Endorsed by Which?

AJT Showers Ltd

5.0

79 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:30
  • Thursday 08:30–18:30
  • Friday 08:30–18:30
  • Saturday 08:30–18:30
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

SEPTEMBER 2023
Nov 2019

About

AJT Showers Ltd is a friendly, family-run business with an extensive background in bathroom installation. Our team has 120 years of combined experience in the mobility industry, so you can be sure of outstanding service and high-quality installations.
We understand that, for many people, accessible wet rooms and bathrooms aren't a luxury but a necessity. When a disability, age or injury makes your existing bathroom uncomfortable, impossible or even dangerous to use, it's important you find a solution that allows you to live independently and happily in your home.
That's where we come in. As mobility bathroom and wet room specialists, we offer reliable, professional advice to overcome mobility challenges. Once we have determined a suitable design for your space, we supply and install a range of accessible bathroom equipment, from luxurious easy-access showers and mobility bathtubs to Wetrooms.
Our mobility bathroom installers are passionate about exceeding expectations through meticulous crafts

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Bathing aids
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bath re-enamelling and surfacing
    • Bathroom design services
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
79 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so delighted with the final result of the bathroom it looks superb. The fitter was very clean and tidy whilst all the work was carried out, we was also kept informed on what was going on each working day. Overall very happy. We would highly recommend ajt showers.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 25/10/2023 , work completed 25/10/2023
The trader replied (on 27/10/2023)
We always aim to please so we are delighted to hear that you are happy with your new walk in shower. Recommendation is very important to us as a company, it shows us that we have one really happy customer. Thank you for choosing AJT Showers Ltd
Wet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was above what we expected they kept the place very clean and tidy and worked long hours to get the job done shall be recommended them to friends and family
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 17/10/2023 , work completed 28/09/2023
The trader replied (on 26/10/2023)
Aiden and Brandon want to say thank you once again for all the coffees you provided to keep them going through the long hours. we are thrilled to hear that your happy with your new wet room :D
Wet room installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team worked very hard to get the job done from the first point of contact to the last the service has been exceptional i cant thank AJT Showers Ltd enough for making are dream bathroom a reality this is going to make our lives a lot easier and safer.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 16/10/2023 , work completed 16/10/2023
The trader replied (on 26/10/2023)
Thank you :D it is always nice to know that we have provided not only a accessible wet room but a dream wet room at that. The AJTShowers team wish you all the best and hope you have a much safer experience in your new "Dream bathroom"
Walk in shower and bath
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter was professional throughout the whole install, also extremely courteous, and a pleasure to have working in our home. Install was completed quicker than expected.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 13/10/2023 , work completed 13/10/2023
The trader replied (on 25/10/2023)
i hope we have made your bathroom completely accessible by having the walk-in shower and a walk-in bath installed, we hope this really makes bathing much easier again :)
Walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ajt showers is a great find, best value for money around, the workmanship was superb, we have never have a workman pay so many attention to detail. Not a spec of dust after the job had been complete.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 06/10/2023 , work completed 06/10/2023
The trader replied (on 10/10/2023)
we really appreciate your positive feedback and we are glad we had the chance to help you with your new bathrooms transformation. the whole team at AJTShowers really care about the attention to detail, to ensure a positive result with the finished bathroom.
Walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AJTShowers gave me an acceptable quote, they gave me a starting date which they kept to, i believe in the work. they are excellent and tidy.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 25/09/2023 , work completed 22/09/2023
The trader replied (on 27/09/2023)
Thank you Rick, I really hope the shower will help you and your wife feel safe and comfortable again.
Wet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design to installation, it was first class I could not recommend AJT Showers enough they kept our place clean and tidy throughout the job keeping us informed every step of the way.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 18/09/2023 , work completed 18/09/2023
The trader replied (on 27/09/2023)
Hello, thank you for taking on my advice through our journey together. I am so pleased you are happy with your new wet room and the service we provided :)
Walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish amazing job. Brandon was such a pleasure to have working in our home. He was professional and conscientious about everything he done. He left the properly spotless after each working day. The job was also completed quicker than expected. When he was putting all the new equipment in he made sure we was happy where all items were going. Would highly recommend ajt showers. Top company.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 13/09/2023 , work completed 13/09/2023
The trader replied (on 27/09/2023)
You can always rely on Brandon and the team to put 110% into making sure your bathroom is exactly how you wanted it, thank you for your kind words.
Walk in shower installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done with a full demonstration given at the end of the job, I heartily recommend AJTShowers for any bathroom work.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 09/09/2023 , work completed 07/09/2023
The trader replied (on 27/10/2023)
Thank you for your hospitality and keeping the installer well fed ;)
Walk in bath
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aiden and taylor were the most pleasant two chaps to have in your home they were very easy to get along with we are very satisfied with the job and couldn't ask for a better job to be done we would recommend them to everyone they kept our place clean and tidy from start to finish
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 09/09/2023 , work completed 09/09/2023
The trader replied (on 27/09/2023)
It has been our pleasure to help with your new walk-in bath, I have to say I loved that the new Altro nonslip safety flooring matched your lovely pastel green Lacoste towels ;)