We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Locks

Profile thumb capture
4.9

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Locksmiths You Can Trust

Trading since 1989, All Locks have become established as an honest and reliable Locksmith company. Locksmith services are provided to both domestic and commercial properties, clients include the Ministry of Defence, Government and Council buildings, leading estate and letting agents, management companies and high street shops. We provide a full locksmiths service in High Wycombe, Amersham, Beaconsfield, Marlow, Chesham and around South Buckinghamshire.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Access control
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • UPVC lock specialists
    • Comprehensive locksmith service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
73 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian came the day after I called even though I said there was no hurry. As he quoted on the phone, he charged
Alan, Buckinghamshire Posted on 14/01/2015 , work completed 14/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the strength of great reviews on Which Local, I called All Locks to come and repair a damaged door. Adrian was friendly and professional and came to my house at the agreed time. He was also honest and upfront about the cost to repair the lock on my door. He replaced a lock and supplied me with additional keys. A very good job, well done.
JAKESEY Posted on 09/06/2014 , work completed 09/06/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called All Locks. He came within the hour, carried out a very thorough service, explained the issues clearly, solved the problem. Excellent service. Now used All Locks twice, both times very professional. Recommend without hesitation
Peter Leather Posted on 19/05/2014 , work completed 19/05/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Where do you start when you want a locksmith? Well Which? local came up trumps with All Locks. Having fixed a time they turned up earlier and had the problem solved and fixed within half an hour. They were polite and professional all at a reasonable price!
struggling Posted on 04/03/2014 , work completed 04/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I lost the key to an outside door of my workshop/boiler room. Adrian arrived exactly at the agreed time, picked the lock and had the door open inside 60 secs, fitted a new lock and was done in 30 mins. Even better, his charge was less than a non-Which? locksmith - who didn't turn up - was wanting for his call-out charge. Highly recommended.
Delling Posted on 09/10/2013 , work completed 09/10/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Inspected our new apartment and gave us security advice. Didn't try to persuade us to fit anything we didn't need. Fitted 'spyhole' in main door. Very happy with service.
saxonboy Posted on 05/07/2013 , work completed 05/07/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we could not get into our bathroom because the door would not open (broken door latch rather than lock) we called All Locks. Adrian Brady soon had the door open and was quickly able to determine the problem and sort it out. Great service at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
P401012822 Posted on 22/03/2013 , work completed 22/03/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Adrian to replace front door lock. Arrived on time and suggested suitable solution for our requirements and completed job within time specified. Provided 2 extra keys at no extra charge. Very efficient, very reasonable charge and have no hesitation in recommending him.
ld Posted on 26/02/2013 , work completed 26/02/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can only endorse all the other reviews. I phoned Adrian this afternoon regarding my front door locking mechanism which didn't seem to be working properly. He arrived within 10 minutes and replaced two worn parts. He also cut an additional 3 keys, there and then, that I requested for my family members (at no extra charge)! Time taken from phonecall to job completion was about 45 mins, and his fixed labour rate meant no nasty surprises. Highly recommended.
JoyceRH Posted on 13/12/2012 , work completed 13/12/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After moving house, we got Adrian in to sort out a number of locks at the property, did a good, efficient job, and was generally helpful and constructive in his suggestions. Happy to recommend him.
M@B'field Posted on 05/11/2012 , work completed 05/11/2012