We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Andrews Of Kent

Profile thumb a of k logo 2

4.9

166 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Andrews of Kent International Removals and Storage has over 35 year’s industry experience. We offer a professional service, whilst still maintaining the caring attitude and good customer service you would expect from a family run business.
Our BAR trained staff have both the experience and know-how to cater for all our customers needs. Fully uniformed and courteous they are on hand to provide you with the best possible service to ensure your move is as smooth and stress free as possible. Most of our business is generated through customer recommendations, which reflects our client care policy.
Our employees are trained professionals who take great pride in their work, which is highlighted in us being awarded finalists of the BAR – Domestic Mover of The Year competition on 3 occasions. Using our removal services you can always be sure that your belongings are being handled with great care and attention to detail.
See us on Referenceline.com to read our previous customer comments.

What we do

  • Removals

    • International removals
    • Storage services
    • Home removals
  • More Services

    • shipping
    • self-storage
    • shredding
    • european removals.

Customer reviews

4.9
166 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Venture Communications
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrews of Kent recently organised an office move for us, the whole operation was handled professionally and made our lives a lot easier. Andrews of Kent are a fantastic team and we highly recommend their services.
Lorraine Posted on 06/03/2018 , work completed 06/03/2018
Moving Home & Storage
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Andrews have been exceptional in the pre-organisation, service and delivery of both our move from London to Ramsgate as well as a great storage solution. Very good value for money combined with exceptional service.
Tim Sperryn Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company for moving home. We have used them twice now, and both times the staff have been really helpful and professional. Arrived on time, packed everything up for us and got us to our new home with no delays. Would not hesitate to recommend and we will use them again. Thank you very much.
Francine S Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Pain free move!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely excellent service from Andrews, fast, efficient and friendly. Can only recommend and will definitely use again!
Andy Bayross Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 2 men were very efficient and very jovial. I would recommend the firm to anyone.
Hilary, Kent Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David's team were excellent, friendly service, quick and hard working.
Lawrence, Kent Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
JT, Andy and Frank. Can't thank them enough. Work was carried out brilliantly, very helpful and friendly and cheerful. Would recommend Andrews to anyone.
Pauline, Kent Posted on 17/02/2018 , work completed 17/02/2018
Brilliant Job Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and courteous covered all items and were very careful with fragile items.
Roger, Essex Posted on 23/01/2018 , work completed 23/01/2018
Extremely satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Professional yet personable staff. Efficient and prompt. Excellent value. Thank you Andrews Removals.
Diane, Kent Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018
Definitely Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We instructed Andrews of Kent as our removal company when we moved house. The men involved were very polite, efficient and hard working. If we move again they will definitely be our company of choice.
Anon Posted on 19/12/2017 , work completed 19/12/2017