We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Applejacks Landscapes

Profile thumb ce24f532 100a 4974 8a16 fed5800cdb42
4.9

119 Reviews

About

Applejacks Landscape & Garden Services

We are artificial grass specialist

We provide the following services:

Raised sleepers
Grass seeding/Turfing
Rotovating
Hedge Cutting
Pruning
Shingle drives and pathways
Overgrown Gardens Cleared

We are licensed Waste Carriers
Recommended WHICH? Trusted Traders

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Hedge trimming
    • Drainage
    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Lawn mowing
    • Leaf clearance
    • Planting
    • Weed control
  • Patios and driveways

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • raised sleepers
    • shingle drives
    • astro turf
    • pruning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
119 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Precision Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The quality of workmanship far exceeded my expectations and the attention to detail was fantastic. I feel the quote given was accurate. The Landscapers were terrific from start to finish. They were very polite and courteous. The work was clearly explained to me and they did not mind me asking questions if I was not sure about anything. The Landscapers turned up on time and worked very hard. The Landscapers demonstrated complete respect for my property and cleaned everything on their departure. I experienced no problems with their work. I cannot recommend Applejacks highly enough. I will certainly be using them again.
Customer in Kent Posted on 23/06/2022 , work completed 21/06/2022
Removal of Conifer trees and re-laid slabs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic thorough job. The gentleman came round and advised us on how best to do the job, gave us a date and time that they stuck too. We've been thoroughly pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/05/2022 , work completed 12/05/2022
relaying articial lawn
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived when they said they would on 3rd May. They worked efficiently over the next 3 days with the minimum of fuss. When the work was completed they left the4 site clean and tidy. I am very satified with my new lawn and would recommend them to my family and friends.
Customer in Kent Posted on 10/05/2022 , work completed 05/05/2022
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team were very considerate. They worked tidily and put sheets down so as not to leave a mess. They cleaned up everything after they were done, including the windows. They were a very good team and I would recommend them for others to use.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/05/2022 , work completed 27/04/2022
Absolutely Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Estimate given and accepted, work started and completed within the time scales discussed. They are Brilliant.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/12/2021 , work completed 26/11/2021
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friedly, efficient, hardworking and helpful staff. I would certainly recommend them to friends and would use them again myself. Very satisfied!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/11/2021 , work completed 22/11/2021
Work carried out efficiently and to a high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having accepted the quote back in May we were given a start date of 27 Sept. Despite the lengthy lead time, due to them having a full order book they turned up on time and completed the work within the agreed time schedule. The operatives were courteous and nothing was too much trouble when requesting a slight modification to the standard specification.
Customer in Kent Posted on 13/10/2021 , work completed 01/10/2021
Job Well Done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
One of the very few contractors who didn't ask for money up front. Darren and Tim were the guys working on this project and they were very polite and friendly at all times. We were kept inform at each stage of the work. Mr Barr the owner visited the site multiple times to ask if we were satisfied with the work far, which we were. The end result was the most excellent job well done
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/09/2021 , work completed 13/08/2021
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well priced the chaps were charming and hardworking. They did a very good job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/09/2021 , work completed 18/08/2021
Applejacks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I moved into a bungalow that had been empty for some time the garden was very overgrown. Applejacks gave me a quote, completed the work on time and to budget. I was so pleased with the work they now come every month to maintain the front and back gardens. They are always punctual, polite and professional, I can recommend them 100%
Lorelle in Kent Posted on 01/09/2021 , work completed 21/03/2018