We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Roofing & Guttering

Profile thumb all roofing logo
4.9

32 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–19:00
  • Monday 07:30–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–19:00
  • Thursday 07:30–19:00
  • Friday 07:30–19:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are small family run business Est 1959 by my late father. I, Michael Park, now own and operate the company alongside well experienced family employees.

I started going to work with my father during the school holidays then when I left school I continued to work with my father until he retired then I took over. I take great pride in my work and proud to have continued the family business to the successful standard it is today.

If you're looking for a friendly roofer, look no further we have been keeping roofs over people's heads since 1959..

All work is guaranteed, storm damage and insurance claims are provided for and I am fully insured.

Other services are available through All Roofing& Guttering, call me today for more details. 07956 273 622

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Flat roofing
    • Roof and skylights
    • Lead work
    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • More Services

    • gutter cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
32 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Reliable, reassuring, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an issue with my front guttering and it was clear that replacement rather than repair was needed. I was inspired to use this company by Michael's assessment when he came down, pointing out as he did some issues that had not been mentioned by others, but were clearly evident, once pointed out and also the company's certification that their work met good roofing standards. On the day, the three gentlemen who came down, worked cleanly and efficiently and took time to show the end result and also an issue with one of the old brackets that had been removed. They left everything clean and tidy. Satisified and I would recommend to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/11/2021 , work completed 26/11/2021
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had some work done to prevent rainwater overspill in a narrow gutter. The problem was diagnosed and repaired two weeks later.
(your username) Posted on 18/11/2021 , work completed 18/11/2021
Excellent Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team did an excellent job and pulled out all the stops to finish ahead of schedule without compromising on the quality of the workmanship. The team were a pleasure to have around - friendly, polite and professional. We were really pleased with the standard of work and would definitely use this company again.
Tina in Greater London Posted on 14/11/2021 , work completed 12/11/2021
The trader replied (on 26/11/2021)
Thank you Tina for your Review Many Thanks Sallie Denning. Office Manager.
Replacing leaky porch guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our porch guttering was leaking, so I contacted All Roofing & Guttering. Michael Park responded immediately & arranged a time to come round & give us a quote. The guttering was old & needed replacing & the original rainwater pipe was angled incorrectly & was not flowing away as effectively as it should. Michael’s quote was reasonable & as this was a small job his team were able to fit us in within a couple of days to carry out the work. The team arrived promptly & worked quickly & efficiently & spent time making sure the guttering was angled correctly on a particularly tricky corner. It was clear that it was important to them that they did a good job & that we were happy with the results. Really pleased with the work, the gutter no longer leaks & the water flows away perfectly.
Customer in Essex Posted on 21/10/2021 , work completed 13/10/2021
New flashing to flat roof extension.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Roofing was recommended by a neighbour. We had a problem with existing flashing on our flat roof kitchen extension, which was leaking. Michael surveyed the roof on a Monday and the work was completed by Wednesday afternoon. All the guys were very polite and cleared away all detritus after finishing the new lead flashing. We await the worst efforts of this beautiful English summer, which I'm sure won't be long in arriving.
Customer in Essex Posted on 22/08/2021 , work completed 11/08/2021
Replacement of damaged guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team provided a highly professional, friendly and reliable service from start to finish. The work has yet to be tested (by the weather) but we've no reason to doubt the quality given the expertise of the team in discussing the problem and solution. Highly recommended and our first choice for any future roofing requirements.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/08/2021 , work completed 11/08/2021
Recovering flat roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was to replace the felt covering on the flat roof of our loft extension. I contacted Michael and was pleased that he suggested fitting new insulation boards (which we then lacked) and installing a new high-performance roof waterproofing membrane. Michael and his team were polite, professional and hard-working. They clearly set themselves high standards and do their best to ensure the work looks good and meets customer requirements. We are delighted with the completed work, which included some unforeseen additional items needed that Michael carried out within the original price. The new roof is such an improvement on our original one and we have every confidence it will see us out!
David in Greater London Posted on 20/06/2021 , work completed 01/06/2021
Work done to a high standard, workmen polite & considerate.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used the firm before and this time they completely renewed our flat roof, we were kept informed of the work to be carried out at all times and everything was explained to us. The men were polite and considerate, were very tidy and there was no bad language.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/05/2021 , work completed 13/05/2021
Fantastic service, highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mick and Tom arrived on time and fixed a gap in my roofing tiles and also secured some eaves tiles on my loft room which had been making a terrible banging noise anytime there was wind. Great price and also cleaned up after themselves and left no mess whatsoever. Would definitely use again and highly recommend them.
Jake in Essex Posted on 16/02/2021 , work completed 08/02/2021
The trader replied (on 19/02/2021)
Hi Jake, many thanks for leaving us a very positive review Sallie Denning, Office Manager. All Roofing & Guttering
Fascia's, Guttering and Rainwater pipes and leadwork across roof of front low level extension
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael and his team were all very courteous and very hardworking, they worked right through from 08:00am to 04:30pm each day without stopping for lunch, content with just cups of tea to keep them refreshed. They did a good job of tidying each day and on completion of the work. They also responded by correcting without any fuss a couple of bits of the work that I wasn't 100% happy with. I would not hesitate to use Michael and his team again.
Customer in Essex Posted on 01/11/2020 , work completed 19/10/2020
The trader replied (on 19/02/2021)
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Sallie Denning, Office Manager. All Roofing & Guttering
Did not turn up!
Arranged to meet contractor at premises. gave me an hour window -but had not arrived after 1hr 10 mins. I phoned him to see where he was - he was not going to come as he said he had an emergency! That's fine - but why keep me waiting all that time and not phone -or his secretary could have phoned? Wasted a whole morning as I live some way from the property. Would never use a company who treat customers this way.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 21/10/2020 (Reviewer did not use service)
The trader replied (on 26/10/2020)
Dear Customer , we can only apologies again.. we did get caught up in an emergency and in this current day situation we are doing are best for venerable customer it was just bad timing .. I am the office manager/ secretary but only work part time so the complaint lies solely with me as i was not working that day and once again apologise Sallie Denning, Office Manager. All Roofing & Guttering 07956 273 622
Repair work to roof and gutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived early and got on with the job despite a few showers initially. The work involved repointing ridge tiles, replacing tiles that had slipped, replacing a gutter and down pipe and sealing the undercook at the top of the wall. All done quickly and efficiently.
Customer in Essex Posted on 06/10/2020 , work completed 05/10/2020
The trader replied (on 19/02/2021)
Many Thanks Sallie Denning, Office Manager. All Roofing & Guttering
Flat roof replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This work was to replace the flat roof of a church hall with associated soffits, fascias and guttering. Michael was very helpful, reliable and courteous. The work was started on the agreed date and completed to the timescale given. The quality of work looks good although of course the real test of it will come in the winter with persistent heavy rain. Michael provides a 10 year insurance backed guarantee.
Customer in Essex Posted on 08/06/2020 , work completed 02/06/2020
Excellent job at a great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had damp penetration in my kitchen as a result of moss blocking the gutter and down-pipe on the roof of my back extension. I also had loads of moss on my main roof with moss constantly falling into my front garden and path. I contacted Michael and very quickly received a quote for work which was both more comprehensive and less expensive than others I had received. The work was done a few days later by a very friendly and professional father and son team. They turned up on time and completed the work efficiently as well as going out of their way to undertake some additional work which only came to light when they were on site. I highly recommend this firm.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/03/2020 , work completed 03/03/2020
Best workman I have used
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the broken, missing and slipped tiles on the roof replaced and we had the gutter and down pipes taken down and replaced. After calling Michael came and gave a quote very quickly. He explained the work that needed to be done and why. He also explained how the gutter had come to be in the condition that it was and how older houses were built. He explained what he would need to do to rectify the problem and also kept the price down for us. It soon became apparent that the previous quote we had obtained was from someone that didn't know what they were doing. The explanation filled me with confidence in Michael and his company and I wasn't disappointed when the workman arrived. They were courteous and polite and extremely efficient. The job was completed quickly and with no mess whatsoever, the workman even removed their shoes when they came inside. We have had lots of rain now and not a hint of a problem, I am completely satisfied with the work that was carried out. There was constant contact from the first phone call for the quote until after the job was completed. I can honestly say these were the best workman I have ever had.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/12/2019 , work completed 26/02/2019
New Guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am refurbishing a house. The guttering needed either cleaning or replacing. I had used Michael & company a few years ago & recontacted him . I was pleased he was still working. His staff looked at the job: quoted me for cleaning or replacing gutters & happy to talk me through my options. Date was fixed & job done well! Thank you
Jill, Greater London Posted on 11/08/2019 , work completed 31/07/2019
Prompt and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service from start to finish. Quick to survey, prompt to supply a quote. Arrived on time and carried out works to a high standard with no mess or fuss. Highly recommend.
Customer in Essex Posted on 31/07/2019 , work completed 29/07/2019
New Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Recently had my roof replaced by All Roof & Guttering. Work was completed within the quotation cost and to a very high standard. Additional work, not included in original quotation, was also completed at a very resonable price. Impressed with their attention to detail when tacking the work. All of the guys working on the job were very polite and tidy. It was easy to see that this is a long established family business.
Customer in Essex Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
Pretty impressive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a gutter leak and possible blockage on the side of the house in an awkward position over a lean-to. I called All Roofing & Guttering on 5 March, had a visit from Michael Park the next day, a clear explanation of what needed to be done, and a comprehensive estimate the same evening. Scaffolding went up on Saturday 9 March, with the work scheduled for the following week. The work was done the following Thursday, 15 March, quickly and efficiently, with everything tidied up. One small criticism - I had gone out on the assumption that they were not now coming until Friday. Had they let me know beforehand they were coming, I would have stayed in and it would have made their job a little bit easier.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Received good, well informed advice from a knowledgeable person. Was able to complete the work at short notice. The job was well done and communication was promt and polite throughout. Thanks
Customer in Essex Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 25/02/2019
Happy Customer!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the second time of using this Company for guttering and roof works. Very happy from initial enquiry, to quotation, agreed schedule, standard of work and tidiness plus politeness and consideration of workforce. Have no hesitation in awarding 10 out of 10 to Michael Park and his Team.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Michael came to our house, gave a prompt quote and then arrived within a few days to carry out the repair. On further investigation, it turned out there was a bigger issue than initially thought, so Michael offered expert advice and pointed out where the original work was defective and had caused problems. Hopefully, he will return soon to put it right!
Philip Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Considerate and timely work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The cleaning of the gutters on terraced house was long overdue. I contacted Michael and he came and assessed the same day, making a note of the difficulties with access and also gave me some advice about another matter. Price agreed and work carried out the following week. Michael and his team arrived when they said they would and work carried out swiftly and without fuss.
Auntie D Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Re-aligned gutters, fitted new downpipes. Stripped and re-built part of flat roof. Did an excellent job putting right problems created by a previous cowboy builder.
Wilson Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Re-aligned gutters, fitted new downpipes. Stripped and re-built section of flat roof. Did an excellent job putting right problems created by a previous builder.
David, Essex Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
Prompt friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was getting water leaking into our conservatory during heavy storms. I contacted Michael in the morning and he came to assess the work that same afternoon. He identified the problem as blocked gutters and quoted me for the necessary work. I was happy with his quote and he proceeded with the work straightaway. Fantastic service.
Barry23 Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
Very prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Roofing and Guttering team turned up on time, only stopped for 30 mins for lunch and completed the work in one day, even though it was raining first thing they started 30 mins after arriving and promised to finish, they were here until 17.20. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
L, Essex Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Very reliable, prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We discovered a problem during the decorating of our bedroom - it seemed there had been an old leak. We phoned our local roof man and he very kindly came next day to have a look within the week the scaffolding was up and job done! He explained the problem very well, we have used Michael's company before and no doubt we will use them again!
Karen, Essex Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Efficient Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done quickly and efficiently. The team were able to establish their access and carry out the work with no problems. Will use them again in the future.
Tomasz, Kent Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time, done a good job and left place clean and tidy. Well recommended.
Eric, Kent Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
Good Quality Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
we used this firm because we trusted them to do a good job on past experience. Other than a couple of snags we are very happy with the quality of the work. Workmen polite, quick responses to emails & calls. Fair quote & stuck to price. Responded promptly to snagging and satisfactorily resolved.
M, Kent Posted on 27/06/2016 , work completed 27/06/2016
Replacement guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, communicated well, worked quickly and were clean and tidy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/04/2015 , work completed 01/04/2015
Courteous, reliable, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived when he said he would, did a very good job, cleaned up and was very pleasant.
Carol, London Posted on 16/01/2013 , work completed 16/01/2013