We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

All Locks

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb capture

4.9

70 Reviews

About

Locksmiths You Can Trust

Trading since 1989, All Locks have become established as an honest and reliable Locksmith company. Locksmith services are provided to both domestic and commercial properties, clients include the Ministry of Defence, Government and Council buildings, leading estate and letting agents, management companies and high street shops. We provide a full locksmiths service in High Wycombe, Amersham, Beaconsfield, Marlow, Chesham and around South Buckinghamshire.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service

Customer reviews

4.9
70 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived very quickly to deal with a front door lock problem that would have had us locked out without his speedy and effective help. Friendly, helpful, tidy worker - happy to recommend.
Andy, Buckinghamshire10/03/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough, fast and informative. Would definitely recommend his services.
Dawn, Buckinghamshire09/03/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Come within the hour, fitted new lock which works well, cut extra keys, reasonable price.
Hugh, Buckinghamshire24/02/2016
very good and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Locks asked me to complete this form for them. Have done several jobs for me, and all have been okay
Chris, Buckinghamshire18/01/2016
All Locks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called All Locks today, as I need my front door locks changed but was it was not urgent. Adrian came out within an hour of me phoning. It was great knowing that he was recommended by Which, after looking at all the ads in the yellow pages. I would recommend using All Locks they are efficient and fitted new locks at a good price.
2011-03-29 22:14:12.4118/12/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called All Locks today, as I need my front door locks changed but was it was not urgent. Adrian came out within an hour of me phoning. It was great knowing that he was recommended by Which, after looking at all the ads in the yellow pages. I would recommend using All Locks they are efficient and fitted new locks at a good price.
cascameron18/12/2015
Recommended for new/replacement locks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, professional and prompt. Locks were changed quickly, with any rubbish cleaned up and taken away. No hesitation in recommending this company.
Carole, Buckinghamshire09/12/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed the work same day as contacted. Arrived promptly and executed the necessary work efficiently and speedily. Very pleased with the results and will certainly use again in the future.
Carl, Buckinghamshire30/11/2015
Happy with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian arrived within one hour of my call. He gave good advice and was quick and efficient. Would recommend.
Site User27/10/2015
Prompt and obliging
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our initial call was followed by an on site visit within 40 minutes. Adrian Brady was very pleasant. He told us what was wrong and competently replaced the lock. Clearly he knew his job and charged what he estimated at the outset. We would certainly use him and recommend him again.
Peter, Buckinghamshire23/10/2015