We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AquaHeat Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1
5.0

162 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

AQUAHEAT have been chosen by the 'Worcester Bosch Group', to be part of the 'Worcester Accredited Installer Scheme'.
This means we are trained to follow stringent guidelines and have demonstrated the highest possible standards, in all aspects of the business.
Choosing AQUAHEAT entitles you access to Worcester Bosch’s extended no quibble guarantees, which are backed by Worcester’s industry leading after sales care.

*'WE ONLY OFFER GUARANTEES, NEVER WARRANTEES.'

*Advanced level qualifications.

*Upto 10 year guarantee on Worcester Bosch boilers.(t&cs apply)

*0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE (t&cs apply)

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
162 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No problem in recommending Lee, good service, clean, tidy and a professional job. Explained everything in English and worked all weekend so I had heating. Top job
Kev Dymchurch Posted on 22/09/2015 , work completed 22/09/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, clean & professional.
Sheila, Kent Posted on 21/09/2015 , work completed 21/09/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Lee twice now, on both occasions he arrived on time, very polite, good price for the work carried out. Very professional, excellent service, cleaned up any mess that was made. Can't recommend him highly enough.
Mikeythered Posted on 17/09/2015 , work completed 17/09/2015
Clean, effective, and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
AquaHeat worked well on my project to install from scratch the CH system. They did a great job and were clean, efficient and very thorough. I would recommend them
Daniel, Kent Posted on 17/09/2015 , work completed 17/09/2015
Expert job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Lee and Dan very polite, professional and hardworking. We are very pleased with all their work and help. We would thoroughly recommend them for an expert job.
Dave, Kent Posted on 10/09/2015 , work completed 10/09/2015
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee is a tip top professional and we recommend him most highly - he is also a lovely person.
Heather Posted on 28/08/2015 , work completed 28/08/2015
Professional - went extra mile
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Totally professional and considerate with the care of my building and asked me my opinion where I wanted my thermostat positioned and heating control box placed which when you're 72 and only 4'11" is pretty important. Also once I accepted quotation he gave me date of 1 week for his work. Any queries I had, I could call him.
Angela, Kent Posted on 28/08/2015 , work completed 28/08/2015
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee of Aquaheat has installed 2 new heating systems for me and replaced a boiler in an existing system. He is always on time, there is no mess left and work is carried out at the agreed price. Lee and Dan, are polite courteous and work very hard. I highly recommend them.
Phil57 Posted on 17/08/2015 , work completed 17/08/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, friendly, professional service. Would recommend them to anybody and certainly use again. Totally happy with the work done.
Rosanne, Kent Posted on 08/08/2015 , work completed 08/08/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, friendly, professional service. Would recommend them to anybody and certainly use again. Totally happy with the work done.
Rosanne, Kent Posted on 08/08/2015 , work completed 08/08/2015