We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

All Locks

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb capture

4.9

70 Reviews

About

Locksmiths You Can Trust

Trading since 1989, All Locks have become established as an honest and reliable Locksmith company. Locksmith services are provided to both domestic and commercial properties, clients include the Ministry of Defence, Government and Council buildings, leading estate and letting agents, management companies and high street shops. We provide a full locksmiths service in High Wycombe, Amersham, Beaconsfield, Marlow, Chesham and around South Buckinghamshire.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service

Customer reviews

4.9
70 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really polite, helpful and considerate. Felt very safe and secure.
Leigh, Buckinghamshire21/10/2015
Ultra Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first telephoned All Lock at 9am on 9/10/15. Adrian arrived less than 30 minutes later, saw what the problem was, secured the front door and ordered the parts on 14/10/15. Adrian arrived at 9:10am and by 9:40am, the door was fixed. No mess repaired the lock rather than replacing as it didn't need replacing. Adrian is a true professional; very conscientious in his work. Very reasonable in his work. Very reasonable price and a lot cheaper than we anticipated. Will definitely use again and recommend
Chris, Buckinghamshire09/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Locks are very professional.
Robin, Buckinghamshire07/09/2015
Professional & good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian turned up on time and explained his recommendation for locks which actually turned out cheaper than original (on phone) estimate. He was able to cut additional keys from the van. Would recommend.
Emma, Berkshire24/08/2015
Recommended without hesitation...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian turned up as he promised - time. He was honest about what the job involved and talk me through options. The quality of work was outstanding - fitting of locks into an old door wasn't an easy job. It's great to know that professionals like him are around.
AdieSh03/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We telephoned Adrian and he came within 1 hour. He changed locks as we required and was helpful and efficient. Have no hesitation and happy to recommend this company.
Peter, Berkshire08/06/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good prompt service - new eurolock supplied/fitted. Excellent!
steeley01/06/2015
Reliable and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian was polite and helpful when my front door lock was broken. He quickly ordered new parts, explaining costs involved, and fitted them expertly and quickly. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/05/2015
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian promised to visit next day in the early afternoon, and appeared at 12:10. He measured four locks for replacement, ordered them (high security, so not standard stock) and fitted them the next day. He also fixed the sticky front door and replaced a worn handle, all for the same fixed call out charge. Great value, superb service, and highly recommended.
Patrick, Buckinghamshire15/05/2015
excellent, professional in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with Adrian's service. He arrived under half an hour last Friday evening, when I was unable to unlock my front door. A very professional & competent locksmith.
Suzan, Bucks24/04/2015