We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Applewood Kitchens

Profile thumb madison vintage pink and slate blue main shoot rgb
5.0

16 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 11:00–16:00

About

We're family-led, independent, and a WHICH? Trusted Trader. We provide affordable, award-winning, luxury, fitted or supply-only kitchens throughout Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire, and Surrey.

Whether you have a large kitchen or a smaller open-plan space, we know the importance of finding the right kitchen that will work for you and your family.

We put our heart and soul into every kitchen. You can rely on our expertise and knowledge to design, build and install an exceptional kitchen that is tailored exactly to your requirements - and built to last!

Visit one of our Showrooms in either Bracknell or Ascot.

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen design
    • Granite Worktops
  • Lighting contractors

    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
  • More Services

    • worktops
    • appliances
    • modern
    • contemporary
    • traditional

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
16 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great customer service and superb kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything went so smoothly and completely to plan including the structural alterations to create our new room. Nothing was too much trouble for the Applewood team and their recommended trades and we now have a lovely kitchen / diner after a very short timescale. We have no hesitation in recommending them.
Mike M Posted on 28/07/2018 , work completed 28/07/2018
The trader replied (on 05/08/2018)
Dear Mike M Thank you for the lovely feedback and for the recommendation! Enjoy your new Applewood Kitchen! :-) From the Team at Applewood
LOVE my Applewood kitchen!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Applewood came to me highly recommended and did not disappoint. Their kitchens are absolutely beautiful, and their design, service and fitting is truly fantastic. Nothing was too much effort to achieve perfection. My new kitchen is everything I hoped for and so much more, and I know it would have cost a lot more elsewhere.
Carolyn R Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
The trader replied (on 05/08/2018)
Dear Carolyn, Thank you for the lovely comments and feedback. We are so pleased you love your new Applewood Kitchen and will do for many years to come! All the best, The Applewood Team :-)
Kitchens designed and fitted by experts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Applewood Kitchens fitted our new kitchen and utility room. They are beautiful kitchens, designed and fitted by experts/ I would absolutely recommend them and I already have.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/05/2018 , work completed 07/05/2018
The trader replied (on 06/07/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely a review. We are so pleased you love your new Applewood Kitchen :-)
Absolutely delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with our new kitchen. It's better than I ever expected. I am absolutely delighted.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018
The trader replied (on 06/07/2018)
So pleased to hear you are delighted with your new Applewood Kitchen. Thanks for leaving us a lovely review too :-)
A top quality kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy. A top quality kitchen, beautifully installed with great attention to detail. Outstanding customer service at all points in the process.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
The trader replied (on 06/07/2018)
Great to hear! So pleased your are enjoying your new Applewood Kitchen - I will be sure to thank all our team too :-)
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From design conception, drawing stage, consultation, survey and final construction this company proved to be exceptional. I would recommended them to anyone. They are a delight to work with
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/07/2009 , work completed 15/07/2009
The trader replied (on 30/06/2017)
https://www.applewoodkitchens.co.uk/testimonials