We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Locks

Profile thumb capture
4.9

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Locksmiths You Can Trust

Trading since 1989, All Locks have become established as an honest and reliable Locksmith company. Locksmith services are provided to both domestic and commercial properties, clients include the Ministry of Defence, Government and Council buildings, leading estate and letting agents, management companies and high street shops. We provide a full locksmiths service in High Wycombe, Amersham, Beaconsfield, Marlow, Chesham and around South Buckinghamshire.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Access control
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • UPVC lock specialists
    • Comprehensive locksmith service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
73 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Reliable and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian was polite and helpful when my front door lock was broken. He quickly ordered new parts, explaining costs involved, and fitted them expertly and quickly. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/05/2015 , work completed 29/05/2015
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian promised to visit next day in the early afternoon, and appeared at 12:10. He measured four locks for replacement, ordered them (high security, so not standard stock) and fitted them the next day. He also fixed the sticky front door and replaced a worn handle, all for the same fixed call out charge. Great value, superb service, and highly recommended.
Patrick, Buckinghamshire Posted on 15/05/2015 , work completed 15/05/2015
excellent, professional in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with Adrian's service. He arrived under half an hour last Friday evening, when I was unable to unlock my front door. A very professional & competent locksmith.
Suzan, Bucks Posted on 24/04/2015 , work completed 24/04/2015
Local company with 5* service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When you feel vulnerable in your home due to loss of keys what you need is a quick, reliable, trustworthy individual to change your locks. A local, professional company, they are all of these things. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Problem solved quickly and more importantly I feel safe again.
Linda, Buckinghamshire Posted on 18/04/2015 , work completed 18/04/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded promptly, fitted replacement lock and cut extra keys as well. High quality work and professional approach
Michael, Buckinghamshire Posted on 13/04/2015 , work completed 13/04/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, efficient and fair value.
June, Buckinghamshire Posted on 13/03/2015 , work completed 13/03/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian went to my mother's house as she had lost her key. He spent a lot of time showing her how to use the lock and was very patient. He has since fixed my lock. A very nice man who seems very trustworthy.
Teresa, Buckinghamshire Posted on 13/03/2015 , work completed 13/03/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Brady came promptly. He was pleasant, efficient & professional. He explained his charges clearly (it was reasonably priced). He did an excellent and tidy job & was most helpful. Very happy to recommend him.
Kevin, Buckinghamshire Posted on 12/03/2015 , work completed 12/03/2015
An excellent and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Locks gave detailed advice which was 'fit for purpose' and not an 'oversell' for work. Job then done quickly, professionally and tidily
John, Buckinghamshire Posted on 12/02/2015 , work completed 12/02/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job, left no mess. Would definitely use again.
Lisa, Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/02/2015 , work completed 10/02/2015