We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

alexandermacbeth.com

Profile thumb 2018 shia winner
5.0

74 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–19:00
  • Sunday 09:00–19:00

About

We are delighted to announce that we have won our second Scottish Home Improvement Award, award winners in both the 'Best Kitchen Company' category and in the 'Best Bathroom company' category.
DOING THINGS PROPERLY....
....that is what I do.
It is my inspiration to have the best home improvement company in Scotland so our customers can expect nothing but the highest standards in customer service and workmanship when you use Alexandermacbeth.com.
With our own kitchen workshop we can manufacture bespoke products to suit even the most discerning of customers and as we manufacture most of the products we are cost effective.
No matter what you need in your home from a small cloakroom revamp to a complete house refurbishment, we can provide the services required.
- We are a family run business with 25 years experience
- Your entire installation project managed by Alexander
- The price we quote is the price you pay - always!

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Kitchen tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Tile showroom
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • maxtop quartz worktop and kitchen door replacement

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
74 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Kitchen supplied and detail work fitted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic quality kitchen, worktop and accessories supplied by Alexander MacBeth. Top quality help and advice given prior to purchase, clear breakdown of costs. We used our own fitters but Alex came around and gave us help and advice and he and his excellent team showed up afterwards to fit upstands and check the quality of the install. A1 recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/11/2016 , work completed 05/11/2016
Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My husband and I are delighted with the ease that the work was completed, every tradesmen was efficient and worked in a very tidy, unobtrusive manner, we would have no issue using Alexander Macbeth in the future!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb workmanship, excellent service and highly professional. I was kept informed at each stage of the work and have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending the company!
Roy, Renfrewshire Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class work
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good value, very experienced, good standard of kitchen fitments, good time keeping, overall very happy with finished article.
Happy Customer Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
Will certainly be using them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had a bathroom refurbished by Alex & fitters Charles & Jeff. On our first visit Alex helped us greatly with his ideas on design. During fitting changes were suggested by both ourselves, Alex, Jeff & Charles which were done with no fuss and worked out brilliant. Alex was involved every day during job. Charles & Jeff were brilliant from day one! The quality of work to the end result was of very high quality. Every day on completion the area was cleaned and left tidy. We highly recommend Alex and team and will certainly be using them again.
Very Happy Customer Posted on 08/08/2016 , work completed 08/08/2016
We are delighted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and efficient tradesmen. They were extremely tidy and very punctual. We are delighted with our beautiful bathroom, which was supplied and fitted at a very reasonable cost.
Amy, Renfrewshire Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
Would highly recommend this company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my kitchen refurbished last year by Alex & his fabulous team. I could not fault them, their work then. Done to the highest standards. As a result I decided to have my bathroom this year completely revamped once again. So delighted with the finished result. Just love it! Thank you guys for a top rated job! And special mention to Liam, Jeff & Chic, such tidy workers, friendly, helpful and not forgetting boss man Alex.
Isobel, Renfrewshire Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
They did a fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex come up with many good ideas at the planning phase and then the work was all carried out to a very high standard. Liam, Chic & Jeff were very professional, courteous & hard working. On completion of the main job minor snags were immediately rectified. All the boys took a great deal of pride in their work, and quite rightly so. They did a fantastic job! Enjoying my new kitchen, now the main hub of the house and even the kids showing a keen interest in cooking! Highly recommend Alex and the team.
Tom, Renfrewshire Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
Can't imagine you could find a better bathroom company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks to the skilled guidance from Alex and Liam we have managed to get the small but beautiful bathroom we love! As return customers we know that Chic & Jeff are excellent craftsmen who take great pride in what they do and the whole team have a very professional attitude to their work. There were plenty of options to choose from and all the fittings were of a high standard. The whole experience went smoothly from beginning to end. And we can't imagine you could find a better bathroom company.
David, Renfrewshire Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016