We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

All Roofing & Guttering

Profile thumb all roofing logo

4.8

22 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–19:00
  • Monday 07:30–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–19:00
  • Thursday 07:30–19:00
  • Friday 07:30–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are small family run business Est 1959 by my late father. I, Michael Park, now own and operate the company alongside well experienced family employees.

I started going to work with my father during the school holidays then when I left school I continued to work with my father until he retired then I took over. I take great pride in my work and proud to have continued the family business to the successful standard it is today.

If you're looking for a friendly roofer, look no further we have been keeping roofs over people's heads since 1959..

All work is guaranteed, storm damage and insurance claims are provided for and I am fully insured.

Other services are available through All Roofing& Guttering, call me today for more details. 07956 273 622

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Roof and skylights
    • Lead work
    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • More Services

    • gutter cleaning

Customer reviews

4.8
22 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael came to our house, gave a prompt quote and then arrived within a few days to carry out the repair. On further investigation, it turned out there was a bigger issue than initially thought, so Michael offered expert advice and pointed out where the original work was defective and had caused problems. Hopefully, he will return soon to put it right!
Philip Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Considerate and timely work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The cleaning of the gutters on terraced house was long overdue. I contacted Michael and he came and assessed the same day, making a note of the difficulties with access and also gave me some advice about another matter. Price agreed and work carried out the following week. Michael and his team arrived when they said they would and work carried out swiftly and without fuss.
Auntie D Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Re-aligned gutters, fitted new downpipes. Stripped and re-built part of flat roof. Did an excellent job putting right problems created by a previous cowboy builder.
Wilson Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Re-aligned gutters, fitted new downpipes. Stripped and re-built section of flat roof. Did an excellent job putting right problems created by a previous builder.
David, Essex Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
Prompt friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was getting water leaking into our conservatory during heavy storms. I contacted Michael in the morning and he came to assess the work that same afternoon. He identified the problem as blocked gutters and quoted me for the necessary work. I was happy with his quote and he proceeded with the work straightaway. Fantastic service.
Barry23 Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Very prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Roofing and Guttering team turned up on time, only stopped for 30 mins for lunch and completed the work in one day, even though it was raining first thing they started 30 mins after arriving and promised to finish, they were here until 17.20. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
L, Essex Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Very reliable, prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We discovered a problem during the decorating of our bedroom - it seemed there had been an old leak. We phoned our local roof man and he very kindly came next day to have a look within the week the scaffolding was up and job done! He explained the problem very well, we have used Michael's company before and no doubt we will use them again!
Karen, Essex Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Efficient Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done quickly and efficiently. The team were able to establish their access and carry out the work with no problems. Will use them again in the future.
Tomasz, Kent Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time, done a good job and left place clean and tidy. Well recommended.
Eric, Kent Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
Good Quality Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
we used this firm because we trusted them to do a good job on past experience. Other than a couple of snags we are very happy with the quality of the work. Workmen polite, quick responses to emails & calls. Fair quote & stuck to price. Responded promptly to snagging and satisfactorily resolved.
M, Kent Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016