We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Applejacks Landscapes

Profile thumb ce24f532 100a 4974 8a16 fed5800cdb42
4.9

117 Reviews

About

Applejacks Landscape & Garden Services

We are artificial grass specialist

We provide the following services:

Raised sleepers
Grass seeding/Turfing
Rotovating
Hedge Cutting
Pruning
Shingle drives and pathways
Overgrown Gardens Cleared

We are licensed Waste Carriers
Recommended WHICH? Trusted Traders

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Hedge trimming
    • Drainage
    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Lawn mowing
    • Leaf clearance
    • Planting
    • Weed control
  • Patios and driveways

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • raised sleepers
    • shingle drives
    • astro turf
    • pruning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
117 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, hard working and a very good job.
Robert, Kent Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Garage Converted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out as planned, finished on time and high standard. Workmen were polite and helpful. Really pleased with the end result.
Kirk, Kent Posted on 19/05/2017 , work completed 19/05/2017
Hard-working team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Applejacks took on an overhaul of our unkempt front and back gardens. They did a great job. The gardeners were polite, friendly and hard-working. We are very pleased with the results. We have already recommended them to friends.
Anita, Kent Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Excellent works
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brian and his team once again did excellent work in reinstating our dog destroyed garden.
David, Kent Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hard working and very professional work team, we are over the moon, couldn't have wished for a better outcome.
Ann, Kent Posted on 20/04/2017 , work completed 20/04/2017
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workman well organised. Clean and tidy work. We are pleased with the work carried out.
Colin, Kent Posted on 18/04/2017 , work completed 18/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely, professional people. Good knowledge, hard working, friendly & very tidy at reasonable price.
Helena, Kent Posted on 13/03/2017 , work completed 13/03/2017
Consistently thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Applejacks' have carried out several works here. Thoroughness is the key to the way this frim works and they are also pleasant & attentive with their customer service.
J.P.F., Kent Posted on 07/02/2017 , work completed 07/02/2017
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job. Neat, tidy and met our expectations. Excellent service from initial visit to final expectation visit. 10/10.
Barrie, Kent Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job
Donald, Kent Posted on 06/10/2016 , work completed 06/10/2016