We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

All Locks

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours
Profile thumb capture

4.9

70 Reviews

About

Locksmiths You Can Trust

Trading since 1989, All Locks have become established as an honest and reliable Locksmith company. Locksmith services are provided to both domestic and commercial properties, clients include the Ministry of Defence, Government and Council buildings, leading estate and letting agents, management companies and high street shops. We provide a full locksmiths service in High Wycombe, Amersham, Beaconsfield, Marlow, Chesham and around South Buckinghamshire.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service

Customer reviews

4.9
70 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, prompt service.
Brian, Buckinghamshire18/01/2019
Called, Quoted, Booked and Fitted within 3 Days
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called to arrange appointment on a Friday. Visited, quoted and booked on the Saturday. Fitted all door and window locks on the Monday morning. An excellent service.
Angela.17/10/2017
Excellent Job and Contact
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with "All Locks". This was the second job they have carried out for me and I would have no reservation in recommending them for the fast and efficient service.
Chris, Buckinghamshire21/09/2017
Door Lock Repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, prompt, competent.
Richard, Buckinghamshire05/09/2017
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and good.
Anonymous13/03/2017
In all ways, brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned - he came - he fitted. 8am enquired - 9:30am he left. QED.
Brian, Buckinghamshire13/03/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and friendly trader. He was also very informative and helpful. Would certainly use this company again. Very happy customer!
Christine, Buckinghamshire28/02/2017
Prompt, efficient and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian arrived in less than an hour following my call and then quickly and efficiently changed our Yale lock and provided us with extra keys.
Ali, Oxfordshire23/02/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sent Adrian an e-mail on a Friday evening as it wasn't an immediate emergency. He replied first thing Saturday. Call out only £58 plus materials. Job done by 12. Changed my lock with superb efficiency. Will use again and totally recommend.
LTFCnevertooold19/12/2016
Impressive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I phoned and, within an hour, the job was done. A new cylinder fitted and checked - he even put the new key on my keyring for me. First class service.
Kay, Buckinghamshire14/12/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with good, fast, and professional service.
Christopher, Buckinghamshire08/09/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
was able to come and change the locks within an hour of my call. Locks changed and spares cut. Polite and efficient. This is the second time I have called on the services of all locks and have been very pleased on both occasions.
clairew410/07/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, helpful, speedy and polite.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer24/06/2016
Prompt and Knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Secured our property quickly and effectively.
Ian, Buckinghamshire10/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very fast efficient service. Polite, tidy and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer16/05/2016
Prompt and competent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt to assess and quote. No delay in sending for lock and fitting competently.
John, Buckinghamshire05/05/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I made contact with All Locks to replace locks in a house I've just moved into, a front and back door. This was mostly for security reasons, but both locks were having problems and the back door was particularly difficult to lock. Both locks were replaced and the doors are functioning a lot better now. An appointment was made easily and prices were up front and reasonable for the work. I recommend without reservation, a great service.
stuwalsall26/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned and they came within the hour
Paula, Buckinghamshire25/04/2016
Lock change
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great contractor. Arrives on time - very good at what he does and checks everything is working correctly as he goes along.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/03/2016
Excellent in every way.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mine was not an emergency, but all locks came within 20 minutes of my initial call, sorted out the problem and replaced the lock immediately. I have used them before and wouldn't go to anyone else. Friendly, professional, can't fault them.
Angela, Buckinghamshire14/03/2016
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived very quickly to deal with a front door lock problem that would have had us locked out without his speedy and effective help. Friendly, helpful, tidy worker - happy to recommend.
Andy, Buckinghamshire10/03/2016
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough, fast and informative. Would definitely recommend his services.
Dawn, Buckinghamshire09/03/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Come within the hour, fitted new lock which works well, cut extra keys, reasonable price.
Hugh, Buckinghamshire24/02/2016
very good and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Locks asked me to complete this form for them. Have done several jobs for me, and all have been okay
Chris, Buckinghamshire18/01/2016
All Locks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called All Locks today, as I need my front door locks changed but was it was not urgent. Adrian came out within an hour of me phoning. It was great knowing that he was recommended by Which, after looking at all the ads in the yellow pages. I would recommend using All Locks they are efficient and fitted new locks at a good price.
2011-03-29 22:14:12.4118/12/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called All Locks today, as I need my front door locks changed but was it was not urgent. Adrian came out within an hour of me phoning. It was great knowing that he was recommended by Which, after looking at all the ads in the yellow pages. I would recommend using All Locks they are efficient and fitted new locks at a good price.
cascameron18/12/2015
Recommended for new/replacement locks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, professional and prompt. Locks were changed quickly, with any rubbish cleaned up and taken away. No hesitation in recommending this company.
Carole, Buckinghamshire09/12/2015
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed the work same day as contacted. Arrived promptly and executed the necessary work efficiently and speedily. Very pleased with the results and will certainly use again in the future.
Carl, Buckinghamshire30/11/2015
Happy with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian arrived within one hour of my call. He gave good advice and was quick and efficient. Would recommend.
Site User27/10/2015
Prompt and obliging
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our initial call was followed by an on site visit within 40 minutes. Adrian Brady was very pleasant. He told us what was wrong and competently replaced the lock. Clearly he knew his job and charged what he estimated at the outset. We would certainly use him and recommend him again.
Peter, Buckinghamshire23/10/2015
Prompt professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really polite, helpful and considerate. Felt very safe and secure.
Leigh, Buckinghamshire21/10/2015
Ultra Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I first telephoned All Lock at 9am on 9/10/15. Adrian arrived less than 30 minutes later, saw what the problem was, secured the front door and ordered the parts on 14/10/15. Adrian arrived at 9:10am and by 9:40am, the door was fixed. No mess repaired the lock rather than replacing as it didn't need replacing. Adrian is a true professional; very conscientious in his work. Very reasonable in his work. Very reasonable price and a lot cheaper than we anticipated. Will definitely use again and recommend
Chris, Buckinghamshire09/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Locks are very professional.
Robin, Buckinghamshire07/09/2015
Professional & good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian turned up on time and explained his recommendation for locks which actually turned out cheaper than original (on phone) estimate. He was able to cut additional keys from the van. Would recommend.
Emma, Berkshire24/08/2015
Recommended without hesitation...
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian turned up as he promised - time. He was honest about what the job involved and talk me through options. The quality of work was outstanding - fitting of locks into an old door wasn't an easy job. It's great to know that professionals like him are around.
AdieSh03/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We telephoned Adrian and he came within 1 hour. He changed locks as we required and was helpful and efficient. Have no hesitation and happy to recommend this company.
Peter, Berkshire08/06/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good prompt service - new eurolock supplied/fitted. Excellent!
steeley01/06/2015
Reliable and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian was polite and helpful when my front door lock was broken. He quickly ordered new parts, explaining costs involved, and fitted them expertly and quickly. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/05/2015
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian promised to visit next day in the early afternoon, and appeared at 12:10. He measured four locks for replacement, ordered them (high security, so not standard stock) and fitted them the next day. He also fixed the sticky front door and replaced a worn handle, all for the same fixed call out charge. Great value, superb service, and highly recommended.
Patrick, Buckinghamshire15/05/2015
excellent, professional in every way
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed with Adrian's service. He arrived under half an hour last Friday evening, when I was unable to unlock my front door. A very professional & competent locksmith.
Suzan, Bucks24/04/2015
Local company with 5* service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When you feel vulnerable in your home due to loss of keys what you need is a quick, reliable, trustworthy individual to change your locks. A local, professional company, they are all of these things. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Problem solved quickly and more importantly I feel safe again.
Linda, Buckinghamshire18/04/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded promptly, fitted replacement lock and cut extra keys as well. High quality work and professional approach
Michael, Buckinghamshire13/04/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, efficient and fair value.
June, Buckinghamshire13/03/2015
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian went to my mother's house as she had lost her key. He spent a lot of time showing her how to use the lock and was very patient. He has since fixed my lock. A very nice man who seems very trustworthy.
Teresa, Buckinghamshire13/03/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Brady came promptly. He was pleasant, efficient & professional. He explained his charges clearly (it was reasonably priced). He did an excellent and tidy job & was most helpful. Very happy to recommend him.
Kevin, Buckinghamshire12/03/2015
An excellent and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Locks gave detailed advice which was 'fit for purpose' and not an 'oversell' for work. Job then done quickly, professionally and tidily
John, Buckinghamshire12/02/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a good job, left no mess. Would definitely use again.
Lisa, Buckinghamshire10/02/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Adrian came the day after I called even though I said there was no hurry. As he quoted on the phone, he charged
Alan, Buckinghamshire14/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the strength of great reviews on Which Local, I called All Locks to come and repair a damaged door. Adrian was friendly and professional and came to my house at the agreed time. He was also honest and upfront about the cost to repair the lock on my door. He replaced a lock and supplied me with additional keys. A very good job, well done.
JAKESEY09/06/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called All Locks. He came within the hour, carried out a very thorough service, explained the issues clearly, solved the problem. Excellent service. Now used All Locks twice, both times very professional. Recommend without hesitation
Peter Leather19/05/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Where do you start when you want a locksmith? Well Which? local came up trumps with All Locks. Having fixed a time they turned up earlier and had the problem solved and fixed within half an hour. They were polite and professional all at a reasonable price!
struggling04/03/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I lost the key to an outside door of my workshop/boiler room. Adrian arrived exactly at the agreed time, picked the lock and had the door open inside 60 secs, fitted a new lock and was done in 30 mins. Even better, his charge was less than a non-Which? locksmith - who didn't turn up - was wanting for his call-out charge. Highly recommended.
Delling09/10/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Inspected our new apartment and gave us security advice. Didn't try to persuade us to fit anything we didn't need. Fitted 'spyhole' in main door. Very happy with service.
saxonboy05/07/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When we could not get into our bathroom because the door would not open (broken door latch rather than lock) we called All Locks. Adrian Brady soon had the door open and was quickly able to determine the problem and sort it out. Great service at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
P40101282222/03/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Adrian to replace front door lock. Arrived on time and suggested suitable solution for our requirements and completed job within time specified. Provided 2 extra keys at no extra charge. Very efficient, very reasonable charge and have no hesitation in recommending him.
ld26/02/2013
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can only endorse all the other reviews. I phoned Adrian this afternoon regarding my front door locking mechanism which didn't seem to be working properly. He arrived within 10 minutes and replaced two worn parts. He also cut an additional 3 keys, there and then, that I requested for my family members (at no extra charge)! Time taken from phonecall to job completion was about 45 mins, and his fixed labour rate meant no nasty surprises. Highly recommended.
JoyceRH13/12/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After moving house, we got Adrian in to sort out a number of locks at the property, did a good, efficient job, and was generally helpful and constructive in his suggestions. Happy to recommend him.
M@B'field05/11/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Contacted Adrian by e-mail who responded that day despite having just returned from holiday. This was followed by an early call next morning in which we discussed the problem with the front door lock and was quoted a fixed price. Arranged to come within the hour. Was able to fix the problem there and then. Prompt,efficient and excellent service.
Ray Lygo24/08/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Based on the reviews I read here, I asked this gentleman to help me this morning and I can fully endorse what others have already said. He provided me with an excellent service, arriving within 20 mins and wasted no time in dealing with the problem and at a very reasonable charge.
secondtimer20/08/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned @ 10am. with details of problem. Adrian said could not help immediately but would call back between 4 and 5 pm. Promise kept, arrived 10minutes after call, tried to repair damaged window lock without success, lock excessively worn replaced with new.All done for reasonable price.
lawton203/07/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt,efficient and honest service. Adrian could have recommended new locks for our conservatory doors but with patience repaired the existing locks at a reasonable charge.
blunt025/06/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast service and a great job. Adrian is totally professional and completely trustworthy. Highly recommended.
09cate23/04/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service well priced
ZOGPOD17/12/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Adrian arrived 15 minutes after I called (on a Sunday morning) and worked quickly and efficiently. Adrian did a great job and charged a reasonable price. Highly recommended.
amyellingham30/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On holiday my daughter's handbag was stolen and we lost keys for the house and car and her driving licence (showing our home address). I contacted All Locks using Which Local, and Adrian Brady offered to change his personal arrangements and come out at once. I said we were OK for the weekend and made an appointment for Monday morning. He arrived on time and changed the lock for one with one that suited the door better than the original! Overall, a very professional job.
MTSDGS12/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time we needed the services of a locksmith and we wanted someone to come out quickly to replace our front door lock. Mr Brady arrived quickly, earlier than he quoted and was able to replace the lock in a very short time. He had all the required fittings with him for our particular door, which is quite thick. As well as replacing the lock cylinder, he cut three additional keys on the spot and also gave some general advice about maintaining the door locks and bolting mechanism. Happy to recommend him to others.
Baiba12/05/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Brady provided a very quick and efficient service at a price I felt was reasonable. He also spoke to my new insurers to explain that my security arrangements met their criteria.
Stevebee15/04/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. He arrived 15 minutes after I rang and worked quickly and efficiently.A good job at a reasonable price.
pyrke25/02/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came very promptly, within 15 minutes of our call, and quickly resolved the problem, explaining how it had occurred. Pleasant efficient manner.
tv25/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a problem with a lock. Mr Brady responded to our call very rapidly and fixed the problem without excessive cost and very efficiently. Highly recommended.
David.John07/11/2010