We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Applejacks Landscapes

Profile thumb ce24f532 100a 4974 8a16 fed5800cdb42
4.9

115 Reviews

About

Applejacks Landscape & Garden Services

We are artificial grass specialist

We provide the following services:

Raised sleepers
Grass seeding/Turfing
Rotovating
Hedge Cutting
Pruning
Shingle drives and pathways
Overgrown Gardens Cleared

We are licensed Waste Carriers
Recommended WHICH? Trusted Traders

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Hedge trimming
    • Drainage
    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Lawn mowing
    • Leaf clearance
    • Planting
    • Weed control
  • Patios and driveways

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • raised sleepers
    • shingle drives
    • astro turf
    • pruning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
115 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
A converted jungle.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise the trader or his men highly enough. They tackled undergrowth, weeds and brambles so cheerfully and professionally. They cleared all the rubbish and left the whole garden looking a different place. I would be only too pleased to recommend them to any future client.
Yvonne, Kent Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So very good. Left me very happy.
Gordon, Kent Posted on 12/09/2018 , work completed 12/09/2018
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Carried out work very professionally and exactly as promised.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done.
Anne, Kent Posted on 28/08/2018 , work completed 28/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A relatively small job, only a days work, but tackled in the usual thorough & professional manner. The guys are very pleasant and courteous and work hard. Everything left very clean and tidy when finished.
Raymond, Kent Posted on 16/08/2018 , work completed 16/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, very polite people, cleaned all their mess up are going to use them again.
Norman, Kent Posted on 08/08/2018 , work completed 08/08/2018
Fab company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian the owner is a real character. He has been so helpful, lovely customer service. He goes the extra mile. Terry & Steve were a pleasure to have at my home, so professional, polite and worked so hard. 100% will use Applejacks again.
Michelle, Kent Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the time they arrived at the property I found the men were very careful and respectful. They worked hard and each day left the property clean and tidy. I would certainly use this company again and would confidently recommend them to others.
Jacinta, Kent Posted on 21/05/2018 , work completed 21/05/2018
Excellent, highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Applejacks erected a new garden fence for me as well as clearing rubbish from the garden. Nothing was too much trouble for them and they provided an excellent service. They had pride in the work they did and were very trustworthy and conscientious. Would use again and recommend highly.
Matt, Kent Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt clean & very tidy did a fantastic job that looks and transforms our garden.
Lynne, Kent Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018