We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Applejacks Landscapes

Profile thumb ce24f532 100a 4974 8a16 fed5800cdb42
4.9

119 Reviews

About

Applejacks Landscape & Garden Services

We are artificial grass specialist

We provide the following services:

Raised sleepers
Grass seeding/Turfing
Rotovating
Hedge Cutting
Pruning
Shingle drives and pathways
Overgrown Gardens Cleared

We are licensed Waste Carriers
Recommended WHICH? Trusted Traders

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Hedge trimming
    • Drainage
    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Lawn mowing
    • Leaf clearance
    • Planting
    • Weed control
  • Patios and driveways

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • raised sleepers
    • shingle drives
    • astro turf
    • pruning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
119 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very very good professional service. The three gardeners that worked on my very overgrown garden were fantastic. My garden now looks beautiful. I would recommend Applejacks Landscapes for their work to anyone. Thank you.
Margaret, Kent Posted on 20/05/2019 , work completed 20/05/2019
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very professional. Thoroughly recommended. A good find!
John, Kent Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team cut back and shaped all the shrubs. The ladies hand weeded all the borders and dug them over, also weeded our large drive. Our garden looks so much better. Brian and his team were so pleasant to deal with. Thank you.
Malcolm, Kent Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
Good Friendly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came early (5 days) but it suited me. Really good, friendly, helpful guys. They had a problem with one of their machines but they managed to get the work done on the day. cannot fault the guys or the company.
Anthony, Kent Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mine was a big job - to remove 1960's back garden. Layers of concrete, paving and all removed and soil rotovated. A heavy job completed with professionalism from two nice chaps who got on with the job with no moaning. Tidied each evening before they left and a grand clean up on the final day (7 days in total). No corners were cut - I had a concern that rubble would be left on larger surrounding paved area and for some of the bottom layers would be rotovated. An expensive job which I don't regret, no doubt the garden will add value to the property. Very pleased, coming back in autumn to lay turf.
Christine, Kent Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Quality and attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on site on time for four days to build our patio. Two very professional, skilled workers who completely changed the look of our garden and gave us a wonderful space to entertain our family and friends. Many thanks and will recommend and use your company again.
Martin, Kent Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Highly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and hard working crew, job well done.
Michael, Kent Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Really reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Worked hard, done a really good job. Lovely workers reliable can be trusted. A good company to rely on.
Doreen, Kent Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well done, good finish even when in last 30 minutes it rained, they carried on to finish the job.
Robert, Kent Posted on 02/12/2018 , work completed 02/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional, courteous.
Catherine, Kent Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018