We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AquaHeat Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1
5.0

162 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

AQUAHEAT have been chosen by the 'Worcester Bosch Group', to be part of the 'Worcester Accredited Installer Scheme'.
This means we are trained to follow stringent guidelines and have demonstrated the highest possible standards, in all aspects of the business.
Choosing AQUAHEAT entitles you access to Worcester Bosch’s extended no quibble guarantees, which are backed by Worcester’s industry leading after sales care.

*'WE ONLY OFFER GUARANTEES, NEVER WARRANTEES.'

*Advanced level qualifications.

*Upto 10 year guarantee on Worcester Bosch boilers.(t&cs apply)

*0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE (t&cs apply)

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
162 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional attitude
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel gave a very good explanation of the job and left all clean and working very polite with a very good attitude. Well done. Will certainly use them again.
Maddalena, Kent Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
Plumbing job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job done on time and done well. Would Recommend Aquaheat to anyone.
Anonymous Posted on 17/10/2016 , work completed 17/10/2016
Great advice and flexible service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his team have completed a number of works for my wife and I including boiler replacement, servicing and upgrading of our pipe work at home. More recently I asked Lee to review the current plumbing in a flat we had purchased where we knew there would be some serious renovation. Lee provided sound advice preparing a detailed estimate for the new plumbing system, a system which would bring in some new technology and equipment. When work started he and his team were flexible, attending when they were needed at critical points in the renovation and delivered exactly what was requested. As in all works, not everything goes to plan and when we hit snags I was thankful of the way Lee and his team met the challenges and delivered a first rate service. I'm happy to say that over the time we have built up our working relationship and my wife and I would not turn to anyone else for taking on any plumbing and heating work. Thanks for completing on the flat. A great job guys!
WS-NewRomney Posted on 16/10/2016 , work completed 16/10/2016
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, Clean and efficient, will definitely recommend to others.
Richard, Kent Posted on 12/10/2016 , work completed 12/10/2016
Replacement boiler and central heating pump
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with the service and product offered by Aqua heat. We were provided with a detailed quote and the work was carried out quickly and without fuss or mess. Everything was clearly explained and all questions answered. Would highly recommend.
James M Posted on 29/09/2016 , work completed 29/09/2016
Great service and quality.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and his colleague George came to replace our old boiler, from the very start they were very friendly and polite, they got on with the job at hand. Nothing was too much trouble when you asked any questions. You felt at ease with them in your house. When they had finished, they left the kitchen as they found it, no mess at all. Before leaving, Lee explained the boiler controls etc in layman's language, very thorough. Would highly recommend them. Great job and well done.
Raymond, Kent Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Great service & quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can highly recommend Aquaheat having initially chosen them because of their 50+ positive Which Trusted Trader reviews. They did not disappoint, doing a great job, they fully explained everything and the whole team were friendly to deal with. Also as Aquaheat are accredited installers for Which "Best Buy" boiler manufacture Worcester Bosch so they are able to include a manufacturer 7 to 9 year warranty dependent on the system you choose. I am sure anyone wanting a combination of service and quality will be not be disappointed by choosing Aquaheat.
Mr Moore, Kent Posted on 25/09/2016 , work completed 25/09/2016
New boiler install & follow up service a year later
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee was recommended to me, his quote was competitive and fully explained, the install last year went very well. The team were on time every time and created no mess what so ever. And the follow-up service a year later was just as good. I would recommend AquaHeat to any one!!
Mr & Mrs Brown Posted on 16/09/2016 , work completed 16/09/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied with work. Cleaned up any mess every night when they finished.
Joan, Kent Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
As good as one could possibly hope for
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquaheat was one of five firms which quoted for the job of replacing my old central heating. Of the five, Lee of Aquaheat was by far the most impressive, taking the time to explain in detail to me what the various options were. When it came to installation, I can only describe the job done by Lee and his team as superb. What's more, they are really nice people! I strongly recommend Aquaheat without reservation. Dr Stephen Hipkin, Ickham, Kent
Stephen Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016