We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Applejacks Landscapes

Profile thumb ce24f532 100a 4974 8a16 fed5800cdb42
4.9

115 Reviews

About

Applejacks Landscape & Garden Services

We are artificial grass specialist

We provide the following services:

Raised sleepers
Grass seeding/Turfing
Rotovating
Hedge Cutting
Pruning
Shingle drives and pathways
Overgrown Gardens Cleared

We are licensed Waste Carriers
Recommended WHICH? Trusted Traders

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Hedge trimming
    • Drainage
    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Lawn mowing
    • Leaf clearance
    • Planting
    • Weed control
  • More Services

    • raised sleepers
    • shingle drives
    • astro turf
    • pruning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
115 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workers. Lovely job.
William, Kent Posted on 23/07/2020 , work completed 14/07/2020
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The artificial lawn was laid to an excellent standard and all rubbish was cleaned up and taken away
David, Kent Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 06/07/2020
Fantastic job & service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Experts in their field, they listened to what I wanted and designed accordingly with in my price range. Its such a transformation. I now spend more time outside than in. Friendly professionals, excellent service and highly recommend.
Claire, Kent Posted on 12/06/2020 , work completed 13/05/2019
Magnificent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend these guys highly enough. A great job. Over and above what we expected. Really professional approach. Trustworthy, always on time. Polite... We are very happy with them and our garden looks fantastic.
Joanne, Kent Posted on 07/12/2019 , work completed 07/12/2019
Laid hard stone gravel to drive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and efficient workmen together with being friendly and helpful throughout above progress. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone and look forward to using them again! Excellent.
Susan, Kent Posted on 13/11/2019 , work completed 13/11/2019
Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous, efficient. Clean & tidy. Knowledgeable.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/10/2019 , work completed 01/10/2019
Only call to make - superb job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Applejacks are without a doubt the answer to all your landscaping needs. Not only are the owners hugely experienced - but so are their team - all of them with excellent skills and attitudes to get the job done. My garden was transformed in three days. Happy. Excellent.
Paul, Kent Posted on 16/09/2019 , work completed 16/09/2019
Brilliant job prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, professional brilliant job. Definitely recommend Applejacks.
William, Kent Posted on 11/09/2019 , work completed 11/09/2019
Fantastic team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Front and rear gardens were overgrown due to unforseen circumstances. Applejacks sent 2 lovely people to clear the whole lot in 2 and a half days. Could not have asked for anything more. Superb, will use them again for heavy work later in the year.
Customer in Kent Posted on 03/09/2019 , work completed 02/09/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional.
Sandra Mary, Kent Posted on 27/08/2019 , work completed 27/08/2019