We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Locks

Profile thumb capture
4.9

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Locksmiths You Can Trust

Trading since 1989, All Locks have become established as an honest and reliable Locksmith company. Locksmith services are provided to both domestic and commercial properties, clients include the Ministry of Defence, Government and Council buildings, leading estate and letting agents, management companies and high street shops. We provide a full locksmiths service in High Wycombe, Amersham, Beaconsfield, Marlow, Chesham and around South Buckinghamshire.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Access control
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • UPVC lock specialists
    • Comprehensive locksmith service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
73 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned and they came within the hour
Paula, Buckinghamshire Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016
Lock change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great contractor. Arrives on time - very good at what he does and checks everything is working correctly as he goes along.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
Excellent in every way.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mine was not an emergency, but all locks came within 20 minutes of my initial call, sorted out the problem and replaced the lock immediately. I have used them before and wouldn't go to anyone else. Friendly, professional, can't fault them.
Angela, Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived very quickly to deal with a front door lock problem that would have had us locked out without his speedy and effective help. Friendly, helpful, tidy worker - happy to recommend.
Andy, Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough, fast and informative. Would definitely recommend his services.
Dawn, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/03/2016 , work completed 09/03/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Come within the hour, fitted new lock which works well, cut extra keys, reasonable price.
Hugh, Buckinghamshire Posted on 24/02/2016 , work completed 24/02/2016
very good and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Locks asked me to complete this form for them. Have done several jobs for me, and all have been okay
Chris, Buckinghamshire Posted on 18/01/2016 , work completed 18/01/2016
All Locks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called All Locks today, as I need my front door locks changed but was it was not urgent. Adrian came out within an hour of me phoning. It was great knowing that he was recommended by Which, after looking at all the ads in the yellow pages. I would recommend using All Locks they are efficient and fitted new locks at a good price.
2011-03-29 22:14:12.41 Posted on 18/12/2015 , work completed 18/12/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called All Locks today, as I need my front door locks changed but was it was not urgent. Adrian came out within an hour of me phoning. It was great knowing that he was recommended by Which, after looking at all the ads in the yellow pages. I would recommend using All Locks they are efficient and fitted new locks at a good price.
cascameron Posted on 18/12/2015 , work completed 18/12/2015
Recommended for new/replacement locks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, professional and prompt. Locks were changed quickly, with any rubbish cleaned up and taken away. No hesitation in recommending this company.
Carole, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/12/2015 , work completed 09/12/2015