Endorsed by Which?

Albbrit Interiors Limited

5.0

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Albbrit Interiors Limited is a London based construction firm which offers an extensive range of building services to best meet all your property demands. The firm is run by managing director Hasan Hyziu who has over 18 years experience having set up his own company now to provide quality construction services to the London region.

Albbrit Interiors Limited has grown the business working for clients across London, who only demand the highest level of workmanship and service. Surpassing the expectations of our clients has become our hallmark and a true measure of our professionalism. Albbrit Interiors Limited is able to service clients throughout London and surrounding areas to effectively coordinate our on site construction teams to deliver exceptional results.

What we do

  • Interior designers

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
    • Painting contractors
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Flat ceilings
    • Plastering
    • Skimming
    • Rendering
    • Plaster mouldings
    • Screeding and dry lining
  • Flooring services

    • Carpet fitting
    • Ceramic Tiling
    • Floor laying
    • Floor repair
    • Floor restoration
    • Floor sanding and polishing
    • Vinyl Flooring
    • Wood flooring installation
    • Laminate Flooring
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Doors

    • Front door
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bath re-enamelling and surfacing
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Electric Showers
  • Builders

    • Building services
    • Extensions
    • Garage conversions
    • Guttering repair services
    • Loft conversions
    • Plastering
    • Porches
  • More Services

    • internal doors
    • refurbishments

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Plastering of my landing ceiling
Hasan and his colleague carried out an amazing plastering job on my landing ceiling. The plastering was straightforward though a little messy, as some of the old plasterboard needed to be removed before the new one was installed and then the ceiling plastered over. As my stairs are steep, Hasan needed to install a platform at the top before carrying out the work. Both he and his colleague were extremely professional, explaining all they were doing and making sure my stairs and floor were covered. They completed the work swiftly and thoroughly, making sure they left my house as clean as when they entered, hoovering up and clearing up the rubbish. (In fact I felt my house was cleaner than before they came)! I have no hesitation in recommending Hasan of Albrit Interiors Ltd. to carry out any plasterwork which needed doing and shall definitely keep him on my books!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/01/2024 (Reviewer did not use service)
Friendly and quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I highly recommend Hasan! He laid my new floor and the end result is great. He is prompt, friendly, pays attention to detail and is very tidy! I’d use Hasan again for any future work.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/01/2024 , work completed 12/01/2024
Excellent work and communication
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan was great to work with, from the point of getting an estimate to snagging at the end of the project! He and his crew redid our bathroom - demo of the old bathroom, full strip back, redoing subfloors and walls, fitting in new fixtures (including moving a toilet and sink) and retiling - and while we were more than a few time zones away! He was great about checking in and sending photos of the progress, and calling to ask questions as needed. We felt that the communication was very clear and responsive, and were confident in Hasan's expertise, reliability, and management of the project. Some more extensive than expected damage from a historic leak was found, resulting in additional unplanned work, and they were still able to complete the entire project on time - it was a delight to return to such a well-done space. The final invoice was extremely reasonable and fair, and we hope to work with him again on future projects.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/08/2023 , work completed 19/08/2023
High quality loft shower room refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan undertook a complete refurbishment of the en suite in our loft which involved moving the doorway to the room, re-arranging the layout, re-tiling, re-plumbing and installing new flooring. Hasan and his team worked hard, to a high standard, sticking to the agreed timescale and achieved a great finish. A minor problem arose with the tiling which Hasan came back quickly to fix. The room now looks superb and everything works perfectly. We found Hasan himself to be an honest, trustworthy guy, responsive to phone calls etc. who doesn't cut corners. Even though the job threw up some unexpected issues, Hasan accommodated them and stuck to his original quotation, which we thought very reasonable for the work done. We would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/08/2023 , work completed 12/08/2023
Good honest flexible work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our flat's kitchen and bathroom completely redone, they effectively protected all the existing furnishings (the floor in the living room in particular), and repaired any minor damage to the existing paintwork. The kitchen & bathroom were completed to a high standard, at a reasonable rate. The bath was delayed, holding up some aspects of the work, they were pragmatic and flexible about this, and this, combined with a couple other complexities, did not result in any cost increase. Overall impressed, would use Albbrit again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/11/2022 , work completed 28/10/2022
New kitchen installation - honest, quick, hard working team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Hasan on Trusted Traders to fit a new kitchen for my parents. Hasan and his team arrived on time, completed the bulk of the work within a week and then came back to finish up odd bits (backsplash, extra unit door) the week after. He is honest, works hard and I would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/07/2022 , work completed 23/06/2022
Excellent work couldn't be happier.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team have completed an excellent job to a very high standard. Hasan was very professional in his approach and has expert knowledge to overcome any concerns we had. Hasan undertook a complete bathroom renovation overcoming some very difficult tiling issues, the job was completed swiftly and on budget. We was so pleased with his standard of work that we asked him to undertake further work including downstairs clock room and a complete new kitchen, plus all internal doors. We can not recommend Hasan and his team highly enough. Hasan is a very friendly, hard working, approachable guy.
Customer in Thurrock Posted on 03/07/2022 , work completed 02/07/2022
Honest, Adaptable & Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initially we met to go through the work (a flooring replacement and some drywall repairs), Hasan was super helpful, talking through the options (skirting replacement vs beading/scotia), and even quoting for both. His quote was very reasonable, and he didn't try to push me to buy flooring through him. Despite wanting to do the decorating ourselves, he still offered us some great advice on that front too. After removing the floor, we noticed that much of the creaking was actually caused by some very bad bits of subfloor. No complaints about adding partial replacement of the subfloor to the work, and he did a great job at that too. Due to the issues with the underfloor, I was not expecting the work be done by this weekend, but Hasan and his team managed to get it done by Thursday, with only a few niggles to deal with on Friday, I was very impressed. Hasan is super responsive to both texts and calls, and will regularly send pictures updating you of his progress. I'm very happy with the flooring laid, I am sure our upcoming kitchen & bathroom replacements will go just as smoothly, and look forward to working with Hasan on them!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/03/2022 , work completed 25/03/2022
Fantastic job on my bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team did a great job refurbishing my bathroom which looks great! And in less time than he estimated. Hasan was responsive to my queries and was polite and friendly. Hasan's quote was competitive. He didn't ask for any money upfront or want the money in cash. Recommended builder!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 18/03/2022 , work completed 16/03/2022
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team just completed a project in my home installing new floors, skirtings, architraves and decorating all walls, ceilings, doors, etc. His great communication and reliability impressed me from the very start. He was only too happy to answer my many questions in the run-up to the start date. Works commenced on the agreed date and finished on time and budget. I couldn't be happier with the quality of the work, attention to detail, flexibility and patience he showed throughout the project in accommodating unplanned requests. They're hardworking and very respectful of the property, furniture and belongings, taking great care to protect them and move them with care. I have had my share of having trade workers in the past for other renovation projects and I can say hand on heart that Hasan and his team are by far the best I've come across. The whole experience was very smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/02/2022 , work completed 15/02/2022
Complete modernisation of kitchen- an excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would unreservedly recommend Hasan and his team to anyone planning a project. Friendly, trustworthy and hardworking, they dealt flexibly with all the day-to-day issues of rebuilding and fitting my kitchen; tiling, plumbing, rewiring to a high standard. A fine job, completed to budget.
Christopher in Essex Posted on 30/11/2021 , work completed 29/11/2021
Great workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Incredibly happy with the work I’ve had completed by Hasan and his team! They did various jobs in our house new kitchen, new flooring, tv feature wall, new doors/skirting and a under stairs toilet which we are very happy with The project was completed on time and and within the budget allowed His attention to detail does not disappoint and he takes great pride in his work highly recommended
Customer in Kent Posted on 23/11/2021 , work completed 29/10/2021
Great Job! Flood damage. Work involved, plastering, decorating, woodwork and tiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team are friendly, helpful and trust worthy. They have done a great job, so happy. Restored my faith in trades. Hasan and his team made every effort to be neat and tidy and covered up and protected areas from getting damaged. I’m so impressed. They protected all the floors, not with just dust sheet but with industrial materials. Little disruption to family life while these works took place initial communicate was difficult but once job was started Hasan was fully committed, and was punctual and hard working. Attention to detail, where most would probably not bother or take short cuts or make do, they didn’t. He is busy but worth the wait. Would 100% use again and would recommend to friends and family. Thanks for putting my flat back to normal if not better after the flood.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/11/2021 , work completed 16/11/2021
renovation of all ground floor, WC, hallway, stairs & first floor bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work commenced on time (started 28/9/21)and was completed on budget. The team were very busy at the house which perhaps accounts for the problems with the previous review as they often worked well into the evening. The task was to renovate and redecorate the whole house with the exception of the 3 bedrooms. Hasan and his team were incredibly helpful and generous with their time and effort throughout the process. In addition they provided may extras and came up with solutions to any complications that arose. The kitchen, WC & bathroom now look like a show house and work exceptionally well. We are really happy with the end result, the house looks and feels great, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Albbrit Interiors to anyone looking for a trader to complete their project to an exceptional standard.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 10/11/2021 , work completed 31/10/2021
Failed to turn up to quote for a job
Contacted on Wednesday arranged to come 6 pm The trader failed to arrive. I telephoned at 7.15 left voicemail. He contacted me at 7.30 to say now too late to come. Rearranged for Friday 1 October didn't turn up again. No phone call to apologise. This is unacceptable.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/10/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
Reliable, good quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and team did a great job updating my flat, including new lighting, plastering and decorating. His team are very polite and the finish of the work is good quality. Hasan is communicative and reliable so you feel that the work is in very safe hands. If I require any future work done I will be going back to Hasan and team.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/10/2021 , work completed 02/10/2021
Brilliant experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team did a fantastic job renovating our kitchen within a limited timeframe. It’s become our very favourite room! Hasan gives great attention to detail and has gone above and beyond on a lot of our requests, making very helpful suggestions on things we hadn’t thought through in our initial designs. He was very flexible and dedicated to delivering excellent quality work from start to finish. We had a couple of issues with our kitchen delivery which meant he needed to come back after the bulk of the work was done to complete final details, which he was happy to do. He always communicated very clearly and was very respectful, a pleasure to have around the flat. We’ll happily go back to him for other jobs in the future. Thank you Hasan and team!
Sabrina in Greater London Posted on 09/09/2021 , work completed 09/09/2021
Excellent attention to detail and generous service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team were incredibly helpful and generous with their time and effort throughout the process, advising me on the best kinds of flooring to buy and coming and doing the work as soon as I received the materials. They also provided some extras free of charge and came up with great solutions to any complications that arose. I am really happy with the end result, the floor looks and feels great, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Albbrit Interiors to anyone looking for a trader to complete their project.
Matt in Greater London Posted on 14/06/2021 , work completed 13/06/2021
Reliable, on time and great finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely recommend Hasan and will be using him again in future. He was always on time, did the work quickly, and the end result was amazing. They plastered, painted, new skirtings and built a new cupboard for boiler, all done in just over a week!
Rolant in Greater London Posted on 09/05/2021 , work completed 04/05/2021
Bathroom upgrade
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom upgrade I engaged Hasan and his team to extend an existing room with an old WC and basin into a modern guest shower room with improved flooring, tiling, lighting, an extractor and shaver point. He also fixed the faulty operation of the existing bathroom shower. I read carefully all the reviews posted on this site and can confirm that my experience matched all the positive comments I read. Hasan was responsive, and had good flexible ideas on how to meet my wishes. He went the extra mile in tidying up adjacent issues not in his spec, personally delivered tile brochures one evening on the way back from another job and managed the dependent trades (plumber, decorator, electrician, tiler) as part of a one stop shop service. His work was high quality and he and his team were highly diligent and courteous. He took great care to protect existing furnishings and removed all waste as part of the service. He was price competitive and in dealing with me gave progress updates without being asked, and was totally un-pushy. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Phillip in Greater London Posted on 10/04/2021 , work completed 22/03/2021
Plastering and Painting - Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time I have used Hasan and his team within the past 9 months and, as always, the service provided is second to none. Completely replastered a bedroom perfectly and then returned to finish off the painting and new skirting boards. The room looks amazing. And, again, at a very competitive price. The house was left clean and tidy at the end of every day. I would have no hesitation in recommending Albbrit and they would be my first choice for any future work. A+ and five stars all the way.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/03/2021 , work completed 05/03/2021
First Rate Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we have used Hassan. On schedule and on budget. Covid 19 compliant. The protection of valuable hardwood floors was excellent. First-rate management of sub-contracting tradesmen (electrician and plumber). Hassan brings in excellent people. Considerate and helpful at all times, communicative with perfect judgment of when to consult us on any issues. Left the place clean and tidy. We will go back to him as a first option whenever we need work done. A pleasure to deal with him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/02/2021 , work completed 15/02/2021
Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team plastered, painted, decorated and installed flooring to most of our house. All jobs were completed to very high standards, in a timely fashion and at a fair price with no hidden costs. Hasan listened attentively to our requirements and provided advice/ suggestions about the best approach. His team was always punctual, professional and polite. They always left the place tidy and asked us for feedback about the work done, at the end of each day. We would definitely use them again and would highly recommend it.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/01/2021 , work completed 23/01/2021
Brilliant job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team plastered our whole house at the end of last year. Hasan was always professional, helpful, punctual and did a brilliant job at a really fair price. The plastering looks fantastic and we're really happy. The job was completed on time, and Hasan even offered to start prep work on the walls earlier than planned, which was great! I can't fault him at all and would highly recommend!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/01/2021 , work completed 19/12/2020
Professional, efficient and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team fitted our new engineered wood flooring and boxed out our old fireplace with plasterboard to make it into a feature. Hasan was easy to deal with and professional throughout providing useful advice and suggestions. The standard of work was excellent and they were tidy and efficient. We're really pleased with the final result!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/12/2020 , work completed 06/10/2020
Absolutely fantastic - book them now!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team repainted the walls and installed laminate flooring in four rooms in our new house, and also hand-painted our kitchen units to give it a totally new look. He gave us an all-inclusive fixed quote for the work, and it was the best quote we received by far. The quality of work has been exactly as high as you would expect from a Which? Trusted Trader. Hasan is knowledgeable and professional, and he gave us a lot of helpful advice. He and his team completed the work in less than 2 weeks (including a delay of several days on our end while we were waiting for the flooring to arrive!). He went above and beyond at every opportunity and made our lives so much easier - for example, he accepted deliveries for us, supplied all of the base coats for the walls and all of the kitchen paint, bought extra bits and pieces of trim as needed, installed wall lights for us because we didn't know how to do it, and he even painted a couple of extra rooms and all of the ceilings for us as part of the original quote because he wanted the finished product to look great. Hasan was easy to contact via phone, text and email - he always responded quickly and clearly, and kept us up to date on progress. He and his team looked after our home, cleaned up after themselves and disposed of all of the old carpets, packaging, etc. when they were finished. Hasan and his team were fantastic - I cannot recommend them highly enough. We intend to use them again for any future work we may need!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/10/2020 , work completed 28/10/2020
Excellent Bathroom Refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team did our bathroom refurb recently. They provided an excellent service from helpful advice on design and which bathroom fittings to go for to the quality and cleanliness of their work and all within budget. There were no hidden costs. We live in an apartment block and they even laid carpet protector on the hall carpet.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/09/2020 , work completed 01/09/2020
Lovely new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team fitted a complete new bathroom for us. He provided an estimate for the work that was comparable with others we received, however Hasan spent time properly measuring up and examining the job before providing the estimate which gave us confidence in his estimate. He started the job on the date agreed and the only additional charges were for additional work required and agreed in advance. The workmanship is excellent and he took care to protect floors and carpets. Hasan is extremely helpful, nothing is too much trouble. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Albbrit.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/09/2020 , work completed 27/08/2020
Great work, very well done - kitchen installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan is a very competent, polite and reliable person. He is very honest and committed to providing quality work at a fair price. He always arrived on time, did a full day's work and left everything neat and clean. He asked me to check I was happy with all the work carried out before taking any payment and the finish product was great. Very pleased with all the work carried out and I will be using him again and recommending him to family and friends I have already recommended to my close friend and he is going to start the work soon.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/08/2020 , work completed 13/08/2020
Complete bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan undertook a complete bathroom refit for us as we had a leak caused by a compromised wet room floor. He and his team were hardworking and helpful, and kept the surrounding space as clean as possible whilst working in a very tight space during extremely hot weather. The reason we went with him over others who quoted for the job was because he listened to the detail of what I wanted, and I felt he would be open to feedback as well as ensuring the details were as I wanted them. He was helpful in terms of advising what would be possible, and was happy to make changes when things weren't quite what I expected - which was not his fault, just that I hadn't realised that having a small wall hung sink would also mean having some exposed pipework on the wall. He then ensured that the flex pipes were replaced with beautiful chrome pipes and made sure I was happy with everything.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/08/2020 , work completed 09/08/2020
Kitchen rebuild/helpful suggestions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had my bathroom rebuilt successfully by Albbrit Interiors, I was happy to ask them also to install a new kitchen for me. The units are both robust and stylish. The worktop surfaces and floor are well made and easy to clean. I was advised by Hasan that the price could be lowered a little if I chose to have less expensive materials used, but I thought that the materials Hasan recommended (including granite worktops) were better valued for money in the longer term. Hasan and his colleagues came up with some helpful ideas, eg lights at the base of cupboards, that I would not have thought of myself, and which do make it easier to see the areas of the kitchen that they illuminate. In addition, I chose to pay for a new fold-away ladder for my loft, after Hasan and his colleagues offered to install this for me - it is much easier to use than my previous ladder. I summary, while Albbrit is not the cheapest interior designers in the market, the work that they have done for me has been very satisfying, not least in their thoughtfulness regarding how both the design and the functionality of what they are building can be done best.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/06/2020 , work completed 19/06/2020
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Albbrit team did a fantastic job of rendering the front of our property. It looks absolutely fantastic. Would absolutely recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/06/2020 , work completed 02/06/2020
Good job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my bathroom rebuilt by Hasan and his colleagues following damage caused by a leaking cistern. They did a very thorough and professional job, which included as well as a new bath, shower and wash basin, tiling of the floor and walls, a heatable towel rack. They were very thoughtful regarding what choice of materials and fittings would work best and also dealt openly and honestly with any challenges that arose. The angle of the waste pipe from the toilet did not make it easy for them to fit this item - I said I would be prepared to buy a new toilet if needed, but they managed to find a connecting piece to link the toilet and the waste pipe without needing to replace the toilet. I thought that this was very ethical, since a less conscientious team might have decided to replace the toilet and to have charged me more in the process. The materials used were of good quality and therefore not necessarily the cheapest available, but I felt that I was being offered value for money. The finished bathroom has is lovely to look at while also being highly functional. I am very pleased indeed with the work that was done and have no hesitation in recommending Hasan/Albbrit Interiors. Indeed, I have already asked them to fit me a new kitchen
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/06/2020 , work completed 29/05/2020
Great work, very well done - kitchen installation, plastering, decorating, wooden flooring
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A leak from upstairs bathroom, caused the collapse of my kitchen ceiling. Through Which Trusted Traders I found Albbrit Interiors. Albbrit quoted a competitive price and replaced the whole kitchen ceiling in such a professional way that I requested a quote for modernising the interior of my whole house. Hasan from ALBBRIT helped me in working out the best materials and schedule for the works. All told, Hasan and his team installed a complete new kitchen, including installation of fridge/freezer, dishwasher and washing machine, tiled the kitchen area and put down new wood floors. Impressed with this, I have gone on to use Hasan and his team to rip out carpeting on the first floor, install wood flooring and decorate the whole upstairs. I also used Albbrit's electrician to upgrade all electrical sockets and fuse box. Throughout the works, Hasan and his team have worked long hours and with extreme care and professionalism to complete an immaculate job. At all times Hasan was available to discuss any changes/additions and would call regularly to update me, if any issue arose. Albbrit ensured that the gas and electrical installations were fully registered/certificated. In all, the work was done to the budget we agreed at the start. With no complaints and my complete satisfaction with the work, I can highly recommend Hasan and his team, Indeed, I have already recommended Albbrit to several close friends.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/04/2020 , work completed 25/04/2020
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my bathroom refurbished by Hasan & his great team. They did a fantastic job and delivered on budget. Hasan was both honest and on hand to give advice and guidance with the refurbishment. Highly recommended and happy to score him 10 out of 10.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/03/2020 , work completed 25/02/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hassan and his team did a great job, replastering, papering and painting two rooms after water damage. Their work ethic was excellent. The work was carried out to a high standard and to the agreed time and budget. Always polite, courteous and communicative. I was very pleased and would use Albbrit Interiors again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team did a fantastic job for me. Hasan did renovation work on my kitchen and bathroom. All the work was to a really high standard. Hasan was really easy to communicate with. He consulted on every issue and was very patient and flexible dealing with problems when they came up, mostly caused by my inexperience - ordering too few tiles resulting in delays for example. The work was delivered to budget and on schedule, with the only small delays caused by my mistakes! I was really nervous about my first attempt at finding and hiring a builder but I trusted my instincts and the Which reviews and I couldn't be happier with the result.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/02/2020 , work completed 09/02/2020
Contractor of the highest standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having recently moved into a new home, I required a contractor to who could lay new flooring, plaster, paint and undertake various carpentry jobs around the house. Despite getting several contractors to quote, we couldn’t seem to find anyone who was good or reliable enough to complete the work. I found Hasan via the Which website and I have to say I was extremely pleased with the quality of work and level of service provided by him. He is polite, courteous, always accommodating, very reliable and the quality of his work is excellent. All these attributes made dealing with him a breeze. We had a number of things that needed to be done to our home and even when we asked for things that he hadn’t quoted for, he still did them without asking for a penny more. Having worked with a few different contractors over the past few months, Hasan and his team have been the best by far. I would highly recommend his services, you can’t go wrong with him.
Ashwin in Greater London Posted on 02/12/2019 , work completed 26/11/2019
Excellent work, very efficient team-bathroom refitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan & Arthur are very good team and highly professional. They refitted my bathroom and I was very impressed with the quality of work and service and job completed on budget I would highly recommend them and will use them in the future as they are very efficient & friendly. Hasan is a great example of 'Which?s Trusted Traders' concept
John Posted on 24/11/2019 , work completed 21/11/2019
New kitchen and laminate flooring installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service provided. Quality of work is outstanding, kitchen fitted to showroom standard, executed with attention to detail and great skill. Hasan is very competent, polite and reliable. He is very honest and committed to providing quality work at a fair price. This is the second time we hired Hasan and he delivered beyond expectations. Very highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/11/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
Professional approach, quality work, prompt, honest and met all the deadlines.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hassan was very professional from start to finish. Very honest and forthcoming with sensible and cost effective solutions to any problems he countered while carrying out decoration to my hallway, stairs and lounge. He always arrived on time, did a full day's work and left everything neat and clean. He asked me to check I was happy with all the work carried out before taking any payment and the finish product was great. Very pleased with all the work carried out and I will be using him again and recommending him to family and friends.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/08/2019 , work completed 27/08/2019
Engineered wood flooring installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team have more than all the qualities that a builder should have. They have installed engineered wood flooring for our entire house including the stairs. The result was beyond our expectations. Hasan is very polite, flexible and easy to work with. He is punctual, responsible and pays attention to details and from the first day it was clear that his goal is to deliver an excellent work as well as the client’s satisfaction. During the job he advised us on many aspects and helped us to find solutions where needed with absolute honesty. They took care of all our furniture and even favoured us with some additional help. We highly recommend him and we definitely ask him to come back!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/08/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Efficient, friendly and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the work these 2 guys (Hassan and his team )completed laminate flooring job in my living room and sitting area downstairs. A great company and great guys that you can trust . I'm overwhelmed with the flooring that they carried out at my property. Highly recommended!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/08/2019 , work completed 21/08/2019
Good quality, reasonably priced work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his crew rendered and painted the back and front of our house. They did a great job and were polite and easy to work with. Hasan was always more than happy to make any changes or fixes to anything we brought up, which meant we were really happy with the work, and his team was really reliable and extremely hard-working. We will definitely be using Hasan and his team again and would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Good work and great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan and his team done excellent job to renovate one of our room. Great professional work from start to finish. Done ceiling, painting, new skirting board etc. above our expectation. Hasan is very polite, helpful and professional. we would definitely hire him again for our future work around the house and happy to recommend to family and friends. Thank you so much Hasan for your excellent job.
Customer, Greater London 21st July 2019 Posted on 27/07/2019 , work completed 21/07/2019
A trader with a quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two bedrooms were laminated by Albbrit Interiors. They worked quickly and neatly. The attention to detail in their work is beautiful. I would highly recommend Hasan and his team for their workmanship. Hasan is polite, helpful and punctual in starting and finishing. Thank you Hasan for completing this job at short notice and so well.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Roofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hassan and his team from Albbrit Interiors came well prepared and organised installing a new roof to my outbuilding. The service and the quality of the new roof we received was nothing thort to excellent. Hasan had great communication, professional, very polite and helpful. Hasan and his team carried out the work promptly after giving the quote and completed the work to perfection . I would definitely use him again and recommend him as a tradesmen.
Admed, Essex Posted on 30/06/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019
Great quality of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan carried out a complete bathroom renovation for us. This including removing and disposing of the old shower enclosure and tiling, fitting new spotlights, new extractor fan, new shower enclosure and tiling all around. He and his team were very polite and responsive to any questions we had and we appreciated his honesty and advice throughout. Work would begin early each morning and while working they would ensure plastic dust sheets were used to cover up furniture and carpets. At the end of each day they would clean up after themselves leaving minimal waste. I think it is fair to say that Hasan has gone 'above and beyond' in delivering this project. From coming with us to choose tiling and fitting new door locks, hooks and handrails. He was always happy to help and assist where he could. I think the pricing for the project was fair and reasonable. Would we use Hasan again? Absolutely. We are already considering what other works we can get Hasan's help with. Recommended 100%
Daryl, Greater London Posted on 23/06/2019 , work completed 16/06/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hasan replaced the section of the ceiling in our kitchen after a leak from upstairs bathroom. We have nothing but praise for his service. He is very competent and professional , helpful and polite and extremely reliable. He carried out the work to a high standard and for a competitive price. We will hire Hasan again for any work around the house without hesitation. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 16/06/2019
Good quality work for a good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Whole property refurbished, did a brilliant job. The price was great, very polity and the work was of great standard. He is very trustworthy I could leave him alone in the house with my wife and little child. Would use him again!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
MR
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had done Kitchen, doors, flooring, painting and plumbing . Had a very good experience with the trader and very professional ,caring and job delivered at a high standard on time, very pleased
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have done for me an bathroom refurbishment, and few other things through the flat. Hasan, have been well organised, and always been very understanding of my needs. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/01/2019 , work completed 01/01/2019