We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

AquaHeat Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1

5.0

141 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

AQUAHEAT have been chosen by the 'Worcester Bosch Group', to be part of the 'Worcester Accredited Installer Scheme'.
This means we are trained to follow stringent guidelines and have demonstrated the highest possible standards, in all aspects of the business.
Choosing AQUAHEAT entitles you access to Worcester Bosch’s extended no quibble guarantees, which are backed by Worcester’s industry leading after sales care.

*'WE ONLY OFFER GUARANTEES, NEVER WARRANTEES.'

*Advanced level qualifications.

*Upto 10 year guarantee on Worcester Bosch boilers.(t&cs apply)

*0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE (t&cs apply)

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

5.0
141 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good, clean, efficient service, explained things as they were being done. I would have no hesitation in using them again, and would recommend them to others. Very impressed.
Janet, Kent Posted on 06/08/2015 , work completed 06/08/2015
Was so nice to have a warm house at last
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend Aquaheat. New boiler all fitted in one day, the guys worked really hard. Thanks Lee
Lorraine Dolan Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
Boiler and central heating installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, honest and trustworthy. Worked with attention to detail, neat and tidy. Did an excellent job. I would totally recommend them over any other company.
Justink Posted on 02/08/2015 , work completed 02/08/2015
Very good job, on time, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Smartly dressed, covered all carpets. Arrived on time & worked full days until completed. Very tidy, excellent workmanship.
Alan, Kent Posted on 27/07/2015 , work completed 27/07/2015
Brilliant job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quoatation was very competitive. Worked really hard, started on time with no breaks, no time spent on mobile, polite and used dust sheets where required. Would recommend to anyone.
Alan, Kent Posted on 23/07/2015 , work completed 23/07/2015
Fantastic service from Lee and Dan of Aquaheat.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely without fault, arrived on time, clean, tidy, eficient, polite and finished on time with no "hidden extras". Would thoroughly reccomend to anyone, even followed up with a courtesy call to ensure all as well. Good old fashioned service and a good price, not many companies like this anymore.
Roger55 Posted on 21/07/2015 , work completed 21/07/2015
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Aquaheat to install new Worcester Bosh Boiler and unvented cylinder. Very neat tidy and professional job, would have no hesitation in recommending. First Class. Will use again.
Denise, Kent Posted on 20/07/2015 , work completed 20/07/2015
Top job, top men
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the care, expertise and workmanship displayed, as well as the impressive outcome. The best recommendation is when the job speaks for itself.
Alan, Kent Posted on 20/04/2015 , work completed 20/04/2015
Happy to recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler fitted. Happy with the work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/10/2014 , work completed 03/10/2014
Professional, and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquaheat are a very professional company providing a friendly, considerate service. They worked around my kitchen fitter when fitting a new boiler coming back one evening to finish the installation. Would always recommend them.
Stephen, Kent Posted on 01/04/2014 , work completed 01/04/2014