We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

AquaHeat Ashford Limited

Profile thumb aquaheat logo1

4.9

138 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–20:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

-GAS BOILER INSTALLATION SPECIALIST-
-----------NATURAL GAS AND LPG-------------

AQUAHEAT have been chosen by the 'Worcester Bosch Group', to be part of the 'Worcester Accredited Installer Scheme'.
This means we are trained to follow stringent guidelines and have demonstrated the highest possible standards, in all aspects of the business.
Choosing AQUAHEAT entitles you access to Worcester Bosch’s extended no quibble guarantees, which are backed by Worcester’s industry leading after sales care.

*'WE ONLY OFFER GUARANTEES, NEVER WARRANTEES.'

*Advanced level qualifications.

*Upto 10 year guarantee on Worcester Bosch boilers.(t&cs apply)

*0 PERCENT BOILER FINANCE AVAILABLE (t&cs apply)

WWW.AQUAHEATASHFORD.CO.UK

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
  • Plumbers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

4.9
138 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
New boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so impressed with Aquaheat. Felix did an excellent job in fitting my new boiler. Nothing was too much trouble. I would'nt hesitate to recommend them to anybody. Arrived on time, didn't even stop to drink his tea on one occasion! Thank you for making a stressful situation of not having heating for 4 days bearable!!
June & Jacky Posted on 08/01/2020 , work completed 03/01/2020
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lee, when he came to do the quote, knew exactly what to look for and gave us options and advised on the best choice. The quote came in promptly. When it came to installation Clinton and Bradley were polite, professional, and knew what they were doing. We were kept well informed by Clinton and both did an excellent, tidy job with no mess. It is nice to know we have a 10 year guarantee on the new boiler. Clinton gave us good comprehensive hand over after the installation explaining about the system. Also nice to know that they will contact us for the boiler service next year rather than we have to remember. It was an efficient professional job and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a boiler replacement.
Customer in Kent Posted on 21/12/2019 , work completed 20/12/2019
Gratitude
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From initial visit from Lee. Being recommended by his friend from his school days, I chose after discussion to have a new boiler fitted. My old one was noisy & wrong in a few ways. Lee explained what it entailed clearly. The work was carried out by Clinton in an extremely efficient manner. He was most polite, easy to converse with and again he explained what he did. I am most grateful for a job well done, neat and tidy looking. No noise now! Thank you! Would recommend this company to anybody. I 7 7 7
MRS NICOL Posted on 22/11/2019 , work completed 21/11/2019
Five stars
Customer Service
Quality
Value
More than happy to recommend Aquaheat Ashford. From the first meeting with Lee to the refitting of our whole heating system the process was quick and efficient. Fitters Clinton and Bradley were total professionals and made a big job look easy. Lee kept us in the loop at every stage and we now have a lovely warm house. Thanks guys!
Customer in Kent Posted on 01/11/2019 , work completed 31/10/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb prompt service after our old boiler broke down. Work completed on schedule and as per their quote. Would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Kent Posted on 27/10/2019 , work completed 24/10/2019
First class Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Customer service was exceptional. My boiler was installed less than a week after the quote was agreed, even though they were really busy. Felix was very professional and cleaned up after himself -it was like he had never been-.It took a little while for the old boiler to be collected but one email later and it was gone. I will definitely be using them for our annual boiler service now. Very impressed customer! A*
Hayley - Customer in Kent Posted on 22/10/2019 , work completed 16/10/2019
5 Star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast efficient service from Lee and his Team. Accepted his quote on Tues Fitters arrived prompt on the following Monday. A day and a half later I had a new Boiler, Pump and Programmer. And you couldn't tell anyone had been doing major plumbing work when they left.
Customer in Kent Posted on 22/10/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
Aquaheat Ashford Limited -Lee
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service from Lee today. Changed my radiators for me, no mess, didn’t even mark any of my walls. Highly recommend Aquaheat, 5 stars
Shanta, Kent Posted on 13/08/2019 , work completed 19/08/2012
New boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot praise the whole team at Aquaheat Ashford enough. From Emma in the office to the fitters Clinton and Bradley and overseeing everything, Lee Daniels. Thank you so much for your care, courtesy, and fantastic job on the hottest days of this year! I feel I am in safe hands. Definitely five stars awarded by me.
Customer in Kent Posted on 03/08/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Excellent and Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Again we received exceptional service from Aquaheat. The team are extremely helpful, polite and considerate; as well as very knowledge. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Thank you Lee and Felix!
Customer in Kent Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 13/12/2018