We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Andrews Of Kent

Profile thumb a of k logo 2

4.9

166 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Andrews of Kent International Removals and Storage has over 35 year’s industry experience. We offer a professional service, whilst still maintaining the caring attitude and good customer service you would expect from a family run business.
Our BAR trained staff have both the experience and know-how to cater for all our customers needs. Fully uniformed and courteous they are on hand to provide you with the best possible service to ensure your move is as smooth and stress free as possible. Most of our business is generated through customer recommendations, which reflects our client care policy.
Our employees are trained professionals who take great pride in their work, which is highlighted in us being awarded finalists of the BAR – Domestic Mover of The Year competition on 3 occasions. Using our removal services you can always be sure that your belongings are being handled with great care and attention to detail.
See us on Referenceline.com to read our previous customer comments.

What we do

  • Removals

    • International removals
    • Storage services
    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • shipping
    • self-storage
    • shredding
    • european removals.

Customer reviews

4.9
166 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fantastic highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent removal service. Professional, courteous and patient. We used full packing service for our move. Not the cheapest quote we had but you get what you pay for. The packing and removal team were brilliant - hard working, good humoured and professional, nothing was too much trouble and they worked incredibly hard to get us settled into our new home. Would highly recommend Andrews.
Customer in Kent Posted on 04/12/2018 , work completed 28/11/2018
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The three removal men turned up on time and were professional in their work while able to carry boxes up and down stairs. All three has a humorous side which made the more enjoyable and not so hard.
Luke, Kent Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Quick & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and friendly, quick and efficient, particularly helpful.
Paul, Kent Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
First-class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The removal was fantastic. The packing was first-class and far above our expectations. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much for them to do. The furniture they had to dismantle was put together very well. All boxes well labelled and put in the right rooms for us to unpack. I give this company a five star plus rating.
Ann, Kent Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work they did, apart from all the paper work, was to move me from Kent to Weymouth. They turned up on time and loaded the van very smoothly - quickly. They were very kind and helpful. Everything arrived OK with no damage to anything. Very pleased with the whole experience.
Penny, Dorset Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
Simply the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company, extremely helpful and patient, Cara took the time to explain things to me during a very stressful time, when going into storage the crew were friendly and fast, belongings were looked after and treated with respect, as was I. Upon removal from storage they were again friendly, reliable and fast, I highly recommend Andrews and would use them again
Laura H Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was excellent and very professional from the first phone call to obtain quote to the actual moving day. The men were smartly dressed and very friendly and took great care of my possessions. I highly recommend Andrews of Kent.
Lynda, Kent Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
1st Class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish they were excellent, arrived early, loaded extremely quickly. Were so friendly and helpful. We had to wait when we got to my new home and they didn’t mind which took all my stress away. Highly recommend these complete professionals.
Newforestlady Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Print, Polite and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andy was efficient and new how many boxes I would need by looking in my full, bulging cupboards and Cara stayed in contact throughout the process to keep me updated. Karl and Frank arrived early, very friendly and helpful, nothing was to much trouble. They were so fast at loading I was flabbergasted! Before I new it we were off to my new home, we had to wait around but they were so understanding and friendly it took all my stress away. I can’t recommend them highly enough and will always use them in the future. I had four estimates and theirs was only just the most expensive but they were worth every penny, you most definitely get what you pay for. Thankful!
Newforestlady Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
First class guys
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team of packers and removal men were efficient careful and professional. They were polite and considerate and extremely helpful with anything we asked them to do. They took the stress out of the packing and transportation of your home & possessions. Thank you.
Sally, Staffordshire Posted on 30/05/2018 , work completed 30/05/2018