Endorsed by Which?

AJT Showers Ltd

5.0

79 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:30
  • Monday 08:30–18:30
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:30
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:30
  • Thursday 08:30–18:30
  • Friday 08:30–18:30
  • Saturday 08:30–18:30
  • Sunday - Closed

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

SEPTEMBER 2023
Nov 2019

About

AJT Showers Ltd is a friendly, family-run business with an extensive background in bathroom installation. Our team has 120 years of combined experience in the mobility industry, so you can be sure of outstanding service and high-quality installations.
We understand that, for many people, accessible wet rooms and bathrooms aren't a luxury but a necessity. When a disability, age or injury makes your existing bathroom uncomfortable, impossible or even dangerous to use, it's important you find a solution that allows you to live independently and happily in your home.
That's where we come in. As mobility bathroom and wet room specialists, we offer reliable, professional advice to overcome mobility challenges. Once we have determined a suitable design for your space, we supply and install a range of accessible bathroom equipment, from luxurious easy-access showers and mobility bathtubs to Wetrooms.
Our mobility bathroom installers are passionate about exceeding expectations through meticulous crafts

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Bathing aids
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bath re-enamelling and surfacing
    • Bathroom design services
    • Electric Showers
    • Wet rooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
79 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Wetroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work done by the fitter, very tidy and professional. Work done to a very high standard.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 24/02/2024 , work completed 23/02/2024
Walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the initial visit to discuss what was needed, everything went according to plan, all aspects of the bath room was thought through and addressed. Salesman was helpful on showing what products were available for the Install. Also the fitter was very tidy whilst he worked and helpful. Overall it’s turned out exactly how I wanted. The final room looks great.
Customer in Brighton and Hove Posted on 24/02/2024 , work completed 24/02/2024
The trader replied (on 26/02/2024)
Thank you , you have been very welcoming allowing us to work a little late some evenings to ensure a quick turnaround for you and your wife. we hope the new walk-in shower makes bathing more enjoyable, we wish you all the best from AJT Showers Ltd :D
Bathroom renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole job from start to finish was flawless from the planning right to the end result. Nothing was to much trouble, i dont think we could of got a better team to install our new bathroom. I cant wait to use it!
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 23/02/2024 , work completed 23/02/2024
The trader replied (on 27/02/2024)
We are grateful for the opportunity to help create dream bathrooms for our clients and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new space!
Walk-In Shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with the way the work was done, I was also very impressed with the salesman Tim's approach. There have been three people who have seen it since it was done and they are also very impressed.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 21/02/2024 , work completed 17/02/2024
The trader replied (on 26/02/2024)
Thank you for your Feedback, its brilliant to hear that Tim has been very helpful with creating the design for your new walk-in shower to make sure it works for you. it was lovely to be able to pop round after the work had been done to hear about how it all went, once again Thank you for your Kind words :D
Walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Managed to fit the bathroom quicker than expected, the survey was very well done and the salesman was very helpful. fitter was very efficient and very polite, the whole experience start to finish was fantastic. Would defiantly recommend.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 02/02/2024 , work completed 02/02/2024
The trader replied (on 26/02/2024)
We really appreciate your feedback, as a company we truly believe of providing a excellent service from start to finish to our customers. whenever you need our service please give us a call, thank you.
Contract Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As the Facilities Management contract holder to the Commonwealth War Graves Commission, It is imperative that any Company within our Supply Chain meets our expectations and those of our clients, as well as, in this instance, working with the property resident to deliver the project with minimum inconvenience. AJT Showers did not fail to impress across all invested parties. They were timely, polite, efficient and tidy. They delivered on our promise and provided a quality solution on our behalf. We look forward to working with AJT in future and are proud to include them as a trusted partner.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 28/01/2024 , work completed 15/01/2024
The trader replied (on 30/01/2024)
we look forward to working on more of the Commonwealth War Graves sites, there is so much interesting history behind the organisation and the sites we visited, thank you for your positive feedback
Accessible wet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter was very tidy, on schedule, friendly and very helpful. Completed on time, would recommend to everyone with a very competitive price.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 27/01/2024 , work completed 27/01/2024
The trader replied (on 30/01/2024)
the Opulence shower screen really is one of a kind, I hope it makes life at home much easier for you and your husband :)
Walk in bath
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed from start to finish better than we expected the team were very friendly and helpful explaining everything on how to use the bath and whats been done each day the salesman was very kind and took time to get it right. I cant wait to use it.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 19/12/2023 , work completed 19/12/2023
The trader replied (on 30/01/2024)
I am so happy we were able to provide you with as much information as possible for these walk-in baths, we understand that it is a big step to take and different from what you are used to but we are glad you are happy with the overall outcome of your bathroom and our service :D
Shower install
Tyler done most excellent job with my shower install and over come any problems that he came across very polite and kept me up dated each day very pleased
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 14/12/2023 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 30/01/2024)
Thank you Mr S for your kind words, Tyler and the rest of the team really care about providing the best service possible so we are all glad you are happy with the outcome.
Professional, approachable - a fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Blind Veterans UK were looking for an experience local Bathroom fitter to review 35 wet room floors with a specialism in the care environment. We originally sourced AJT through Check a trader who attended with 24hrs of our initial call. We worked closely with AJT to spec each room and discuss the options available. AJT put together the specification of the job and project plan to complete a phased approach around our Centres need. Nothing was too much trouble. AJT Have gone above and beyond in all aspects of this project, especially when taking into consideration our members visual impairments. All work was completed in a timely fashion, with minimal disruption. The team were professional, friendly, knowledgeable and all areas were left clean and tidy. We are exceptionally pleased of the work that was carried out and would highly recommend.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 07/12/2023 , work completed 25/11/2023
The trader replied (on 30/01/2024)
it was our pleasure to help take care of all of the wet room bathroom adaptations for the new Blind Veterans UK home in our local village. we thoroughly enjoyed the fundraising we did to raise money and awareness with the raffle giveaway, we look forward to staying close with the Blind Veterans UK in the future
Walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are so delighted with the final result of the bathroom it looks superb. The fitter was very clean and tidy whilst all the work was carried out, we was also kept informed on what was going on each working day. Overall very happy. We would highly recommend ajt showers.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 25/10/2023 , work completed 25/10/2023
The trader replied (on 27/10/2023)
We always aim to please so we are delighted to hear that you are happy with your new walk in shower. Recommendation is very important to us as a company, it shows us that we have one really happy customer. Thank you for choosing AJT Showers Ltd
Wet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was above what we expected they kept the place very clean and tidy and worked long hours to get the job done shall be recommended them to friends and family
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 17/10/2023 , work completed 28/09/2023
The trader replied (on 26/10/2023)
Aiden and Brandon want to say thank you once again for all the coffees you provided to keep them going through the long hours. we are thrilled to hear that your happy with your new wet room :D
Wet room installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team worked very hard to get the job done from the first point of contact to the last the service has been exceptional i cant thank AJT Showers Ltd enough for making are dream bathroom a reality this is going to make our lives a lot easier and safer.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 16/10/2023 , work completed 16/10/2023
The trader replied (on 26/10/2023)
Thank you :D it is always nice to know that we have provided not only a accessible wet room but a dream wet room at that. The AJTShowers team wish you all the best and hope you have a much safer experience in your new "Dream bathroom"
Walk in shower and bath
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter was professional throughout the whole install, also extremely courteous, and a pleasure to have working in our home. Install was completed quicker than expected.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 13/10/2023 , work completed 13/10/2023
The trader replied (on 25/10/2023)
i hope we have made your bathroom completely accessible by having the walk-in shower and a walk-in bath installed, we hope this really makes bathing much easier again :)
Walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ajt showers is a great find, best value for money around, the workmanship was superb, we have never have a workman pay so many attention to detail. Not a spec of dust after the job had been complete.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 06/10/2023 , work completed 06/10/2023
The trader replied (on 10/10/2023)
we really appreciate your positive feedback and we are glad we had the chance to help you with your new bathrooms transformation. the whole team at AJTShowers really care about the attention to detail, to ensure a positive result with the finished bathroom.
Walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AJTShowers gave me an acceptable quote, they gave me a starting date which they kept to, i believe in the work. they are excellent and tidy.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 25/09/2023 , work completed 22/09/2023
The trader replied (on 27/09/2023)
Thank you Rick, I really hope the shower will help you and your wife feel safe and comfortable again.
Wet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design to installation, it was first class I could not recommend AJT Showers enough they kept our place clean and tidy throughout the job keeping us informed every step of the way.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 18/09/2023 , work completed 18/09/2023
The trader replied (on 27/09/2023)
Hello, thank you for taking on my advice through our journey together. I am so pleased you are happy with your new wet room and the service we provided :)
Walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish amazing job. Brandon was such a pleasure to have working in our home. He was professional and conscientious about everything he done. He left the properly spotless after each working day. The job was also completed quicker than expected. When he was putting all the new equipment in he made sure we was happy where all items were going. Would highly recommend ajt showers. Top company.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 13/09/2023 , work completed 13/09/2023
The trader replied (on 27/09/2023)
You can always rely on Brandon and the team to put 110% into making sure your bathroom is exactly how you wanted it, thank you for your kind words.
Walk in shower installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A job well done with a full demonstration given at the end of the job, I heartily recommend AJTShowers for any bathroom work.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 09/09/2023 , work completed 07/09/2023
The trader replied (on 27/10/2023)
Thank you for your hospitality and keeping the installer well fed ;)
Walk in bath
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aiden and taylor were the most pleasant two chaps to have in your home they were very easy to get along with we are very satisfied with the job and couldn't ask for a better job to be done we would recommend them to everyone they kept our place clean and tidy from start to finish
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 09/09/2023 , work completed 09/09/2023
The trader replied (on 27/09/2023)
It has been our pleasure to help with your new walk-in bath, I have to say I loved that the new Altro nonslip safety flooring matched your lovely pastel green Lacoste towels ;)
Wetroom conversion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job wouldn’t hesitate to recommend cleaned up well after each day very courteous and on time
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 07/09/2023 , work completed 07/09/2023
The trader replied (on 27/09/2023)
We thoroughly enjoyed installing your wet room, especially with the top bifold opulence AKW enclosure. It really is practical and stunning at the same time, I hope the wet room brings as much joy to you as it did to us :)
Walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The standard of work was excellent, very happy with the finished result. Brandon kept me informed throughout the whole job of what works was being carried out, and what was going on as the Job progressed. Also was extremely clean and tidy while he worked. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Ray in Hampshire Posted on 03/08/2023 , work completed 03/08/2023
The trader replied (on 04/08/2023)
we are thrilled to hear that Brandon has taken care of you during your install, as a team we like to keep our customers home clean and tidy at all times.
Excellent bathroom and toilet refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On his initial visit, Jordan listened to our thoughts on changing the old bathroom into a new shower room, and updating the separate toilet room. He added in his own thoughts based on his experience with bathroom installations. On his second visit, he allowed plenty of time to sit with us and choose the correct accessories to achieve our dream shower room and arrange an installation date. The installation took place while we were away, but we had no hesitation in letting the company work unsupervised in our home. Our neighbours were impressed with the speed and quality of the work done on a daily basis, and commented on how tidy the job was left each evening. The job would have been finished on time, but a unit was damaged when they unboxed it. Everything else was in working order, and they came back after finishing another day at a new job to install a new unit and clean the whole installation. We have no hesitation in encouraging potential customers to use this company
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 31/07/2023 , work completed 21/07/2023
The trader replied (on 04/08/2023)
Hello, thank you for leaving your feedback for the rest of the which community to read. it has been our pleasure to help you achieve your dream bathroom, we hope it has made everything much easier. we will always be here to help :)
Disabled wet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AJT Showers are brilliant in the work they take on, especially Aiden who was very professional in all aspects of work, keeping my house clean and tidy at all times.
Vic in West Sussex Posted on 12/07/2023 , work completed 01/07/2023
The trader replied (on 17/07/2023)
Hello Vic, Thank you for your kind words. it has been our pleasure to adapt your bathroom into a disability wet room, i hope this will make life much easier.
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment Jordan started talking to me about my bathroom I knew I had found a company that would listen and do an excellent job. He gave me ideas I hadn’t even thought of and the result is an amazing bathroom I’m really proud of. Brandon’s workmanship was excellent and he cleaned up at the end of each day. Can’t recommend them highly enough.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 03/07/2023 , work completed 12/06/2023
The trader replied (on 17/07/2023)
Thank you for you positive feedback, we are excited to hear you are very proud of what we have done and i hope you enjoy showing it off to all your friends and family.
Walk in shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the final bathroom. The finish looks immaculate. Left the property spotless after each working day, The fitter also ran thorough how all the new products worked at the end of the job, would Highly recommend.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 26/06/2023 , work completed 21/06/2023
The trader replied (on 17/07/2023)
I am glad to hear you was taken through our step by step process on your installation each day, with a full demonstration given at the end. I hope the installation will make bathing easier again.
Really good, tidy and thorough job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a bathroom refitted and extended. The whole experience was excellent and I have no complaints. The clean up at the end of the day was really very good. I was walked through what had been done during that day and what the plan for the next day would be for the next. Would really recommend 100% and would use again with out hesitation.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 14/06/2023 , work completed 09/06/2023
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for your kind words, it was a joy to work for you kind regards A J T showers ltd
Complete refit of a bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The standard of work was excellent as was the value for money and professionalism of the team. The new bathroom was everything we dreamed of and more! Highly recommend.
Judith in Surrey Posted on 26/04/2023 , work completed 26/04/2023
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for your kind words, it was joy to work for you kind regards Ajt showers ltd
Bathroom refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent time keeping very courteous excellent workmanship and attention to detail would highly recommend.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 11/04/2023 , work completed 11/04/2023
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for your kind words, it was joy to work for you kind regards Ajt showers
main bathroom and ensuite refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
both bathrooms have been refurbished and completed in record time. we both love our bathrooms and the end result
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 03/04/2023 , work completed 28/02/2023
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for your kind words kind regards Ajt showers ltd
New shower room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an existing downstairs toilet converted to new shower room and really wanted an excellent company to carry out the work. Well, I certainly struck lucky when I chose AJT Showers. Jordan planned it perfectly and selected the fittings which were absolutely ideal for me, he really is very knowledgeable. Aiden carried out the installation. I have never come across such a hard working young man. He arrived promptly every day and worked long hours to a perfect standard. The tiling, in particular, is excellent. I can wholeheartedly recommend this company would certainly use them again should the need arise.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 31/03/2023 , work completed 23/03/2023
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for your kind words, it was joy to work for you kind regards AJT SHOWERS Ltd
Replace outdated bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I chose AJT Showers as they were a local company and their start time was not months away. Their price was competitive and their advise on what was needed was sound. They were prompt and cleaned up every day when they were working, consulted with me at all stages of the installation. Their finish was excellent and everything they did was to the highest standard. Very please with the result and would not hesitate to use them again.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 28/03/2023 , work completed 24/03/2023
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
thank you for using us, hope your enjoying your bathroom regards Ajt showers
Ensuite toilet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great workmanship and time keeping cleaned up after themselves would recommend to family and friends .
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 11/03/2023 , work completed 11/03/2023
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
thank you for using us, hope your enjoying your bathroom regards Ajt showers
Walk in shower with half height doors
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Only took 2 days instead of the 4 we were advised. Excellent good quality work. Looks fab. For my parents Left clean and tidy
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 24/01/2023 , work completed 24/01/2023
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
thank you for using us, hope your enjoying your bathroom regards Ajt showers
mobility wetroom installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
punctual, friendly and reliable, very hard working and pleasant to have around, excellent in all respect. the bathroom is the best one I have ever see
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 15/01/2023 , work completed 07/01/2023
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
thank you for using us, hope your enjoying your bathroom regards Ajt showers
First class team. First class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jordan and Aidan installed a wet room within agreed timing and budget. The quality of the work was impressive, and helpful advice was provided. Would highly recommend.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 29/08/2022 , work completed 18/08/2022
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for your kind words, it was joy to work for you kind regards Ajt showers ltd
Install an assessible bathroom. Remove existing bath and shower, fit a shower tray, acrylic wall boards , new thermostatic shower, wall mounted seat.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jordan assessed our bathroom, and guided us to what was achievable . Our first impression gave us confidence , he was courteous, helpful and listened to what we hoped for. Aiden worked on the bathroom. He had a very pleasant attitude, giving sound advice when required. The quality of his work was superb ,every detail carried out to perfection. He was always punctual, kept us well informed ,and worked in a clean and tidy manner, vacuuming at the end of each day. The work started to the agreed schedule and was on budget. We are delighted with our bathroom and would have no hesitation in recommending this company for the quality of work, value for money and expertise in bathroom adaptions.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 15/06/2022 , work completed 09/06/2022
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
thank you for using us, hope your enjoying your bathroom regards Ajt showers
Excellent work & a friendly firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AJT were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. They provided useful advice and guidance when discussing our plans for completely renovating our bathroom. They listened to what we were looking to achieve and went out of their way to meet our requirements. The work was carried out to a high standard, Aiden was always on time & kept us informed of progress, letting us know in advance on what the next piece of work would entail. He also cleaned up after he finished and made sure the flooring in the house was covered to protect it from any dust. The work was completed within the timescale that we were given and the final invoice was priced as initially quoted. We would highly recommend them.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 27/04/2022 , work completed 22/04/2022
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
thank you for using us, hope your enjoying your bathroom regards Ajt showers
Excellent prompt work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company transformed an ensuite bathroom and main bathroom with shower to a very high standard. The work was carried out promptly at date arranged and finished on time. We were kept informed at each stage of the process and are delighted with the finished result and can recommend.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 04/04/2022 , work completed 03/04/2022
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
thank you for using us, hope your enjoying your bathroom regards Ajt showers
High quality professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The AJT team has just finished a bathroom refurbishment for our senior relative with mobility problems. In our opinion, they really deserve their reputation for excellence. Jordan came for the initial visit to quote for our new bathroom. He was very knowledgeable and gave helpful advice about the suitability of various products. He was very patient and spent time working with us to achieve the best solution within our budget. Aiden and Brandon did an excellent job of the installation, working long hours to get the job done to a high standard . They worked efficiently, cleanly and tidily. We are extremely pleased with the end result, a beautiful and functional bathing space at a very affordable price. Ajt were highly professional at all times and kept us informed from start to finish. We’d definitely use them again and highly recommend them.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 04/12/2021 , work completed 03/12/2021
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
thank you for using us, hope your enjoying your bathroom regards Ajt showers
Excellent job - highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with new bathroom walk in shower and comfort toilet. From start to finish the highest level of customer service and workmanship by both Jordan and Alfie. No hesitation in recommending.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 19/10/2020 , work completed 08/10/2020
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
thank you for using us, hope your enjoying your bathroom regards Ajt showers
Easy access shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Very clean cheerful fitters. Very little upheaval and no mess left. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Customer in West Sussex Posted on 20/03/2020 , work completed 20/03/2020
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
thank you for using us, hope your enjoying your bathroom regards Ajt showers
Expert
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This job was carried out to my complete satisfaction by a first class team. Considerate, courteous, polite and expert. I would use them again.
Derek, West Sussex Posted on 03/02/2020 , work completed 03/02/2020
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
thank you for using us, hope your enjoying your bathroom regards Ajt showers
Shower install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was more than happy with all aspects of work completed and Jordon was very helpful & explained all work carried out. Good workmanship throughout. Lg.
Lawrence, Cambridgeshire Posted on 09/01/2020 , work completed 09/01/2020
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
thank you for using us, hope your enjoying your bathroom regards Ajt showers
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job, very well executed. Completed with great attention to detail.
Dorris, West Sussex Posted on 10/12/2019 , work completed 10/12/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alfie was hardworking and efficient. Cleaning up every evening. Always cheerful and chatty. Excellent.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2019 , work completed 22/11/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Shower enclosure.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, customer focussed, helpful, hard working, tidy and on time.
Margaret, Hampshire Posted on 08/11/2019 , work completed 08/11/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience. it is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. AJT Showers
Shower install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant young man, very considerate and helpful. Very tidy work and kept a very clean house whilst working. It's a very nice job and we are very pleased.
Alan, West Sussex Posted on 01/11/2019 , work completed 01/11/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience, It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. Kind regards AJT Showers
Shower install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jordan & Brandon did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend them. It has been a pleasure to meet them.
June, Essex Posted on 31/08/2019 , work completed 31/08/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of AJT showers Ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. Kind regards AJT Showers
Full bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The lads doing the job worked outstanding. First class job and clean up every day. Would have them bank any time for work.
Dave, West Midlands Posted on 29/08/2019 , work completed 29/08/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of AJT showers Ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. Kind regards AJT showers
Walk in bath and loo
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/08/2019 , work completed 27/08/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Both install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done indeed. A Pleasure to have two such excellent workman in my flat.
Margaret, Hampshire Posted on 20/08/2019 , work completed 20/08/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Shower install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hugh, West Sussex Posted on 19/08/2019 , work completed 19/08/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Full bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aiden and Alf did a wonderful job in my shower room. When my comfort toilet wasn't fit, they even went out of their way to find me a toilet that fit. Appreciated their effort very much.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/08/2019 , work completed 10/08/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Terrific job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fabulous pair of experienced lads did a terrific job. Very tidy. Just perfect.
Mike, East Sussex Posted on 05/07/2019 , work completed 05/07/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship, very pleased with my new bathroom. Very pleasant and helpful inn all matters. Left the house spotless!
Mary, Dorset Posted on 21/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
shower install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, pleasant hard worker. Very tidy and finished on time, would recommend him anytime.
Elizabeth, Hampshire Posted on 07/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Bathroom Refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't fault Jordan and Brandon. Really hard working, courteous and professional. The shower room is gorgeous and the guys finished it to perfection. Would thoroughly recommend.
Karen, Hampshire Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Shower install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The installers were extremely efficient, kind and helpful. The workmanship is top class.
Ingrid, Isle of Wight Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent team. Carried out bathroom work i.e. removed and replaced shower boards, bath and screen. Tidy, considerate, prompt and professional.
Rita, Isle of Wight Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Walk in shower and floor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Roy, East Sussex Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship and did a fully competent job, especially overcoming a few difficulties. Would definitely recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I believe the work has been completed to a very high standard by men who worked very hard to an extremely high standard. I would strongly recommend their company.
Roy, Kent Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Shower install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, honest, hardworking team, good job.
B J, East Sussex Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Bath install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very satisfied with the work carried out by AJT showers. Very professional and conscientious. Would strongly recommend this company.
Alan, Surrey Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice lads and did a great job. Very clean and tidy.
Peter, West Sussex Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us. kind regards ajt showers
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with work and workers, polite and clean. Very considerate of fellow residents in flats, would recommend them any time.
Audrey, Hampshire Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for using us, hope you're enjoying your bathroom. Regards AJT Showers
Wet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two great lads
Lynda, Isle of Wight Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for using us, hope you're enjoying your bathroom Regards AJT Showers
Shower install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The standard of work was excellent, very pleased with the finished result.
Margaret, Hampshire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for using us, hope you're enjoying your bathroom. Regards AJT Showers
Shower & enclosure fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a shower fitted. Jordan was most professional, he kept us informed throughout and was extremely clean and tidy while he worked - a very pleasant experience.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for using us, hope you're enjoying your bathroom Regards AJT Showers
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job very well done.
Robert, East Sussex Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for using us, hope you're enjoying your bathroom Regards AJT Showers
Walk-in shower and floor.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn't have asked for two more hardworking young men.
B M, Hampshire Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for using us, hope you're enjoying your bathroom regards AJT Showers
Fitted shower and replaced the whole bathroom.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job had unseen problems but they managed to get round them. 10/10.
E J, Hampshire Posted on 20/01/2019 , work completed 20/01/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for using us, hope you're enjoying your bathroom. Regards AJT Showers
Worked hard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2 man team, very considerate & understanding of needs of disabled people. Good workmanship, patient with attention to detail. Well finished job, neat & tidy. The team worked hard for 5 days, long hours in order to finish the job.
Nancy, Middlesex Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for using us, hope you're enjoying your bathroom. Regards. AJT Showers
Excellent work ethic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Provide replacement bathroom. All work done to schedule and budget. Good 1st impressions helpful and communicative throughout when problems arose and would deal with them promptly. Throughout work undertaking conducted themselves in very professional manner and provided a high standard of work quality.
Ian, Middlesex Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for using us, hope you're enjoying your bathroom. Regards AJT Showers
Wet room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent in every way, polite, efficient and quick - 10/10.
Vaughen, West Sussex Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for using us, hope you're enjoying your bathroom. Regards. AJT Showers.
Prompt, professional and high marks all round.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went off swimmingly. Bathroom up to our high specifications, prompt, highly polite and nothing too much trouble. Delighted with result.
Robert, Dorset Posted on 06/01/2019 , work completed 06/01/2019
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
thank you for using us, hope your enjoying your bathroom regards Ajt showers
Shower Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Jordan arrived on schedule to replace my bath with a mobility compatible installation. Throughout the 4 days which had been planned, he kept me fully informed. The standard of workmanship was excellent, with attention given to every detail. The resulting shower room exceeds my expectations. He was courteous and considerate at all times and the work was carried out with a minimum of disruption and the site was always left clean and tidy. I highly recommend AJT showers, to anyone considering a bathroom refit, and I will be using this company again in the future.
D. Long Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for using us, hope you're enjoying your bathroom Regards AJT Showers
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AJT put me an accessible bath in as the previous one was too deep to use safely. They were the best workman I've ever had. Simon and his son worked solidly throughout the day to finish the job. People like them are few and far between!
Mrs. J Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
The trader replied (on 26/06/2023)
Thank you for using us, hope you're enjoying your bathroom. Regards AJT Showers
Great company with a personal touch
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old bathroom ripped out and wet room installed. They were professional from beginning to end. Helpful . This is the second time we have used this company and have recommended them to all my family and used them for my father in laws house. Had some extra works done and agreed a fixed price from them. Nothing was too much trouble for them. A big thank you to Simon Jordan and Aiden for all you done. The most important thing was they never forgot it was my house. I would recommend this company to anyone as there are companies out there who promise you everything but fail to deliver. I got what I wanted at a good price without any worries. A company that sets the standard for others to trying follow.
A very happy customer., Which Reviewer Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
The trader replied (on 11/11/2018)
Thank you for describing your experience of Ajt showers ltd It is great to hear that you were totally satisfied with the service you received and that you would recommend us