We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Applejacks Landscapes

Profile thumb ce24f532 100a 4974 8a16 fed5800cdb42
4.9

119 Reviews

About

Applejacks Landscape & Garden Services

We are artificial grass specialist

We provide the following services:

Raised sleepers
Grass seeding/Turfing
Rotovating
Hedge Cutting
Pruning
Shingle drives and pathways
Overgrown Gardens Cleared

We are licensed Waste Carriers
Recommended WHICH? Trusted Traders

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Hedge trimming
    • Drainage
    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Lawn mowing
    • Leaf clearance
    • Planting
    • Weed control
  • Patios and driveways

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • raised sleepers
    • shingle drives
    • astro turf
    • pruning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
119 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This job was felling 6 very old tall trees. The 3 men arrived promptly on 22/23 Nov. They were efficient, polite and friendly. All the suitable wood was sawn up & stacked neatly for future use. Mr Barr checked their work at the end. I have found this company very trustworthy on several occasions.
Michelle, Kent Posted on 22/11/2018 , work completed 22/11/2018
Good men.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The men started work on Wednesday 31/10/2018. First to clear away the grass and thatch. Then to get rid of the bad “earth” underneath. They worked hard all day, we kept them going with coffee as much as we could. On the next day it was pouring with rain and they had to lay the turfs. The men were good, they kept working, they must have been soaked through to their socks. They only good thing with all the rain, was the men didn’t have to stay and water in the turfs. Thank you gentlemen, now we wait to make sure it will all grow.
Man of Kent Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came when said. They done the job efficiently. Cleared up before leaving, taking all rubbish with them.
G, Kent Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
An excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are delighted with the work completed yesterday. It is exactly what we wanted. The work was completed quickly and professionally and the finished result is superb. I cannot recommend Applejacks more highly. Thank you. Chris Wheeldon.
Christine Posted on 20/10/2018 , work completed 20/10/2018
A converted jungle.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise the trader or his men highly enough. They tackled undergrowth, weeds and brambles so cheerfully and professionally. They cleared all the rubbish and left the whole garden looking a different place. I would be only too pleased to recommend them to any future client.
Yvonne, Kent Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So very good. Left me very happy.
Gordon, Kent Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out work very professionally and exactly as promised.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done.
Anne, Kent Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A relatively small job, only a days work, but tackled in the usual thorough & professional manner. The guys are very pleasant and courteous and work hard. Everything left very clean and tidy when finished.
Raymond, Kent Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, very polite people, cleaned all their mess up are going to use them again.
Norman, Kent Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018