We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Apollo Satellite & Aerial Services

Default profile image

4.9

11 Reviews

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Aerial and satellite installers

  • More Services

    • tv wall mounting
    • network cabling
    • cctv
    • audio visual.

Customer reviews

4.9
11 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, on time, good communication, tidy. Would recommend.
Jonathan, Hampshire Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
My trusted go to for all Arial and Television installations and system set ups.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Apollo several times over the last 3 years for installing and setting up multiple televisions systems within within my homes and their service has always been responsive and exemplary.
Tim Soden Posted on 29/09/2018 , work completed 29/09/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed, I have used this company and I will definitely use again.
Lyn, Hampshire Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Would definitely recommend.
Pat, Hampshire Posted on 06/01/2016 , work completed 06/01/2016
All round excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TV reception had been deteriorating, called Apollo and arranged appointment to suit me. Arrived on time. A considerate worker. Not only resolved aerial reception problems, but set up my DVD/HD and second to systems. I didn't have an estimate but the charges were reasonable.
David, Hampshire Posted on 15/12/2015 , work completed 15/12/2015
Just great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This engineer is just fantastic.
Barry, Hampshire Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would highly recommend. Very helpful and would have no hesitation to use again
Gill, Hampshire Posted on 03/12/2015 , work completed 03/12/2015
Fast Friendly and Reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used Apollo a few times now and always find them to be friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. They turn up when stated, are quick, clean and efficient. Highly recommended.
Elliels Posted on 26/11/2015 , work completed 26/11/2015
Expert job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up on the day and were very professional. They were clean & tidy. Tested everything & showed me the results of the signal test, even lent me their ladder to pick my gutter. Brilliant.
Richard, Hampshire Posted on 04/03/2015 , work completed 04/03/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional polite service. Tidy workmanship, reasonable price. Would use them again
Glyn & Nick Posted on 30/10/2014 , work completed 30/10/2014