We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

All Locks

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb capture

4.9

70 Reviews

About

Locksmiths You Can Trust

Trading since 1989, All Locks have become established as an honest and reliable Locksmith company. Locksmith services are provided to both domestic and commercial properties, clients include the Ministry of Defence, Government and Council buildings, leading estate and letting agents, management companies and high street shops. We provide a full locksmiths service in High Wycombe, Amersham, Beaconsfield, Marlow, Chesham and around South Buckinghamshire.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service

Customer reviews

4.9
70 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt,efficient and honest service. Adrian could have recommended new locks for our conservatory doors but with patience repaired the existing locks at a reasonable charge.
blunt025/06/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast service and a great job. Adrian is totally professional and completely trustworthy. Highly recommended.
09cate23/04/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service well priced
ZOGPOD17/12/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Adrian arrived 15 minutes after I called (on a Sunday morning) and worked quickly and efficiently. Adrian did a great job and charged a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
amyellingham30/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On holiday my daughter's handbag was stolen and we lost keys for the house and car and her driving licence (showing our home address). I contacted All Locks using Which Local, and Adrian Brady offered to change his personal arrangements and come out at once. I said we were OK for the weekend and made an appointment for Monday morning. He arrived on time and changed the lock for one with one that suited the door better than the original! Overall, a very professional job.
MTSDGS12/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time we needed the services of a locksmith and we wanted someone to come out quickly to replace our front door lock. Mr Brady arrived quickly, earlier than he quoted and was able to replace the lock in a very short time. He had all the required fittings with him for our particular door, which is quite thick. As well as replacing the lock cylinder, he cut three additional keys on the spot and also gave some general advice about maintaining the door locks and bolting mechanism. Happy to recommend him to others.
Baiba12/05/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Brady provided a very quick and efficient service at a price I felt was reasonable. He also spoke to my new insurers to explain that my security arrangements met their criteria.
Stevebee15/04/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. He arrived 15 minutes after I rang and worked quickly and efficiently.A good job at a reasonable price.
pyrke25/02/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came very promptly, within 15 minutes of our call, and quickly resolved the problem, explaining how it had occurred. Pleasant efficient manner.
tv25/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a problem with a lock. Mr Brady responded to our call very rapidly and fixed the problem without excessive cost and very efficiently. Highly recommended.
David.John07/11/2010