Endorsed by Which?

All In One Property Services London Ltd

4.8

76 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Domestic Refurbishment specialists, approved Contractor, member of the Federation of Master Builders and the Governments endorsed Trustmark Scheme.

With our single vision to be a "one-stop-shop" for the refurbishment, maintenance and repair needs of primarily residential customers, All In One Property Services London Ltd. is a registered contractor and along with our team of specialty sub-contractors, we are capable of performing large interior and exterior property improvements as well as a full reactive service and small maintenance tasks. We pride our...selves on the provision of an all encompassing range of services.

We are dedicated to providing a high quality, fully comprehensive property maintenance solution to our customers.

With All In One you can be assured that our property maintenance work is carried out to the highest standard. We only use accredited tradesmen.

We give you the complete property maintenance package, letting you deal with one firm rather than a multitude of tradesmen.

What we do

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Painters and decorators

    • Painting contractors
    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Flat roofing
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom Installation
  • Electricians

    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
  • Glaziers

    • Window consultants
    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing repair
    • Replacement window services and repairs
    • Aluminium Windows
    • UPVC Windows
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen design
  • Doors

    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Front door
    • French doors
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Carpenters

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Drain installation
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Gutter clearance
  • More Services

    • insurance work
    • plumbing
    • gas
    • boilers
    • scaffolding

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
76 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our bathroom done by Adam and his team, with the wall taken down between toilet and bathroom to create one room and full new bathroom suite. We own our flat as leaseholders so we had to get permission for the work in a very bureaucratic process. Adam stuck with us through this where others may not have, providing us with all the information we required over a number of months. The work itself was conducted to a high standard, the team were tidy and always arrived on time. Communication throughout was good. Most issues were dealt with swiftly (first toilet installed leaked due to manufacturer error- Adam’s team installed a temp one until we could get new one delivered). We have a couple of ongoing issues (an accidentally chipped sink during works and patchy paint likely caused by the type of paint we chose) which Adam is helping us to resolve. Overall would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/03/2024 , work completed 22/03/2024
A very happy lady,
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All in One were recommended to me by Glass Tailors in Totteridge. My 20 year old bathroom shower door had buckled and leaked. Adam came along, measured the fitment and submitted an estimate. The only fly in the ointment was just in case a tile was broken I didn’t have any spares! My door was replaced and not a tile broken! A beautiful job, expertly carried out, very efficiently - and I am one happy lady.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/02/2024 , work completed 06/02/2024
Great service received!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend All In One Property Services London Ltd highly enough. Very professional and carried out the work exactly to my specifications. I felt very comfortable with these guys in my home and they were respectful to my property and belongings. Communication was very good and I am so pleased with the finished room.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/02/2024 , work completed 18/12/2023
Good job clearing gutter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My gutter was overflowing in heavy rain and I suspected a blockage in down pipe or gutter. Adam from Wrights Roofing Services and team arrived reasonably on time and set to work. I thought they would work from ground level with a vacuum machine and a long tube but instead they moved long ladders around my house and scoped out the debris by hand from gutter level. This more painstaking method took longer than working from ground level, which no doubt accounted for the price, but was more thorough and I felt it represented good value for money. The team removed a lot of leaves and other debris, which they bagged up and took away. Adam also noticed that a corner of the gutter had dropped slightly and screwed it back into position, even though this wasn't, strictly speaking, part of the work specification. He also took comprehensive before and after photos of the gutter as evidence of the improvement. The team also cleaned where mud had dropped on windows during the work and left the place spotless. Since the work was done, the weather has been fairly dry but there have been periods of heavier rain. I have not noticed any overflow from the gutter since he came: job well done. Hopefully, the cleaned gutters will be able to cope equally well with wetter weather. His wasn't the cheapest quote but I felt it was good value for money.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/01/2024 , work completed 09/01/2024
Excellent job efficiently done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team did a great job on our refurbishment of two bedrooms and decoration of hall landing and stairs. The refurb involved new ceilings, new floor, doors and skirtings, plastering, minor electrical work, full decoration and carpets. Communication was very good and the pricing transparent. Adjustments to the job were taken care of with no hassle and we found everybody very easy to deal with. The quality of the work was excellent and any minor snagging was swiftly dealt with. All of the team arrived on time, were courteous and helpful and got on with the job, which was completed on schedule. Overall a very good experience and we would definitely use All In One again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 11/07/2023 , work completed 07/07/2023
Superb leadership, trustworthy and an invaluable team.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
There's a saying 'No expectations No disappointments', this couldn't be more pertinent. Adam Baginsky Owner and Founder of 'All In One Property Services' was recommended by 'SGB Plumbing & Heating Limited' who had recently installed our new boiler and because of Scott and Gareth's fantastic work and them being independently lovely human beings, I thought to ask them if they could recommend anyone. Adam was immediately recommend because of the collaboration they've had over the past 13 years. Adam engaged with us and listened to what we were ideally wanting from the look and feel of our home. Adam visited us to sit down with us and learn not just what we were wanting but who we are as people. From that first encounter I took a step back and left communication between my wife and Adam to be on a 1-2-1. The dates proposed to start the work were ideal due to the house being empty for 2 weeks (glad for not being there with all the dust and noise) and the timescales for the work to be completed were exacting and precise. Every morning Adam and his team would arrive early and just do what they do best. It was a pleasure to build a rapport with his team Terry and Darek. Adam has high expectations and that can be seen throughout our home. The trust was wholly with Adam from start to finish and because he had earnt ours from get go, we would recommend All In One Property Services in a heartbeat. Thank you Adam
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/06/2023 , work completed 26/05/2023
Groundworks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Came to review the job, made a clear plan and provided estimate. Promptly undertook the job to a high standard with no hassle. Very impressed with work carried out. Would strongly recommend.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/04/2023 , work completed 12/04/2023
guttering and flat roof replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used All-in-one to replace gutters/downpipes and paint/repair soffits/fascias and then again to re-felt two flat rooves. Richard was very understanding and flexible and did a very good job. Will certainly use them again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 18/08/2022 , work completed 23/09/2021
House Exterior repainted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job by Adam and his team. Complete repaint of house exterior Downpipes and gates. Turned up on time and completed on schedule and price. Would definitely use them again
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 10/07/2022 , work completed 01/07/2022
Good Communication.
Communication with All In One Property Services was good. A representative turned up at the property at the agreed time to discuss the work. Although they subsequently declined the project and gave their reasons, this was done in a timely manner so I could move on.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 02/05/2022 (Reviewer did not use service)
Fantastic bathroom refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team were recommended to us by a local acquaintance and I have to say they were excellent. All In One did a full bathroom refurbishment for us, as well as installing a new boiler and some extra small bits of building work in other rooms. Adam project managed the whole thing for us. Nothing was too much trouble and the standard of the work done and the attention to detail was fantastic. The project came in on budget, and on time. Adam was always quick to respond to any queries and also gave us good advice regarding appliances and fittings. There was a small leak in the toilet after the job was complete and Adam made sure the issue was resolved before he signed off on the job and sent the invoice to us. They cleared all the rubbish and cleaned up after themselves. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending All In One to anyone, and we will be using them again for other building work in future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/04/2022 , work completed 15/04/2022
Replacement boiler and radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a brilliant experience with Adam and his team who replaced our boiler and upgraded our radiators. They explained the work required clearly and were very accommodating in scheduling the works around other jobs that were being carried out at the same time. Communication was great and the work carried out to a high standard. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend All in One Property Services and we will be using them for future works.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 14/02/2022 , work completed 20/11/2021
New kitchen and other upgrading work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The project management took a lot of stress and worry away from us. He set out a structured timetable and stuck to it keeping us fully informed. He dealt with all suppliers and arranged ancillary purchases and deliveries. All workmen and trades people turned up at due times and were efficient, polite, tidy and above all good! Hoping to use him again in the near future for an extension.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 09/01/2022 , work completed 17/12/2021
Excellent work and customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team did a fantastic job completely renovating my one-bedroom flat. I was particularly looking for a company that offered a range of skills so that they could project manage it for me, and Adam did that job admirably. Communication was excellent throughout, and I found Adam and his team a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend them.
Nicki in Greater London Posted on 06/12/2021 , work completed 06/10/2021
Excellent customer Service and professionalism
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team did a lot of work for me over the summer, including installing two new bathrooms, insulation, knocking down a wall, creating shelving space, installing a new fuse board, moving doorways, plastering and painting. Their customer care is excellent - Adam is very responsive to calls and emails and to sorting out problems that inevitably arise during building works. Having access to a wide range of skills and trades was crucial for me so that I could have the work project-managed by Adam rather than me having to identify lots of individual traders. The work is of a very high standard and Adam and his team were polite, professional, hard-working and respectful at all times. I’d highly recommend them!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/11/2021 , work completed 30/09/2021
Highest standards, nicest team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We undertook a comprehensive refurbishment* of a 1-bedroom flat which Adam and his team completed to the highest of standards, on time and to budget. From the first contact to the very end, we found Adam to be highly professional and incredibly helpful. He understood our needs and helped us navigate our choices wisely. Furthermore, communication was top-class: Adam was incredibly reliable and easy to work with and he kept us fully involved and updated at every stage. His team were exactly the same: a pleasure to work with. Even through the messiest bits of the job, they kept the property safe and tidy. Adam and the team also took care to be highly considerate of the neighbours I would recommend Adam unreservedly. * works undertaken: new floors, new electrics, new kitchen, new bathroom, new windows, full redecoration throughout including plastering.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 22/11/2021 , work completed 03/11/2021
Good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company on several occasions to refurbish run down rental units . Electrical, plumbing , tiling and decorating. No fuss and work to high standard . No complaints.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/11/2021 , work completed 01/11/2021
Refurbishment of shower room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used Adam and his team for major renovation work in my home and I can only praise them to the highest degree for their work and their professionalism. They came on time every morning and they tidied up each evening. There was no slacking or extra long lunch hours! The work they have done is to the highest standard and I am delighted with the final result. No biscuits required, only hot water for their own coffee! I recommend them 100%.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/11/2021 , work completed 11/11/2021
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a leaking slate tile roof. Rang all in one and they sent a roofer round the next day. The roofer rang to confirm the date and time to turn up, then on the day discovered a gap in his schedule and rang to ask if he could come earlier. He quickly assessed the situation (I had sent him photos at his request) and fixed the roof, giving me details of what he'd done. He also said that it would be worth getting them to check the whole of our roof, clear out the gutters etc which I am now inclined to do. The price for the work done was very reasonable and we are very happy with the result.
Peter in Hertfordshire Posted on 09/07/2021 , work completed 07/07/2021
Outstanding professionalism and attention to detail.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We chose All in One Property, expertly run by Adam, because of the range of skills they offered and the excellent reviews on Trusted Trader. We needed extensive work done to our house: the renovation of 3 bathrooms; the installation of three roof windows; some complex carpentry and electrical work; the installation of a new boiler; the fitting of kitchen appliances and a new fireplace; the sanding and varnishing of wooden floors; and some extensive plastering and repainting. Adam came up with a comprehensive and well-judged quote designed to complete a really professional job. We could not have been more pleased with the end result. Adam has some excellent craftsmen on his own team and access to a network of others: all were first rate, without a weak link. Particularly impressive was Darek, the plumber and tiler, whose professionalism and attention to detail in the three bathrooms was extraordinary. Overall, this was quite a big job and Adam kept the momentum going throughout, despite the challenging circumstances of recent months. Everyone was meticulous about social distancing and wearing masks in the common areas and also about keeping everything as clean and tidy as possible. Adam was very responsive to our requests for extra work and small changes in the spec as the job progressed - with the main quote holding good and any additional tasks priced very reasonably. All round, an outstanding performance. We would use them again in a heartbeat.
Martin in Greater London Posted on 24/06/2021 , work completed 07/06/2021
First Class Customer Service & End Product - Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team recently completed a large amount of renovation work in our property, including wall stripping, plastering, painting and decorating. The level of communication was excellent from Adam throughout and something I've not experienced with other builders. We were always kept up to date on how the job was progressing and there were no nasty surprises. As well as being extremely friendly and personable, Adam and his team delivered excellent results that we are very happy with. So much so that we have just scheduled our next job with them. Thank you, Adam and the team.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/04/2021 , work completed 12/03/2021
Awesome people
I was really impressed by the politeness of Adam today and cannot wish for anyone better to work with. If you are old school and value good customer service then this is the place to go. But don't take my word for it, make contact and you wont be disappointed with their approach.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/11/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
Quality job, great attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to wait a year before submitting our review. We're out of the project completion "honeymoon" period, and our family has stress tested what we commissioned. Given the extraordinary challenges of 2020, thank goodness we hired Adam and his team. They completed a major refurbishment of our kitchen, utility, WC and upstairs bathroom. Our home environment was transformed - just in time. Project costs were fair, fully documented and clearly explained. He is also supported by an expert team. My only regret is that our dog bit a few of them.
Camille Posted on 22/10/2020 , work completed 30/11/2019
Excellent work and responsible workers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and Darek completed a bathroom refurbish for me. On time and on budget. Fantastic job and the first builders I ever had in my house who treated it like a home and not a building site. Also they worked hard to finished before the COVID 19 lock down started.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/04/2020 , work completed 27/03/2020
Great work, many thanks.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team have recently completed a complete refurbishment of my new flat. He recognised it was a daunting prospect for me and gave every support but never made me feel pushed into the many decisions that had to be made. Adam patiently guided me through the whole process, from the initial appraisal of the job when an estimate of the work was promptly sent through to helping me to select new products and supporting me with many ideas. He regularly updated me with timings and costs as I changed my requirements and he project managed the entire venture coordinating the work of his highly competent, very professional team. He and the team completed the work in a timely manner, kept the site safe, clean and tidy throughout and ensured that other residents in the block were not unduly inconvenience including providing ear protectors for the lady in the flat below mine during a noisy phase. One of the caretakers of the block told me that Adam and his team were the best builders to work in the block. The work is of a very high standard including careful snagging and thorough cleaning at the end of the job. Adam is a very hands on contractor with high standards for himself and the whole team. At all times Adam maintained a cheerful, professional manner both to me and other residents in the block. I wholeheartedly recommend Adam and his All in One Team and will happily use them if I need any work in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/04/2020 , work completed 23/03/2020
Fence replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Adam about replacing an old fence. He arranged for Paul, the fencer, to visit to look at the garden and discuss my requirements and then sent me a clear and reasonable quote. Both Adam and Paul were cheerful, prompt and considerate and the fence is solid and good quality. Adam followed up to make sure I was satisfied with the job. I am happy to recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/01/2020 , work completed 07/01/2020
Fantastic job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Out of a tiny shower/toilet was created a really superb shower and little toilet and washbasin which is a magical transformation. The work was done with minimum fuss and both Adam and Darek were a delight to have around the house as they were totally focused on getting the job done and wasted no time at all. Huge thanks to them both.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Warren and his team painted the windows of our property within both time and budget. The team were always punctual and I was kept fully informed on works being carried out. I would recommend their services and will use them again.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 11/10/2019 , work completed 03/10/2019
Awesome work, great communication super reliable/professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and is brilliant team (in particular Derek) did a complete bathroom refurbishment upstairs - all my dreams came true and even more. The execution is brilliant, it all looks amazing! They also transformed our downstairs toilet room and bathroom, merged both room into a shower/utility room which is now so useful and pretty. They came up with such great ideas to make it all look great and also be practical (e.g. boxing in important pipes or the kitchen boiler). Adam and his team also did a complete kitchen refurbishment including new ceiling, kitchen installations, windows, garden door etc. I could not be happier. We had most rooms decorated and new flooring put down across the ground floor which was done perfectly. Radiators were also replaced and the electrician did a great job too. We had a massive plumbing/boiler issue which Adam resolved together with Scott and his team. They came in within days, reviewed the problem and installed a new boiler and underfloor pipes. All work was carried out to the highest standard with great finishes. The communication was brilliant throughout the whole time and beyond. I could not imagine how the work would have been executed without Adams and his teams knowledge, experience and attention for detail. We will only work with All In One Properties from now on!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Lovely work - fair pricing & goes that extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I’ve used Adam and his excellent team several times now. Most recently for a new bathroom and shower. From the start he was helpful in suggesting how to maximise the space, what materials and what suppliers gave good value. The work was completed in the time promised and although there is always upheaval, his team were great at keeping dust down and mess to the minimum. The finished bathroom looks beautiful and I couldn’t be more pleased. It’s really good to have a builder who takes a pride in doing a good job and who you feel you can trust not to rip you off. I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 23/05/2019
Very happy with All In One
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Adam's services at All In One. Five years ago he renovated our house and just now he renovated our Porch and painted the house (outside). This review can really apply to both renovations. Adam is reliable and courteous and without exception, his team were pleasant, professional, hard working and tidy. We were so happy with the work that we went back to him this time. Additionally, when there have been minor issues over the years, Adam has always been able to provide advice or assistance.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
Excellent standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After contacting Adam he arrived to give me a quote. Adam was really helpful and made some great suggestions. He provided me with a written quote within 24 hours of his visit, which was fairly priced. The work that I had done was plastering & painting 2 bedrooms, replacing some electric plug sockets, fitting a new kitchen worktop & tap, retiling part of the bathroom, replacing an internal door, resealing windows, replacing furnishings on a front door, replacing some central heating pipes & fitting a new window. Adam & his team were all polite, professional, tidy and always arrived on time. The work was done within the agreed timescales and I was kept fully informed throughout the job. All areas were fully cleaned when finished. The work has all been done to an excellent standard. I am really pleased and will definitely be using Adam & his team again. Thank you so much.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
New boiler in an emergency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Due to appalling service work on my boiler from British Gas over its 11 year life, Adam and his guys Scott etc reviewed the problem quickly & installed a new Worcester Bosch within a week ... clean work, efficient guys ... even had to install a new flue and deal with roofing repairs ... it is now working brilliantly .. Highly recommended
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 21/11/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used All In One Property Services to refurbish our daughter's flat in London. We are in Manchester and all the arrangements were made with Adam by phone or email. We needed some electrical work, carpet fitting, decorating, fitting of uPVC windows, cleaning and some " odds and ends" - cleaning of curtains, re-silconing in the bathroom, disposal of rubbish and being in the property for delivery of a new oven. Everything was completed as promised, on time, with no fuss and to a high standard. The flat was left very clean.
2011-06-26 18:59:33.09 Posted on 17/10/2018 , work completed 17/10/2018
Delighted with top-notch work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It's daunting, commissioning builders to do a complete bathroom refurbishment. We had major work to complete, including moving the soil pipe, the shower, bath and sink, installing and upgrading electrics etc. Finding All in One made it all much easier. Throughout the whole process, Adam and his team were patient, explaining everything and were highly efficient. We hit a snag early on when we realised that the joists had poured concrete between them and the wood was all rotten. They handled this with great professionalism, and solved the problem perfectly, giving us great confidence in the structure of this part of the house. We didn't make it easy for them, changing the way the tiles ran (in an old house with uneven angles this is tricky!), using refurbished taps and valves in places and so forth. The final result is breathtaking and we are delighted. Their attention to detail with the finish was second to none (and I'm fussy!). They cleaned well each day, and were always considerate on site. We will definitely use All in One in the future and would have no hesitation in recommending them most highly.
Beth Pearson Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our terraced house badly needed exterior painting of doors, windows etc. All In One gave a competitive quote and the work was organised quickly. Terry worked‘ like a Trojan’ and did a great job. He is professional, completely reliable and trustworthy and happy to answer any questions and queries. He always left our house clean and tidy. The house is now a pleasure to come home to!
David Galbraith Posted on 12/10/2018 , work completed 12/10/2018
Someone to rely on.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team did a great job refurbishing our living room/dining room eighteen months ago, so we had no hesitation in asking him to undertake our bathroom refurbishment. Unlike my experience of other contractors (one of whom gave me a quote for work, which I accepted, only to never hear from him again!), Adam came to look at the job promptly and gave me a quote within 24 hours, a quote which was very fairly priced. The work was largely done by Darek (not sure of the spelling, sorry!) who was prompt, efficient, polite and considerate - in other words, a real professional. The job was done on time and, despite some difficulties with installing items with which they were unfamiliar, to an excellent standard. I intend to ask Adam to undertake our next job - redecorating our hall.
DocSteveM Posted on 07/05/2018 , work completed 07/05/2018
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a problem with my central heating. Jay came promptly and did a job to perfection. You can always trust Adam and his team.
Birgitta, Middlesex Posted on 13/04/2018 , work completed 13/04/2018
Reliable, Friendly & Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam & his team recently completely refurbished our kitchen. They did a great job and we are really happy with the result. They are all hard-working, and Adam has an eye for detail which kept us all on our toes! The premises were left tidy and clean every day, and the team are all friendly, polite and reliable.
Heather Freeman Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently used All in One to redecorate our house. Owner Adam came out quickly and gave us a very competitive quote. George then started the work shortly afterwards. He did a great job. He worked quickly and was professional and trustworthy. Also pleasant to have around. We would use thus company again and happy to recommend their services.
Kevin Finchley Posted on 13/05/2017 , work completed 13/05/2017
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trustworthy and high quality, no hesitation in recommending.
Darren Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
The most reliable property maintenance company I have ever used
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used All In One Property Services London for a number of years now, and I have never once been let down by Adam and his trusty band of workmen. All In One have redecorated for me, installed a new boiler and a security gate, fixed plumbing and electrical problems large and small, put in smoke alarms, refitted the kitchen, the list goes on. Always the work has been carried out to a high standard, Adam and all his workmen always friendly and reliable, and at very reasonable rates as well. The fact that I go back to All In One whenever some work needs doing is testament to the reliability of the company. Having been through a series of companies with very variable results prior to discovering All In One, I have finally found a company I can trust. Do I recommend All In One? You bet I do!
Gary, North London Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
Strongly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team transformed a very run-down bathroom punctually, pleasantly and with real initiative. They couldn't have done a better job!
a.shell Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Adam, director of the company to fix a long term problem with my boiler and for some fittings and plumbing works needed in my bathroom. Both works have been carried out in the given time-frame and with very good results I am very happy to recommend all in one property services I definitely call them again for any work I may need in my property from now on. Adam and his team are a trustworthy company providing really quality services
Barbyoga Posted on 09/04/2017 , work completed 09/04/2017
Very good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recommend All In One to those looking for a reliable property refurbishment company. They did electrical and maintenance work on a property I let out in Palmers Green in North London and the work was carried out on time to my satisfaction. The best thing is I had the experience of working personally with a contractor and company operator (Adam Baginsky) who cares about professionalism and has a 'hands on' approach. Much better than calling an 0800 call centre. The firm are a good 'one stop shop' for any building and maintenance work you need doing, and their terms are good value for money.
alanpaterson8 Posted on 08/04/2017 , work completed 08/04/2017
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam always does excellent work, gives a friendly and professional service.
Ango321 Posted on 08/04/2017 , work completed 08/04/2017
Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam is always honest, responsive and delivers good work
Adrian Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Good response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased by the speed with which Adam responded to our request to come to look at what we wanted doing and how quickly he produced a quotation. The work was carried out to a high standard by George.
Dunkirk66 Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
Goes the extra mile if he can
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam has done several bits of work for me, most recently on a leaky shower that had caused knock on problems. Every time he has done an excellent job and made sure the work is of a high standard. He is also helpful, trustworthy and friendly to deal with which goes a long way.
tricia3ts Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Trustworthy and high quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have worked with Adam and his team for years. He is flexible and hard working and always find solutions to any problems. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for jobs big and small - they are honest trustworthy and conscientious. A rare find in London!
Joyholt Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Built a small downstairs bathroom for me
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team built a small downstairs bathroom for me. They are pleasant to work with and quotes were accurate. The job took a bit longer than anticipated but when doesn't it? Adam kept us updated with decisions and information as needed. We've now been using the bathroom for almost a year and haven't had any problems with it.
katiehouse Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Kitchen floor tiling - great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terry did a great job. The floor looks perfect and he did it in good time. Very happy.
mrmcpete Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
1 bed Flat full refurb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the refurbishment. Adam was prompt with communications. Kept me updated regularly & worked around any issues in a calm and efficient way. Quotes/invoices were accurate and competitive. Trustworthy company, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
rebeccaembray Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
Proactive and Polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you and your team for your support and effort! You have been very helpful, for us just moved overseas it was very good to have someone project manage the whole thing for us. The team has been responsive, proactive and polite.
Johan Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Fantastic stress free service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had an ongoing water leak problem which was really hard to locate. We weren't having a lot of joy dealing with our insurance Company so I contacted All Property Claims to see if they could help. Best thing we ever did as the whole situation was really stressing us out. The insurance assessor, from All Property Claims, came and took readings off all the affected areas, assessed all the damage and checked all our Insurance documents. We then handed all responsibility over to him, which meant All Property Claims dealt directly with our Insurance Company and dealt with all the contractors that would need to be employed. This also entailed making sure the quality of the finished work was up to par. The leak was traced, drying machines were brought in and the whole of the ground floor was retiled and redecorated to a very high standard. The work men were clean, tidy, thorough and courteous. I can't praise them enough. I would personally like to thank Moez and Roshan who both dealt with the handling of the insurance claim which took all the pressure off us. The way the whole situation was dealt with, without going into specifics, completely justified them taking the whole thing over. I am pretty sure that a normal person dealing with all this stuff would never have got the results they did. Hayden handled all the contractors and scheduled all the works. Always at the end of the phone for any questions or updates that we needed.
Acos K Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Really professional, friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed by Terry's work and the way he left everything very clean and dust free.
Ruth Young Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Competent and effective.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a rocky start (Day 1 no-one turned up!) Adam and his team worked rapidly and efficiently to get the job done. The guys were courteous and just got on with their work with minimal disruptions to the other occupants of the house. Quality of work was generally excellent. We've very satisfied with the end result.
Steve, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
Good Job - well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Started as a bathroom/shower room repair which grew to full refurbishment at my instigation. Initial visit and quote impressive with lots of detail enabling me to compare quotes. Price very reasonable which prompted me to extend the scope of the work. Revisions of costs were given and, as ever, additional tasks appeared. Contacted each time with a likely additional price. Standard of workmanship good and overall very pleased with the result. Would certainly use them again if needed.
Mighty Kim Posted on 20/05/2016 , work completed 20/05/2016
Friendly, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt in response to my initial request for a quotation. Throughout, responses were prompt and appointments were kept. Work was carried out in a professional and friendly manner. The painter who carried out most of the work was particularly pleasant.
Anthony, London Posted on 23/09/2015 , work completed 23/09/2015
Job well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recommended by a neighbour. Work efficient and well done. Recommended to a neighbour.
Margaret, London Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work undertaken was completed to a high standard and my property was left nice and clean and tidy. Adam was very reliable and friendly, I would recommend him to friends and family.
Allison, Hertfordshire Posted on 19/08/2015 , work completed 19/08/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class cleaning job that exceeded all expectations. Arrived early, organised cleaning to suit us, left everything neat and tidy
Godfrey, Kent Posted on 05/08/2015 , work completed 05/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly professional, considerate, expert.
Derek, London Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
very good.
Tony, London Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Excellent job, great finish.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adam and his team did a great job redecorating our entire office space after rain damage. They worked around our hours to ensure minimum disruption and left a great finish and no mess.
Simon, London Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Trustworthy & reliable.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, to budget decorated, two bedrooms while we were away on holiday. Left him the keys - totally trustworthy and did a great job!
Lisa, Middlesex Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All in one undertook roof works, repairs to a window and re-decoration of a kitchen. The work was done to a high standard and completed within the timeframe promised. Thorough and professional, we would highly recommend this company.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Excellent! Professional, tidy, good work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Basinsky and his assistant worked hard. They kept the mess to a minimum, came every day and tidied up each night. Their work was excellent, no problems whilst doing the work, or since!
Angie, Middlesex Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company was efficient and friendly, and completed the work on time and in budget.
Jeremy, Middlesex Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & always reliable & trusting
Denise, Middlesex Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
The brilliant All In One
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All In One has completely transformed our home. Two reception rooms (2011), a new bathroom (2013) and now doing the hall (2015). The workmanship is of the highest standard, the workmen and craftsmen are prompt, tidy, efficient and helpful. They arrive on time and clean up at the end of each day. Would not every use any other company. A+++!
Susannah, Middlesex Posted on 29/06/2015 , work completed 29/06/2015
Highly recommended workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our house was decorated buy all in one. They were fast and efficient and the workman were polite and friendly.
John, London Posted on 28/05/2015 , work completed 28/05/2015
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, patient, efficient & non-patronising- Will use again.
Jane, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/05/2015 , work completed 01/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good and professional job
Darren, London Posted on 16/04/2015 , work completed 16/04/2015
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All In One installed a new bathroom suite - bath, toilet, basin, shower fitting, taps. This required breaking up and restoring the old iron bath in situ. They were efficient, helpful, courteous and left everything clean each day. Very satisfied.
Chris, Middlesex Posted on 24/02/2015 , work completed 24/02/2015
Extremely responsible
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found all of them determined to provide the best possible service, workmanship of huge quality and a great concern to leave the job in the best possible shape.
Adrian, London Posted on 01/09/2014 , work completed 01/09/2014
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent professional job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/08/2014 , work completed 08/08/2014
Reliable, honest, quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good guy, personable, responsive & quick.
James, Hertfordshire Posted on 09/05/2014 , work completed 09/05/2014