We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

ALR Kitchen Fitters

Profile thumb 20200228 161141
4.9

22 Reviews

About

ALR Kitchen Fitters are a local business and we pride ourselves on being Affordable, Local and Reliable.

We are honest and truly enjoy our work and offer our customers a more complete service.

We can provide gas safe certificates for new gas appliance installations and electrical certificates of conformity registered as NICEIC if required.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Appliance repairs and servicing

    • Dishwashers
    • Hobs
    • Ovens
    • Tumble dryers
    • Washing machines
  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
22 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Tidy and on the ball.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new cooker and rewiring from consumer unit. I was most pleased and impressed how this father and son team performed, very efficiently. They took their time,this was no rushed job and they took a great deal of care in all aspects of their work. Issued gas and electricity certificates on completion. Nothing was too much trouble? Most importantly too, they were pleasant and approachable. Highly recommended. Cliff jones
Customer in Cardiff Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Kitchen Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had a full refurbishment of our kitchen carried out by ALR Kitchen Fitters. We cannot speak highly enough of them. Nothing was too much effort for Tony and his son, they were very polite and helpful. Did a great job sorting out the kitchen, gas hob and plumbing. We will definitely use them again and I will be recommending them to others.
Customer in Cardiff Posted on 27/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
ALR Kitchen Fitters, a company you can trust.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
ALR Kitchen Fitters carried out the refurbishment of my kitchen in 2017. The works were carried out in a professional and caring manner within the timescale suggested and at a reasonable cost. I am very happy with the end result and have no hesitation in recommending ALR Kitchen Fitters to my family and friends.
Brenda Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Kitchen Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a full new kitchen installation from Wickes carried out by ALR Kitchen Fitters. Since moving into our home a few months ago, we have had a lot of work carried out to the house and therefore a lot of different tradespeople. Can honestly say that ALR (Tony and Morgan) were by far and away the best ones we had. Efficient and courteous, they did an excellent job and we wouldn't hesitate to use them again or recommend them to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Very pleased with end result. Very considerate, tidy fitter. Would highly recommend.
Isabel, South Glamorgan Posted on 22/08/2017 , work completed 22/08/2017
Excellent tradesman high standard of work (Tony & Son)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted dishwasher. The job was completed in a professional manner, at a reasonable price. I will use them again.
2011-07-24 14:43:02.473 Posted on 29/03/2017 , work completed 29/03/2017
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, highly recommended to all my family and friends. Very nice work. Thank you.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/02/2017 , work completed 02/02/2017
very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with service, very polite.
Louise, South Glamorgan Posted on 27/01/2017 , work completed 27/01/2017
Quality Tradesmen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I honestly can't fault these guys. Nothing is too much trouble. They followed my kitchen design to the letter and truth be told it looks even better than I thought it would. A quick, efficient, reliable, friemdly and clean working team. Highly recommended.
debmlg2 Posted on 20/01/2017 , work completed 20/01/2017
Reliable, friendly and respectful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am a pensioner and have had many quotes for my cooker top, but non as cheep as this company. Morgan and Tony were respectful of me, my home and the job they were doing. They worked quickly and effectively. I am recommending them to everyone.
Gary A Posted on 12/01/2017 , work completed 12/01/2017