completed 08/01/2016
Prompt, professional, very helpful!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I will certainly recommend to friends in my neighbourhood. Extra help beyond the call out problem.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/01/2016 , work completed 05/01/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and friendly. Highly recommended.
F, London Posted on 05/01/2016 , work completed 05/01/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian came to fix my problem. He is brilliant. I will pass the details on to all my friends. He got the job done and was polite & professional. Well done Ian, He is a star.
Diana, London Posted on 22/12/2015 , work completed 22/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian fantastic work kind, professional & a credit to company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/12/2015 , work completed 18/12/2015
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service Ian. Was a great worker and did a brilliant job. Very happy and would recommend to anyone.
Stella, London Posted on 17/12/2015 , work completed 17/12/2015
Superb Job/Fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was polite and knew what he was doing. Very happy with his work. Many thanks
Geraldine, London Posted on 15/12/2015 , work completed 15/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to say Danny came into my house, listened to what I wanted from him was extremely polite, well mannered & efficient, Did not leave until I was 100% satisfied with the picture on both my televisions, & turned on all the channels. I am very pleased & highly recommend them.
Deborah, Hertfordshire Posted on 10/12/2015 , work completed 10/12/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian knew his staff, definitely. Quick, courteous, traced the feed through existing cable work, and fitted aerial in high wind & got new TV working for first time. Thanks.
C, London Posted on 05/12/2015 , work completed 05/12/2015
brilliant, very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This young man had more energy than me. Did a great job sorting out TV aerial & signals. Very happy
Barbara, London Posted on 03/12/2015 , work completed 03/12/2015
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just a really good job. So fast!
Charles, London Posted on 03/12/2015 , work completed 03/12/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job. Well done. Would recommend.
Danny, London Posted on 03/12/2015 , work completed 03/12/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service. The work was completed at a time and on a day which was convenient to us and within two days of the initial phone call enquiry. Jason was particularly helpful he went the extra mile by even checked the tuning of our HD recorder. I would certainly recommend this company. We selected Aerial Services as a result of being a Which? trusted trader. Highly recommendable.
aharriss Posted on 02/12/2015 , work completed 02/12/2015
Aerial
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick lovely service which was also very clean. Ian was very nice and done a great job
Elain, London Posted on 02/12/2015 , work completed 02/12/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't fault the service. Quick, easy, and reliable service. Would definitely use them again. Poor guy had to work on his birthday (Ian).
David, London Posted on 27/11/2015 , work completed 27/11/2015
Excellent, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was friendly and professional throughout. Tidy worker, good job done. Would use again.
Matthew, London Posted on 27/11/2015 , work completed 27/11/2015
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian went above and beyond to fit 2 aerial points for me. He even lifted floorboards to hide cabling away. I was incredibly happy with the service, price & warranty
Georgie, London Posted on 27/11/2015 , work completed 27/11/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Aerial Services via their website on the Friday to check out my aerial and possibly install a new one. Contacted by them on the Monday and managed to arrange a fee free home visit on the Thursday between 9am to 12pm Contacted by them again on the Wednesday to say that an engineer would actually be in the area at 0830. Jason arrived early and waited for me as I dropped my daughter off at school, he was very polite and tidy when inspecting the loft to confirm what I told him about not having an aerial and just a loose cable in the loft. The quote for for installation of an aerial was reasonable and Jason able to install it immediately. He was very thorough throughout and respectful of my house right down to the colour of the external wiring and the hoovering up the dust from drilling a hole in the wall. I wouldn't hesistate to use this company again based on my first experience with them and recommend them to anyone in the area.
miocenephile Posted on 21/11/2015 , work completed 21/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is a delight to have someone not only efficient, but friendly and helpful
Jo, London Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic
Ian, London Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with knowledge & politeness of Ian. Turned up on time & was professional but friendly at the same time, would recommend him to anyone.
Rita, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/11/2015 , work completed 18/11/2015
Most satisfactory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, punctual and efficient. job explained
Claire, Surrey Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
Installation of TV and FM radio aerials.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with Dave,Ben and Jon's work.Absolutely no hesitation to recommend this business . A minor fault was rectified on the same day. Very efficient and quickly sorted..
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience. Ian very helpful and friendly, would recommend!
Laura, London Posted on 03/11/2015 , work completed 03/11/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was punctual, efficient and helpful. No complaints. Thanks. Neat and tidy too.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Michael, London Posted on 02/11/2015 , work completed 02/11/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, neat and tidy, and all four TVs tuned and working well. I would definitely recommend to other people.
Simon, London Posted on 31/10/2015 , work completed 31/10/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, flexible and friendly. No pressure to buy - estimate was freely given. Highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/10/2015 , work completed 27/10/2015
Efficient job, professional, quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian arrived at premises promptly and provided a thorough review of premises and quote. The resulting work was completed efficiently and quickly. Very easy service. Thank you!
Vikki, London Posted on 27/10/2015 , work completed 27/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good reliable service. Quick, tidy, friendly manner. Would recommend tradesmen and company to others for sure.
Natalie, London Posted on 26/10/2015 , work completed 26/10/2015
Brilliant, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knowledgeable and professional engineer who worked speedily and efficiently. Friendly and courteous manner. Would recommend company without hesitation
Simon, London Posted on 23/10/2015 , work completed 23/10/2015
All fine
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, job completed well and efficiently. Thanks very much
Suzanne, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/10/2015 , work completed 22/10/2015
Very good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Very efficient
Anne, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/10/2015 , work completed 22/10/2015
Fastest cabling in the west!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian was extremely knowledgeable, made a recommendation of work and completed it within just a few hours. Brilliant job
Dave, London Posted on 22/10/2015 , work completed 22/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, kind, patient, brilliant!
Melinda, London Posted on 13/10/2015 , work completed 13/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian came to my house, very polite man who's done a wonderful job, Thank you, would definitely use them again.
Pamela, London Posted on 13/10/2015 , work completed 13/10/2015
Efficient and competent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't be more pleased. On time, professional, knowledgeable, and job done to a high standard. I will recommend to anyone.
Maureen, London Posted on 09/10/2015 , work completed 09/10/2015
Excellent, quick and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service - really friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend! Very Happy with the result and would come back to you again
Jayne, Hertfordshire Posted on 30/09/2015 , work completed 30/09/2015
Prompt, courteous and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable, helpful and informative. A very professional company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/09/2015 , work completed 25/09/2015
Excellent job and perfect gentleman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly, informative and efficient.
Rion, London Posted on 24/09/2015 , work completed 24/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and efficient
Dmitry, London Posted on 23/09/2015 , work completed 23/09/2015
Excellent, perfect, great attitude
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No complaint or negative feedback whatsoever - first class.
A, London Posted on 23/09/2015 , work completed 23/09/2015
Entirely competent repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very complex situation. Brisk and efficient.
Tom, London Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great - happy!
Thomas, London Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can honestly say that Ian the member attended was the most knowledgeable friendly and approachable person I have ever met. A true superstar.
Leo, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/09/2015 , work completed 19/09/2015
Quick & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Aerial Services as I had no TV reception. The engineer, Ian Davies was extremely quick in diagnosing the fault, explaining the options available and fixing the problem very efficiently- Will definitely use them again.
Clare, Hertfordshire Posted on 18/09/2015 , work completed 18/09/2015
Very efficient and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, helpful & professional.
Thomas, London Posted on 17/09/2015 , work completed 17/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very quick and professional. No extra fee.
Lisa, London Posted on 17/09/2015 , work completed 17/09/2015
Fantastic stuff, thanks Ian.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good job by Ian. Came within hours of my call and TV and aerial sorted new to watch England win the world cup.
Matty, London Posted on 16/09/2015 , work completed 16/09/2015
Highly recommended service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly engineer, very professional service. Excellent service and good price.
Emma, Bedfordshire Posted on 11/09/2015 , work completed 11/09/2015
Highly recommend service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and knowledgeable. Excellent service.
Chantal, London Posted on 11/09/2015 , work completed 11/09/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, efficient, professional.
Kieran, London Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015
Brilliant job, very polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely professional. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Fatima, London Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem solved fast and efficient. Used them third time, third time to full satisfaction!
Thomas, London Posted on 08/09/2015 , work completed 08/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian cam several times to sort out some of the cable TV and satellite problems we have. We are very happy with the services received. Many thanks.
Liliana, London Posted on 31/07/2015 , work completed 31/07/2015
Really good!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent company. Came out without call out charge to assess problem. Sorted out in one visit. Reasonable charge. Would recommend.
Charles, Hampshire Posted on 30/07/2015 , work completed 30/07/2015
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and helpful in reconnecting cable to aerial and making sure signal tested good.
Adrian, London Posted on 20/07/2015 , work completed 20/07/2015
Brilliant job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job done. Quick, efficient and professional.
Anthony, London Posted on 07/07/2015 , work completed 07/07/2015
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a satellite dish on our roof
Emily, London Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015
Installation of sky
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the work done. They were quick and efficient. Happy to recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/05/2015 , work completed 24/05/2015
Aerial replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with the work and happy to recommend to others
Joe, London Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015
Very Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new sky box redid a lot of wiring etc. to go along with it. Very very happy they were really helpful and intelligent in their approach.
Jacky, London Posted on 11/04/2015 , work completed 11/04/2015
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used for A new TV aerial on the roof, plus installation of new Sky box and sensors to all bedroomed TV
M, London Posted on 15/12/2014 , work completed 15/12/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jason installed a new tv aerial with the minimum of fuss. He did the job neatly, was considerate about getting the carpet dirty (it was pouring with rain) and removed some old wires from the roof. The drilling into the back wall was very neat too. I highly recommend this company.
Quintal Posted on 01/05/2014 , work completed 01/05/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having used them previously for an aerial, I booked them again for a more complicated installation on a renovated property - installing a couple of satellite dishes and booster, new aerial, moving an existing aerial and some other bits of tidying up. All very smooth, efficient and quick. I think the real mark of quality in a company shows if something goes wrong - in the recent high winds (2 months after installation), one of the aerials moved slightly out of position. I contacted them and they sent the marvellous Ian round the next day, who sorted it all out straight away completely free of charge. Good reliable service - would use again.
atlantawy Posted on 01/03/2014 , work completed 01/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and quickly solved the problem of our satellite dish which had been blown off line in recent storms.
kitchenpete Posted on 03/01/2014 , work completed 03/01/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good indeed. Rang to advise he'd be arriving towards end of the timeslot so I wasn't hanging around. New aerial and wiring up in no time and old rubbish taken away - job done quietly and well. Excellent value for money.
Herbert3000 Posted on 28/05/2013 , work completed 28/05/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service - arrived on time, gave reasonable quote of £300 inc VAT to install new aerial and TV point on chimney of 3 storey house, negotiated to £275 to get close to another quote, and did on the spot. Efficient, tidy, good job, and gave good advice about how to factor in our future plans and save money in the long run. Very happy, and would use again if I ever needed to. Called on one day to enquire, and they were ready to have someone here first thing the next morning - also work on Saturdays.
atlantawy Posted on 08/04/2013 , work completed 08/04/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Aerial Services to install a new digital aerial with ports into my flat and that of a neighbour. They responded very quickly to emails and were very patient with our changing demands. They provided the cheapest quote for the work compared to others on this site and had immediate availability. On the day they called ahead of the appointment time to let us know they could come earlier if we were around which was great. They then completed the job to a high standard to satisfaction all around.
ashbyhilary Posted on 18/03/2013 , work completed 18/03/2013
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of a rooftop digital aerial running to the master bedroom which involved re-routing of the aerial cable in order to hide it under the lead flashing running down the side of the roof line so that the finished result looked neat and tidy and the cable appearing to be
Justin, London Posted on 01/03/2013 , work completed 01/03/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A Big Disappointment in my opinion. I phoned Which?Local and asked the receptionist (as I wasn't able to access my computer at the time) if she could give me the name of a repairer of DVDs. The receptionist gave us this company because it had so many good reviews. Despite what we felt was a very high call-out charge, we were delighted that someone could come and fix our DVD/video machine in the next hour. The repair man admitted that he was an aerial specialist and not 'a DVD man'. First he told us that our tv was at fault, then stated that we should take the DVD back to the shop we bought it from and demand our money back - this was despite our explanation that the DVD was outside its warranty time. He was unable to find the fault but said that he would look up some DVD machines for sale on the internet, and get back to us with the information so we could purchase a replacement. Finally, when he phoned his company so I could pay for the call-out with my Visa card, he got the card numbers mixed up. Despite his good intentions to get back to us in the following few days, we never heard from him again. This is the first time we've ever had a bad experience with anyone recommended on Which?Local.
SouthLondon Posted on 17/08/2012 , work completed 17/08/2012
The trader replied (on 16/06/2015)
I'm really sorry you clearly had such a negative experience, I'm not sure why the Which receptionist and also our receptionist both thought we would be able to help with a DVD issue as we are TV aerial and satellite specialists and have never presented ourselves as anything else. I can only think there was some kind of misunderstanding when the appointment was arranged and apologize as it's our job to interpret the nature of your problem which in this case we clearly failed to do. As a new member of the Which Trusted Trader scheme this is unfortunately the first time I've heard about this complaint or I would have responded sooner. If you are still a member of Which and get this message I would really appreciate the opportunity to apologize personally and to fully reimburse you. My sincerest apologies, Jon Peacock
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned Aerial Services on Thursday 5.7.12 as we have just bought a new TV for the kitchen with Freeview. The indoor aerial was not sufficient therefore we needed an outdoor aerial. The engineer came round on Saturday 7.7.12 and installed an aerial on the roof. Brilliant picture. Very happy with the service.
BINDU SHARMA Posted on 09/07/2012 , work completed 09/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I booked a visit from Aerial Services based on reviews on Which? Local when my TV stopped receiving any signal at all, after years of very ropey reception. I was given information on pricing and a time slot when I made the booking. Steve arrived on time and immediately identified the problem. It just needed a new plate which he replaced on the spot. We also had an interesting discussion about new TVs, digital switchover - he is well informed and knowledgable without trying to sell anything. Not cheap. Clear pricing, on time and problem solved. Worth paying for.
louiselj Posted on 13/06/2012 , work completed 13/06/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, professional, friendly and reliable service from Ian.
ciceron Posted on 29/02/2012 , work completed 29/02/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A wonderful job well done by James of Aerial Services unobtrusively and neatly done. We are very grateful as I was dreading having to return to using an outside aerial after so many years of not having to bother. The charges are reasonable as the job took some time. Recommended
mazzzer Posted on 20/01/2012 , work completed 20/01/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made a booking via Peter in the office after reading these reviews. We had a chap called Ian come out and he was fairly efficient in troubleshooting our reception. Paid for a call out inc 1 hour on site at
acuss01 Posted on 19/12/2011 , work completed 19/12/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently moved house and needed to replace the old aerial with a new one. Mark from Aerial Services provided sound advice and carried the work out professionally and tidily.
gazpedraz Posted on 12/08/2011 , work completed 12/08/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having already used this company to re-site a satellite dish a year prior, I had no hesitation in using them again. I asked for the same fitter and Ian Davies arrived to run additional Sky and TV cables to multiple rooms. His work (including drilling through external walls) was neat and he explained what he was doing so that a layman could understand. He fully tested all the TVs etc prior to leaving, along with some complex wiring already in our house. He cleaned up well and is a very pleasant person all round. I'm sure a smaller company could be cheaper but the work from Aerial Services is first rate.
ALAN NW6 Posted on 24/07/2011 , work completed 24/07/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used this company after seeing the many glowing reviews from other which members. Andy from Aerial Services lived up to our expectations by quickly installing an aerial in the loft improving our tv reception hugely (previously we had no aerial at all). After an initial inspection he gave us a price and was able to do the work straight away. We will definitely be using them again to add more connections in the future. Our requirements were simple and straightforward but I feel a more challenging situation would not have been a problem.
ingubo Posted on 14/07/2011 , work completed 14/07/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked them for the installation of a freesat dish on a 1930s semi. An appointment was swiftly done and the engineer came as arranged. On inspection of the place he informed me that even if he put the dish as high up on the house as possible it would be tricky to get a free line of sight to the satellite because of some trees in the garden. Once the offending trees were removed and a new appointment made the engineer arrived as arranged and had the dish up on the chimney stack in no time. The cables were fitted very tidily outside the house and inside and the whole job was done very well and for a very good price.
Pfuhl Posted on 29/03/2011 , work completed 29/03/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service! Turned up when they said, installed an aerial with minimum fuss and cleaned up efficiently afterwards. The fitter was courteous and friendly and I felt the price as very reasonable.
marians Posted on 05/02/2011 , work completed 05/02/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After reading some of the reviews, I was cautious about contacting them to repair my TV installation. I contacted the company and spoke with Chris (one of the owners) and we discussed the review and he informed that Paul was no longer working for them and in the short time he had, he caused no end of problems. My concerns were quickly allayed after speaking to one of the owners, who set up an appointment for the next day. Mark (the engineer) arrived on time and expertly diagnosed the problem with our satellite dish (the Freesat tuner was faulty in our brand new TV); he also repaired a rather shoddy prior installation of the dish and at the same time installed a new digital aerial. Rather than drilling additional holes in our walls, he located the internal wiring in the attic to connect the freeview input to our TV. Our faulty TV was replaced the following day thanks to the phenomenal service you get at Richer Sounds.
Culloden Posted on 17/01/2011 , work completed 17/01/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed an aerial so I could watch my television. I rang Aerial Services, they were polite and helpful on the phone and they gave me a quote. I was given a time slot for the job. The man arrived at the start of this time slot, and put up my aerial without fuss. At the last minute I decided to have a connection to it from my bedroom as well, so this was done, and the extra I was charged was very reasonable. So I would like to thank the other people who recommended this trader, thus enabling me to have this job done at a very reasonable price.
Phil99 Posted on 01/12/2010 , work completed 01/12/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On contacting his company I was told they provide free estimates. When Paul arrived he looked around the house and said he needed to speak to his boss re solutions (outside). He came back in and suggested he try an Amplifier, but said it was expensive -
SR2 Posted on 25/08/2010 , work completed 25/08/2010
The trader replied (on 16/06/2015)
Dear SR2, I can only offer my sincere apologies and reiterate what I said to David regarding Paul's attitude. Employing Paul was without doubt the biggest single mistake we ever made during my 15 years at Aerial Services and I still recall the sense of relief I felt when he left. It was a dreadful error which cost us dearly in many ways. His probationary period was cut short and he was duly dismissed as soon as we became aware of his dreadful attitude which he concealed from us. Yours sincerely, Jon Peacock
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Took a couple of days to respond to my emailed enquiry, but were very good after that. When their engineer was running late they rang to let me know. The engineer was polite and informative.
kev_yong Posted on 30/06/2010 , work completed 30/06/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was polite and friendly and explained how the new aerial can be fixed so that its mostly concealed in the cupboard behind the room. He fixed the aerial quickly, tuned our new tv and made sure it was working properly before he left. very good service!
claran Posted on 07/06/2010 , work completed 07/06/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a disappointment. Having read great reviews I booked a satellite dish installation. Frank was helpful and very professional and as I explained in detail what I needed he gave me a fair quotation which I accepted. The engineer, Paul, was not in a good mood and as he later admitted he doesn't like working on Saturdays. And he made sure he made that clear. As he arrived he immediately said he did not have the right parts for the job and that I should have arranged for a parking permits for him.All with an attitude which can only defined as hostile. After an upwards price revision the missing parts appeared (even though the initial quotation did include also what he claimed was missing) and he was able to complete the installation. He did not stop moaning for a moment and when I asked him to drill the front wall from the outside he preferred to drill it from the inside out resulting in massive damage to the front wall bricks which he tried to fix with some sealant. All in all a very distressing experience which I would have rather avoided.
David6622 Posted on 10/04/2010 , work completed 10/04/2010
The trader replied (on 16/06/2015)
Dear David I can only apologize for your experience. Paul was without doubt the worst engineer ever to have worked at Aerial Services in our entire 45 years of trading. Regrettably he worked for us for a few months in 2010 but this ended suddenly when we took the decision to cut short his probationary period. His attitude and general approach to his job were awful but he disguised this very well in the office so it took us a while to discover the extent of his behaviour. Since Paul's departure we have seriously reviewed our process of employing new engineers to avoid making such a mistake in the future. Yours sincerely, Jon Peacock
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All I wanted was a feed from the roof aerial to a second TV. I tried two Which? Local-recommended firms, both of whom said the roof was too high for them. So I used another local (but not listed as recommended) firm instead. They botched the job, resulting in the picture pixillating, or even cutting out completely. The installers repeatedly insisted there was nothing wrong with the installation, so I decided to try Aerial Services. Although by no means the nearest, I chose them because they had built up a good portfolio of positive Which? reviews. Within little more that an hour of the arrival of two of their engineers,, they had put right the misaligned aerial and a couple of other installation defects they found on the roof, removed an unnecessary booster, and had diagnosed and replaced a damaged wall socket. This last was almost certainly the major cause of the problems with the picture. I found their service highly professional, and very reasonably priced. I strongly recommend them.
lauriewhelan Posted on 28/03/2010 , work completed 28/03/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned them this morning they were able to come over this afternoon. They arrived on time. Took their shoes off without having to be asked, were polite friendly and tidy. I was quoted a price and at the end of the job was told it would be less as it hadn't taken as long as expected. Great service. Would deffinatley use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them.
fblessley Posted on 04/02/2010 , work completed 04/02/2010
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service ; engineer was polite and very efficient; job was done very promptly and without causing any disruption, and the cost was reasonable and very competitive.I now have a problem with the
Mary, London Posted on 01/12/2009 , work completed 01/12/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Secondary review from mascot - Used originally in 20006 to install digital aerial. Skilfully set up and produces excellent quality pictures. Used again in July this year to install a Freesat dish up high on the roof and out of sight, unlike the cheaper big name retailers who all wanted to slap in on a wall no more than 10 metres above ground where it would have looked incredibly ugly.
mascot Posted on 10/11/2009 , work completed 10/11/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Needed to get my aerial re-attached to the chimney - so not too complicated a job. They were happy to come and do the job without having to arrange an estimate first (very handy as I work full time). Turned up on time at 8am (again very handy), was efficient and checked that all was working well before finished. Very polite as well. The price that they charged was reasonable.
Ruth from Wimbledon Posted on 14/09/2009 , work completed 14/09/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We initially tried another installer that was recommended on this site. We were told that the installation would be too difficult because of the shape of the roof and other factors. We then tried Aerial Installers who fitted the aerial without fuss in a few hours.
Kum Gomez Posted on 08/05/2009 , work completed 08/05/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ian arrived a little ahead of the appointment. He explained clearly what he needed to do, was quick, thorough and tidy. I now have a new aerial providing an excellent signal.
countcharles85 Posted on 07/04/2009 , work completed 07/04/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can highly recommend Aerial. I contacted them after reading the reviews in Which? They are exactly as described there: punctual, keep their schedule and give valuable advice from beginning to end. When a slight problem occurred, they solved it instantly.
carola Posted on 10/02/2009 , work completed 10/02/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extended my aeial and set me up for digital reception. Arrived promptly, was pleasant, most helpful and very efficient. I would certainly use them again.
Janet-W Posted on 03/12/2008 , work completed 03/12/2008
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, did a good, tidy job and took the time to find out exactly what I wanted (in terms of cable length etc.). Very pleasant, would definetly recommend.
lizzyp Posted on 16/09/2008 , work completed 16/09/2008
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value