We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AquaHeat Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1
5.0

164 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

AQUAHEAT have been chosen by the 'Worcester Bosch Group', to be part of the 'Worcester Accredited Installer Scheme'.
This means we are trained to follow stringent guidelines and have demonstrated the highest possible standards, in all aspects of the business.
Choosing AQUAHEAT entitles you access to Worcester Bosch’s extended no quibble guarantees, which are backed by Worcester’s industry leading after sales care.

*'WE ONLY OFFER GUARANTEES, NEVER WARRANTEES.'

*Advanced level qualifications.

*Upto 10 year guarantee on Worcester Bosch boilers.(t&cs apply)

*0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE (t&cs apply)

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
164 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and helpful. Even rang ahead with earlier appointment slot. Would recommend Lee to anyone.
Emile, Kent Posted on 30/11/2015 , work completed 30/11/2015
Knowledgeable and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found that the engineer who did the work on my boiler repair and service was extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of his trade and a thorough professional
Milos, Kent Posted on 18/11/2015 , work completed 18/11/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee is very professional. He kept me informed about what he was doing. When finished he showed me how to operate my fire, and made sure I could do it. Very nice professional man.
Pat, Kent Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased we chose AquaHeat. Lee & Dan carried out their work with pride and professionalism. They make time to explain the whole process. Thank you very much for an excellent job.
Maurice, Kent Posted on 13/11/2015 , work completed 13/11/2015
Would Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first phone call Lee was, polite, efficient and professional. All the work that was carried out was done in a tidy manner with attention to detail and respect for my home. Explained things in easy to understand terminology. Lee and Dan done a brilliant job.
Bendy2412 Posted on 11/11/2015 , work completed 11/11/2015
TOP RECOMMENDATION !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Work carried out quickly and efficiently. No mess to clear up - respect for my home. Everything explained clearly in a way I could understand. Job undertaken at the weekend so I was not without heating or hot water for too long. I thoroughly recommend Lee - many thanks for a job well done.
CaroleS Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, all from the first phone call to finish.
David, Kent Posted on 19/10/2015 , work completed 19/10/2015
Brilliant work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well pleased with the service given by AquaHeat. My boiler was fitted in loft, and I hardly knew there was such work going on in a small bungalow. As a pensioner, it's important to feel comfortable with tradesmen working in close proximity. Very professional continuity of work (tea break whilst working). If the Worcester boiler is as efficient as the team that fitted it, I will be a very happy lady.
Maureen, Kent Posted on 14/10/2015 , work completed 14/10/2015
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely efficient and explained what they were doing and why.
Michael, Kent Posted on 12/10/2015 , work completed 12/10/2015
An excellent job, well done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee and Dan work with professionalism, all the way through the job. They kept me informed at all stages. A very clean and tidy work site. It was a joy to have such well mannered traders, who were always polite and courteous.
Stephen, Kent Posted on 28/09/2015 , work completed 28/09/2015