We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Andrew Clarke T/A Sutton Carpet Cleaning

Profile thumb profile thumb capture   copy
5.0

30 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Sutton Carpet Cleaning is a long established family run cleaning company.
Andy Clarke I have been the lead technician for over 10 years and the proprietor for the last 4 years.
trained at rainbow international and the ncca carpet association.
my passion is to give customers a 5 star service at affordable prices.
no job to big or small.
with my passion for service, i will always work to satisfy customer needs to achieve best results

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with any questions.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Using only top quality industry standard products
we clean all types of carpets,hard floors, curtains, chairs , sofa’s fabric or leather & rugs.
using high powered water extraction machine or
dry fabric cleaner.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Curtain cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Rug cleaning
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Steam cleaning
  • More Services

    • steam cleaning
    • deodorising treatment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
30 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy came promptly,was very helpful and did an excellent job of cleaning my armchairs. I can certainly recommend him.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 21/05/2022 , work completed 19/05/2022
Worked hard for the money !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy’s carpet cleaning business is well equipped. His communications pre-booking were 1st rate. He gave me a borderline absurdly reasonable price to clean all the carpets; a large rug and sofa in the house and spent most of the day, working hard on carpets that are over 20 years old and haven’t been cleaned for over 2 years due to lockdown, seeing hard wear, children and pets, spills and stains. An excellent job, at a very keen price and I’m recommending him to all my friends and family without hesitation!
Customer in Shropshire Posted on 12/11/2021 , work completed 11/11/2021
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Sutton Carpet Cleaning before and would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them. Andy was great keeping me informed of his arrival and turning up on time. Carpets and leather sofa cleaned to perfection leaving my house clean and safe. Well done guys keep it up.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 02/11/2021 , work completed 02/11/2021
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had planned to buy a new carpet but Andrew did a wonderful job, we can now wait till spring to replace, Will keep Andrews details for the next one, can highly recommend. Andrew was friendly, very knowledgeable,and did a great job at a very good price. Many thanks
Pearl in West Midlands Posted on 27/09/2021 , work completed 24/09/2021
Another great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great carpet clean as usual. All puppy stains gone. Definitely recommend Andy from Sutton Carpet cleaning.
Tony in West Midlands Posted on 23/09/2021 , work completed 23/09/2021
Absolutely Brilliant!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrew is a true professional, loves what he does and doesn’t it show! His work is outstanding, he has cleaned all my carpets today and they look like new! I would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends! 5 Star Service!
Caroline in Staffordshire Posted on 22/09/2021 , work completed 22/09/2021
Stair carpet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class job. Excellent service and highly recommend this company. Andrew was very helpful and considerate.
Eric in Staffordshire Posted on 16/09/2021 , work completed 15/09/2021
Carpets, rug and 3 seater sofa. Quality from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy is a great guy- personable, very professional, and very proud of his work/business and doing a good job, and rightly so! Superb quality clean. Great work!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 28/07/2021 , work completed 28/07/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend Andy enough, from his excellent communication after my initial enquiry to arriving on time and making an excellent job on cleaning the sofa. Thanks Andy and will certainly have no hesitation in using again.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 06/07/2021 , work completed 06/07/2021
Good professional carpet cleaner.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Showed up on time, courteous, tidy and professional. Quality service provided for a reasonable price, would recommend.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 25/06/2021 , work completed 25/06/2021
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy did a good job at cleaning the carpets as well as taking out specific stains that we specified. Would use again, at a decent price and a good job done.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 25/05/2021 , work completed 23/05/2021
Upholstery cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy and his team cleaned around 100 chairs and a lot of banquet seating upholstery in one day with high quality chemicals and superb workmanship. Not only did he cleaned it thoroughly, but managed to removed wax and other permanent stains. I highly recommend Andy and his company.
Jaimon in West Midlands Posted on 21/05/2021 , work completed 14/05/2021
excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was brilliant from the 1st point of contact from quotation to carpet cleaning. very good, price excellent, work excellent a very clean and conscientious worker, I felt nothing was to much trouble, surrounding furniture protected too. Will definitely use again and would highly recommend to family and friends.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 13/05/2021 , work completed 13/05/2021
Excellent results
Excellent results. Andrew is extremely polite and very considerate as we were working from home and homeschooling. The carpets were very clean, and the house smelt wonderful after. Thank you
(your username) Posted on 24/02/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
Excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent results. Andrew is extremely polite, and very considerate as we were working from home and home schooling. The carpets were very clean, and the house smelt wonderful after. Thank you
(your username) Posted on 23/02/2021 , work completed 23/02/2021
Beautiful carpets and amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was great, arrived on time will full Covid gear. What was a very stressful day (moving into a new home) he was on hand to help out as well as get the job done. All of the carpets came up really clean, they look great! Would definitely recommend Andy, friendly and very reliable.
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 09/02/2021 , work completed 05/02/2021
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Andy to clean our carpets at our office premises and now at home. He is professional and courteous and does an exceptional job, at a very reasonable cost. Absolutely brilliant, very happy with the finish and the carpet looks like new. Wouldn’t use anyone else and would definitely recommend
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 18/01/2021 , work completed 18/01/2021
Great service and brilliant results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Andy a couple of times now to clean carpets and upholstery. He is always on time, very courteous and cleans up after himself. His service is incredible value for money and we will be lifelong customers!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 19/12/2020 , work completed 15/12/2020
Delighted with the results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned all carpets as required. Delighted with the results. Excellent price. Highly recommended.
Jean, Staffordshire Posted on 19/11/2019 , work completed 19/11/2019
Absolutely delighted - Lovely, trustworthy guy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy came and quoted me the week before and booked me in for Friday 8th November. I always worry about traders with my dogs (I have a Rottie and a Rescue) but he was wonderful with them both immediately! They loved him as he was so calm with them both. He arrived at the agreed time and managed to work around me and my furniture. I can't sufficiently express the quality of the clean he gave my lounge, dining room and hall, stairs and landing carpets. I had cleaned them with a rug doctor myself last year and had done by best but my word he git them looking so much better than I could have imagined! True to his word, the carpets were dry enough not to notice they had been cleaned within 2 hours. I would recommend him to anyone - I am a small business holder/sole trader myself and love to use local businesses. Andy does an excellent job and with great service - contact him before he becomes fully booked!
Customer in West Midlands Posted on 09/11/2019 , work completed 08/11/2019
Excellent communication and work carried out.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy cleaned all our carpets, suites and rugs very quickly in one day and made an excellent job of them all. He worked non stop and also pointed out any problem areas ensuring every detail was to our satisfaction. Price was also very competitive for the amount of work carried out. Would highly recommend this service from Andy to anyone, and will certainly use him again when required.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 03/09/2019
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned various furniture, all carpets for 150 pounds. Very nice man, very helpful, new his job well and worked hard, I have recommended him to friends.
Joyce, West Midlands Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaning to sofa, chairs and mattress to agreed budget and timing. Very helpful and kept me informed of what they were doing. Very good service.
Anthony, West Midlands Posted on 04/05/2019 , work completed 04/05/2019
Use before, will use again, excellent all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed to a very high standard, agreed schedule, excellent communication, will use again and recommend to friends.
Richard, West Midlands Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. I was fully satisfied.
Jean, Staffordshire Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done.
Brian, West Midlands Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 19/03/2019
Professional, courteous & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional at all times and his work was first class.
Peter, Staffordshire Posted on 22/01/2019 , work completed 22/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend Andrew Clarke at Sutton Carpet Cleaning Very pleased with the results. Attention to detail, thorough and went over and above my expectations. After service a bonus. Competitively priced. B. Simpson Walsall
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/06/2018 , work completed 10/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Antony, West Midlands Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class, prompt, thorough and removal marks, especially to the sitting room carpet that I thought would never come out.
Julia, Staffordshire Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cleaned the carpets in my lounge and dining room and also my three piece suite. I heard about them through word of mouth and they have a great reputation. Excellent job!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/01/2018 , work completed 09/01/2018