We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Seasons Carpet & Window Cleaning

Profile thumb nrp dbe7sggodlrmqttsbw
4.9

69 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday 08:30–17:30

About

All Seasons Cleaning has been operating since 1997 and has grown by providing a high level 100% Guaranteed quality assured service for every client both domestic and commercial. We've got 100's of client testimonials and would be happy to show samples when quoting for you.

We offer you the "Most Thorough Clean You've Ever Had" or we don't expect you to pay! this is our 100% Iron-Clad guarantee.

Our cleaning services include..

Indoor Cleaning..
* CARPETS
* UPHOLSTERY & LEATHER
* STAIN REMOVAL & PROTECTORS

Hard Floor Cleaning, polishing and sealing of
*TRAVERTINE
*SANDSTONE, LIMESTONE
*MARBLE
*QUARRY, SLATE
*CERAMICS, PORCELAIN
*TERRACOTTA
*GRANITE

Outside Cleaning..
* DOMESTIC WINDOW CLEANING (Farnham & Fleet only)
* COMMERCIAL WINDOW CLEANING (all areas)
* GUTTER CLEARANCE
* FASCIAS, SOFFITS & CLADDING
* PATIO BLACK SPOT REMOVAL Guaranteed!!
* DRIVEWAYS
* ROOF MOSS REMOVAL

www.allseasonscleaning.co.uk

www.windowcleaningfarnham.co.uk

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
    • Tile and grout cleaning
    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • patio cleaning
    • driveway cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
69 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gentleman arrived on time, moved all the furniture and did a thorough clean up of all the carpets. Price extremely reasonable. Well recommended.
Judy, Surrey Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
Exemplary service - patio cleaning.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done to a very high standard, on a very difficult site without direct access from the road. Every care was taken to protect the interior of my house and the garden of my neighbour from the heavy machinery and water necessary. All done in a friendly respectful manner.
Jean, Surrey Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets cleaned in 2 bedrooms, landing, stairs and entrance hall, dining and living room. Long curtains cleaned in dining room and living room. Barry was punctual on both the occasion of providing his quotation and carrying out the work. Barry is a very nice and helpful and accommodating man and carried out his work quickly and efficiently. The final result of his labours is very pleasing and the carpets have now the spring and feel of almost new ones. Extremely good value for money and will not hesitate to use him again.
Bebops Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, will certainly use them again (Barry) and am very happy to recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Prompt, professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
John, Hampshire Posted on 22/03/2016 , work completed 22/03/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded to our enquiry, came to visit, and to our surprise, agreed to clean our patio before Easter!
M, Surrey Posted on 19/03/2016 , work completed 19/03/2016
Very fine and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Kearley arrived on time, was clean and professional. Started work straight away and completed the job quickly. The job was excellent and Mr Kearley a friendly man but professional in all aspects.
Anthony, Surrey Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
First class service as usual!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and Theo came in to clean up my new orangery straight after the builders had left. The glass was covered inside and out with builders hand prints, plaster splashes and trades mark labels - all of which were painstakingly cleaned off and polished. The newly laid tile floor was dirty with tile adhesive, grout marks and general builders dust - the floor was spotless and bright after a thorough steam clean. Finally my gutters were overflowing because of the numerous conifers and birch trees around my property - everything is now clear and properly draining until next Autumn! Every time I have a cleaning or maintainable issue I check to see if it is something Barry deals with - I happily recommend All Seasons Cleaning to all my neighbours!
SarahScott Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Excellent job from Barry as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always and excellent job by Barry on my carpets. He has cleaned our carpets in this house and also in our old house so I have used his services for many years now. I would not use any other company.
nicola123450 Posted on 17/12/2015 , work completed 17/12/2015
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry assessed a dark, unknown stain on a lounge carpet at the end of a tenancy and returned to clean it with impressive results. He was prompt, professional and polite at all times and fully explained the processes. I would have no hesitation in recommending him and have engaged him on other cleaning services. A great job.
Site User Posted on 18/11/2015 , work completed 18/11/2015