We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Applejacks Landscapes

Profile thumb ce24f532 100a 4974 8a16 fed5800cdb42
4.9

119 Reviews

About

Applejacks Landscape & Garden Services

We are artificial grass specialist

We provide the following services:

Raised sleepers
Grass seeding/Turfing
Rotovating
Hedge Cutting
Pruning
Shingle drives and pathways
Overgrown Gardens Cleared

We are licensed Waste Carriers
Recommended WHICH? Trusted Traders

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Hedge trimming
    • Drainage
    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Lawn mowing
    • Leaf clearance
    • Planting
    • Weed control
  • Patios and driveways

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • raised sleepers
    • shingle drives
    • astro turf
    • pruning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
119 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brillitant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The price quoted to take up and replace my patio was a little more that some others I had received, but the completed job was well worth the extra paid. The two young men came early everyday and were polite and explained what they were doing, they did the job quickly and efficiently. They cleared up every evening and cleared their tools away so that I could get out into the garden safely. They did an excellent job and I am very pleased with the finish.
julie7702 Posted on 26/08/2015 , work completed 26/08/2015
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly workmen, highly efficient, tidy and hardworking. Would recommend without hesitation.
Alan, Kent Posted on 20/08/2015 , work completed 20/08/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well pleased.
Pamela, Kent Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
Brilliant job excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cornered front & driveway with slabs, replaced drain corner's & formed slope to pathway. Clear & efficient work no mess left behind. Friendly workmen & Price as quoted.
Muriel, Kent Posted on 31/07/2015 , work completed 31/07/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New fence was erected quickly and competently. Work was carried out in a very efficient and friendly way. Extremely satisfied with result.
Christine, Kent Posted on 22/07/2015 , work completed 22/07/2015
V. good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when they said they were going to! Polite, extremely tidy. Overall, an excellent job.
Barry, Kent Posted on 16/07/2015 , work completed 16/07/2015
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came when they said. Workers polite and courteous. Tidied up as they went. Great quality work and lawn. They prepared the area and laid a new lawn. Explained how to best look after it. Aftercare service to check all ok.
Sally, Kent Posted on 15/07/2015 , work completed 15/07/2015
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I've used Applejacks and like before they did a highly professional and quality job of transforming the garden. Brian's staff are courteous, tidy and hard working and take pride in what they do. Highly recommended!
Riddellj Posted on 08/07/2015 , work completed 08/07/2015
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company proved to be the very best I have ever used. They landscaped my garden beautifully to a very high standard and during the couple of months it took the two lads, Brian and Darren were charming and always left the site tidy. Brian, the owner not to be confused with the other Brian, visits frequently to check on the progress, is very professional and charming. He keeps within the estimate, his men always turn up on time and kept to the agreed start date and finished earlier than expected. I have since had them back to work on the various leaks in the conservatory and are coming back to cut the hedges which I have now contracted them to do on a regular basis. This is a company you can use with confidence and they well deserve the top ratings they have so far received.
marion Posted on 16/06/2015 , work completed 16/06/2015
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would not hesitate to recommend Applejacks to anyone. Very professional, friendly and courteous. The patio and raised beds looked even better than I expected. I have had so many compliments, and there was a minimum of mess which was all cleared up for me. Brilliant job.
Linda, Kent Posted on 10/06/2015 , work completed 10/06/2015