We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies as per our policy which also explains how to change your preferences.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Antennalink Communications

Logo on white
Profile thumb ac logo

5.0

145 Reviews

About

Established since 1974 we are your complete solution for all your aerial and satellite requirements. We offer a prompt personal service for both domestic and commercial clients and as members of the Confederation of aerial industries all of our work is carried out to the C.A.I standards.
Digital aerial specialists for installation and maintenance and upgrades. Plus multi-room installations allowing you to distribute programme content, DVD etc around your home.
Professional and discreet television wall mounting, digital satellite systems for uk and europe.
CCTV security systems both domestic and commercial work undertaken.

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

Customer reviews

Reviews summary

5.0
145 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new digital aerial system with boosters. Very friendly, very helpful, very competent.
Phillip, London06/11/2018
TV now works like it says on the tin.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was done professional, within time slot booked. All channels that should be there now are. Well done.
Robert, London12/10/2018
Professional, excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed new aerial as house had an old one from 1970's that didn't work. We now have TV in living room and bedroom. Would recommend. John was great.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer04/10/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It is very hard to say anything different to every other review as we would highly recommend Antennalink to anyone . This is the second time we have used him and again very happy with his work. No wonder everyone rates him with 5 stars
Christine02/10/2018
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new digital aerial efficiently. Very nice guy.
John, Hertfordshire29/09/2018
Punctual, helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did everything I could ask for and more new digital system with four points so we now have TV throughout the home.
Shaun, Middlesex24/09/2018
Prompt, fast service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Known for over 20 years. Always prompt attending. Knowledge engineer. Problem always resolved. First class.
Michael, London22/09/2018
Always prompt & professional & good workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new digital aerial & extra aerial point. Very satisfied. Came at short notice due to circumstances & building work. Have used this company since 1986. Cheerful engineer. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.
Susie, Hertfordshire14/09/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service. The engineer explained our options & fitters arrival the same day.
Ann, London21/08/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/08/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supplied new digital Ariel.
Norman, Hertfordshire25/07/2018
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new T.V. aerial - very tidy and clean job - very pleasant manner.
Gerard, Hertfordshire23/07/2018
Excellent and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new aerial system, quick response in coming, clean and tidy work. Very pleased.
Elaine, London21/07/2018
Very prompt & efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sorted out sky box for three TV's. Very happy with the service and very polite engineer.
Sadie, Middlesex18/07/2018
Honest and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did an excellent job fitting a new TV system. Turned up on time, left no mess, charged fair price.
Ivan, London10/07/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and prompt service. Very satisfied . Fitted new Sky Satellite System.
Peter, London09/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time which is appreciated a very polite and helpful man called John and work carried out professional.
Harold, Hertfordshire30/06/2018
Very efficient and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Would definitely recommend.
Stefano, London22/06/2018
Very helpful & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had problems with my aerial, this was replaced but turned into a slightly bigger job. Very helpfully resolved remaining issues.
Harish, London16/06/2018
Super job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, good work carried out to a high standard. Quick to provide a quote and explain the job in detail. Many thanks.
Peter, London15/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very obliging and helpful, very happy with the service.
Olive, London13/06/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, polite, value for money. Would highly recommend.
Ian, London09/06/2018
Brilliant job - prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New aerial fitted. Very professional service, very happy would highly recommend.
Mary, London10/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time. Patiently worked out problems and solved in a sensible/tidy way. Highly recommended.
John, London04/05/2018
Faultless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quickly identified problem, ruling out alternatives then replaced the aerial and we were back in business.
Peter, Middlesex03/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, the job is done very well, excellent.
Mansour, Hertfordshire24/04/2018
Superb service - excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't be better prompt service, very knowledgeable and a pleasant personality.
David, Hertfordshire24/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was excellent, very good workmanship, polite and friendly.
Andrew, Middlesex09/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was excellent, very good workmanship, polite and friendly.
Andrew, Middlesex09/04/2018
Excellent Work & Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new digital aerial, pleased with work.
Angela, Middlesex07/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent response - next day. Installation seamless. Representative polite and helpful.
Michael, London06/04/2018
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived when he said and quickly diagnosed the issue. We needed a complete new aerial installation which was done there & then. Would highly recommend.
Bayla, London16/03/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy & confident of work completed. Very pleased how problems were sorted & solved. Would highly recommend.
Sandy, London22/02/2018
Brilliant and tidy and very pleasant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He came very quickly and was very reassuring and careful to do all aspects of the work well and thoroughly. Very competent.
Jean, London12/02/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first to last, a pleasure to deal with Antennalink. Receptionist booking appointment very helpful and friendly. John did the work neatly and quickly, and a pleasure to have in the house. Thank you!
Eleanor, Middlesex08/02/2018
Excellent Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, knew what he was doing, pleasant personality
Elizabeth, London10/11/2017
Professional job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent tidy work. Highly recommended.
Chris, Middlesex09/10/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Known him for 20 years!
Andrew, London27/09/2017
Efficient and Professional Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The contractor checked the system carefully and worked to repair the fault at a reasonable cost.
Malcolm, London26/09/2017
Professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, as always.
Elena, Hertfordshire26/09/2017
Quick and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Issue was quickly resolved in friendly and 'no hassle' way. Thank you.
Emma, London01/09/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John is a trustworthy & professional tradesman. The price quoted was very fair and reasonable. He executed work neatly & provided solutions for difficult and confusing wiring - which was really great. He is very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him.
Denise, Middlesex19/08/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with work, Good service, will recommend.
Paul, London18/08/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
100% great job.
Frank, Middlesex01/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Fast and efficient friendly service. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Elaine, Hertfordshire21/07/2017
Prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted new aerial system, very professional job. Would recommend.
F, Middlesex22/06/2017
Strongly recommended!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John provided an efficient service and was very pleasant and cooperative to deal with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/06/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would Recommend. Fast efficient service.
Suneesh, London13/06/2017
Excellent work, prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John was first class, very friendly and professional.
Joseph, Middlesex07/06/2017
Brilliant & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used John for 20 years. Super fantastic!
N, Hertfordshire12/05/2017
Excellent job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Known John for 40 years plus. Always excellent and professional work. Job done!
Marilyn, Hertfordshire05/05/2017
Prompt & very knowledgeable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John arrived on time and got on very well with strengthening the pole that aerial was attached to. No more worry about strong winds banging down the aerial.
Smeeta, London02/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. Fast efficient service. Ensure everything was tuned in and fully working on each TV.
Sandra, Middlesex27/04/2017
Excellent job. A highly efficient and professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was delighted with the job carried out. It was completed to a high standard. The person who carried out the job explained the nature of the job clearly. He was professional, courteous and efficient. I would recommend the company.
Fiona, London14/04/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phoned John and made appointment after reading reviews on Which. He arrived at allotted time and was very helpful in giving advice. Very happy with job.
Sebastian, Middlesex11/04/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy. Good job done.
Robert, Middlesex05/04/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a first class job very happy with John's work, would recommend highly.
Sunita, London30/03/2017
Professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John arrived promptly and completed the work satisfactorily.
J, London15/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John showed excellent knowledge and skill. In addition, he showed excellent persistence and problem solving skills as he worked to find the root of our awkward problem.
Gerry, London10/03/2017
Prompt and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the work. Very pleasant chap.
Patricia, Middlesex07/03/2017
Prompt service, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived within 1 hour of calling, quick and professional job. Found fault and replaced splitter unit on the spot. Very happy.
Charles, London06/03/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John's a great bloke who knows his business!
Jess, London28/02/2017
Promptly done, excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work done well. Bad signal now sorted. Excellent service.
J, Middlesex11/02/2017
A very happy repeat customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I've used Antenna Link and once again I'm extremely satisfied with the price and, above all, service. John has been first class and I will be using him again in the future without a doubt!
Imran, London10/02/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly, kept us informed throughout.
Robert, Middlesex10/02/2017
Brilliant job, professional and punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual - given a window of 2:30 to 3pm which is exactly when John arrived. Cleaned up & did a great job, thank you.
Martine, London07/02/2017
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - arrived on time - very pleasant gentleman. Extremely reasonably priced. Definitely recommended!
Barbara, London07/02/2017
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Arrived as agreed. Took care of our carpets wearing overshoes. Problem resolved expertly. No hard sell, just honest reliable advice given. We are very happy and would highly recommend this company.
Maggie, Hertfordshire02/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very positive. Polite and efficient.
Emma, London31/01/2017
Fantastic job, very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. On time and help. Would recommend & use again.
Sharon, London27/01/2017
Super quick same day call out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual John attended site same day within 4 hours of call and specified the problem, many thanks for great service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer23/01/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job of fault finding and repair of the satellite feeds.
Colin, London23/01/2017
Prompt and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found this company to be totally reliable, punctual and very professional wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Very reasonably priced as well.
Kym, London20/01/2017
Excellent, prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From time of phone call to turning up was prompt and efficient. Sorted out my problem with satellite dish, I would highly recommend.
Karen, London19/01/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service. Arrived on time, did job quickly and efficiently.
Robin, London14/12/2016
Totally professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had poor picture, now working fine. Good work.
Christopher, Middlesex05/11/2016
Prompt professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, reliable, Would highly recommend.
Sergio, London04/11/2016
Prompt and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from the technician.
Elena, Hertfordshire21/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt professional services
Sunaina, London18/10/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very prompt & professional service excellent job, very pleased would highly recommend this company.
Gloria, Middlesex05/10/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the job. Very knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.
Rita, London30/09/2016
Fantastic professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a really good job, sorted out my communal sky system which another company could not solve. Very knowledgeable engineer.
Richard, Middlesex08/09/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful & professional work carried out quickly & efficiently.
Anita, London15/08/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Polite & honest. Would highly recommend.
Helen, London12/08/2016
Great job, quick and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John did a great job, was knowledgeable, quick and professional
Sunil, London09/08/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, trustworthy, professional, would absolutely recommend 100%.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer06/08/2016
professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, good service on phone, timely and clear advice before work. Very polite.
Divia, Middlesex16/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The engineer was friendly and informative. The work was carried out well and he was happy to do whatever asked. He didn't try to charge more or do more than was asked. Will definitely use them again and recommend to friends. Thank you.
Angela, London09/07/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick and precise, helpful and reliable. Thank you.
Jessica, London07/07/2016
Great job, very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thank you John, did what I asked with a positive outcome. Will use again if needed in future.
Andrew, London05/07/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found john to be very professional courteous and his advise invaluable. We also found the quality of work to be of very high quality.
Mark, London01/07/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very competent. Would recommend without hesitation.
Ronald, Middlesex24/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John came on time & was quite good in explaining the aspects of fitting etc. I would recommend this boy to anyone.
Ann, Middlesex05/05/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and friendly service. Would recommend.
Baldip, Hertfordshire18/04/2016
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sorted problem with aerial quickly. Excellent job.
Lee, Middlesex12/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service and good price. Thanks!
Gareth, London09/04/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a great job for a reasonable price straightaway. Results were great.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer30/03/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John the installer was very helpful, tidy and answered all my questions.
Peter, Hertfordshire09/03/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was supply & installation of a burglar alarm system, discretely & professionally performed without any fuss, within a very reasonable time. An excellent job & very satisfactorily carried out.
Robin, London17/02/2016
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. I found John the engineer to be honest and friendly and wouldn't hesitate this company to anyone.
Karen, Middlesex13/02/2016
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new digital aerial. Very prompt and professional service.
Susana, London09/02/2016
Neat job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy & would recommend.
D, London04/02/2016
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job done on time & courteously!
Lucy, London02/02/2016
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, professional and excellent service. Have used for a number of years and will do so again. Recommended!
Carroll, London29/01/2016
Perfect Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect job and customer service ! Would highly recommend again!
John, London04/12/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the service and would have them again if need be.
Rita, London02/12/2015
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt on arrival, very efficient and addressed all of my concerns. Very satisfied with the quality of work
Simon, London28/11/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work was neat & tidy. Would recommend.
Beatrice, London12/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic job. Very professional. Clean and tidy work. Would recommend to anyone.
Mira, London05/11/2015
Always reliable - quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent as usual
Andrew, London02/11/2015
Prompt, professional & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good experience, provide prompt, professional & polite service & solved problem quickly.
J, London30/10/2015
Superb & well priced
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work undertaken quickly. Much better quote than local competitors.
Ishan, Hertfordshire29/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt call within the hour of call. Very friendly, excellent service, would recommend highly.
Silvia, Hertfordshire01/10/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did a great job, very professional approach, nice guy. Will recommend.
William Joseph, Hertfordshire29/09/2015
First class job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, and completed and a more complicated task in an exemplary manner. Very satisfied.
Gordon, Middlesex21/09/2015
Perfect job and nice guy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a problem with our TV signal. John arrived and fixed it quickly and efficiently. Really nice guy too.
Callan, London12/09/2015
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, very helpful.
Tracey, Buckinghamshire25/08/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional approach. Most friendly & polite.
Frank, Middlesex22/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wall mounted 40" LED TV with trunking. Did an excellent job, very tidy, very professional tradesman. Would highly recommend them.
Hayley, Hertfordshire17/08/2015
Excellent job prompt & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did an excellent job clean & tidy, very polite/friendly chap. Would highly recommend Antennalink.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer10/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tidy & very professional, fantastic job - well done.
Edward, London03/08/2015
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, John did a professional job and explained everything. Very happy with service.
Bernie, Middlesex18/07/2015
Top Job, Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic Job done, very clean and tidy. Very helpful and polite, would recommend to anybody.
Sandro, London17/07/2015
Look no further!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Got company from Which. Polite, efficient, very, very tidy. Not expensive for work done. Very skilled and would thoroughly recommend. Thank you, John.
David, Hertfordshire08/07/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good service. Polite and reliable.
Y, London28/06/2015
Fantastic, efficient & worthwhile.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, reasonable price and fitted same day as estimate. Very good service.
Richard, London06/06/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt service, very efficient and a very reasonable price. Highly recommend.
Paul, Middlesex30/05/2015
Very prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clean & tidy job. Totally satisfied, would definitely recommend this company.
Ivan, London20/05/2015
Totally professionally
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job well done. Very prompt and efficient.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/05/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John from Antenna Link is very professional, efficient and reliable. Very happy with his service.
Lina, Hertfordshire28/04/2015
Very professional excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick service. Tidied before leaving, very professional. Will recommend.
Kerry, Hertfordshire01/04/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came promptly. Did a good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer03/02/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have no hesitation to recommend this company. Was very quick & efficient.
Karola, London19/01/2015
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service. Very happy with work carried out.
Brian, London16/01/2015
Fast & quick job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Survey done & then 2 days later problem solved. Able to watch telly around the house & get additional TV services that we hadn't previously.
Lisa, London02/12/2014
Very professional and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased and satisfied with the service.
Dipak, Middlesex27/11/2014
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solved the problem quickly. Knows his work.
Susan, London07/11/2014
Very professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Antennalink was brilliant. They isolated the problem within 5 minutes.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/10/2014
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reasonable quote & all left working perfectly & clean & tidy
Jennian, London07/10/2014
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick service, very prompt.
Martin, Middlesex09/09/2014
Always top result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Using this provider for the past 21 years & always pass contact details to friends & neighbours.
Richard, London06/09/2014
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was timely & friendly, willing to accommodate us when we had to go & get cash & work around other traders
Daniel, Middlesex03/09/2014
Helpful & efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality & cost effective service. We are well pleased.
Paul, London30/08/2014
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Made an appointment John Powell turned up on time as arranged & did an excellent job.
Barry, Middlesex18/08/2014
Brilliant job - prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Apart from Antennalink, not used any other trust a trader.
Maria, Middlesex20/06/2014