We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Locks

Profile thumb capture
4.9

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Locksmiths You Can Trust

Trading since 1989, All Locks have become established as an honest and reliable Locksmith company. Locksmith services are provided to both domestic and commercial properties, clients include the Ministry of Defence, Government and Council buildings, leading estate and letting agents, management companies and high street shops. We provide a full locksmiths service in High Wycombe, Amersham, Beaconsfield, Marlow, Chesham and around South Buckinghamshire.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Access control
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • UPVC lock specialists
    • Comprehensive locksmith service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
73 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed the work same day as contacted. Arrived promptly and executed the necessary work efficiently and speedily. Very pleased with the results and will certainly use again in the future.
Carl, Buckinghamshire Posted on 30/11/2015 , work completed 30/11/2015
Happy with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian arrived within one hour of my call. He gave good advice and was quick and efficient. Would recommend.
Site User Posted on 27/10/2015 , work completed 27/10/2015
Prompt and obliging
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our initial call was followed by an on site visit within 40 minutes. Adrian Brady was very pleasant. He told us what was wrong and competently replaced the lock. Clearly he knew his job and charged what he estimated at the outset. We would certainly use him and recommend him again.
Peter, Buckinghamshire Posted on 23/10/2015 , work completed 23/10/2015
Prompt professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really polite, helpful and considerate. Felt very safe and secure.
Leigh, Buckinghamshire Posted on 21/10/2015 , work completed 21/10/2015
Ultra Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first telephoned All Lock at 9am on 9/10/15. Adrian arrived less than 30 minutes later, saw what the problem was, secured the front door and ordered the parts on 14/10/15. Adrian arrived at 9:10am and by 9:40am, the door was fixed. No mess repaired the lock rather than replacing as it didn't need replacing. Adrian is a true professional; very conscientious in his work. Very reasonable in his work. Very reasonable price and a lot cheaper than we anticipated. Will definitely use again and recommend
Chris, Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/10/2015 , work completed 09/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Locks are very professional.
Robin, Buckinghamshire Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
Professional & good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian turned up on time and explained his recommendation for locks which actually turned out cheaper than original (on phone) estimate. He was able to cut additional keys from the van. Would recommend.
Emma, Berkshire Posted on 24/08/2015 , work completed 24/08/2015
Recommended without hesitation...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian turned up as he promised - time. He was honest about what the job involved and talk me through options. The quality of work was outstanding - fitting of locks into an old door wasn't an easy job. It's great to know that professionals like him are around.
AdieSh Posted on 03/07/2015 , work completed 03/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We telephoned Adrian and he came within 1 hour. He changed locks as we required and was helpful and efficient. Have no hesitation and happy to recommend this company.
Peter, Berkshire Posted on 08/06/2015 , work completed 08/06/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good prompt service - new eurolock supplied/fitted. Excellent!
steeley Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015