We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Locks

Profile thumb capture
4.9

73 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Locksmiths You Can Trust

Trading since 1989, All Locks have become established as an honest and reliable Locksmith company. Locksmith services are provided to both domestic and commercial properties, clients include the Ministry of Defence, Government and Council buildings, leading estate and letting agents, management companies and high street shops. We provide a full locksmiths service in High Wycombe, Amersham, Beaconsfield, Marlow, Chesham and around South Buckinghamshire.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Access control
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • UPVC lock specialists
    • Comprehensive locksmith service

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
73 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Adrian by e-mail who responded that day despite having just returned from holiday. This was followed by an early call next morning in which we discussed the problem with the front door lock and was quoted a fixed price. Arranged to come within the hour. Was able to fix the problem there and then. Prompt,efficient and excellent service.
Ray Lygo Posted on 24/08/2012 , work completed 24/08/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Based on the reviews I read here, I asked this gentleman to help me this morning and I can fully endorse what others have already said. He provided me with an excellent service, arriving within 20 mins and wasted no time in dealing with the problem and at a very reasonable charge.
secondtimer Posted on 20/08/2012 , work completed 20/08/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned @ 10am. with details of problem. Adrian said could not help immediately but would call back between 4 and 5 pm. Promise kept, arrived 10minutes after call, tried to repair damaged window lock without success, lock excessively worn replaced with new.All done for reasonable price.
lawton2 Posted on 03/07/2012 , work completed 03/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt,efficient and honest service. Adrian could have recommended new locks for our conservatory doors but with patience repaired the existing locks at a reasonable charge.
blunt0 Posted on 25/06/2012 , work completed 25/06/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast service and a great job. Adrian is totally professional and completely trustworthy. Highly recommended.
09cate Posted on 23/04/2012 , work completed 23/04/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service well priced
ZOGPOD Posted on 17/12/2011 , work completed 17/12/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Adrian arrived 15 minutes after I called (on a Sunday morning) and worked quickly and efficiently. Adrian did a great job and charged a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
amyellingham Posted on 30/09/2011 , work completed 30/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On holiday my daughter's handbag was stolen and we lost keys for the house and car and her driving licence (showing our home address). I contacted All Locks using Which Local, and Adrian Brady offered to change his personal arrangements and come out at once. I said we were OK for the weekend and made an appointment for Monday morning. He arrived on time and changed the lock for one with one that suited the door better than the original! Overall, a very professional job.
MTSDGS Posted on 12/09/2011 , work completed 12/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time we needed the services of a locksmith and we wanted someone to come out quickly to replace our front door lock. Mr Brady arrived quickly, earlier than he quoted and was able to replace the lock in a very short time. He had all the required fittings with him for our particular door, which is quite thick. As well as replacing the lock cylinder, he cut three additional keys on the spot and also gave some general advice about maintaining the door locks and bolting mechanism. Happy to recommend him to others.
Baiba Posted on 12/05/2011 , work completed 12/05/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Brady provided a very quick and efficient service at a price I felt was reasonable. He also spoke to my new insurers to explain that my security arrangements met their criteria.
Stevebee Posted on 15/04/2011 , work completed 15/04/2011