We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Andrews Of Kent

Profile thumb a of k logo 2

4.9

176 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Andrews of Kent International Removals and Storage has over 35 year’s industry experience. We offer a professional service, whilst still maintaining the caring attitude and good customer service you would expect from a family run business.
Our BAR trained staff have both the experience and know-how to cater for all our customers needs. Fully uniformed and courteous they are on hand to provide you with the best possible service to ensure your move is as smooth and stress free as possible. Most of our business is generated through customer recommendations, which reflects our client care policy.
Our employees are trained professionals who take great pride in their work, which is highlighted in us being awarded finalists of the BAR – Domestic Mover of The Year competition on 3 occasions. Using our removal services you can always be sure that your belongings are being handled with great care and attention to detail.
See us on Referenceline.com to read our previous customer comments.

What we do

  • Removals

    • International removals
    • Storage services
    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • shipping
    • self-storage
    • shredding
    • european removals.

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
176 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Always 1st Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't praise the guys enough when assisting with my move. I have large sofas which always give them problems but always do they succeed in such a professional manner. Thank you to everyone at 'Andrews'
Sarah, Kent Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The working carried out professionally with minimum fuss, and in a caring manner. An excellent job, greatly appreciated.
John, Hertfordshire Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Great move
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very hard working and personable. The office staff were also helpful.
Steve, Kent Posted on 29/03/2016 , work completed 29/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both Tyrone and John have done a fantastic job of moving my stuff. They were both polite, friendly and approachable. Would like them to do the last part of the job as well.
Sam, Kent Posted on 23/03/2016 , work completed 23/03/2016
Brilliant, friendly, strong and kind.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were perfect and extremely hardworking. I could have adopted all three for sons. Kind, thoughtful and fun to be with among the normal stress of moving. I will recommend you to every one I know.
J, North Yorkshire Posted on 14/03/2016 , work completed 14/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were on time and worked all the way through with & great attitude. Very good job. We highly recommend them.
James, Kent Posted on 08/03/2016 , work completed 08/03/2016
Couldn't have been more helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficiently organised buy the office, van crew kept us informed of arrival times, they took every times to it's new place and went the extra mile in helping to move furniture not involved in the move.
Helen, Kent Posted on 02/03/2016 , work completed 02/03/2016
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My move from Kent to Norfolk could have been a nightmare, however I can honestly say Andrews and their employees made the experience a painless couple of days. From arrival 10 minutes before the scheduled time, to loading up on the 29/02/16, to delivery on the same day, and completion on the 01/03/16, John the driver/porter and another John did everything they could, going beyond their task to make our move so easy.
M, Norfolk Posted on 29/02/2016 , work completed 29/02/2016
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived nice and early. Very friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. This is the second time we have used Andrews, and again they didn't disappoint.
Christine, Kent Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/02/2016 , work completed 20/02/2016