Endorsed by Which?

Albbrit Interiors Limited

5.0

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Albbrit Interiors Limited is a London based construction firm which offers an extensive range of building services to best meet all your property demands. The firm is run by managing director Hasan Hyziu who has over 18 years experience having set up his own company now to provide quality construction services to the London region.

Albbrit Interiors Limited has grown the business working for clients across London, who only demand the highest level of workmanship and service. Surpassing the expectations of our clients has become our hallmark and a true measure of our professionalism. Albbrit Interiors Limited is able to service clients throughout London and surrounding areas to effectively coordinate our on site construction teams to deliver exceptional results.

What we do

  • Interior designers

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Flat ceilings
    • Plastering
    • Skimming
    • Rendering
    • Plaster mouldings
    • Screeding and dry lining
  • Flooring services

    • Carpet fitting
    • Ceramic Tiling
    • Floor laying
    • Floor repair
    • Floor restoration
    • Floor sanding and polishing
    • Vinyl Flooring
    • Wood flooring installation
    • Laminate Flooring
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Doors

    • Front door
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bath re-enamelling and surfacing
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Electric Showers
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Guttering repair services
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
    • Porches
  • More Services

    • internal doors
    • refurbishments

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional approach, quality work, prompt, honest and met all the deadlines.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hassan was very professional from start to finish. Very honest and forthcoming with sensible and cost effective solutions to any problems he countered while carrying out decoration to my hallway, stairs and lounge. He always arrived on time, did a full day's work and left everything neat and clean. He asked me to check I was happy with all the work carried out before taking any payment and the finish product was great. Very pleased with all the work carried out and I will be using him again and recommending him to family and friends.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/08/2019 , work completed 27/08/2019
Engineered wood flooring installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team have more than all the qualities that a builder should have. They have installed engineered wood flooring for our entire house including the stairs. The result was beyond our expectations. Hasan is very polite, flexible and easy to work with. He is punctual, responsible and pays attention to details and from the first day it was clear that his goal is to deliver an excellent work as well as the client’s satisfaction. During the job he advised us on many aspects and helped us to find solutions where needed with absolute honesty. They took care of all our furniture and even favoured us with some additional help. We highly recommend him and we definitely ask him to come back!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/08/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Efficient, friendly and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the work these 2 guys (Hassan and his team )completed laminate flooring job in my living room and sitting area downstairs. A great company and great guys that you can trust . I'm overwhelmed with the flooring that they carried out at my property. Highly recommended!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/08/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019
Good quality, reasonably priced work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his crew rendered and painted the back and front of our house. They did a great job and were polite and easy to work with. Hasan was always more than happy to make any changes or fixes to anything we brought up, which meant we were really happy with the work, and his team was really reliable and extremely hard-working. We will definitely be using Hasan and his team again and would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Good work and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team done excellent job to renovate one of our room. Great professional work from start to finish. Done ceiling, painting, new skirting board etc. above our expectation. Hasan is very polite, helpful and professional. we would definitely hire him again for our future work around the house and happy to recommend to family and friends. Thank you so much Hasan for your excellent job.
Customer, Greater London 21st July 2019 Posted on 27/07/2019 , work completed 21/07/2019
A trader with a quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two bedrooms were laminated by Albbrit Interiors. They worked quickly and neatly. The attention to detail in their work is beautiful. I would highly recommend Hasan and his team for their workmanship. Hasan is polite, helpful and punctual in starting and finishing. Thank you Hasan for completing this job at short notice and so well.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Roofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hassan and his team from Albbrit Interiors came well prepared and organised installing a new roof to my outbuilding. The service and the quality of the new roof we received was nothing thort to excellent. Hasan had great communication, professional, very polite and helpful. Hasan and his team carried out the work promptly after giving the quote and completed the work to perfection . I would definitely use him again and recommend him as a tradesmen.
Admed, Essex Posted on 30/06/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019
Great quality of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan carried out a complete bathroom renovation for us. This including removing and disposing of the old shower enclosure and tiling, fitting new spotlights, new extractor fan, new shower enclosure and tiling all around. He and his team were very polite and responsive to any questions we had and we appreciated his honesty and advice throughout. Work would begin early each morning and while working they would ensure plastic dust sheets were used to cover up furniture and carpets. At the end of each day they would clean up after themselves leaving minimal waste. I think it is fair to say that Hasan has gone 'above and beyond' in delivering this project. From coming with us to choose tiling and fitting new door locks, hooks and handrails. He was always happy to help and assist where he could. I think the pricing for the project was fair and reasonable. Would we use Hasan again? Absolutely. We are already considering what other works we can get Hasan's help with. Recommended 100%
Daryl, Greater London Posted on 23/06/2019 , work completed 16/06/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan replaced the section of the ceiling in our kitchen after a leak from upstairs bathroom. We have nothing but praise for his service. He is very competent and professional , helpful and polite and extremely reliable. He carried out the work to a high standard and for a competitive price. We will hire Hasan again for any work around the house without hesitation. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 16/06/2019
Good quality work for a good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Whole property refurbished, did a brilliant job. The price was great, very polity and the work was of great standard. He is very trustworthy I could leave him alone in the house with my wife and little child. Would use him again!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019