We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

AquaHeat Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1
5.0

161 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

AQUAHEAT have been chosen by the 'Worcester Bosch Group', to be part of the 'Worcester Accredited Installer Scheme'.
This means we are trained to follow stringent guidelines and have demonstrated the highest possible standards, in all aspects of the business.
Choosing AQUAHEAT entitles you access to Worcester Bosch’s extended no quibble guarantees, which are backed by Worcester’s industry leading after sales care.

*'WE ONLY OFFER GUARANTEES, NEVER WARRANTEES.'

*Advanced level qualifications.

*Upto 10 year guarantee on Worcester Bosch boilers.(t&cs apply)

*0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE (t&cs apply)

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
161 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic work, polite & fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Aquaheat Ashford replaced our boiler and radiators - from quote to completion they were polite, efficient, the neatest tradesmen we have ever used and finished ahead of time. Nothing was too much trouble. We would happily recommend them.
Ann in Kent Posted on 19/03/2021 , work completed 16/03/2021
Combi boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service from start to finish. Aqua heat have been looking after old combi boiler for sometime now and this was a breakdown too far so replacement it was! Everything completed within 3 weeks from 1st appointment to quote to installation complete. Communication from the office was fantastic. All Covid safety measures were in place throughout the installation. Would have no hesitation in recommending Aqua Heat.
Karen in Kent Posted on 11/03/2021 , work completed 25/02/2021
Superb local company - thoroughly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted yesterday. Engineers couldn't have been more friendly and excellent installation. Really impressed with the results. Best quote of 4 companies I approached and great communication throughout. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend (or use again). Well done to all at Aquaheat and many thanks to Jessica too for her admin support throughout.
Customer in Kent Posted on 04/02/2021 , work completed 03/02/2021
Back-boiler to the future
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up Tuesday as arranged on time, removed the old back-boiler from the lounge, cold water tank from loft, and the immersion water tank from the airing cupboard. Started work in the loft for our new combi boiler. Wednesday, on time again, fitted the new boiler and auxiliary equipment, pump etc. Thursday, commissioned the system, went through the instructions (how to use the remote thermostat etc) and clocked off at midday. From start to completion, always put down mats and worked to a very tidy regime. Very courteous and I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Kent Posted on 19/01/2021 , work completed 14/01/2021
Great job, Thanks AquaHeat.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had to have an old back-boiler and water tank system replaced with a new combi-boiler and a gas fire replaced with a radiator. From the first visit to assess the job and until the last goodbye, AquaHeat were brilliant. Turned up when they said they would, kept me informed as to how the job was going and what was being done. They were always courteous and respectful of my house (it was probably cleaner after they left than when they arrived). Haven't got a single negative thing to say about their excellent service. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. Thanks guys.
Customer in Kent Posted on 17/01/2021 , work completed 12/01/2021
Professional, efficient and good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly professional from start to finish. Lee visited to quote for a new boiler and left us with several options which were clearly laid out (the first time I've understood how my heating system worked) in an informative brochure. Absolutely no pressure selling! The office staff were ultra-efficient and friendly in dealing with the quotation and ordering process. Clinton and his partner (sorry forgotten his name) were fantastic when they came to fit the boiler; Coved compliant, friendly and efficient.. They left the kitchen clean and tidy having explained the process and the operating instructions clearly. Lee called in during the day to check all work was being carried out as expected. I would highly recommend Aquaheat.
Customer in East Sussex Posted on 16/01/2021 , work completed 15/01/2021
Excellent service received from this company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service again received from this company. For sometime now our gas central heating system has been serviced and repaired by this company following them purchasing the company called Gasworks who were also a 5 star company. Due to problems / blockages with our small bore central heating pipework they recently carried out a power flash of our central heating system and fitted an inline filter to help capture some debris in the future. The service received was excellent. Their engineer called Josh who carried out the work was an excellent ambassador for their company wearing a face mask from the moment he arrived until he finished and was viewed constantly sanitizing his hands during his visit. Before their engineer Josh started work he placed protective covering over our carpets in the main work arears and even removed his shoes when walking around the house to bleed the radiators. Never had our CE system working so good.
Customer in Kent Posted on 28/11/2020 , work completed 23/11/2020
Fitted a new gas boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this company for some time for boiler service now needed a new boiler so naturally asked for price for a new one quoted a competitive price job done efficiently and quick all done in a day very professional and polite will continue to use them in the future highly recommended.
Customer in Kent Posted on 07/11/2020 , work completed 06/11/2020
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't heap enough praise on Acquaheat Ashford. The team (Lee, Clinton, Matt and Emma) did sterling work on the installation our new Boiler. Throughout the 4 day install they were prompt, always courteous, tidy and respectful of our home. We are so happy with the finished product they deserve the 5 star rating and more!
Customer in Kent Posted on 26/10/2020 , work completed 15/10/2020
Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't heap enough praise on Acquaheat Ashford. The team (Lee, Clinton, Matt and Emma) did sterling work on the installation our new Boiler. Throughout the 4 day install they were prompt, always courteous, tidy and respectful of our home. We are so happy with the finished product they deserve the 5 star rating and more!
Customer in Kent Posted on 15/10/2020 , work completed 15/10/2020