We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Applejacks Landscapes

Profile thumb ce24f532 100a 4974 8a16 fed5800cdb42
4.9

118 Reviews

About

Applejacks Landscape & Garden Services

We are artificial grass specialist

We provide the following services:

Raised sleepers
Grass seeding/Turfing
Rotovating
Hedge Cutting
Pruning
Shingle drives and pathways
Overgrown Gardens Cleared

We are licensed Waste Carriers
Recommended WHICH? Trusted Traders

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden clearance
    • Hedge trimming
    • Drainage
    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Lawn mowing
    • Leaf clearance
    • Planting
    • Weed control
  • Patios and driveways

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • More Services

    • raised sleepers
    • shingle drives
    • astro turf
    • pruning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
118 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with my garden. Prompt staff who gave me good ideas. I would definitely use them again.
Jan, Kent Posted on 22/04/2016 , work completed 22/04/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Originally there were three firms who were approached regards relaying my lawn. Applejacks were the only ones who followed it up, and promptly, so theirs was the only quote I had. On more than one occasion everything was explained with the procedure, all was carried out in a professional manner (the weather helped!) and all cleared up on completion of job.
David, Kent Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The price quoted was the price invoiced. The day before the work was due to be done a visit was made to introduce the workman to us & for him to look at the job himself. Terry & his assistant duty arrived on time the following day. The standard of work carried out & material used are very high. The work was done in a quiet and very tidy manner. The "Boss" called round later to check our satisfaction before payment.
Christopher, Kent Posted on 14/04/2016 , work completed 14/04/2016
First class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient with first class workmanship. Time keeping excellent.
Robert, Kent Posted on 11/04/2016 , work completed 11/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job very well done, very clean & tidy.
Joan, Kent Posted on 08/04/2016 , work completed 08/04/2016
Great job!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with the work from start to finish.
Richard, Kent Posted on 07/04/2016 , work completed 07/04/2016
Great service at a great price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a brilliant job. They were on time, kept me informed about progress, were polite & courteous and kept everything neat and tidy. If you want a great job at a great price then use Applejacks. I am happy to recommend them and would use them again.
Lesley, Kent Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016
Fantastic service and dedication.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Applejacks actually brought to life a creative vision for my growing and established garden. Brian is so much more than a talented landscape gardener, he is intelligent, forward thinking, creative, polite and courteous. He takes extreme pride in his work, and will not compromise on quality and professionalism, a very rare commodity. I look forward to a continuing working relationship with him, and thoroughly recommend him. Well done.
Mike, Kent Posted on 01/04/2016 , work completed 01/04/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional job, carried out by Applejacks.
Pete, Kent Posted on 20/11/2015 , work completed 20/11/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job. Friendly staff. Cleaned up afterwards. Could not find where to complete review on your website.
Angela, Kent Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015