We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Allibone Electrical Services Limited

Profile thumb aes logo footer 400x150
5.0

94 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

All areas of electrical installation covered including:

• Internal & External
• Lighting & Power
• Energy Saving
• Fuseboard Upgrades
• Security
• Home Entertainment
• Landlord Certificates
• Fire Alarm & Emergency Lighting
• Inspection & Testing
• PAT Testing
• Rewires
• BT & Data

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Access control
    • Security activities
    • Door entry systems
  • Security equipment suppliers and manufacturers

    • Burglar alarm systems
    • CCTV & video equipment
    • Intercom systems
  • Smart Homes

    • Automated heating and air conditioning
    • Home automation
    • Automated home audio
    • Security
  • More Services

    • pat
    • intercom
    • burglar

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
94 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent careful work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan was pleasant, punctual, efficient and tidy when he came to replace our bathroom heater. He was especially careful, as requested, to observe Covid19 safety guidelines. We would certainly recommend this company and use them again ourselves.
Customer in West Molesey Posted on 30/11/2021 , work completed 16/11/2021
Very professional and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used a number of electricians in the past. Ali one is the best by far. They are trustworthy, professional and provide exceptionally high end work. I will use them in the future and highly recommend them to others
Customer in Surrey Posted on 30/11/2021 , work completed 24/11/2021
Installing power and lighting to a new outbuilding
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work to the highest standard. Simon and Dan were prompt and most helpful and informative as well as being really nice guys. They also helped with extra issues for which I am most grateful. I recommend Allibone Electrical services without reservation.
Customer in Posted on 03/11/2021 , work completed 02/11/2021
Thoroughly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had new lights fitted in loft & understairs cupboard & replacement of an existing ceiling fitting. Work was done on schedule & to estimate however, had a bit of a wait as they were so busy!! ..... would rather wait & have a good job done. Efficient, pleasant to deal with & undertook the work without any mess being left behind. Communication good & have arranged for further work to be done later. Definately a number to be stored in the phone!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 21/10/2021 , work completed 15/10/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely pleased with work carried out. Fitted a new kitchen ceiling light and replaced faulty dimmer switch. Arrived on time and nothing was too much trouble. He also attended with me at my daughter's property as she had an emergency and he was quite happy to deal with that too. Would certainly recommend and will definitely use again as will my daughter.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 20/10/2021 , work completed 08/10/2021
Electrical services at short notice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Allibone representative was carrying out some electrical work at my neighbour's house. While he was there, I asked if he would look at some work I needed doing. He had another job to go to and promised to return straight after. He did so, I was happy with the quote to put up 2 wall lights and remove a broken light in my garage, and the suggestion he made as there was a part missing from one of the lights. He was able to carry out the work straight away as he had time before going on to the next job. I was very happy with the result - he was tidy, efficient, polite and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to use Allibone again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 13/10/2021 , work completed 08/10/2021
Pleasure to deal with
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon and Dan installed a new CCTV system, new alarm system and various lighting work extremely professionally. From initial contact through quoting, installation and (minor) glitch resolution the service has been friendly, assured and very professional. The guys work very hard and are well backed up by Sam in the office. I have already booked Allibone Electrical Services Ltd for further significant work.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 11/10/2021 , work completed 29/09/2021
Installation of outdoor security lighting and electricity supply
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would definitely recommend Allibone and I would use their services again. They were polite and professional and completed the job earlier than anticipated and to a very high standard. I had 3 different people recommend them to me and I can see why - faultless in both quality of work and attitude towards their job.
Sarah in Surrey Posted on 17/06/2021 , work completed 16/06/2021
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allibone Electrical were one of many electricians I called to get an EICR completed but were the only company to explain clearly what needed to be done and actually seem willing to help! Simon did a great job and stuck to Covid safety measures well and left the property as he found it once the job was complete, double checking each room before leaving, very satisfied with the work completed and would highly recommend!
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 09/02/2021 , work completed 08/02/2021
Excellent work from friendly team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allibone Electrical Services have just upgraded my old halogen down lighters to LED units in our home office and I am very happy to recommend these friendly guys. From start to finish, every aspect of the work was very professional and all communications were handled in a timely and efficient manner. I was very quickly provided with a written quote which was thoroughly explained and options discussed. I was super pleased with how quickly the work was scheduled and Simon arrived at exactly the time we had agreed. Some unexpected issues occurred during the job but were rapidly resolved to my complete satisfaction. There was great attention to following Covid secure working practices which was very reassuring. I am a very happy customer and will definitely be in touch again for future work.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 02/02/2021 , work completed 29/01/2021
Installation of ceiling lights over dining table and coffee table
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely happy with the work carried out. I initially tried to tackle the job alone but quickly realised I needed some help. Simon turned up on the same day and fit the lights up effortlessly. He listened to how I wanted them fitted and came up with a workaround to ensure it was too an exacting standard. I’m am over the moon with the finished look and have already booked Simon back for more work around the place. Thank you again!
Customer in Posted on 19/01/2021 , work completed 07/01/2021
Lighting installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on time, using high spec lighting and with a neat finish to the ceiling plastering. The electrician's were professional and left the workspace as they found it, even hoovering the carpet afterwards.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 23/10/2020 , work completed 15/09/2020
Kitchen light fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service, friendly and efficient. The price paid was in line with the quote provided. Extremely professional, would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you!
Customer in Surrey Posted on 21/07/2020 , work completed 10/07/2020
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Site survey of existing outside electrics, repair of certain bits and isolation of redundant installation. The work was done with courtesy, on time, on cost and at a high standard. Would definitely use again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/06/2020 , work completed 25/05/2020
Polite and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gave great advise on oven required after circuit tripping. Booked to replace in oven and change fuse box
Customer in Surrey Posted on 02/06/2020 , work completed 20/05/2020
Great fault finding, thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had been experiencing intermittent trips that had increased in regularity and amount of time with no power. We found Allibone via Which Trusted traders. Simon turned up on time, did a thorough fault finding, explained what he had found, and also what was good, found. Fault identified so no more waking up freezing and wondering when the power will come on. We're going to organise for Allibone to carry out full testing and certification early in the New Year.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 19/12/2019 , work completed 19/12/2012
Install new CCTV system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with all aspects of work done, reliable courteous tidy and 2 friendly guys, great job done.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/12/2019 , work completed 03/12/2019
Electrical work mainly in the loft
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and courteous they have done what seems to be good job I hope to have them again on further jobs.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/11/2019 , work completed 13/11/2019
Courteous and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon and Dan did a thorough job of investigating and remedying the cause of the electrical fault, replacing a faulty segment of cable between a consumer unit and the switched spur.
John O Posted on 14/11/2019 , work completed 11/11/2019
Very friendly and helpful. Solved complicated problem.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon was friendly and helpful. Arrived on time and worked hard to solve a difficult electrical problem with my ring main, which the previous electrician did not manage to do. Simon has also made some recommendations for further safety work to the electrics in the house and I will book him to do this.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 13/11/2019 , work completed 13/11/2019
Replacing a broken Dimplex wall heater and installing a modern, 'ceiling flush' light fitting in our bathroom. Updating our consumer unit.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dan, our electrician, was excellent on every visit. Always on time and extremely thorough, working on one occasion until 7pm. Although the job was relatively small he was very considerate and thoughtful, involving us in any ongoing decisions that had to be made. Allibone was recommended to us by a plumber as we had been disappointed by previous electrical companies. We are so pleased we chose this company. The quote was accurate and the company went to lengths to fit in with our schedules.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/10/2019 , work completed 14/10/2019
Rewiring at my parents house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon and Dan carried out the work at my parents house. The communication was excellent every step of the way especially as what had started as a electrical socket being Installed so that my parents could have a stairlift fitted turned into rewiring. Quotes were given every step of the way and communication kept up with Samantha at the office and Simon and Dan on a day to day basis with my parents. They were very considerate and patient working around them causing minimal upheaval as my parents were in the house most of the time. Very pleased with their work and would definitely recommend them to others.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 10/09/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a small electrical fault which knocked out the washing machine and dishwasher. Simon arrived quickly and fixed the problem. He also sorted out another fault with a broken plug socket which I was previously aware of. Excellent prompt service, polite and professional. Only 4 hours from the initial phone call to the problem sorted. I would not hesitate to call Simon if I have any other electrical work to be done.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 28/08/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very happy with the work, everything was explained to me clearly.
Marcus, Middlesex Posted on 28/08/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
Great work and very reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon at Allibone Electrical fixed a problem with our bathroom lights. Prior to carrying out the work, Simon kept us informed as to cost, expected time of arrival and even rang to ask if he could arrive earlier than agreed. He was courteous, very efficient, explained the problem and what was needed to correct the problem, advising us of some improvements for the future. The work was carried out quickly, efficiently and to a very high quality. The invoice for the work arrived promptly, alongside a quotation for future work required. I could not recommend Allibone Electrical more highly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 05/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019
Small job - excellent service, great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a few switches replaced and had trouble finding someone locally to do the work, Allibone were great, found a time that suited my schedule, confirmed the times along the way and the electrician who came to the house was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly - would recommend for electrical work big or small.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019
Remedial electrical work, EICR & PAT testing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I asked Allibone to issue an EICR and complete PAT testing on my property in readiness to rent it out. I had a new kitchen fitted 18 months before by a well known high street kitchen supplier and had used their sub-contracted electrician. Numerous electrical errors had been made installing kitchen. Simon did remedial work, made my kitchen safe for my future tenants and did PAT testing on several electrical items I am leaving for tenants to use. He also identified a problem with the earthing in my flat, caused by the flat below and spoke to the electrical supplier so they were able to identify the problem and make safe. Simon was efficient, clean and keeps up with current safety standards. I can recommend his work to other landlords that need EICR and PAT testing.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/07/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon Allibone is a meticulous professional who inspires great trust.
Lynne, Middlesex Posted on 09/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allibone Electricals have worked with me many times. Their work has always been first class, carried out in a tidy and professioanl way. Would always recommend them.
Kenneth, Middlesex Posted on 01/04/2019 , work completed 01/04/2019
On time, polite, professional and knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon and Dan are always on time, know their stuff and are very professional. They left the place in better condition than when they arrived and did a great job. Even better than that. The evening after they completed the work they sent me a revised and reduced estimate as they had not needed to have carried out some of the quoted works. What a great experience. Would definitely recommend based on my experience
Customer in Greater London Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 06/02/2019
Home Rewire
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our house was flooded in March and we had to move into a rented house while it was essentially rebuilt. Simon, and his colleague Dan, rewired our property, fitting in around a huge number of tradespeople (builders, plasterers, carpenters, plumbers, etc). The job therefore took a long time which allowed me to get to know Simon and Dan and their capabilities. Not only was their work of a high quality they were also flexible in responses and provided much inside knowledge which has hugely improved the electrical spec. of our house. I intend to ask Simon to check our systems regularly for us in the future.
Roebuck Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Simon and his team to upgrade our Landlords Electrical Supply at a residential block of six flats in Streatham, South London, that I manage. The work involved providing extra Electrical capacity... e.g. new Fuse Box...additional Electrical Sockets etc. as well as separate wiring and fitting of safety devices to supply a Front Electric Gate that was being installed. Not only prompt and efficient service throughout, but it was clear Simon knew his stuff and went the extra mile beyond what was asked. He was also a pleasure to deal with - both at Site Inspections and throughout the work. I will definitely be using Simon again - and happy to recommend Simon to other Which Members.
Mckenna Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon replaced the old ceiling halogens in our kitchen, but had a done previous work for us. He responds quickly to enquiries, is well organised and efficient.
Jayne S Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon and his team were very professional, on time and tidy. Simon knows what he's talking about and I had confidence to leave them to it while I was out at work. They wired in a bathroom cabinet for me, changed some sockets and light switches. On finding some un-compliant wiring in my loft they came back for a secondary job and made it safe. Happy to recommend them.
Margaret Murphy Posted on 28/04/2018 , work completed 28/04/2018
Excellent service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very happy with Simon and his work’s team. Polite, on time, very clear about costs, and they got the job done very efficiently. They really seem to take pride in providing a great service.
HannahT Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt service, very nice young men. Simon Allibone knows what he is talking about. They did 2 jobs for us and about to enlist them on a third one. Their admin person is also first rate.
Stella, London Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
Courteous, Thorough, Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon takes pride in getting things right. He is trustworthy, polite & considerate.
Jane, Middlesex Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you're happy with the works that were carried out.
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, pleasant and helpful during installation of extra power points. Would recommend.
Daniel, Middlesex Posted on 15/03/2018 , work completed 15/03/2018
The trader replied (on 09/04/2018)
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you're happy with the works that were carried out.
Timely and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came out same day in an emergency, despite no previous contact. Replaced switch without fuss and tidied up.
Roger, Middlesex Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
The trader replied (on 13/03/2018)
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you're happy with the works that were carried out.
Charming and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, very charming man who was quick, polite, tidy, clear and quiet. He just got on with it with no fuss and there were no nasty surprises! Terrific.
David, London Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleasant, knowledgeable and trustworthy. Communicated well & did a good job.
Jane, Middlesex Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
The trader replied (on 13/03/2018)
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the works that were carried out.
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work carried out professionally and pleasantly.
Geraldine, Middlesex Posted on 07/01/2018 , work completed 07/01/2018
Exactly as agreed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electrical work done including installation of fire protection, elements, rewiring. All work done to spec - as promised.
Yasmeen, London Posted on 02/12/2017 , work completed 02/12/2017
Excellent Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and courteous tradesman with a good professional approach to the job. Have no hesitation in recommending this company
Geoffrey, Middlesex Posted on 29/11/2017 , work completed 29/11/2017
Very prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt on taking on the job when were in a bit of a fix. Took the job over a weekend and had the kit back to him on Monday, great stuff!
Francis, Middlesex Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Landlord Electrical Certificate
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Allibone through the NICEIC as I needed a local accredited electrician. Allibone responded promptly to my enquiry and was able to review the property and then complete the works within my timeframe. He was reliable and trustworthy.
Hanworth40 Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt attendance and quick solution of a minor problem. Will definitely employ again.
Eva Marie, London Posted on 21/11/2017 , work completed 21/11/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job; will definitely use them again.
Rejoice, London Posted on 16/11/2017 , work completed 16/11/2017
Top notch!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, friendly, with excellent service on top.
Devlin, Middlesex Posted on 14/11/2017 , work completed 14/11/2017
Extremely Professional, Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, fast, efficient and professional. Would definitely use this company again.
Jim, Middlesex Posted on 11/11/2017 , work completed 11/11/2017
Excellent as Always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous, painstaking and proficient. Excellent as always!
Steve, Surrey Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good customer service & job well done.
Vincent, Middlesex Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and knew what he was doing
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/11/2017 , work completed 01/11/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt call and so efficient, spotted the trouble and reset.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 30/10/2017 , work completed 30/10/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended!
James, Middlesex Posted on 14/10/2017 , work completed 14/10/2017
Very Good Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, Clean and tidy work.
Alan, Middlesex Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Excellent job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the light blown in one surgery. Simon quickly arranged an appointment to assess & then fix the problem. Prices were discussed & he was quick as we needed it done ASAP. He was clean, explained what had happened. Planning to use him again.
Sashi, Surrey Posted on 02/08/2017 , work completed 02/08/2017
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My electrician was on time, professional and tidy - and explained clearly to me what he had done.
Diane, Middlesex Posted on 06/07/2017 , work completed 06/07/2017
Quick, no problems, problem solving.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Confident and honest, and good value. Brilliant at his job.
Andrew, London Posted on 30/06/2017 , work completed 30/06/2017
Quick, efficient & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with fault finding & rectification
Mike, Surrey Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
fast and courteous service - definitely would use again.
Sean, Middlesex Posted on 28/06/2017 , work completed 28/06/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attended promptly, did the job quickly; was tidy, friendly & polite.
Lynn, Middlesex Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Very helpful and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant lovely man (Simon) and he was very helpful and friendly. Thank You!
Jennifer, London Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will use again & second to others
Richard, Middlesex Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Great job and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon was prompt and professional, he explained clearly the problem. Trustworthy and competitively priced too.
L, Surrey Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Job completed quickly and efficiently and with no mess. Very polite. Would recommended to anyone else.
Harry, Middlesex Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Electrical fault identified and fixed. Reliable - on time - and good value.
Paul, Middlesex Posted on 11/04/2017 , work completed 11/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good response time. Very helpful.
Amy, Middlesex Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Power down alarm.
Daniel, Middlesex Posted on 30/03/2017 , work completed 30/03/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Originally wired in a boiler and remote wireless room stat. Latterly wired outlet for boiler and replaced stat in cylinder.
Michael, London Posted on 23/03/2017 , work completed 23/03/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thoroughly recommend this company.
Mary, Middlesex Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lights fitted perfectly and arrived on time and finished quickly and helped tidy up!!
Laura, Middlesex Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous and thorough. Will definitely contact them again for any job in the future.
Hiroko, Middlesex Posted on 27/02/2017 , work completed 27/02/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer who came to fix lights was excellent and knows his job, we will highly recommend company and Simon to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect, all round service. Good job at a good price.
David, Middlesex Posted on 08/02/2017 , work completed 08/02/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work that was carried out. Explained in detail what was wrong and what needed doing. Would recommend and use in the future.
Dwayne, Middlesex Posted on 05/02/2017 , work completed 05/02/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was recommended to Allibone Electrical. They made the effort to get to me urgently and resolved my electrical issues - would/will definitely recommend.
Anthony, Surrey Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job done!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/01/2017 , work completed 25/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, prompt.
James, Middlesex Posted on 23/01/2017 , work completed 23/01/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer service from the initial point of contact onwards.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
Wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful, excellent service.
Anne, Middlesex Posted on 17/01/2017 , work completed 17/01/2017
Prompt and very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and resolved problem. Polite and helpful.
Rachel, Middlesex Posted on 04/01/2017 , work completed 04/01/2017
Pleasant and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, professional and very pleasant service.
Stephen, Surrey Posted on 12/12/2016 , work completed 12/12/2016
Reliable and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First time using Allibone, had 3 electric heaters installed, job completed on time and within the pre-agreed arrangement, would recommend and/or use the service again.
parminder garcha Posted on 11/12/2016 , work completed 11/12/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Does excellent work, trustworthy, polite, tidy, reliable and on time and a quotation.
Greg, London Posted on 28/11/2016 , work completed 28/11/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Would certainly recommend them.
Brian, Middlesex Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and professional. Good initial phone call, very informative. So I was aware of what work would take place.
Clare, London Posted on 21/11/2016 , work completed 21/11/2016
Reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Allibone Electrical Services have carried out various work for me over the past 10 months. This work has been undertaken most professionally. Always reliable, punctual and courteous.
Jennifer, Middlesex Posted on 13/11/2016 , work completed 13/11/2016
Prompt and professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon was very professional when dealing with us. He went out of his way to speak with the council on what was needed and did a very professional job. Very happy and will definitely recommend him.
Vajira, Middlesex Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt. Very professional.
Rachel, London Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Quick and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived exactly on time, quick and efficient.
Jayne, Surrey Posted on 28/10/2016 , work completed 28/10/2016
Great service & provided reduced price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time service & did the job intended. Also, provided reduced price for second visit.
Romain, Middlesex Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Replacement of consumer unit and electrical installation condition report
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Simon and his team are very professional in work and make sure that you understand all the stages along the way, giving you advice and safety I would recommend this comply for all your electrical work.
Ken Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
Highly recommended- professional, efficient and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Allibone Electrical Services to have our house rewired and have new sockets and lights installed. Simon was always friendly, professional, on time and worked in an efficient and very tidy way. Nothing was too much trouble and he gave us great advice throughout. Highly recommended.
Paul G Posted on 29/09/2016 , work completed 29/09/2016