We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AquaHeat Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1
5.0

164 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

AQUAHEAT have been chosen by the 'Worcester Bosch Group', to be part of the 'Worcester Accredited Installer Scheme'.
This means we are trained to follow stringent guidelines and have demonstrated the highest possible standards, in all aspects of the business.
Choosing AQUAHEAT entitles you access to Worcester Bosch’s extended no quibble guarantees, which are backed by Worcester’s industry leading after sales care.

*'WE ONLY OFFER GUARANTEES, NEVER WARRANTEES.'

*Advanced level qualifications.

*Upto 10 year guarantee on Worcester Bosch boilers.(t&cs apply)

*0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE (t&cs apply)

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
164 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
First Class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top class tradesman. Excellent team A start rating.
Terence, Kent Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016
Exceptional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader and his team were efficient, polite and professional. I honestly could not fault them in any way whatsoever.
Jenifer, Kent Posted on 30/03/2016 , work completed 30/03/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first phone call, AquaHeat were very professional. They arrived when they said they would and were very respectful of out property. The installation and pipework were very neat and used good quality materials. I would definitely recommend them and will use them in the future.
Richard, Kent Posted on 21/03/2016 , work completed 21/03/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service throughout, Lee was very knowledgeable when he did the quote, and the boiler installation was quick with no issues. Would highly recommend.
Nicola, Kent Posted on 06/03/2016 , work completed 06/03/2016
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a bad job of plumbing done about two years ago which caused a leak in the tank in the roof recently and as a result of dealing with AquaHeat I am more than satisfied with their help and professionalism.
John, Kent Posted on 26/02/2016 , work completed 26/02/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Aquaheat for a long time now, they fitted a brand new bathroom in my old house back in 2012 & ever since used then every year to service my boiler, they are very reliable, friendly & trustworthy.
Leigh-Anne, Kent Posted on 23/02/2016 , work completed 23/02/2016
1st class Aquaheat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can only echo what everyone has said before me! Lee and his brother already have a wealth of knowledge and professionalism that puts others to shame. Well done you guys. 1st CLASS
Mark Ashford Posted on 22/02/2016 , work completed 22/02/2016
Prompt. Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very tidy worker. Neat professional finish. Very polite. Would recommend to anyone
Michael, Kent Posted on 06/01/2016 , work completed 06/01/2016
Consummate workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial contact through to commissioning of my boiler Lee showed total professionalism and I am extremely satisfied with his standard of workmanship. He fitted 6 TRUS, installed a Worcester Bosch Greenstar 18Ri boiler and power flushed my system within the one day estimated and this has made a tremendous improvement to my home comfort. I would thoroughly recommend him.
Robin, Kent Posted on 14/12/2015 , work completed 14/12/2015
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent standard of work. Good communication so we knew what was going on. Courteous and knowledgeable.
Pat Ann G Posted on 04/12/2015 , work completed 04/12/2015