We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

All Locks

Profile thumb capture

4.9

70 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Locksmiths You Can Trust

Trading since 1989, All Locks have become established as an honest and reliable Locksmith company. Locksmith services are provided to both domestic and commercial properties, clients include the Ministry of Defence, Government and Council buildings, leading estate and letting agents, management companies and high street shops. We provide a full locksmiths service in High Wycombe, Amersham, Beaconsfield, Marlow, Chesham and around South Buckinghamshire.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Access control
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • UPVC lock specialists
    • Comprehensive locksmith service

Customer reviews

4.9
70 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Local company with 5* service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When you feel vulnerable in your home due to loss of keys what you need is a quick, reliable, trustworthy individual to change your locks. A local, professional company, they are all of these things. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Problem solved quickly and more importantly I feel safe again.
Linda, Buckinghamshire Posted on 18/04/2015 , work completed 18/04/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded promptly, fitted replacement lock and cut extra keys as well. High quality work and professional approach
Michael, Buckinghamshire Posted on 13/04/2015 , work completed 13/04/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, efficient and fair value.
June, Buckinghamshire Posted on 13/03/2015 , work completed 13/03/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian went to my mother's house as she had lost her key. He spent a lot of time showing her how to use the lock and was very patient. He has since fixed my lock. A very nice man who seems very trustworthy.
Teresa, Buckinghamshire Posted on 13/03/2015 , work completed 13/03/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Brady came promptly. He was pleasant, efficient & professional. He explained his charges clearly (it was reasonably priced). He did an excellent and tidy job & was most helpful. Very happy to recommend him.
Kevin, Buckinghamshire Posted on 12/03/2015 , work completed 12/03/2015
An excellent and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Locks gave detailed advice which was 'fit for purpose' and not an 'oversell' for work. Job then done quickly, professionally and tidily
John, Buckinghamshire Posted on 12/02/2015 , work completed 12/02/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job, left no mess. Would definitely use again.
Lisa, Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/02/2015 , work completed 10/02/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian came the day after I called even though I said there was no hurry. As he quoted on the phone, he charged
Alan, Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/01/2015 , work completed 14/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the strength of great reviews on Which Local, I called All Locks to come and repair a damaged door. Adrian was friendly and professional and came to my house at the agreed time. He was also honest and upfront about the cost to repair the lock on my door. He replaced a lock and supplied me with additional keys. A very good job, well done.
JAKESEY Posted on 09/06/2014 , work completed 09/06/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called All Locks. He came within the hour, carried out a very thorough service, explained the issues clearly, solved the problem. Excellent service. Now used All Locks twice, both times very professional. Recommend without hesitation
Peter Leather Posted on 19/05/2014 , work completed 19/05/2014