We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

All Seasons Carpet & Window Cleaning

Profile thumb nrp dbe7sggodlrmqttsbw
4.9

68 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:30
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday 08:30–17:30

About

All Seasons Cleaning has been operating since 1997 and has grown by providing a high level 100% Guaranteed quality assured service for every client both domestic and commercial. We've got 100's of client testimonials and would be happy to show samples when quoting for you.

We offer you the "Most Thorough Clean You've Ever Had" or we don't expect you to pay! this is our 100% Iron-Clad guarantee.

Our cleaning services include..

Indoor Cleaning..
* CARPETS
* UPHOLSTERY & LEATHER
* STAIN REMOVAL & PROTECTORS

Hard Floor Cleaning, polishing and sealing of
*TRAVERTINE
*SANDSTONE, LIMESTONE
*MARBLE
*QUARRY, SLATE
*CERAMICS, PORCELAIN
*TERRACOTTA
*GRANITE

Outside Cleaning..
* DOMESTIC WINDOW CLEANING (Farnham & Fleet only)
* COMMERCIAL WINDOW CLEANING (all areas)
* GUTTER CLEARANCE
* FASCIAS, SOFFITS & CLADDING
* PATIO BLACK SPOT REMOVAL Guaranteed!!
* DRIVEWAYS
* ROOF MOSS REMOVAL

www.allseasonscleaning.co.uk

www.windowcleaningfarnham.co.uk

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Moth and dust mite treatment
  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
    • Tile and grout cleaning
    • Hard floor cleaning
    • Stone cleaning
  • Window Cleaning

    • Domestic window cleaning
  • More Services

    • window cleaning
    • patio cleaning
    • driveway cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
68 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry has done a lot of work for us including most recently cleaning moss off our roof which was getting very thick. The work was done very efficiently and effectively using compressed air and a biocide. He came back a few days ago to clean our high-level gutters which it turned out had very little in them apart from water. I delayed posting a review until I had seen how the roof was after a few months and then forgot until Barry came back. Posting now as I am very happy with the results. Barry has over a number of years also cleaned various carpets and our sofa and chairs - all of which were done to a high standard. I thoroughly recommend his services
Stefan in Surrey Posted on 04/10/2021 , work completed 09/11/2020
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My block paved driveway desperately needed cleaning and re-sanding after several years of neglect. I contacted All Seasons after reading other glowing reviews about the company and I was very impressed by the service I received from start to finish. Communication was excellent throughout and the work was carried out on time and to a high standard. Barry was very courteous and tidy and also helpful with maintenance advice. I will definitely use them again next time my driveway needs sprucing up.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 16/07/2021 , work completed 16/07/2021
Cleaning gutters
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service was very good, arrived when they said they would, wore PPE, were polite and very helpful. Charged exactly what they said they would and I would absolutely use them again as I had confidence in the service provided.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 23/03/2021 , work completed 04/03/2021
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a very good job and I would recommend them to anyone
Customer, Hampshire Posted on 03/08/2020 , work completed 31/07/2020
Very Happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry does a fabulous job cleaning our carpet ,it looks as good as new and he is polite, clean,thorough and very tidy. Nothing is too much trouble and always helpful with little tips and even left us some stain remover. Her indoors is over the moon with her newly cleaned carpet, now looking forward to having our driveway cleaned.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/06/2020 , work completed 03/06/2020
Wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a wonderful job and showed us photos of the gutters after they cleaned them.
Customer, Surrey Posted on 03/10/2019 , work completed 03/10/2019
This clean has the wow factor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very thorough, efficient, quick and a pleasure to deal with.
PPamalar, Fleet Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019
Excellent and efficient service with a smile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We required a range of cleaning services - roof needed de-mossing, gutters cleaning, patio cleaning, sofas and carpet to be cleaned. Barry and his team were courteous, efficient and helpful. They were cheerful and friendly throughout the work and nothing was too much trouble. All the work was completed to an exceptionally high standard and we would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 31/05/2019
First class job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned drive and re-sanded it. Did a really excellent job. Arrived promptly, worked professionally and cleared up well. Could not fault them. Will certainly employ again.
William, Hampshire Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Fabulous carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our third visit from Barry at ASC, and, as expected, a thoroughly professional carpet clean. Barry is courteous and precise with his estimation of the job and its pricing. Highly recommended.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Great work, efficient and courteous service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We required a regular window cleaning service and a local estate agency recommended All Seasons Cleaning. Barry was very easy to deal with and dealt with our enquiry in a polite and efficient manner. He arrived on time and explained the process to us. The whole experience surpassed our expectations (which is rare) and needless to say we have sparkling clean windows. We would not hesitate to recommend Barry and his team at All Seasons Cleaning.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Very good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The two workmen were tidy, courteous, and carried out a very good, professional job.
John, Surrey Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Good All-round Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have a patio garden which was heavily stained and discoloured after the winter's snow and rain. Barry and Julian managed to bring it back to its former glory. They arrived on time, worked hard and put everything back where they found it after they'd finished. An all-round good job.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service, cleaning our patio and terrace. Looks like new!
Simon, Surrey Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
Window Cleaning Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and his team have been regularly cleaning my windows for many years. They do a first class job and its so nice to see through sparking and streak free windows when they have finished. Barry is a very personable chap, he is always polite and professional, and I have to say so are his team. His charges are very reasonable and therefore I have no hesitation in highly recommending All Season Cleaning Services.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Great reliable window cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used All Seasons for cleaning my house windows, conservatory and guttering for over 10 years. They're always reliable and efficient and I can depend on them to call regularly.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 19/02/2019 , work completed 19/02/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Know their job.
Norman, Surrey Posted on 29/01/2019 , work completed 29/01/2019
A Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual, Barry did a lovely job on my ancient living room carpet and a rug. The carpet came up like new and I'm so pleased with it.
Kay M Young Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry has cleaned my carpets many times in the past, but I had left it a few years. Now I have a 'new carpet', well that's what it looks like. Really pleased. I now will not leave it for so long.
Pippa, Surrey Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry & Julian did a very efficient and effective job. Carpets look great.
Tim, Surrey Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets cleaned really well at a reasonable price.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual, an excellent job.
Sylvia, Surrey Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
More than satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely efficient! The quote was emailed to me, and later that day he turned up at the time I was expecting.
Jackie, Hampshire Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having been let down by another company, Barry came at short notice on a Sunday morning. Very impressed, excellent job. Would use him every time.
Carole, Surrey Posted on 27/05/2018 , work completed 27/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two young men came to clean the outside of my bungalow. They did an excellent job and paid particular attention to the Dormer window, at my request. They were very pleasant and helpful.
Lois, Surrey Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Patio cleaned as new
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry & Julia arrived on time, worked hard and did a terrific job cleaning our back patio and front crazy paving. They were both friendly and polite and put everything back as they found it. I cannot recommend more highly, if you want a good job done, give them a call.
Wendy, Surrey Posted on 15/05/2018 , work completed 15/05/2018
Splendid job, as ever
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Barry several times over the years for carpet cleaning. He is always cheerful, efficient and dependable. We would happily recommend him to friends and neighbours, and have done so. A very fair job for a fair price always.
Keith, Hampshire Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent!
Joanne, Hampshire Posted on 27/04/2018 , work completed 27/04/2018
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry pressure sprayed the brick front wall and gate posts. He also removed all the lichen without damaging the brickwork or plants. It all looks like new now.
Peter, Hampshire Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Good professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job, very happy with the work done. Would use them again.
Rodney, Hampshire Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry was very punctual and did a thorough job of cleaning out my gutters and fitting bird guard. Very friendly, polite man and kept to his quotation.
Joan, Surrey Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had carpets, windows and conservatory cleaned. The service from Barry and Theo was awesome. Fitted us in short notice on a Saturday. We couldn’t be happier. The whole place is sparkling..!
Franham72 Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Great Service As Always!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry has just cleaned our sofa and we are delighted!!! Thanks so much. Great job!
Steve McGlone Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient service. Highly recommended.
Anne, Surrey Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Prompt, professional & brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on the dot of the agreed time. Carried out the cleaning of our carpets in an efficient and tidy manor. Couldn't fault Barry in any way.
Barbara, Surrey Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and very thorough cleaning of my three sofas. Highly recommended.
Which? consumer Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Patio Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out professionally and cheerfully. 10 years of grime and black and white spot was cleaned off my patio and it looks like new! I recommend
graham Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry came in response to my call to Checkatrade.com I asked for a quotation for cleaning our gutters. He checked the gutters in our bungalow before quoting. He found some of them were clear, so he only quoted £25! I agreed that he could do them today. Very pleased
Peter, Hampshire Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out well, on time, and with courteous workmen.
Keith, Surrey Posted on 09/12/2016 , work completed 09/12/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The gentleman arrived on time, moved all the furniture and did a thorough clean up of all the carpets. Price extremely reasonable. Well recommended.
Judy, Surrey Posted on 24/11/2016 , work completed 24/11/2016
Exemplary service - patio cleaning.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done to a very high standard, on a very difficult site without direct access from the road. Every care was taken to protect the interior of my house and the garden of my neighbour from the heavy machinery and water necessary. All done in a friendly respectful manner.
Jean, Surrey Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets cleaned in 2 bedrooms, landing, stairs and entrance hall, dining and living room. Long curtains cleaned in dining room and living room. Barry was punctual on both the occasion of providing his quotation and carrying out the work. Barry is a very nice and helpful and accommodating man and carried out his work quickly and efficiently. The final result of his labours is very pleasing and the carpets have now the spring and feel of almost new ones. Extremely good value for money and will not hesitate to use him again.
Bebops Posted on 18/05/2016 , work completed 18/05/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, will certainly use them again (Barry) and am very happy to recommend to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Prompt, professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
John, Hampshire Posted on 22/03/2016 , work completed 22/03/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded to our enquiry, came to visit, and to our surprise, agreed to clean our patio before Easter!
M, Surrey Posted on 19/03/2016 , work completed 19/03/2016
Very fine and professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Kearley arrived on time, was clean and professional. Started work straight away and completed the job quickly. The job was excellent and Mr Kearley a friendly man but professional in all aspects.
Anthony, Surrey Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
First class service as usual!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry and Theo came in to clean up my new orangery straight after the builders had left. The glass was covered inside and out with builders hand prints, plaster splashes and trades mark labels - all of which were painstakingly cleaned off and polished. The newly laid tile floor was dirty with tile adhesive, grout marks and general builders dust - the floor was spotless and bright after a thorough steam clean. Finally my gutters were overflowing because of the numerous conifers and birch trees around my property - everything is now clear and properly draining until next Autumn! Every time I have a cleaning or maintainable issue I check to see if it is something Barry deals with - I happily recommend All Seasons Cleaning to all my neighbours!
SarahScott Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Excellent job from Barry as always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As always and excellent job by Barry on my carpets. He has cleaned our carpets in this house and also in our old house so I have used his services for many years now. I would not use any other company.
nicola123450 Posted on 17/12/2015 , work completed 17/12/2015
Carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry assessed a dark, unknown stain on a lounge carpet at the end of a tenancy and returned to clean it with impressive results. He was prompt, professional and polite at all times and fully explained the processes. I would have no hesitation in recommending him and have engaged him on other cleaning services. A great job.
Site User Posted on 18/11/2015 , work completed 18/11/2015
Flexible and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked to clean the carpets on the day I moved in, was very flexible regarding timings. Excellent job done and very friendly service.
Mark, Hampshire Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, cheerful, on time. Job well done, clean and tidy. Good value for money. Excellent in all respects.
Robert, Surrey Posted on 09/11/2015 , work completed 09/11/2015
Excellent work. Carpet cleaned.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always on time. Excellent work done. Reasonable price for job. Would recommend to anyone.
Sandra, Surrey Posted on 21/10/2015 , work completed 21/10/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry is cheerful and always explains what he is going to do. He recently cleaned all the carpets and they look good as new. I would certainly recommend him.
Susan, Surrey Posted on 20/10/2015 , work completed 20/10/2015
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this service twice now. Very prompt, efficient and helpful. Would recommend without hesitation.
Anna, Surrey Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
Fantastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Seasons - Barry visited promptly following my distress call, to deal with large areas of vomit stain from my grandson. Within 24 hours he had removed both stain and odour from my wool carpets. Very impressed.
Barbara, Hampshire Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Barry previously and recommended him. This time he cleaned the lounge / diner carpet, there was a stubborn stain which they got out. Very pleased with the result. Barry is very friendly, reliable and trustworthy.
Liselle, Hampshire Posted on 23/09/2015 , work completed 23/09/2015
Great carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Barry has been cleaning my carpets for 10 years. Always a good service and economical.
Ali, Hampshire Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carpets cleaned and look like new. Very professional.
Ema, Hampshire Posted on 24/06/2015 , work completed 24/06/2015
Reliable, efficient, friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this trader for the last 10 years or more, and have always found him to be very reliable. Has always done a good job. He is very polite and friendly and a pleasure to do business with.
Don, Hampshire Posted on 24/06/2015 , work completed 24/06/2015
Quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job. Very polite and would certainly recommend again. Cleaned gutters soffit and solar panels. Completely transformed our patio and cleaned all windows and conservatory after a very dirty house let!
supermummy176 Posted on 22/06/2015 , work completed 22/06/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work, reasonable prices, friendly, professional. Shame not more tradesmen as good!
Stephen, Surrey Posted on 22/06/2015 , work completed 22/06/2015
Very pleased with service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good, well priced job. I thought Barry and his assistant were professional, tidy and courteous. I've already passed his number to a friend.
Karina, Surrey Posted on 15/06/2015 , work completed 15/06/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned sitting room carpet, very good job and a pleasure to deal with.
Sylvia, Surrey Posted on 29/04/2015 , work completed 29/04/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job. Will definitely recommend.
John, Surrey Posted on 27/04/2015 , work completed 27/04/2015
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased (as always) with the recent work carried out (windows, conservatory, carpet, sofa and bathroom tile cleaning) by All Seasons Cleaning. Many thanks Barry.
SarahHerbert Posted on 26/04/2015 , work completed 26/04/2015
Quality, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All Seasons Cleaning have provided us with a number of services now and be it window cleaning, carpet cleaning or patio cleaning, all work is carried out to a high standard, promptly and efficiently. Customer service is excellent with this company.
Sarah, Surrey Posted on 21/03/2015 , work completed 21/03/2015
Exceptional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top marks, Without question, to Barry of All Seasons Cleaning for value, quality of work carried out and standards of service. Highly recommended.
Michael, Surrey Posted on 13/02/2015 , work completed 13/02/2015
Service was quick and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used all seasons to clean and seal my sitting room carpet. The service was quick and efficient and very good value for money.
brendac Posted on 12/06/2014 , work completed 12/06/2014