We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

All Locks

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb capture

4.9

70 Reviews

About

Locksmiths You Can Trust

Trading since 1989, All Locks have become established as an honest and reliable Locksmith company. Locksmith services are provided to both domestic and commercial properties, clients include the Ministry of Defence, Government and Council buildings, leading estate and letting agents, management companies and high street shops. We provide a full locksmiths service in High Wycombe, Amersham, Beaconsfield, Marlow, Chesham and around South Buckinghamshire.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service

Customer reviews

4.9
70 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Where do you start when you want a locksmith? Well Which? local came up trumps with All Locks. Having fixed a time they turned up earlier and had the problem solved and fixed within half an hour. They were polite and professional all at a reasonable price!
struggling04/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I lost the key to an outside door of my workshop/boiler room. Adrian arrived exactly at the agreed time, picked the lock and had the door open inside 60 secs, fitted a new lock and was done in 30 mins. Even better, his charge was less than a non-Which? locksmith - who didn't turn up - was wanting for his call-out charge. Highly recommended.
Delling09/10/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Inspected our new apartment and gave us security advice. Didn't try to persuade us to fit anything we didn't need. Fitted 'spyhole' in main door. Very happy with service.
saxonboy05/07/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we could not get into our bathroom because the door would not open (broken door latch rather than lock) we called All Locks. Adrian Brady soon had the door open and was quickly able to determine the problem and sort it out. Great service at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
P40101282222/03/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Adrian to replace front door lock. Arrived on time and suggested suitable solution for our requirements and completed job within time specified. Provided 2 extra keys at no extra charge. Very efficient, very reasonable charge and have no hesitation in recommending him.
ld26/02/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can only endorse all the other reviews. I phoned Adrian this afternoon regarding my front door locking mechanism which didn't seem to be working properly. He arrived within 10 minutes and replaced two worn parts. He also cut an additional 3 keys, there and then, that I requested for my family members (at no extra charge)! Time taken from phonecall to job completion was about 45 mins, and his fixed labour rate meant no nasty surprises. Highly recommended.
JoyceRH13/12/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After moving house, we got Adrian in to sort out a number of locks at the property, did a good, efficient job, and was generally helpful and constructive in his suggestions. Happy to recommend him.
M@B'field05/11/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Adrian by e-mail who responded that day despite having just returned from holiday. This was followed by an early call next morning in which we discussed the problem with the front door lock and was quoted a fixed price. Arranged to come within the hour. Was able to fix the problem there and then. Prompt,efficient and excellent service.
Ray Lygo24/08/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Based on the reviews I read here, I asked this gentleman to help me this morning and I can fully endorse what others have already said. He provided me with an excellent service, arriving within 20 mins and wasted no time in dealing with the problem and at a very reasonable charge.
secondtimer20/08/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned @ 10am. with details of problem. Adrian said could not help immediately but would call back between 4 and 5 pm. Promise kept, arrived 10minutes after call, tried to repair damaged window lock without success, lock excessively worn replaced with new.All done for reasonable price.
lawton203/07/2012