We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Alcourt Landscapes

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb unnamed

4.9

31 Reviews

About

Alcourt Landscapes are landscaping, driveway and patio specialists based in Surrey.

We have a proven track record of innovative designs, effective problem solving and attention to detail and our goal is to meet and exceed the expectations of every customer. We take on all types of jobs from small household work to larger commercial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, and at very competitive prices.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

  • Patios and driveways

  • Bricklayers

  • More Services

    • fencing

Customer reviews

4.9
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely transformed our garden; wonderful job. Really quick job to complete and great recommendations on design
Customer in Greater London20/09/2019
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and team created a fantastic new garden patio area for us, with new fencing, wall and raised beds. They used only quality products and showed great attention to detail. The site was left neat and tidy every night and all rubbish was removed during and at the end of the works. Chris was available prior and during the works to walk through the build and discuss any changes and extras. He and his team were courteous and helpful throughout the time they were on site. We are delighted with the end result and have no hesitation recommending Alcourt Landscapes.
Customer in Greater London02/09/2019
Paving of front garden path and rear patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with the completed work which was carried out within time schedule and agreed price. The team involved were courteous and considerate, and left the site tidy at the end of each day. We would use again.
Customer in Greater London09/08/2019
Fencing and patio work carried out to a good standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alcourt Landscapes carried out a extremely professional job on the new fence and patio work they carried out for us. All members of the team were reliable and polite. Would definitely recommend Alcourt Landscapes.
John, Wallington04/08/2019
Price, client communication and quality of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Best value out of 3 quotes. Kept informed about start date, which was met. Worked to schedule and kept client informed of progress and next activities. Worked efficiently and managed logistical constraints of the 'site' very well. Discussed with client alternative design/layout options as worked progressed. Left garden clean and tidy.
Customer in Greater London19/07/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Finished on time. Clean work with no hiccups. Nice guy to talk to. No additional costs.
Customer in Greater London03/07/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended.
Robert, Surrey02/07/2019
Stunning patio thoughtfully designed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An extremely talented landscaper who interpreted my wishes very thoughtfully in creating a cottage style patio & terraces to match the style of the thatched cottage. Work was done efficiently, without unnecessary mess, and at all times the team were very mindful that they were working within someone's home. They were friendly and considerate, and went the extra mile. Nothing was too much trouble. Work was done exactly at the budget stated at the start. Communication was excellent. I would highly recommend Alcourt Landscapes in a heartbeat!
Jeannie, Greater London27/06/2019
Hedge Removal & Fence Installation to Front Garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service all the way, from initial consultation to completion of the job. An old, wide hedge was from removed from the side of the front garden. Concrete boards & posts were installed and finished with fence panels with trellis panels on the top. The work was carried out by a polite, hardworking team and the garden & driveway were left clean and tidy. Excellent communication, carefully listening to my requirements, and very efficient email communication too. We have no hesitation in recommending Alcourt Landscapes.
Customer in Carshalton24/06/2019
Recommend 100%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to dig up and remove old crazy paving and aggregate from front garden and supply& lay new limestone paving over whole area. Samples were sent to me by company to confirm choice before job started. The team worked very hard in to get the job done within scheduled timetable. I was consulted throughout. Team members very polite and clearly take great pride in their work. All waste removed by company. All done within budget.
Customer in Greater London24/06/2019
Pleasant and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant and efficient workers, got on with the job in hand.
Rita, Surrey11/06/2019
Superb finished product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
With the help of good expert advice, a new block paving drive including a small walled garden was designed and completed in 6 days. The work was undertaken with minimum of mess & in an efficient business like way.
Stuart, Surrey16/04/2019
Excellent work creating our new garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We thought these guys were brilliant. Always polite and courteous, and got the job done to an incredibly high standard. I would use them again!
Customer in 05/04/2019
Prompt, tidy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removing old concrete driveway and replacing with block paving. Removed old dividing wooden fence and replaced with new. A very polite, prompt and efficient team, who worked very hard to complete the work on time.
Malcom, Surrey04/04/2019
New Patio and Turf
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team were great from start to finish. They arrived when they said they would, kept us updated throughout the work being carried out, polite and above all the work was outstanding! They understood exactly what we wanted and exceeded our expectations. Thanks once again
Customer in East Sussex19/03/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, clean service cannot fault them.
C, Surrey05/02/2019
Extended Patio, New Fence and Artificial Grass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris at Alcourt Landscapes was excellent and I would most definitely recommend him and his company. The whole team of workers were polite and efficient and they all worked to the highest of standards. We are really happy with our extended patio and the artificial lawn looks great. The guys always turned up on time and Chris kept me informed throughout the week what they were doing and what they were doing next. It was a very easy experience for me as they took care of everything. I now would not go anywhere else and we will definitely be using Alcourt Landscapes for our front driveway.
Customer in Greater London28/01/2019
ENLARGING DRIVE AND PAVING DRIVE AND PATHS
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Alcourt team enlarged our drive from one car's width to two car's widths. They then laid paving blocks to the drive and paths. This included a soak away and edging blocks all round. This was all done within the time schedule and budget as agreed. The team were polite and worked to a high standard. If we had any queries/points these were quickly resolved as the work progressed. They carried out a first class job in all respects. We are now proud of our drive, which is greatly admired by our neighbours and passers by.
Customer in Greater London31/12/2018
Great company - Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team transformed our old crazy paving front garden to a new block paved driveway. Scott and Jimmy did a great job on site always ensuring that everything was left clear and tidy to ensure minimal disruption. Communication from Chris throughout the whole process was also excellent. We could not recommend Alcourt Landscapes highly enough.
SteveS13/11/2018
Delighted with new driveway and wall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the work completed. They were a professional team working to a high standard. The team were polite, keeping the site as clear as possible. They communicated well making small changes here and there as the work progressed. Exceedingly happy to recommend.
Mrs Blenkiron25/10/2018
Completed ahead of time to a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paving stones laid at the front of the house for a car and at the rear of the house for a shed. Completed to a high standard ahead of time. Everything left very tidy when the work was completed. Very helpful and polite.
Roy Budgett02/10/2018
All round excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Driveway paving & house surround finished to a very high standard. Highly organised, excellent time keeping & smart clean up!
Doris, Surrey18/05/2018
Great work on time on budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
"Chris and his courteous four man team replaced our Patio and paths to the side and front of our house with 90 sqm of sandstone paving in 9 working days, including repointing a garden wall. Always on time, the workmanship was of a high standard and value for money. I thoroughly recommend Alcourt Landscapes.
Lienard22/01/2018
First rate throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris Alcourt and his team, laid a premium quality driveway for us, together with brickwork and landscaping. Chris engagement with the project and his communication with my wife and I, were exemplary. His team were unfailingly polite and we would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Robert, Surrey29/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Professional Job
Christine, Surrey31/07/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They completed the work in accordance with the agreed scope of the work. They completed the work in four days, as promised. Clearance of old paving etc. was carried out regularly and satisfactorily. We are pleased with quality of work and appearance of new driveway.
Joan, Surrey10/04/2017
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you, the driveway made a big transformation and I am pleased you are happy with the finished result.
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alcourt Landscapes provided a professional, friendly service when building our new patio and fence. Work was completed on time and was of a good quality and completed to a high standard. We would recommend them highly.
Jonathan, Surrey16/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you Jonathan, what a transformation to your garden. The addition of some lighting really set it off.
Prompt professional & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot fault this company. All staff are polite, tidy and 100% helpful. I would recommend most highly.
Jennifer, Surrey13/07/2015
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you, it was a pleasure to work with you on your project.
Over the Moon
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They laid artificial grass at front and back of house and also put slate chippings all around flower beds as well as cobble border and erecting new fence post. I can have no complaints whatsoever - couldn't of picked a better company.
Janice, Surrey12/04/2015
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you, the artificial was a great choice to transform your garden.
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris did a great job on our driveway. The work was completed on time and to the budget.
Cathy, Surrey01/03/2015
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you, I am glad you are happy with our finished works.
Driveway paved
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had A driveway paved and they also installed back garden patio as well as removing some trees. Happy to recommend Chris and his team.
Jamie, Surrey10/01/2015
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you, I am glad you where happy with our finished works.