We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Alcourt Landscapes

Profile thumb unnamed

4.9

38 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Alcourt Landscapes are landscaping, driveway and patio specialists based in Surrey.

We have a proven track record of innovative designs, effective problem solving and attention to detail and our goal is to meet and exceed the expectations of every customer. We take on all types of jobs from small household work to larger commercial projects, all carried out to the highest standards, and at very competitive prices.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

  • Patios and driveways

  • Bricklayers

  • More Services

    • fencing

Customer reviews

4.9
38 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Patio and Lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job overall. No complaints so far. We made some alterations to original design post quote and changed mind on drainage option for part of patio but Chris accommodated this for us effortlessly. I’m thinking of having front garden done and would ask Alcourt to quote first.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/07/2020 , work completed 25/06/2020
Patio garden steps renovated
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outstanding quality and finish to the steps, leaving them looking like brand new steps. Courteous and explained exactly what would be done prior to the start of the works. Would definitely use Alcourt Landscapes again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed 23/06/2020
Amazing driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with our new driveway and the whole process from start to finish. Chris and his team work very hard, are professional and courteous and left the area spotless each evening. Would highly recommend
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/02/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
Reduction and repair of brick wall, new fence installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When our old brick garden wall partially fell down and became hazardous in the recent storm, Chris came straight round to assess the situation and give advice. The same day he and his team made the area safe by removing the necessary unstable brickwork. Then over the next few days the wall was repaired at a suitable height (is is a retaining wall) and a new fence was put up. All work was done to a high standard and all the team were pleasant and very professional. Highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/02/2020 , work completed 21/02/2020
Replace paving removed for cable trench
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris at Alcourt Landscapes laid our existing patio, the repair job matched his original work, which was high standard - 10 out of 10.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/02/2020 , work completed 07/02/2020
New driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done to the agreed timescale and price. The workmen who carried out the work were friendly and polite
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/12/2019 , work completed 13/12/2019
New patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They laid a new patio at my mother in laws house. The finished patio was of excellent quality, they liaised with both myself and my mother in law at all times. They were prompt, tidy and the works were completed at the agreed initial price.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 12/12/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
Patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completely transformed our garden; wonderful job. Really quick job to complete and great recommendations on design
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 14/09/2019
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and team created a fantastic new garden patio area for us, with new fencing, wall and raised beds. They used only quality products and showed great attention to detail. The site was left neat and tidy every night and all rubbish was removed during and at the end of the works. Chris was available prior and during the works to walk through the build and discuss any changes and extras. He and his team were courteous and helpful throughout the time they were on site. We are delighted with the end result and have no hesitation recommending Alcourt Landscapes.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019
Paving of front garden path and rear patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with the completed work which was carried out within time schedule and agreed price. The team involved were courteous and considerate, and left the site tidy at the end of each day. We would use again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/08/2019 , work completed 02/08/2019
Fencing and patio work carried out to a good standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alcourt Landscapes carried out a extremely professional job on the new fence and patio work they carried out for us. All members of the team were reliable and polite. Would definitely recommend Alcourt Landscapes.
John, Wallington Posted on 04/08/2019 , work completed 20/07/2019
Price, client communication and quality of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Best value out of 3 quotes. Kept informed about start date, which was met. Worked to schedule and kept client informed of progress and next activities. Worked efficiently and managed logistical constraints of the 'site' very well. Discussed with client alternative design/layout options as worked progressed. Left garden clean and tidy.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 29/06/2019
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Finished on time. Clean work with no hiccups. Nice guy to talk to. No additional costs.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 02/07/2019 , work completed 02/07/2019
Stunning patio thoughtfully designed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An extremely talented landscaper who interpreted my wishes very thoughtfully in creating a cottage style patio & terraces to match the style of the thatched cottage. Work was done efficiently, without unnecessary mess, and at all times the team were very mindful that they were working within someone's home. They were friendly and considerate, and went the extra mile. Nothing was too much trouble. Work was done exactly at the budget stated at the start. Communication was excellent. I would highly recommend Alcourt Landscapes in a heartbeat!
Jeannie, Greater London Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
Hedge Removal & Fence Installation to Front Garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service all the way, from initial consultation to completion of the job. An old, wide hedge was from removed from the side of the front garden. Concrete boards & posts were installed and finished with fence panels with trellis panels on the top. The work was carried out by a polite, hardworking team and the garden & driveway were left clean and tidy. Excellent communication, carefully listening to my requirements, and very efficient email communication too. We have no hesitation in recommending Alcourt Landscapes.
Customer in Carshalton Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Recommend 100%
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to dig up and remove old crazy paving and aggregate from front garden and supply& lay new limestone paving over whole area. Samples were sent to me by company to confirm choice before job started. The team worked very hard in to get the job done within scheduled timetable. I was consulted throughout. Team members very polite and clearly take great pride in their work. All waste removed by company. All done within budget.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
Pleasant and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant and efficient workers, got on with the job in hand.
Rita, Surrey Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
Superb finished product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
With the help of good expert advice, a new block paving drive including a small walled garden was designed and completed in 6 days. The work was undertaken with minimum of mess & in an efficient business like way.
Stuart, Surrey Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Excellent work creating our new garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We thought these guys were brilliant. Always polite and courteous, and got the job done to an incredibly high standard. I would use them again!
Customer in Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 05/04/2019
Prompt, tidy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removing old concrete driveway and replacing with block paving. Removed old dividing wooden fence and replaced with new. A very polite, prompt and efficient team, who worked very hard to complete the work on time.
Malcom, Surrey Posted on 04/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
New Patio and Turf
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team were great from start to finish. They arrived when they said they would, kept us updated throughout the work being carried out, polite and above all the work was outstanding! They understood exactly what we wanted and exceeded our expectations. Thanks once again
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, clean service cannot fault them.
C, Surrey Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
Extended Patio, New Fence and Artificial Grass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris at Alcourt Landscapes was excellent and I would most definitely recommend him and his company. The whole team of workers were polite and efficient and they all worked to the highest of standards. We are really happy with our extended patio and the artificial lawn looks great. The guys always turned up on time and Chris kept me informed throughout the week what they were doing and what they were doing next. It was a very easy experience for me as they took care of everything. I now would not go anywhere else and we will definitely be using Alcourt Landscapes for our front driveway.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 26/01/2019
ENLARGING DRIVE AND PAVING DRIVE AND PATHS
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Alcourt team enlarged our drive from one car's width to two car's widths. They then laid paving blocks to the drive and paths. This included a soak away and edging blocks all round. This was all done within the time schedule and budget as agreed. The team were polite and worked to a high standard. If we had any queries/points these were quickly resolved as the work progressed. They carried out a first class job in all respects. We are now proud of our drive, which is greatly admired by our neighbours and passers by.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Great company - Great work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team transformed our old crazy paving front garden to a new block paved driveway. Scott and Jimmy did a great job on site always ensuring that everything was left clear and tidy to ensure minimal disruption. Communication from Chris throughout the whole process was also excellent. We could not recommend Alcourt Landscapes highly enough.
SteveS Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Delighted with new driveway and wall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the work completed. They were a professional team working to a high standard. The team were polite, keeping the site as clear as possible. They communicated well making small changes here and there as the work progressed. Exceedingly happy to recommend.
Mrs Blenkiron Posted on 25/10/2018 , work completed 25/10/2018
Completed ahead of time to a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paving stones laid at the front of the house for a car and at the rear of the house for a shed. Completed to a high standard ahead of time. Everything left very tidy when the work was completed. Very helpful and polite.
Roy Budgett Posted on 02/10/2018 , work completed 02/10/2018
All round excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Driveway paving & house surround finished to a very high standard. Highly organised, excellent time keeping & smart clean up!
Doris, Surrey Posted on 18/05/2018 , work completed 18/05/2018
Great work on time on budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
"Chris and his courteous four man team replaced our Patio and paths to the side and front of our house with 90 sqm of sandstone paving in 9 working days, including repointing a garden wall. Always on time, the workmanship was of a high standard and value for money. I thoroughly recommend Alcourt Landscapes.
Lienard Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
First rate throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris Alcourt and his team, laid a premium quality driveway for us, together with brickwork and landscaping. Chris engagement with the project and his communication with my wife and I, were exemplary. His team were unfailingly polite and we would have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Professional Job
Christine, Surrey Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They completed the work in accordance with the agreed scope of the work. They completed the work in four days, as promised. Clearance of old paving etc. was carried out regularly and satisfactorily. We are pleased with quality of work and appearance of new driveway.
Joan, Surrey Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you, the driveway made a big transformation and I am pleased you are happy with the finished result.
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alcourt Landscapes provided a professional, friendly service when building our new patio and fence. Work was completed on time and was of a good quality and completed to a high standard. We would recommend them highly.
Jonathan, Surrey Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you Jonathan, what a transformation to your garden. The addition of some lighting really set it off.
Prompt professional & tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot fault this company. All staff are polite, tidy and 100% helpful. I would recommend most highly.
Jennifer, Surrey Posted on 13/07/2015 , work completed 13/07/2015
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you, it was a pleasure to work with you on your project.
Over the Moon
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They laid artificial grass at front and back of house and also put slate chippings all around flower beds as well as cobble border and erecting new fence post. I can have no complaints whatsoever - couldn't of picked a better company.
Janice, Surrey Posted on 12/04/2015 , work completed 12/04/2015
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you, the artificial was a great choice to transform your garden.
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris did a great job on our driveway. The work was completed on time and to the budget.
Cathy, Surrey Posted on 01/03/2015 , work completed 01/03/2015
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you, I am glad you are happy with our finished works.
Driveway paved
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had A driveway paved and they also installed back garden patio as well as removing some trees. Happy to recommend Chris and his team.
Jamie, Surrey Posted on 10/01/2015 , work completed 10/01/2015
The trader replied (on 27/12/2017)
Thank you, I am glad you where happy with our finished works.