We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Applejacks Landscapes

Profile thumb ce24f532 100a 4974 8a16 fed5800cdb42
4.9

115 Reviews

About

Applejacks Landscape & Garden Services

We are artificial grass specialist

We provide the following services:

Raised sleepers
Grass seeding/Turfing
Rotovating
Hedge Cutting
Pruning
Shingle drives and pathways
Overgrown Gardens Cleared

We are licensed Waste Carriers
Recommended WHICH? Trusted Traders

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Hedge trimming
    • Drainage
    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Lawn mowing
    • Leaf clearance
    • Planting
    • Weed control
  • More Services

    • raised sleepers
    • shingle drives
    • astro turf
    • pruning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
115 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend the whole AppleJacks team - from the boss Brian, right down to the guys who carried out the work - Prompt, efficient and excellent value for money. We had decking, borders and artificial lawn - all built/laid from scratch. Excellent all round but most impressed with quality of lawn - would highly recommend.
Patrick, Kent Posted on 15/07/2019 , work completed 15/07/2019
Excellent service and workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen arrived on time, worked steadily through day (3 days) - Very polite & trustworthy. When work was complete I was more than satisfied. (Decking & Garden work). Mr Barr came next day to see if everything was to my liking. I told him I was very happy with work done.
Janet, Kent Posted on 08/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
Very pleased with job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Applejacks Happy with work undertaken left site clean and tidy. Thank you!!
Joyce, Kent Posted on 27/06/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
Tidying up my garden
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend Apple Jacks Landscapes 100 percent. They are hard working grafters, my garden was like a jungle before they went to work on it but they soon had it looking good again.
John, Kent Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 24/06/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pleased with the result. Everybody very pleasant and easy to have around, job was well managed, taking our 2 dogs into account.
Jayne, Kent Posted on 04/06/2019 , work completed 04/06/2019
Brilliant job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed wooden paths & decking and replaced with slabs. Excellent job done over 2 weeks. Two workmen consulted us at all times and worked professionally. At end of job everything cleared away and left tidy.
Geoff, Kent Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 28/05/2019
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very very good professional service. The three gardeners that worked on my very overgrown garden were fantastic. My garden now looks beautiful. I would recommend Applejacks Landscapes for their work to anyone. Thank you.
Margaret, Kent Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very professional. Thoroughly recommended. A good find!
John, Kent Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team cut back and shaped all the shrubs. The ladies hand weeded all the borders and dug them over, also weeded our large drive. Our garden looks so much better. Brian and his team were so pleasant to deal with. Thank you.
Malcolm, Kent Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
Good Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came early (5 days) but it suited me. Really good, friendly, helpful guys. They had a problem with one of their machines but they managed to get the work done on the day. cannot fault the guys or the company.
Anthony, Kent Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019