We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AJT Showers Ltd

Profile thumb tmmd6048
5.0

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

AJT SHOWERS understand that for many people an assisted bath, walk in shower or wet room isn’t just a luxury but a neccessity. When injury or disability makes using your existing bathroom uncomfortable or even dangerous, it is important that you are able to make the necessary changes to keep yourself safe and make using your bathroom simple again.
Our dedicated team at AJT SHOWERS can help you make the right decisions for you. Whether a wet room, easy access shower or specially designed walk in bath, we provide impartial, straightforward advice based on your individual bathing and toileting needs. Our relationships with major bathing manufacturers can help us to target the ideal solution, combining quality products with exceptional service and all at a highly competitive price.

Why Choose AJT Showers?

No job is too big or too small to undertake at AJT Showers we have a team to fit your bathroom that consists of carpenters, plasters and painters to plumbers and tilers part p electrician

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Bathing aids
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bath re-enamelling and surfacing
    • Bathroom design services
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job very well done.
Robert, East Sussex Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Walk-in shower and floor.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn't have asked for two more hardworking young men.
B M, Hampshire Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Fitted shower and replaced the whole bathroom.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job had unseen problems but they managed to get round them. 10/10.
E J, Hampshire Posted on 20/01/2019 , work completed 20/01/2019
Worked hard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 man team, very considerate & understanding of needs of disabled people. Good workmanship, patient with attention to detail. Well finished job, neat & tidy. The team worked hard for 5 days, long hours in order to finish the job.
Nancy, Middlesex Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Excellent work ethic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Provide replacement bathroom. All work done to schedule and budget. Good 1st impressions helpful and communicative throughout when problems arose and would deal with them promptly. Throughout work undertaking conducted themselves in very professional manner and provided a high standard of work quality.
Ian, Middlesex Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Wet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in every way, polite, efficient and quick - 10/10.
Vaughen, West Sussex Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Prompt, professional and high marks all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went off swimmingly. Bathroom up to our high specifications, prompt, highly polite and nothing too much trouble. Delighted with result.
Robert, Dorset Posted on 06/01/2019 , work completed 06/01/2019
Shower Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jordan arrived on schedule to replace my bath with a mobility compatible installation. Throughout the 4 days which had been planned, he kept me fully informed. The standard of workmanship was excellent, with attention given to every detail. The resulting shower room exceeds my expectations. He was courteous and considerate at all times and the work was carried out with a minimum of disruption and the site was always left clean and tidy. I highly recommend AJT showers, to anyone considering a bathroom refit, and I will be using this company again in the future.
D. Long Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AJT put me an accessible bath in as the previous one was too deep to use safely. They were the best workman I've ever had. Simon and his son worked solidly throughout the day to finish the job. People like them are few and far between!
Mrs. J Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
Great company with a personal touch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old bathroom ripped out and wet room installed. They were professional from beginning to end. Helpful . This is the second time we have used this company and have recommended them to all my family and used them for my father in laws house. Had some extra works done and agreed a fixed price from them. Nothing was too much trouble for them. A big thank you to Simon Jordan and Aiden for all you done. The most important thing was they never forgot it was my house. I would recommend this company to anyone as there are companies out there who promise you everything but fail to deliver. I got what I wanted at a good price without any worries. A company that sets the standard for others to trying follow.
A very happy customer., Which Reviewer Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
The trader replied (on 11/11/2018)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us