We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AQUAHEAT Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1
5.0

167 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

-0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE
-Worcester Accredited partners.
-We repair Worcester bosch under guarantee for free*
-Same day callout available*
-Upto 12-year guarantee*
-0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE*

-AQUACOOL-
-AIR CONDITIONING-
-0 PERCENT FINANCE AVAILABLE
-Bosch Accredited partners.
-Heating.
-Cooling.
-Purifies air (95%).
-Ultra low running costs.

-Plumbing Maintenance-
-Garden taps
-kitchen taps replaced.
-Bath and Basin taps replaced.
-Toilet repairs
-Leaks

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK
*T&Cs apply

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Air conditioning contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
167 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Feedback on Aquaheat
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I required a new boiler and was recommended to use AquaHeat . I contacted them and was given a competitive price who had great knowledge about their boilers. I did not have to wait long for them to do the work. They were clean and tidy workers who did an excellent job in fitting my new boiler and talked me through the procedure of the different program settings. I would definitely recommend them. They are punctual, polite and efficient. Great job.
Jeanette & Derek in Kent Posted on 28/04/2021 , work completed 27/04/2021
Informative, efficient and helpfully friendly firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After our old boiler finally failed Lee came to help us choose a suitable replacement. He came quickly, explained the options enabling us to decide with all the information to hand. Clinton and Matt came exactly when booked and installed the boiler efficiently in and clean and tidy manner. They were friendly, thoughtful, and finished the whole installation promptly. Clinton then explained the management and controls succinctly but thoroughly leaving us fully informed. We have no hesitation in recommending this firm as reliable, cost competitive and efficient.
Jonathan in Kent Posted on 12/04/2021 , work completed 12/04/2021
Installation of new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with our new boiler, very quiet and efficient. The engineers were two great guys who arrived on time on the set day. They were very friendly, courteous and polite. Fitted the new boiler inside a day and were very professional. Having fitted the new boiler they took us through the instructions for the new control panel and ensured that everything was satisfactory, clean and tidy before they left. We would highly recommend Aquaheat for professionalism,efficiency and quality of service.
George in Kent Posted on 10/04/2021 , work completed 09/04/2021
New combination boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and efficient. No hard-sell salesmanship, just sensible advice on needs. New boiler fitted yesterday. Polite, efficient, tidy engineers did a great job and took time at the end to advise us on using it.
Customer in Kent Posted on 07/04/2021 , work completed 06/04/2021
What a Great Team!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A lovely couple of lads replaced our old troublesome combi boiler this week. They arrived on time and got straight to work. They worked hard and were finished in less than a day. Their work was clean, neat and tidy and when they had finished, apart from a nice quiet boiler, we wouldn't have known they had been here! Nothing was too much trouble for them - they even put up with our very nosey pug who was loving life when they were here! Lee did have to return yesterday to rectify a very slight problem but that was soon fixed. We cannot recommend AquaHeat enough!
Customer in Kent Posted on 01/04/2021 , work completed 29/03/2021
great work and all done in a day
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new gas boiler fitted on the 30th of March, the 2 guys Clinton and Matthew turned up dead on time, Very helpful, clean, really great guys we are so pleased with the boiler and their work. we would highly recommend AquaHeat.
Janice and Clive in St. Marys Bay, Kent Posted on 31/03/2021 , work completed 30/03/2021
Fantastic work, polite & fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquaheat Ashford replaced our boiler and radiators - from quote to completion they were polite, efficient, the neatest tradesmen we have ever used and finished ahead of time. Nothing was too much trouble. We would happily recommend them.
Ann in Kent Posted on 19/03/2021 , work completed 16/03/2021
Combi boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service from start to finish. Aqua heat have been looking after old combi boiler for sometime now and this was a breakdown too far so replacement it was! Everything completed within 3 weeks from 1st appointment to quote to installation complete. Communication from the office was fantastic. All Covid safety measures were in place throughout the installation. Would have no hesitation in recommending Aqua Heat.
Karen in Kent Posted on 11/03/2021 , work completed 25/02/2021
Superb local company - thoroughly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted yesterday. Engineers couldn't have been more friendly and excellent installation. Really impressed with the results. Best quote of 4 companies I approached and great communication throughout. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend (or use again). Well done to all at Aquaheat and many thanks to Jessica too for her admin support throughout.
Customer in Kent Posted on 04/02/2021 , work completed 03/02/2021
Back-boiler to the future
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up Tuesday as arranged on time, removed the old back-boiler from the lounge, cold water tank from loft, and the immersion water tank from the airing cupboard. Started work in the loft for our new combi boiler. Wednesday, on time again, fitted the new boiler and auxiliary equipment, pump etc. Thursday, commissioned the system, went through the instructions (how to use the remote thermostat etc) and clocked off at midday. From start to completion, always put down mats and worked to a very tidy regime. Very courteous and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Kent Posted on 19/01/2021 , work completed 14/01/2021