We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

alexandermacbeth.com

Profile thumb 2018 shia winner

5.0

74 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–19:00
  • Monday 09:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–19:00
  • Thursday 09:00–19:00
  • Friday 09:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–19:00
  • Sunday 09:00–19:00

About

We are delighted to announce that we have won our second Scottish Home Improvement Award, award winners in both the 'Best Kitchen Company' category and in the 'Best Bathroom company' category.
DOING THINGS PROPERLY....
....that is what I do.
It is my inspiration to have the best home improvement company in Scotland so our customers can expect nothing but the highest standards in customer service and workmanship when you use Alexandermacbeth.com.
With our own kitchen workshop we can manufacture bespoke products to suit even the most discerning of customers and as we manufacture most of the products we are cost effective.
No matter what you need in your home from a small cloakroom revamp to a complete house refurbishment, we can provide the services required.
- We are a family run business with 25 years experience
- Your entire installation project managed by Alexander
- The price we quote is the price you pay - always!

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Granite Worktops
  • Interior designers

  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Kitchen tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Tile showroom
  • Bathroom fitters

  • More Services

    • maxtop quartz worktop and kitchen door replacement

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
74 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Exceptional job from a great team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The kitchen renewal that Alexander MacBeth did for us was excellent from the initial planning stage right through to completion was done within budget and timescale. The whole team were great but special mention is due to the fitters Chic and Rosco as well as the tiler Davie for the sheer professionalism. They were a joy to have working in the house, extremely tidy and kept us informed of what stage the job was at and how it was progressing. Alex was at the house at least once per day to oversee the job and came back after it was completed to ensure we were entirely satisfied
Customer in Renfrewshire Posted on 03/11/2020 , work completed 30/10/2020
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent! The whole team went above and beyond. I would recommend to anyone.
Allison, Renfrewshire Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
Redesigned kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We liked this company's reviews. If I could score higher I would. Chick, Jeff, Malcolm and the rest of the crew were a joy to have in our home. Alexander recommended Maxtop worktops and they are fantastic. I would say if you're looking for a kitchen, this is the company you want to deal with.
A, Renfrewshire Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
New fitted kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn't be happier with my new fitted kitchen/utility room. Alex and his team did an amazing job and I cant thank them enough. They cleaned as they went and I got extras that I wasn't expecting at no extra cost. I felt in good hands form the first phone call with Alex. Again I cant thank you all enough. Great work.
Kelly, Renfrewshire Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
New fitted kitchen, flooring and lighting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely first class from the initial visit to provide quote, through the design process and the work itself. The whole process was straight forward and the work was completed when we were promised, at the price we agreed and to an incredibly high standard, including protecting the carpets and keeping the place clean during the week the work was completed. Visiting the workshop to complete the design helped us bring the kitchen to life and we even changed a few things without any complaint or extra cost after the design had been completed.
Ben, Lanarkshire Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
Strip out old bathroom and install new.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did exactly what they said, with high standards throughout. Excellent house keeping, with waste cleared up each day. All materials removed from site. Also good communication with company throughout.
Robert, Renfrewshire Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 21/01/2019
New kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with attention to detail and pride in their work. First class workmanship. I was assured that it would all go smoothly - and it did. I would have no hesitation in recommending Alexandermacbeth.com and look forward to seeking advice on further home improvements. Alexander made suggestions and listened to us. Very impressed overall.
Sarah, Renfrewshire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
New fitted kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the work carried out by Alexander Macbeth. From the initial contact, through planning and fitting, everything went very smoothly. Everyday of the fitting, the guys kept the place as clean as possible. All work very professionally carried out, we've yet to spot any flaws and don't expect to. Alex was personally on-site multiple times each day to ensure the work was being carried out to his satisfaction. Even being there until 7pm on the last day to replace lighting that wasn't working properly.
John, Renfrewshire Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Bathroom Refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex, Liam, Davie, Malckie and Tam are brilliant!! Just like before when we had our kitchen fitted by Alex and his team we have nothing but praise for this company From the start of the process with Alex helping us design our bathroom to the last screw fitted, everything was brilliant. Liam was always there keeping us informed of progress and checking in with us every day whilst Alex goes out of his way to make sure everything is perfect. Nothing is too much bother to them It was a real pleasure, recommending them to everyone.
Ann, Renfrewshire Posted on 12/11/2018 , work completed 12/11/2018
Replaced bathroom.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely fabulous. First class job. Would recommend this company in a heart beat. Having experienced bad workmanship from another company, we were concerned. Had nothing to worry about, their workmen were very professional, friendly and cared about your home and their attention to detail was second to none. They changed our bathroom from an ugly duckling to a fabulous swan. We should have done it years ago. Will not look any further if we decide to do further work. Thank you all.
June, Renfrewshire Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
New bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex put us at our ease and brought his plan to life in spectacular fashion. Jeff, Chic and Davie worked very hard in delivering a bright new bathroom which made great use of the available floor space and is now very easy to maintain. A vast improvement on its predecessor. Meticulous workmanship met our requirements and exceeded our expectations. It delivered an impressive end product on time and at a competitive price. This is why I've recommended Alexandmacbeth.com as a trusted trader.
Colin, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
New kitchen, new bathroom, new ensuite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done as quote and on time. The workers were punctual and very conscientious. A project manager oversaw the work and made sure it was a smooth process from start to finish, with as little disruption as possible.
Terry, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Complete bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was completed at the price agreed, which was competitive. Alex, Liam and the team were professional throughout and went the extra mile to accommodate some additional electrical work that we surprised them with on the first day. They gave sound advice and we would highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Professional Standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out to a very professional standard and the workmen were open to suggestions/requests as the work progressed. They were very clean and tidy. All materials used were of a high standard.
Paul, Renfrewshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
First class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I couldn't praise the work done highly enough, it was first-class.
Joanne, Renfrewshire Posted on 12/02/2018 , work completed 12/02/2018
Excellent Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, first class job. Workers were exceptionally good. Cleaned up after themselves. No complaints, would definitely recommend and use again.
Anne, Renfrewshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Bathroom renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic company to deal with. Alex and the team could not have been more helpful and professional. The work was carried out to the highest standard. Everyone arrived when they said they would and worked constantly till the project was finished. We could not be happier with the finished project.
MagsSw Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would highly recommend this company. We are delighted with our new kitchen and bathroom. The standard of workmanship is first class. The guys are a pleasure to have around, completely reliable and very tidy too. We have no complaints whatsoever. We would happily go to Alexander Macbeth again in the future, in fact wouldn't consider anyone else.
Kim, Renfrewshire Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Treated as Valued Customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex managed to fit our requirements into a very small space. Tradesmen were cheery, quick and took pride in their work. Liam listened to a request and acted on it - which made us feel our opinion was valued. I felt we were treated as valued customers, even though it was a relatively small job. Have already recommended to people.
Gillian, Lanarkshire Posted on 07/12/2017 , work completed 07/12/2017
Kitchen reface
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Many thanks to Alex and the guys for our kitchen reface. Arrived exactly on time, got started, worked away, tidied up, quality job done! Price was fair too, will happily recommend to others. We thanks to Lynnette too far helping choose our worktop
John, Renfrewshire Posted on 10/11/2017 , work completed 10/11/2017
Just Fabulous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had Alex and his team completely revamp my kitchen and then a year later my bathroom, they have now finished installing an en suite bathroom in my main bedroom. Just fabulous... so thrilled with it and will save me a journey downstairs when necessary!! A massive thanks again to Alex, Liam and from the clerk for the works! A big thanks to Chick and Geoff. Thanks to all for a wonderful job and special mention to Liam... new drawers and bedside cabinets... brilliant. Very, very highly recommended.
Isobel, Renfrewshire Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
New Bathroom Fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alexander and his team were very friendly and professional, arrived on time and tidied up any mess left each day. The floor turned out to be a bigger job than expected but this was dealt with without any fuss and the whole job was completed one day earlier than quoted. We're very happy with our new bathroom and would not hesitate to recommend Alexander and his team.
Gordon, Lanarkshire Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Great work, no mess, no fuss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a complete bathroom replacement done which took only 4 days. The workmen were reliable and very tidy. Despite additional work being required due to a rotten floor the work was still completed quickly and within the quoted budget. The bathroom looks great.
KirstyJF Posted on 18/10/2017 , work completed 18/10/2017
Fabulous Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had received a couple of quotes before going with Alex and his team and we couldn't be happier. From what we thought we wanted to having a completely different design which is amazing. Alex and his team were fabulous with suggestions and providing a bespoke service. Liam kept me in the loop throughout and at the end of each day. I was amazed with the progress and how tidy everything was. We would have no hesitation in using Alexander Macbeth for future projects or recommending he and his team to others.
Lindsay, Lanarkshire Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Removals of stud wall & new kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out to a high standard. We were informed of any changes. The team were extremely efficient, hard working & tidy. Extremely pleased with the new kitchen. Would not hesitate to recommend Alexander Macbeth.
Craig, Renfrewshire Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Shower Room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service and workmanship from Alexander Macbeth. Nothing was a problem to this firm and any problems encountered were solved and rectified. Team have a 'Do things the right way' attitude. Very tidy workmen. Highly recommended.
Mike, Lanarkshire Posted on 01/09/2017 , work completed 01/09/2017
Fantastic work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work, beautiful kitchen, better than expected. I would definitely recommend Alex and his team. From start to finish, excellent workmanship. Very friendly, nothing too much bother even Alex was moping the floor at the end.
William, Renfrewshire Posted on 18/08/2017 , work completed 18/08/2017
Delighted with my new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with my new kitchen. Communication from Alexander Macbeth was excellent. His team worked tirelessly every day. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was tidied up everyday. Alex was along everyday keeping me informed of progress.
Marie, Renfrewshire Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Excellent workmanship, polite workers, fast completion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, the workmanship, professionalism, politeness, advice and efficiency of Alexander and his team was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. Our new kitchen is beautifully finished to a very high standard and exceeds our expectations. We highly recommend this company.
Ian Scott Posted on 22/06/2017 , work completed 22/06/2017
Fantastic kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Old kitchen out and away. New kitchen in, walls tiled, no fuss, no mess. Great team, thanks to all.
Marie, Renfrewshire Posted on 26/04/2017 , work completed 26/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone arrived on time, very hardworking, tidy and did an excellent job. I am delighted with my new bathroom. Thanks to all.
Denise, Renfrewshire Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kenny, Connor and Liam did a great job with our bathroom refit. Job was completed quicker than expected and house was left clean and tidy after each day.
Alan, Renfrewshire Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Complete renovation of bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Starting with Lynette, we received great service, with Alex coming up with ideas on how we could improve our layout. The team always turned up on time and the work was completed one day early. The standard of work was superb, with the fittings and Liam's custom made units expertly fitted by chick, Jeff and Kenny. They also came up with suggestions for improvement as they did the work. They were a joy to have in the house and never left any mess. The end result is fantastic and has been greatly admired by our friends. We intend to use the company again an would wholeheartedly recommend it.
Les, Lanarkshire Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex and his team did an excellent job and I am very happy with the quality and attention to detail during the whole process of the work carried out.
Ruth, Renfrewshire Posted on 06/03/2017 , work completed 06/03/2017
Complete bathroom renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alexander and his team did an amazing job of transforming our very small and awkwardly shaped bathroom. The work was done quickly and efficiently and the builders left the bathroom and hall tidy each day when they left. They always arrived on time and we were given plenty of notice if they were going to be arriving earlier the next day. The job was completed in 5 days and the end result is incredible! Everything was done to a high standard and we can't thank the team enough for all their hard work. We would definitely use this company again and have already recommended them to friends.
Lynsey, Lanarkshire Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017
5 star modern bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete bathroom refit completed to a very high standard. Tradesmen very clean, tidy, polite and punctual. Alexander helped us plan our bathroom and was there daily keeping us up to date with the progress. We now have a 5 star modern bathroom at a very reasonable price. We highly recommend this company.
Alan, Renfrewshire Posted on 03/02/2017 , work completed 03/02/2017
Fantastic kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Splendid, more than my expectations. Great transformation. Happy to recommend.
Anne, Renfrewshire Posted on 31/01/2017 , work completed 31/01/2017
Everyone was polite and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was carried out to a high standard. Care taken to keep carpets and flooring clean. Everyone was polite and friendly and the small alteration I asked for was done with no problem.
June, Lanarkshire Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Fantastic kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Painless process. Good communication and courteous team. Offered solutions and good advice.
Brian, Renfrewshire Posted on 16/01/2017 , work completed 16/01/2017
Workers were excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex and his team were very much of the 'can do' attitude. There were slight changes to the work being carried out and a couple of 'snagging' jobs required once the work was complete. These jobs were carried out with no problems. I doubt if anyone likes having workmen in their house but I can honestly say that this group of workers were excellent and we had no issues.
Fraser, Renfrewshire Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
Kitchen supplied and detail work fitted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic quality kitchen, worktop and accessories supplied by Alexander MacBeth. Top quality help and advice given prior to purchase, clear breakdown of costs. We used our own fitters but Alex came around and gave us help and advice and he and his excellent team showed up afterwards to fit upstands and check the quality of the install. A1 recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/11/2016 , work completed 05/11/2016
Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My husband and I are delighted with the ease that the work was completed, every tradesmen was efficient and worked in a very tidy, unobtrusive manner, we would have no issue using Alexander Macbeth in the future!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb workmanship, excellent service and highly professional. I was kept informed at each stage of the work and have no hesitation in thoroughly recommending the company!
Roy, Renfrewshire Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class work
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good value, very experienced, good standard of kitchen fitments, good time keeping, overall very happy with finished article.
Happy Customer Posted on 26/08/2016 , work completed 26/08/2016
Will certainly be using them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had a bathroom refurbished by Alex & fitters Charles & Jeff. On our first visit Alex helped us greatly with his ideas on design. During fitting changes were suggested by both ourselves, Alex, Jeff & Charles which were done with no fuss and worked out brilliant. Alex was involved every day during job. Charles & Jeff were brilliant from day one! The quality of work to the end result was of very high quality. Every day on completion the area was cleaned and left tidy. We highly recommend Alex and team and will certainly be using them again.
Very Happy Customer Posted on 08/08/2016 , work completed 08/08/2016
We are delighted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and efficient tradesmen. They were extremely tidy and very punctual. We are delighted with our beautiful bathroom, which was supplied and fitted at a very reasonable cost.
Amy, Renfrewshire Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
Would highly recommend this company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my kitchen refurbished last year by Alex & his fabulous team. I could not fault them, their work then. Done to the highest standards. As a result I decided to have my bathroom this year completely revamped once again. So delighted with the finished result. Just love it! Thank you guys for a top rated job! And special mention to Liam, Jeff & Chic, such tidy workers, friendly, helpful and not forgetting boss man Alex.
Isobel, Renfrewshire Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
They did a fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex come up with many good ideas at the planning phase and then the work was all carried out to a very high standard. Liam, Chic & Jeff were very professional, courteous & hard working. On completion of the main job minor snags were immediately rectified. All the boys took a great deal of pride in their work, and quite rightly so. They did a fantastic job! Enjoying my new kitchen, now the main hub of the house and even the kids showing a keen interest in cooking! Highly recommend Alex and the team.
Tom, Renfrewshire Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
Can't imagine you could find a better bathroom company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thanks to the skilled guidance from Alex and Liam we have managed to get the small but beautiful bathroom we love! As return customers we know that Chic & Jeff are excellent craftsmen who take great pride in what they do and the whole team have a very professional attitude to their work. There were plenty of options to choose from and all the fittings were of a high standard. The whole experience went smoothly from beginning to end. And we can't imagine you could find a better bathroom company.
David, Renfrewshire Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
Hard working and professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex gave us a design much better both practically and aesthetically than any other quote and the price was competitive. So we were really looking forward to the end result. Liam, Chic and Jett were a very hard working and professional team. They kept us informed seeking our opinions to get the all important little extra touches just right. We went for Oyster Units co-ordinated with CoCo Polo and Topaz Maxtop Quartz. Would highly recommend this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/03/2016 , work completed 17/03/2016
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class, we were delighted with the quality of the workmanship
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/03/2016 , work completed 04/03/2016
Wonderful new kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alexander and his team carried out a complete refurbishment of our 22 year old kitchen with a bespoke design and provided us with a wonderful new kitchen. We are delighted with the quality of work carried out and would happily recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Highly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We organised to have the living room, diner & ceilings plastered- The work was completed to an exceptional standard. Ready to decorate without the need to rub down or any other works. Unbelievable quality. This is a company you can trust! Alex, Liam, Chic & Jeh do as it says on the tin! Thanks guys!
Gareth, Renfrewshire Posted on 16/02/2016 , work completed 16/02/2016
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service by very friendly guys. My bathroom is now beautiful and has been complimented by friends and family. It's a pleasure to spend time there now. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
Absolutely top quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex and his team transformed a 'horrible damp bathroom' from a Student Hovel to a thing of beauty! Absolutely top quality workmanship, couldn't fault them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/12/2015 , work completed 15/12/2015
Workmen were a pleasure to have
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed on time as promised to a very high standard and finished product visually and operationally very impressive. Workmen were a pleasure to have in our home.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/12/2015 , work completed 08/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole experience of dealing with Alexander Macbeth was excellent from beginning to end. The team couldn't have been more helpful & the quality of the workmanship was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble & we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. We have a stunning new bathroom and as a result we have arranged for them to do a second job in our main bathroom.
Jane, Renfrewshire Posted on 24/11/2015 , work completed 24/11/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Changed work surfaces, clean & tidy workers. Fantastic finish, lovely pleasant workmen
Helen, Renfrewshire Posted on 14/10/2015 , work completed 14/10/2015
Kitchen Ceiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company as I had work done before by them and again they were up to their usual high standards. Can't praise Jeff enough on quality of work and how clean they left my kitchen after they had finished.
Roberta, Renfrewshire Posted on 16/09/2015 , work completed 16/09/2015
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our kitchen was completely renovated by Alex & team. Their workmanship & professes from start to finish was to the highs standard. Nothing was a problem & to say we are delighted with our new kitchen is an understatement. Highly recommend
Andrena, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/09/2015 , work completed 13/09/2015
Delighted with the service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the service, lovely bunch of guys. Well done!
Melissa, Bishopton Posted on 11/09/2015 , work completed 11/09/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. Workmanship is exceptional and clean. Great service.
Edward, Lanarkshire Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
Do not hesitate to call Alex
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start Alex helped us design our kitchen. We followed his ideas and the end result was fantastic! The boys are a good bunch, and the place was left clean & tidy when we came home from work. I have already recommended Alex to all my workmates & colleagues. We highly recommend Alex, do not hesitate to call Alex!
Linda, Lanarkshire Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015
Ensured we had exactly what we wanted in a kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first contact with Karin, we sensed we were in good hands. This was reinforced when we met Alex who guided & advised us from design to completion & ensured we had exactly what we wanted in a kitchen. Chic, Jeff & Liam are very hard working & skilled tradesmen/craftsmen. We found them polite, very tidy & a pleasure to have in our home. They got through an amazing amount of work each day and are the ultimate in how kitchen fitters should be. In spite of a few unforeseen complications, our new kitchen was installed quickly & to the highest standards. We highly recommend Alexander Macbeth.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/04/2015 , work completed 29/04/2015
Exceeded our expectations.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the design stage to the installation of the new kitchen, Alex and his team were excellent! Alex worked with us on the design and the final kitchen installation exceeded our expectations. Alex's teams work was to an exceptionally high standard and tidy. Cannot recommend him highly enough!
John, Renfrewshire Posted on 21/04/2015 , work completed 21/04/2015
Completed to the highest standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick & easy to organise the installation. Everyone was very friendly & work was completed to the highest of standards.
Pamela, Renfrewshire Posted on 01/04/2015 , work completed 01/04/2015
Now I know what bathroom fitting is!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my bathroom fitted only last year by a so called bathroom fitter! Alex and his team have shown me what bathroom fitting really is. I've just read his last review and can only echo his last customers comments and more.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/03/2015 , work completed 16/03/2015
They had me in tears of joy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They had me in tears of joy! I was very apprehensive about getting the kitchen done after the very bad time with my bathroom from B&Q. The team turned up on time, super tidy, were a pleasure to have in the house and workmanship was top drawer. Alex did that little bit extra, nothing was too much bother. Don't get your kitchen done until you have at least spoken to Alex. Thank you Alex and wonderful team!
C, Ayrshire Posted on 09/03/2015 , work completed 09/03/2015
Simply the best workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've had numerous amounts of work carried out in our house over the years, & none of them have come to the standards of Alexandermacbeth.com & his boys. They were simply the best.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/03/2015 , work completed 02/03/2015
Top marks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top marks, great work, very tidy, no complaints & would highly recommend.
Karen, Renfrewshire Posted on 10/02/2015 , work completed 10/02/2015
Very good company to deal with.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good company to deal with from start to finish. The same personnel were with us for the duration and delivered an excellent job and value for money.
Sheila, Lanarkshire Posted on 09/02/2015 , work completed 09/02/2015
Excellent value and superb attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Alex and his team have recently planned and fitted our kitchen, and also replaced a boiler cupboard door and frame. They are obsessed with perfection, with every detail considered. Our period house created a number of challenges (old wiring, squint walls, baby floors etc) but none were too difficult for Alex's team. For excellent service, great value and a fantastic finish, I'd thoroughly recommend Alexander MacBeth.
CMR402019512 Posted on 24/01/2015 , work completed 24/01/2015
Excellent quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent quality of workmanship, great customer service.
Helen, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/01/2015 , work completed 06/01/2015